شاهد: لاعبة جمباز أمريكية تسحر رواد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بأدائها…

الجمباز الإيقاعي: تمارين أسطورية عن بعد مع الرياضيين السوفييت

يقولون أنه لم يكن هناك الكثير من الأشياء في الاتحاد السوفياتي. في الواقع ، قبل سقوط الستار الحديدي ، لم تصل معظم المنتجات والاتجاهات الجديدة إلى سكان بلدنا. ولكن ما لم يكن لدى الشعب السوفيتي أي مشكلة بالتأكيد هو الرياضة - فقد فاز الرياضيون الذين يؤدون أدائهم تحت اللافتة الحمراء مرارًا وتكرارًا بالمراكز الأولى وشغلوا قواعد كاملة في المسابقات الدولية.

تجلى حب الرياضة ليس فقط في الإنجازات المهنية - كان جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياة الجميع. ما هو برنامج الجمباز الإيقاعي الأسطوري - البرنامج الذي فاز حتى بأشد القلوب كسلاً. في الوقت المحدد ، لم يجتمع عشاق أسلوب الحياة الصحي فحسب ، بل اجتمع الرجال أيضًا على الشاشات للإعجاب بمقدمي الجمال.

الجمباز الإيقاعي: تمارين أسطورية عن بعد مع الرياضيين السوفييت

أشياء من الماضي : ما ارتدوه في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات

كيف تجاوزت اتجاهات اللياقة البدنية الصالات الرياضية وأصبحت جزءًا من الحياة اليومية.

تم تصوير 12 للبرنامج مجمعات التمارين الرياضية المختلفة مع الرياضيين السوفييت البارزين. تم بث الحلقات على التلفزيون المركزي من عام 1984 إلى عام 1991 ، لكنها ألهمت الناس لسنوات عديدة قادمة. الإيقاع هو أكثر من مجرد تمرين عن بعد ، إنه جزء من ثورة ثقافية كاملة. ندعوك لاستدعاء أفضل مقدمي البرنامج والممارسة على إيقاعات الثمانينيات.

ناتاليا لينيتشوك

قادت المتزلجة على الجليد ناتاليا لينيتشوك الإصدار الأول من الإيقاع. بطلة أولمبياد 1980 ، بطل العالم مرتين وأوروبا في الرقص على الجليد - مع شريكها ، وفي المستقبل فاز زوجها ، جينادي كاربونوسوف ، بالعديد من الجوائز. لم تكن رياضية ممتازة فحسب ، بل كانت أيضًا مقدمة برامج جذابة.

بعد إنهاء مسيرتهما الرياضية ، أصبح الزوجان مدربين. في أوقات مختلفة ، كان تلاميذهم من الأزواج المشهورين في التزلج على الجليد مثل إيرينا لوباتشيفا وإيليا أفربوخ وتاتيانا نافكا ورومان كوستوماروف وألبينا دينكوفا ومكسيم ستافينسكي.

تعيش ناتاليا الآن في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث تواصل العمل كمدربة تربي جيلًا جديدًا من راقصات الجليد.

ليليا سابيتوفا

أجرت راقصة الباليه ليليا سابيتوفا مجمع الإيقاع الثاني. بعد الدراسة في مدرسة موسكو للرقص ، عادت الفنانة إلى موطنها طشقند ولفترة من الوقت قدمت عروضها في فرقة مسرح الأوبرا والباليه A. ومع ذلك ، بسبب إصابة خطيرة ، اضطرت إلى مغادرة الباليه. بعد عامين فقط ، بعد علاج طويل الأمد ، تمكنت Sabitova من العودة إلى المسرح وانضمت إلى Mosconcert.

في عام 1981 أصبحت عازفة فردية في فرقة تشامبر باليه التي أنشأها زوجها ستانيسلاف فلاسوف. سحرها الطبيعي وموهبتها التمثيلية والبلاستيك المذهل جعلتها مفضلة لدى المشاهدين حول العالم. وعندما ظهرت سابيتوفا عام 1985على شاشات التلفزيون السوفياتي ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يظل غير مبال أيضًا.

الجمباز الإيقاعي: تمارين أسطورية عن بعد مع الرياضيين السوفييت

تمييع الجو: أنماط رقص يمكنك تعلمها في المنزل

نشاط لأولئك الذين سئموا من التدريب الروتيني.

Elena Bukreeva

التتابع التليفزيوني التالي التقطته لاعبة الجمباز Elena Bukreeva. شاركت في الجمباز الإيقاعي منذ الطفولة وكانت واحدة من ألمع ممثلي المدرسة الرياضية السوفيتية. منذ عام 1979 شاركت في تمارين جماعية - أطلق صحفيو صحيفة سوفيت سبورت على فريقها الستة الرائعين. وأكدت الفتيات هذا اللقب مرتين ، حيث فزن بميداليات ذهبية في بطولة أوروبا 1982 وكأس العالم للجمباز الإيقاعي الأول عام 1983.

كانت لاعبة الجمباز واحدة من ألمع مضيفي الإيقاعات وأكثرهم تميزًا - سحرها ورشاقة فتن الجماهير من جميع الأجناس والأعمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في المجمعات الهوائية ، استخدمت بوكريفا أيضًا تطوراتها الخاصة - على الرغم من الفعالية ، كانت التدريبات خفيفة جدًا ، وحتى ربات البيوت اللواتي لم يعتدن على المجهود البدني يمكنهن أداؤها.

Elena Skorokhodova

ماجستير في الرياضة في التزلج على الجليد ، ممثلة سينمائية ومسرحية ، كاتبة مسرحية وصحافية - تمكنت Elena Skorokhodova من تجربة العديد من الأدوار. كان أحدهم دور رائد الجمباز الإيقاعي.

في طفولتها ، كانت إيلينا منخرطة بشكل احترافي في التزلج على الجليد ، وفي عام 1983 تخرجت بنجاح من مدرسة شتشوكين وانضمت إلى فرقة مسرح موسكو بوشكين. أسرت Skorokhodova الجمهور ليس فقط بشخصيتها الجميلة ، ولكن أيضًا بسحرها الطبيعي.

الجمباز الإيقاعي: تمارين أسطورية عن بعد مع الرياضيين السوفييت

صورة: صورة ثابتة من برنامج تلفزيوني

كتبت إيلينا عدة مسرحيات وأصدرت أيضًا مجموعة مؤلف من كلمات الحب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستضيف الآن مرة أخرى برنامجًا تلفزيونيًا حول الجمباز - العمل معًا. رياضة بدنية. بعد 35 سنة. لذلك يمكن لعشاق المذيعة المخلصين رؤيتها مرة أخرى على الشاشة.

الجمباز الإيقاعي: تمارين أسطورية عن بعد مع الرياضيين السوفييت

نمط الثمانينيات: ما ارتدوه في الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية في موسكو

الألعاب في العاصمة أدت إلى ظهور العديد من الاتجاهات الرياضية التي ظهرت حتى الوقت الحاضر.

ناتاليا إفريموفا

أصبحت لاعبة الجمباز ناتاليا إيفريموفا المقدمة الأولى والوحيدة لعلم الإيقاع ، والتي تم تصويرها في البرنامج مع أطفالهم. كما تمزح اللاعبة نفسها ، لم يكن هناك من يتركهم في المنزل معه.

سرعان ما فازت ناتاليا الساحرة بقلوب مشاهدي التلفزيون السوفيتي - وصلت رسائل من المعجبين إليها في أكياس ، لذلك كان من المستحيل حتى تصفح كل شيء.
في التسعينيات ، كانت لاعبة الجمباز تنتظر طفلًا ثالثًا ، غادرعلاء إلى فانكوفر ، ونتيجة لذلك ، مكثوا هناك. سرعان ما عُرض على إيفريموفا منصب المدرب الرئيسي لفريق الجمباز الإيقاعي الكندي. وهي تواصل القيام بذلك حتى يومنا هذا.

تعيش ناتاليا اليوم في ثلاث مدن: فانكوفر وموسكو وموطنها الأصلي تاغانروغ. إنها تحافظ بنشاط على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، حيث تشارك إنجازاتها وخططها المهنية مع المشتركين.

سفيتلانا روزنوفا

أصبحت مدربة الجمباز الإيقاعي سفيتلانا روزنوفا مضيفة للعديد من قضايا الجمباز الإيقاعي. ولكن ، ربما كان أكثر ما لا يُنسى هو الأول - كان يُطلق عليه At Sea ، وتم إطلاق النار حقًا على ساحل البحر الأسود ، في إقليم كراسنودار.

تعيش سفيتلانا اليوم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وعلى الرغم من انتهاء تاريخها مع الرياضات الاحترافية ، إلا أنها لم تبتعد عن الجمباز المحبوب - فالمدرب السابق يحتفظ بقناة على YouTube ، حيث يتحدث عن تمارين البيلاتس وتمارين الإطالة.

Teenage Nastia Liukin Worked Hard for Olympic Glory | Before They Were Superstars

المنشور السابق نادرًا ولكن مناسب: ما مدى فعالية تمرين واحد في الأسبوع؟
القادم بوست السباحة حول العالم والجري في موسكو ليلاً: ما الذي ينتظرنا في أغسطس؟

Fitness & Workout 80's

Rhythmic gymnastics: legendary teletraining with Soviet athletes

They say that there was not a lot of things in the USSR. Indeed, before the fall of the Iron Curtain, most of the new products and trends did not reach the inhabitants of our country. But what the Soviet people definitely had no problems with was sports - athletes performing under the red banner repeatedly won first places and occupied whole pedestals in international competitions.

Love for sports was manifested not only in professional achievements - he was an integral part of everyone's life. Just what is the legendary Rhythmic Gymnastics - a program that has won even the laziest hearts. At the appointed time, not only healthy lifestyle lovers, but also men gathered at the screens to admire the beauties-presenters.

Rhythmic gymnastics: legendary teletraining with Soviet athletes

Things from the past : what they wore in the 80s and 90s

How fitness trends went beyond gyms and took root in everyday life.

12 different aerobics complexes with outstanding Soviet athletes. The episodes were broadcast on central television from 1984 to 1991, but they inspired people for many years to come. Rhythm is more than tele-training, it is part of a whole cultural revolution. We invite you to recall the best presenters of the program and practice to the rhythms of the 80s.

Natalya Linichuk

The first edition of the Rhythm was led by figure skater Natalya Linichuk. Champion of the 1980 Olympics, two-time world and European champion in ice dancing - together with her partner, and in the future her husband, Gennady Karponosov, Linichuk won many awards. She was not only an excellent athlete, but also a charismatic presenter.

After completing their sports career, the couple became coaches. At various times, their pupils were such well-known couples in figure skating as Irina Lobacheva and Ilya Averbukh, Tatiana Navka and Roman Kostomarov, Albena Denkova and Maxim Stavinsky.

Now Natalia lives in the USA, where she continues to work as a trainer and is bringing up a new generation of ice dancers.

Lilia Sabitova

The second rhythm complex was conducted by ballerina Lilia Sabitova. After studying at the Moscow Choreographic School, the artist returned to her native Tashkent and for some time performed in the troupe of the A. Navoi Uzbek Opera and Ballet Theater. However, due to a serious injury, she had to leave the ballet. Only two years later, after long-term treatment, Sabitova was able to return to the stage and joined the Mosconcert.

In 1981 she became a soloist of the Chamber Ballet, created by her husband Stanislav Vlasov. Natural charm, acting talent and amazing plastic made her a favorite of viewers around the world. And when in 1985 Sabitova appearedon Soviet TV screens, no one could remain indifferent either.

Rhythmic gymnastics: legendary teletraining with Soviet athletes

Dilute the atmosphere: dance styles you can learn at home

Activity for those who are tired of routine training.

Elena Bukreeva

The next TV relay was taken by gymnast Elena Bukreeva. She has been engaged in rhythmic gymnastics since childhood and was one of the brightest representatives of the Soviet sports school. Since 1979, she has performed in group exercises - journalists of the newspaper Soviet Sport called her team the magnificent six. The girls confirmed this title twice, having won gold medals at the European Championships in 1982 and at the first Rhythmic Gymnastics World Cup in 1983.

The gymnast was one of the brightest and most memorable hosts of Rhythmics - her charm and grace mesmerized audiences of all genders and ages. In addition, in aerobic complexes, Boukreeva also used her own developments - despite the effectiveness, the exercises were quite light, and even housewives who were not used to physical exertion could perform them.

Elena Skorokhodova

Master of Sports in figure skating, film and theater actress, playwright and journalist - Elena Skorokhodova managed to try on many roles. One of them was the role of the leading rhythmic gymnastics.

In her childhood, Elena was professionally engaged in figure skating, in 1983 she successfully graduated from the Shchukin School and joined the troupe of the Moscow Pushkin Theater. Skorokhodova captivated the audience not only with her beautiful figure, but also with her natural charm.

Rhythmic gymnastics: legendary teletraining with Soviet athletes

Photo: Still from a TV show

Elena wrote several plays, and also released an author's collection of love lyrics. In addition, she is now again hosting a TV show about gymnastics - Doing Together. Gymnastics. 35 years later. So loyal fans of the presenter can see her again on the screen.

Rhythmic gymnastics: legendary teletraining with Soviet athletes

Style of the 80s: what they wore at the Summer Olympics in Moscow

Games in the capital gave rise to many sports trends that have come down to the present.

Natalya Efremova

Gymnast Natalya Efremova became the first and only presenter of Rhythm, which was filmed in the program with their children. As the athlete herself jokes, there was simply no one to leave them at home with.

The charming Natalya quickly won the hearts of Soviet TV viewers - letters from fans came to her in sacks, so it was impossible to even skim through everything.
In the 1990s, the gymnast was expecting a third child, leftala to Vancouver and, as a result, stayed there. Efremova was quickly offered the position of the lead coach of the Canadian national rhythmic gymnastics team. She continues to do this to this day.

Today Natalia lives in three cities: Vancouver, Moscow and her native Taganrog. She actively maintains social networks, where she shares her achievements and professional plans with subscribers.

Svetlana Rozhnova

Rhythmic gymnastics coach Svetlana Rozhnova has become the host of several issues of Rhythmic gymnastics. But perhaps the most memorable was the first one - it was called On the Sea, and the shooting really took place on the Black Sea coast, in the Krasnodar Territory.

Today Svetlana lives in the USA. And although her history with professional sports is over, she has not gone far from her beloved gymnastics - the ex-trainer maintains a YouTube channel, where he talks about Pilates exercises and stretching.

Fitness & Workout 80's

Previous Post Rarely, but aptly: how effective is one workout per week?
Next Post Swimming around the world and running in Moscow at night: what awaits us in August?