نصائح حول إتيكيت المقابلات الشخصية

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

الجسم المنحوت هو ما يحلم به معظم رواد الجيم. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون من الممكن تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة بمساعدة التدريب وحده أو ، على العكس ، فقط بفضل النظام الغذائي. يتطلب هذا نهجًا متكاملًا ، والذي يُسمى غالبًا التجفيف. يتم استخدامه ليس فقط من قبل الرياضيين المحترفين ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على اللياقة البدنية قبل الصيف أو حدث خاص.

المدرب والبطل في اللياقة البدنية وكمال الأجسام يوري سباسوكوكوتسكي يعرف كل الفروق الدقيقة عملية حرق الدهون. لقد غير العشرات من الناس أجسادهم للأفضل تحت قيادته. لكن النتيجة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب ظهرت بواسطة داريا دميتريفا . سنخبرك كيف تمكنت الفتاة من التخلص من 12٪ من الدهون والحصول على الراحة في شهر واحد فقط.

كيف يتم تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية؟

قررت داريا أن تجف في الصيف لتجلب نفسها مرتب. قبل ذلك كانت الفتاة لا تمارس الرياضة بانتظام ولم تحسب السعرات الحرارية وأخطأت في تناول الحلويات. الى جانب ذلك ، داريا أم. بحلول الوقت الذي بدأ فيه العمل المكثف على الجسد ، كان طفلها يبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات. يقول يوري إن جناحه تمكن من إظهار نتيجة مذهلة للمبتدئين. بعد كل شيء ، عادة ما تستغرق عملية حرق الدهون شهرين على الأقل.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

داريا ويوري في التدريب

الصورة: youtube.com/user/YuryfromUkrain/

Yuri: نجحت عدة عوامل. أولاً ، كان برنامج التدريب والتغذية يهدف إلى تحقيق أسرع نتيجة ممكنة. داريا ، من جانبها ، اتبعت بدقة كل شيء. ثانيًا ، نجح تأثير المبتدئ. في هذه الحالة ، يكون التمثيل الغذائي ، أي نمو كتلة العضلات ، أكبر.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

هز التمثيل الغذائي: كيف يمكن استعادة النظام الغذائي بعد الإجازات؟ h2>

استعادة الشكل دون الإضرار بالصحة.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

جبل من العضلات. 6 خرافات حول كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

حقيقة أنك لست بحاجة إلى استخدام المنشطات ، وتخلي عن أمراض القلب والأطعمة المفضلة لديك.

5 أسابيع من النظام الغذائي والتمارين المنزلية بدون كيمياء

درست داريا في المنزل تحت إشراف مدرب بعيد ولكن حساس. لم يتجاوز استهلاكها اليومي من السعرات الحرارية 1200 سعرة حرارية. كان النظام الغذائي متوازنًا تمامًا: فقد اشتمل على حوالي 30٪ كربوهيدرات معقدة و 50٪ بروتين و 20٪ دهون. وفقًا ليوري ، لا يمكن للعديد من الفتيات أن يجفن في مثل هذا النظام الغذائي. وأشار إلى أن أحد العوامل المهمة في فقدان الوزن السريع هو النفور الأولي من السمنة. وفقًا لذلك ، عندما بنت ديميترييفا نظامًا غذائيًا واستبعدت المنتجات الضارة منه ، حققت نتيجة مرئية بسهولة.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

طعام داريا أثناء

الصورة: youtube.com/user/YuryfromUkrain/

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سارعت داريا لإخبار المشتركين بأنها لا تستخدم الكيمياء فيحان الوقت لبناء العضلات. أقصى استخدام لها للمكملات هو البروتين و BCAA. وقع اختيار الفتاة على بروتين البازلاء ، حيث قامت بطهي أطباق PP المختلفة.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

الجسم بالكامل في 30 دقيقة. تمرين منزلي فعال

أربعة تمارين بسيطة فقط ستعمل بشكل رائع لمجموعات العضلات المختلفة.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

اختبار. ماذا تعرف عن البروتين؟

حاول التمييز بين الخرافات الشائعة والحقائق الحقيقية.

نتيجة التجفيف بالنسبة المئوية والسنتيمتر

أخذت داريا القياس الأول في 9 يوليو كان وزنها 61 كجم ، وخصرها 70 سم ، ووركها 99 سم ​​، وساقاها 57 سم ، وبعد أكثر من شهر بقليل ، في 14 أغسطس ، رأت الفتاة علامة 55 كجم على الميزان. كما انخفضت نسب الجسم بشكل ملحوظ وأصبحت تساوي 62 / 92.5 / 51 سم على التوالي. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن كمية الدهون في الجسم انخفضت بنسبة تصل إلى 12٪.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

الصورة: instagram.com/superbiceps/

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

الصورة: instagram.com/superbiceps/

هل تم الحفاظ على التأثير بعد التجفيف؟

من الطبيعي أن تأثير حرق الدهون لن يستمر إلى الأبد إذا لم يكن مدعومًا بالرياضة والتغذية. تبدو داريا الآن جيدة ، لكنها تجف فقط بحلول الصيف.

تستمر الفتاة في التدريب ، لكنها تستطيع بالفعل تحمل نفقات الطعام الصغيرة: على سبيل المثال ، كعكة. إنها تؤمن بصدق أنه من الضروري دائمًا تكريس الوقت للرياضة ، ويجب ألا تخشى النساء من ضخ الدم.

يمكن مشاهدة المقابلة الكاملة لداريا دميتريفا على قناة Yuri Spasokukotsky على YouTube.

راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية

أدنى تكلفة. كيف تفقد الوزن من خلال التدريب بدون معدات

قبل عامين كان وزن ساشا سيليفانوف 113 كجم وكان يخشى القرفصاء.

طرق تحسين رائحة المهبل، تعرفي عليها الآن في هذا الفيديو.

المنشور السابق كيف تفعل القلب لانقاص الوزن؟
القادم بوست الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

Post Normal Delivery Stitches Recovery & Care Tips

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

A sculpted body is what most gym goers dream of. However, it will not be possible to achieve the desired result with the help of training alone or, conversely, only thanks to diet. This requires an integrated approach, which is most often called drying. It is used not only by professional athletes, but also by those who want to get in shape before the summer or a special event.

Trainer and champion in fitness and bodybuilding Yuri Spasokukotsky knows all the nuances fat burning process. Dozens of people have changed their bodies for the better under his guidance. But the most impressive result was shown by Daria Dmitrieva . We will tell you how the girl managed to get rid of 12% of fat and gain relief in just a month.

How does female drying work from personal experience?

Daria decided to dry in the summer to bring herself in order. Before that, the girl did not play sports regularly, did not count calories and sinned with sweets. Besides, Daria is a mom. By the time the intensive work on the body began, her child was three years old. Yuri says that his ward managed to show an amazing result for a beginner. After all, usually the process of fat burning takes at least a couple of months.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Daria and Yuri in training

Photo: youtube.com/user/YuryfromUkrain/

Yuri: Several factors worked. Firstly, the training and nutrition program was aimed at the fastest possible result. Daria, for her part, strictly followed everything. Second, the rookie effect worked. In this case, the anabolism, that is, the growth of muscle mass, is greater.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Rock the metabolism: how to restore the diet after the holidays?

Getting back in shape without harm to health.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

A mountain of muscles. 6 top bodybuilding myths that you should stop believing

The fact that you do not need to use steroids, give up cardio and your favorite foods.

5 weeks of diet and home workouts without chemistry

Daria studied at home under the remote but sensitive guidance of a coach. Her daily calorie intake did not exceed 1200 kcal. The diet was strictly balanced: it included about 30% complex carbohydrates, 50% protein and 20% fat. According to Yuri, many girls cannot get dry on such a diet. He noted that one of the important factors in rapid weight loss was the initial aversion to obesity. Accordingly, when Dmitrieva built a food system and excluded harmful products from it, she easily achieved a visible result.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Darya's food during drying

Photo: youtube.com/user/YuryfromUkrain/

In addition, Daria hastened to tell subscribers that she did not use chemistry intime to build muscle. Her maximum use of supplements is protein and BCAA. The girl's choice fell on pea protein, on which she cooked various PP dishes.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Whole body in 30 minutes. Effective Home Workout

Just four simple exercises that will work great for different muscle groups.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Test. What do you know about protein?

Try to distinguish common myths from real facts.

Drying result in percent and centimeters

Daria took the first measurement On July 9, her weight was 61 kg, her waist was 70 cm, her hips were 99 cm, and her legs were 57 cm. A little more than a month later, on August 14, the girl saw a mark of 55 kg on the scales. The proportions of the body have also significantly decreased and became equal to 62 / 92.5 / 51 cm, respectively. Interestingly, the amount of body fat decreased by as much as 12%.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Photo: instagram.com/superbiceps/

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Photo: instagram.com/superbiceps/

Is the effect preserved after drying?

Naturally, the effect of fat burning will not last forever if it is not supported by sports and nutrition. Now Daria looks good, but dries up only by summer.

The girl continues to train, but can already afford small pleasures in food: for example, a cake. She sincerely believes that it is always necessary to devote time to sports, and women should not be afraid to pump themselves.

The full interview of Daria Dmitrieva can be viewed on Yuri Spasokukotsky's YouTube channel.

Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience

Minimum cost. How to lose weight through training without equipment

Two years ago Sasha Selivanov weighed 113 kilograms and was afraid to squat.

Coffee with Tina: August 1, 2020

Previous Post How to do cardio to lose weight?
Next Post Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth