دعم موثوق: ما هو شريط Kinesio وكيف يعمل

يعد التسجيل الرياضي والتسجيل الحركي طريقتين لإعادة التأهيل أو الوقاية من الإصابات الرضحية للعضلات والأربطة باستخدام الأشرطة اللاصقة. الفرق بين أنواع اللصق هو أن الأشرطة الرياضية غالبًا ما تقيد حركة الألياف التالفة ، وأن الأشرطة الحركية تسمح للعضلات بالتحرك ، أحيانًا بحرية أكبر من عدم وجود شريط. في الواقع ، الشريط هو نفس اللاصق ، فهو أكثر نعومة ومطاطية فقط.

من أين أتى الشريط؟

ابتكر هذه التقنية كينزو كاسي المعالج بالطبيب الرياضي الياباني في السبعينيات ، المزيد منذ 20 عامًا ، بدأ الرياضيون المحترفون في استخدامه ، ولم يمض وقت طويل حتى أصبح متاحًا للهواة.

مفيد أم لا معنى له؟

لم يتوصل المجتمع الرياضي ولا الطب إلى إجماع حول فوائد التسجيل. وفقًا للبعض ، فإن الأشرطة قادرة حقًا على رفع الرياضي المصاب إلى أقدامه في أقصر وقت ممكن ، بينما يقول البعض الآخر إن قوة الأشرطة تكمن في تأثير الدواء الوهمي وبنفس النجاح يمكنك لصق أي شيء على نفسك.

كيفية وضع الشريط؟

يتم تطبيق الأشرطة المرنة على سطح الجلد المشدود: على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الركبة مسجلة ، فيجب ثني المفصل. عندما يتم إرجاع الطرف إلى الوضع المستقيم ، يكون للأشرطة تأثير ضاغط وداعم ، فهي تتحمل جزءًا من الحمل الجسدي الذي تحمله العضلات والأربطة عادةً. يلتصق الشريط بتنظيف البشرة دون تهيج وتلف واضح للشعر. إنه منفذ للماء والهواء ، كما أن تركيبة الصمغ لا تسبب الحساسية ، مما يسمح لك بارتداء الشريط دون إزالته لمدة 3-5 أيام.

كيف يعمل؟

أثناء إعادة التأهيل ، تدعم الخلاصة تتلف العضلات ولا تسمح بالذهاب للراحة في الفراش ، ولكن بالتعافي في الحركة ، مما يساهم في التخلص السريع من منتجات التجديد للأنسجة التالفة. لأغراض الوقاية ، يتم استخدام الأشرطة لتوزيع الحمل بين العضلات المشاركة في العمل والشريط اللاصق ، مما يساعد ، بسبب تأثيره الداعم ، على تقليل إجهاد العضلات والمفاصل. بالطبع ، لا يمثل اللصق نفسه سوى نصف الحل للمشكلة ، فمن الضروري إضافة جلسات تدليك رياضية ، وعلى سبيل المثال ، بيلاتيس ، وإلا فلن يمكن توقع النتيجة.

كما يعد البائعون ، فإن الأشرطة السحرية تعالج كل شيء حرفيًا وبسعر جيد جدًا. وقت قصير. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يستعيد الشريط اللاصق الدورة الدموية ويشد الجلد ، ثم يمارس ضغطًا على العضلات ، ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء: يمكن للأشرطة تصحيح انحناء العمود الفقري وحتى علاج تقلص الوتر في مهر صغير!

فوائد غامضة

ولكن إذا كانت هناك فوائد كثيرة للشرائط ، فلماذا لا يستخدم جميع الرياضيين الأشرطة؟

● أولاً ، تأثيرها على العضلات والمفاصل لم يتم تأكيده علمياً حتى النهاية ، ولكنإذا حاول شخص ما إثبات تأثيرها المفيد ، فهناك معارضون قاموا بتدمير الفرضيات إلى قطع صغيرة.

● ثانيًا ، يفضل العديد من الرياضيين المثبتات والضمادات الأكثر صلابة التي ستصلح المنطقة المصابة بالكامل والعضلات المجاورة ، وليس فقط رباطًا واحدًا - يعمل القياس هنا الذي يسهل كسره: غصين واحد أو مكنسة كاملة: من الأفضل عدم المخاطرة بعضلة غصين / رباط واحد ، ولكن توزيع الحمل بين أقرب الألياف.

● ثالثًا ، يمكن أن يؤدي التطبيق غير السليم للشريط إلى تمدد وصدمات دقيقة ، ويكاد يكون من المستحيل إصلاح الشريط بنفسك دون معرفة مناسبة بالسمات الهيكلية لجسم الإنسان. إذا قررت تجربة هذه التقنية ، فمن الأفضل استشارة طبيب رياضي أكمل دورات التسجيل بدلاً من العلاج الذاتي وإيذاء نفسك.

● رابعاً ، الخطوط الملونة على الجسم هي جزئياً تكريماً للموضة والرغبة في أن تكون على نفس الطول الموجي ، بما يتماشى مع الرياضيين المحترفين. لكن الهواة والمبتدئين ينسون أن الأشرطة ليست هي التي تضيف السرعة والقدرة على التحمل للرياضيين ، بل التدريبات الشاقة الطويلة. نعم ، كما أن الأشرطة لا تعالج من تلقاء نفسها ، ولكن فقط بالاقتران مع تمارين العلاج الطبيعي والأدوية وانخفاض في حركة المجموعات العضلية المتضررة.

● خامسًا ، على الرغم من قلة موانع استخدام الأشرطة وهي تسبب الحساسية بشكل أساسي ردود الفعل على الصمغ ، لا تنس أنه من غير المجدي لصق الأشرطة على الجلد المترهل والمترهل ، تمامًا كما لا معنى للضغط على العضلة مباشرةً ، دون مراعاة السمات التشريحية للإصابة وطبيعة الإصابة.

نظرًا لعدم وجود إجماع - شخص ما لم يعد بإمكانه تخيل حياته بدون أشرطة ، ولم يساعدوا أحدًا أبدًا ، ثم يمكنك تجربتها بنفسك وتحديد ما إذا كانت الأشرطة تعمل حقًا.

المنشور السابق أول ماراثون لي: 20 أسبوعًا للتحضير
القادم بوست يبدأ Top Ski 2018: أين تشارك؟

Leukotape® K - Lower Back Kinesiology Taping Technique

Reliable support: what is kinesio tape and how it works

Sports taping and kinesiotaping are methods of rehabilitation or prevention of traumatic injuries to muscles and ligaments using adhesive tapes - tapes. The difference between the types of taping is that sports tapes most often restrict the movement of damaged fibers, and kineisotapes allow muscles to move, sometimes even more freely than without a tape. In fact, the tape is the same adhesive plaster, only softer and more stretchy.

Where did the tape come from?

The technology was invented by the Japanese sports doctor-massage therapist Kenzo Kase in the 70s, more 20 years ago, professional athletes began to use it, and not so long ago it became available for amateurs.

Useful or pointless?

Neither the sports community nor medicine have come to a consensus about benefits of taping. According to some, tapes are really capable of lifting an injured athlete to their feet in the shortest possible time, while others say that the power of tapes is in the placebo effect and with the same success you can stick anything on yourself.

How to apply the tape?

Elastic bands are applied to the taut skin surface: for example, if the knee is taped, the joint must be bent. When the limb returns to a straightened position, the tapes have a compressive, supportive effect, take on a part of the physical load that muscles and ligaments usually carry. The tape adheres to clean skin without hair, irritation and visible damage. It is water and air permeable, and the composition of the glue is hypoallergenic, which allows you to wear the tape without removing it for 3-5 days.

How does it work?

During rehabilitation, the feed supports damaged muscle and allows not to go to bed rest, but to recover in motion, which contributes to the rapid elimination of regeneration products of damaged tissues. For prevention purposes, tapes are used to distribute the load between the muscles involved in the work and the glued tape, which, due to its supportive effect, helps the muscles and joints to fatigue less. Of course, taping itself is only half of the solution to the problem, it is necessary to add sports massages and, for example, Pilates to it, otherwise the result can never be expected.

As sellers promise, magic tapes treat literally everything and for a very a short time. First of all, taping restores blood circulation and tightens the skin, then exerts a compressive effect on the muscles, but that's not all: tapes can correct curvature of the spine and even cure tendon contraction in a small foal!

Ambiguous benefits

But if there are so many benefits from tapes, why don't all athletes use tapes?

● Firstly, their effect on muscles and joints has not been scientifically confirmed to the end, butif someone tried to prove their beneficial effect, then there were opponents who destroyed hypotheses to smithereens.

● Secondly, many athletes prefer more rigid fixators and bandages that will fix the entire injured area and neighboring muscles, and not just one ligament - the analogy works here which is easier to break: one twig or a whole broom: it is better not to risk one twig-muscle / ligament, but to distribute the load between the nearest fibers.

● Third , improper application of the tape can lead to stretching and microtrauma, and it is almost impossible to fix the tape on your own without proper knowledge about the structural features of the human body. If you do decide to try this technique, then it is better to consult a sports doctor who has completed taping courses than to self-medicate and harm yourself.

● Fourthly, the colored stripes on the body are partly a tribute to fashion and the desire to be on the same wavelength, in line with professional athletes. But our amateurs and beginners forget that it is not tapes that add speed and endurance to athletes, but long grueling workouts. And the tapes also do not heal by themselves, but only in conjunction with physical therapy, medications and a decrease in the mobility of the damaged muscle groups.

● Fifthly, although there are very few contraindications to the use of tapes and they are mainly allergic reactions to glue, do not forget that it is useless to glue tapes on loose and flabby skin, just as it makes no sense to tap just over the muscle, without taking into account the anatomical features and nature of the injury.

Since there is no consensus - someone can no longer imagine his life without teips, and they have never helped someone, then you can try it yourself and decide whether the teips really work.

Leukotape® K - Deltoid Muscle Taping Technique

Previous Post My first marathon: 20 weeks to prepare
Next Post Top ski starts 2018: where to take part?