珠心算挑战 第1关 极速看算 高手云集 六岁小将张育萌勇敢对阵世界冠军徐美多 | 《挑战不可能》第五季

锐步成为人类:前5个障碍课程阶段

上周末,锦标赛参加了今年最不寻常的健身活动之一。运行 Reebok。成为人不仅是对自己的挑战,更是伟大的团队建设和对团队实力的严格考验。这就是为什么竞赛每年都在迅速普及,扩大边界并在俄罗斯各地拉开新距离的原因。开始时,您会收到一条绳索以及您的号码。从开始的第一分钟到终点,您是一个团结协作的团队。

锐步成为人类:前5个障碍课程阶段

照片:Reebok。成为人类

每年,在崎rough不平的地面上奔跑之间的时间间隔内,您需要经历的挑战(阶段)都会发生巨大变化。几乎不可能找到远距离等待参与者的信息,因此每次新测试都会给团队带来惊喜(或不总是如此)。总共,在障碍物路线上,这次我们等待了13个绝对不同的阶段。在本文中,我们决定稍微揭开保密的面纱,并告诉我们的读者种族的构成。

关于比赛的有趣事实:

跑步距离的长度-7公里;
球队在远处的平均时间-1小时10分钟;
培训-经典的跑步和交叉训练可以帮助您为比赛做准备。

1。步骤

我们仍然充满活力,整洁,心情愉快的第一个测试结果就是步骤。为了用几句话概括其本质,然后四个团队成员必须模仿一个悬挂的梯子,其他参与者必须沿着它走。老实说,我个人很喜欢测试,因为我是团队中第六个人,只是简单地遵循流程(会有更多这样的阶段,但是更接近终点线)。

锐步成为人类:前5个障碍课程阶段

图片:Reebok。成为人类

困难是什么?四个团队成员拿着一块木板,一个人可以全力以赴,而这一切都很简单,主要任务是保持他们。步行者的协调能力和分组能力越好,休息就越容易。

Lifehack :通常,如果您在遇到障碍时(不太可能)阅读本文,那么我们的建议将无济于事。但是,如果您仍在为首次越野健身做好准备,请对团队建设保持警惕。规则本身采用不同的构成:2名女性和4名男性,3名女性和3名男性,4名女性和2名男性。要完成此阶段,团队中最好有4名男子(由谁担任董事会成员)和2名女孩(其中一个要上楼梯,另一个要帮助她保持平衡)。通常,这是最理想的布局之一:这样的合成不仅便于通过此阶段,而且很方便。

2。信任之球

毫不奇怪,所有团队成员毫无例外地喜欢这项测试。舞台本身看起来像这样:团队进入一个链条,一个大的充气球夹在每对人之间,在这种状态下的立柱应能越过约25米,在所需的位置转弯并返回。

困难是什么?如果球队开始以不同的速度运动并失去总体步伐,球将开始掉落在地面上,这意味着必须再次完成测试。

Lifehack :使用我们理想的构图(2个女孩和4个男人),我们被分配到了我们的男人在里面的状态,女孩们打开和关闭了柱子。主要任务是面对后方:他不得不向其他所有人施加压力,当列中的第一个感到从后面被推动时,他开始慢慢前进。这项策略使我们能够轻松克服这一阶段,并且不会浪费时间。

3。跳绳

如您所知,比赛中进行的大多数练习都是针对团队合作的。下一个挑战的目标是走很短距离,跳过拉紧的绳索,然后返回并重复相同的动作-即,进行两组动作。

锐步成为人类:前5个障碍课程阶段

图片:锐步。成为人类

困难是什么?所有团队成员都必须同步跳跃,只用两脚踩下并着陆,否则不计入跳跃。

Lifehack :不要跳得太高,它通常会减少膝盖和双腿的负担,大声地算出来,以便同步跳而不重做跳。

4。载水器

似乎很困难:您将装有水的充气烧瓶拿出并向前运送。

锐步成为人类:前5个障碍课程阶段

有什么困难?前提条件:弓步期间膝盖必须接触地面。而且烧瓶中的水会不时地从一端倒到另一端,引起一些与平衡和协调有关的问题。当一个参与者经过舞台时,您不必感到无聊:整个团队都在酒吧里。

Lifehack :有耐心,保持背部挺直,向前看。我们同意,在这里无法解决生活上的问题,但是在进行此阶段时,我们没有遵循任何特定的策略。

5。越野跑

再次违反规则!是的,这不是一个阶段,但是在准备过程中,专注于这一点非常重要。比赛开始时,每个团队都会收到一根绳子,并以一束的形式跑完所有7公里。
困难是什么?要花一些时间才能猜测出合适的速度,因此一些跑步者开始比其他人更加努力。在您看来,已经找到并猜到了理想的速度……您开始感到疲倦,这意味着速度必须再次改变。第二个无可争辩的缺点是,抓住绳子,您将一只手排除在跑步过程之外-由于其不寻常,这会使距离的穿越变得非常复杂。

Lifehack :在准备比赛之前,找到一条绳索,将团队成员纳入您的锻炼之中-这将帮助您感觉彼此的步伐并显着减少赛程中受伤的可能性。

锐步成为人类:前5个障碍课程阶段

照片:Reebok。成为人类

种族将很快在您的城市中发生,请不要错过成为人类的机会:


喀山-22 7月
下诺夫哥罗德-7月29日
圣彼得堡-8月5日
顿河畔罗斯托夫-8月19日

【好葉】5個實用聊天技巧 - 話題永遠聊不完 ! - 實用冷技巧

以前的帖子 您就是所吃的东西:营养师咨询。特别社论项目
下一篇文章 关于跑步您不知道的5件事

How Slider Cuts built a Worldwide Brand as a Barber | The Wonders Of [SE1 EP 8]

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Last weekend the Championship attended one of the most unusual fitness events of this year. Run Reebok. Become Human is not just a challenge to yourself, it is great team building and a serious test of strength for your team. That is why from year to year the competition is rapidly gaining popularity, expanding its borders and opening new distances throughout Russia. At the start, you will receive a rope along with your numbers. From the first minutes of the start to the finish line, you are a team that runs in one bunch.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

From year to year, the challenges (stages) that you need to go through in the intervals between running on rough terrain change dramatically. It is almost impossible to find information about what awaits the participants at the distance, so each new test becomes a pleasant (or not always) surprise for the team. In total, on the obstacle course this time, 13 absolutely different stages awaited us. In this article, we decided to slightly open the veil of secrecy and tell our readers what the race consists of.

Interesting facts about the race:

Length of the running distance - 7 km;
The average time that the teams were at the distance - 1 hour 10 minutes;
Training - Classic running and cross-fit training will help you prepare for the race.

1. Steps

The very first test, to which we came still vigorous, clean and in a great mood, turned out to be the Steps. To summarize its essence in several sentences, then four team members had to imitate a suspended ladder, and the other participant had to walk along it. Honestly, I personally liked the test, because I was the sixth person in the team who simply followed the process (there would be more such stages, but closer to the finish line).

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

What is the difficulty? Four team members are holding boards on which a person steps with all their weight - everything is simple here, the main task is to keep them. The better the walking person's coordination and ability to group, the easier it is for the rest.

Lifehack : in general, if you are reading this article while on an obstacle course (which is very unlikely), then our advice will not help you. But if you're still gearing up for your first cross-country fitness run, be smart about team building. The rules themselves assume different compositions: 2 women and 4 men, 3 women and 3 men, 4 women and 2 men. To complete this stage, it is optimal to have 4 men in the team (who hold the boards) and 2 girls (one of whom moves up the stairs, and the other helps her to keep her balance). In general, this is one of the most optimal layouts: such a composition is convenient for going through not only this stage.

2.Ball for trust

Not surprisingly, all team members liked this test, without exception. The stage itself looked like this: the team gets into a chain, a large inflatable ball is clamped between each pair of people, and the column in this state should overcome about 25 meters, turn around at the desired point and come back.

What is the difficulty? If the team starts to move at different speeds and loses the general pace, the balls will start falling to the ground, which means that the test will have to be completed again.

Lifehack : Using our ideal composition (2 girls and 4 men), we were distributed so that our men were inside, and the girls opened and closed the column. The main task was facing the rear end: he had to put pressure on everyone else, and when the first in the column felt a push from behind, he began to slowly move forward. This tactic allowed us to overcome this stage without difficulty and penalty time.

3. Jumping the rope

As you already understood, most of the exercises performed during the race are aimed at teamwork. The goal of the next challenge was to walk a short distance by jumping over taut ropes, then go back and repeat the same - that is, do two sets.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

What is the difficulty? All team members must jump synchronously, push off and land exclusively on two feet, otherwise the jump will not be counted.

Lifehack : Do not jump too high, it will reduce the load on the knees and legs in general, count out loud, all together, in order to jump synchronously and not redo the jump.

4. Water carriers

It would seem that it’s difficult: you take an inflatable flask with water and carry it forward. Things got more complicated when we learned that each step forward is not just a step, but a lunge that is performed alternately on each leg from a standing position.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

What's the difficulty? Prerequisite: the knee must touch the ground during the lunge. And the water in the flask now and then pours from one end to the other, causing some problems associated with balance and coordination. While one participant goes through the stage, you don't have to get bored: the whole team is in the bar.

Lifehack : Be patient, keep your back straight and look exclusively forward. We agree that the life hack did not work out here, but we did not adhere to any specific tactics when going through this stage.

5. Cross Country Running

Again we go against the rules! Yes, this is not a stage, but in preparation it is very important to focus on this point. At the beginning of the competition, each team receives a rope and runs all 7 kilometers in one bunch.
What is the difficulty? It takes some time to guess a comfortable pace, sosome runners start to run much harder than others. And as soon as it seems to you that the ideal pace has been found and guessed ... you start to get tired, which means that the speed must change again. The second indisputable disadvantage is that, holding on to the rope, you exclude one hand from the running process - due to its unusualness, this can significantly complicate the passage of the distance.

Lifehack : Find a rope and incorporate team running into your workouts before preparing for the race - this will help you feel each other's pace and significantly reduce the possibility of injury on the course.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become a Human

Races will take place in your city very soon, don't miss the chance to become a human:

Kazan - 22 July
Nizhny Novgorod - July 29
St. Petersburg - August 5
Rostov-on-Don - August 19 .

Getting Over It Finished In Under 2 Minutes (Speedrun)

Previous Post You are what you eat: dietitian consultation. Special editorial project
Next Post 5 Things You Didn't Know About Running