كيف تتعامل مع الناس بذكاء

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا: أفضل 5 مراحل لدورة عقبة

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، حضرت البطولة أحد أكثر أحداث اللياقة غرابة هذا العام. قم بتشغيل ريبوك. التحول إلى إنسان ليس مجرد تحدٍ لك ، إنه بناء فريق رائع واختبار جاد لقوة فريقك. هذا هو السبب في أن المنافسة تكتسب شعبية بسرعة من عام إلى آخر ، وتوسع حدودها وفتحت مسافات جديدة في جميع أنحاء روسيا. في البداية ، ستتلقى حبلًا مع أرقامك. من الدقائق الأولى من البداية إلى خط النهاية ، أنت فريق يعمل في مجموعة واحدة.

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا: أفضل 5 مراحل لدورة عقبة

صورة: Reebok. كن إنسانًا

من عام إلى آخر ، تتغير التحديات (المراحل) التي تحتاج إلى خوضها في الفترات الفاصلة بين الجري على أرض وعرة بشكل كبير. يكاد يكون من المستحيل العثور على معلومات حول ما ينتظر المشاركين عن بعد ، لذلك يصبح كل اختبار جديد مفاجأة سارة (أو ليس دائمًا) للفريق. إجمالاً ، في مسار الحواجز ، هذه المرة كنا في انتظار 13 مرحلة مختلفة تمامًا. في هذا المقال ، قررنا أن نفتح حجاب السرية قليلاً ونخبر قرائنا بما يتكون العرق.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول السباق:

طول مسافة الجري - 7 كم ؛
متوسط ​​الوقت الذي تقضيه الفرق في المسافة - ساعة واحدة و 10 دقائق ؛
التدريب - سيساعدك الجري الكلاسيكي والتدريب المتقاطع على الاستعداد للسباق.

1. Steps

الاختبار الأول الذي جئنا إليه لا يزال قوياً ونظيفًا وفي مزاج رائع ، اتضح أنه الخطوات. لتلخيص جوهرها في عدة جمل ، كان على أربعة أعضاء من الفريق محاكاة سلم معلق ، وكان على المشارك الآخر السير على طوله. بصراحة ، أحببت الاختبار شخصيًا ، لأنني كنت الشخص السادس في الفريق الذي تابع العملية ببساطة (سيكون هناك المزيد من هذه المراحل ، ولكن أقرب إلى خط النهاية).

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا: أفضل 5 مراحل لدورة عقبة

الصورة: ريبوك. كن إنسانًا

ما هي الصعوبة؟ أربعة أعضاء من الفريق يحملون ألواحًا يخطو عليها الشخص بكل ثقله - كل شيء بسيط هنا ، والمهمة الرئيسية هي الحفاظ معهم. كلما كان تنسيق الشخص الذي يمشي بشكل أفضل وقدرته على التجمع ، كان ذلك أسهل بالنسبة للباقي.

Lifehack : بشكل عام ، إذا كنت تقرأ هذه المقالة أثناء وجودك في مسار عقبة (وهو أمر مستبعد جدًا) ، فلن تساعدك نصيحتنا. ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال تستعد لخوض أول جولة لياقة بدنية عبر الضاحية ، فكن ذكيًا بشأن بناء الفريق. تتخذ القواعد نفسها تركيبات مختلفة: امرأتان و 4 رجال ، 3 نساء و 3 رجال ، 4 نساء ورجلين. لإكمال هذه المرحلة ، من الأفضل أن يكون في الفريق 4 رجال (يمسكون باللوحات) وفتاتين (إحداهما تصعد السلم والأخرى تساعدها في الحفاظ على توازنها). بشكل عام ، يعد هذا أحد أفضل التخطيطات: مثل هذا التكوين مناسب للمرور ليس فقط في هذه المرحلة.

2.الكرة على الثقة

ليس من المستغرب أن جميع أعضاء الفريق أحبوا هذا الاختبار ، دون استثناء. بدت المرحلة نفسها كما يلي: يدخل الفريق في سلسلة ، ويتم تثبيت كرة كبيرة قابلة للنفخ بين كل زوج من الأشخاص ، ويجب أن يتغلب العمود في هذه الحالة على حوالي 25 مترًا ، ثم يستدير عند النقطة المطلوبة ويعود.

ما هي الصعوبة؟ إذا بدأ الفريق في التحرك بسرعات مختلفة وفقد السرعة العامة ، ستبدأ الكرات في السقوط على الأرض ، مما يعني أنه يجب إكمال الاختبار مرة أخرى.

Lifehack : باستخدام تركيبتنا المثالية (فتاتان و 4 رجال) ، تم توزيعنا بحيث يكون رجالنا في الداخل ، وفتحت الفتيات العمود وأغلقه. كانت المهمة الرئيسية هي مواجهة الطرف الخلفي: كان عليه أن يضغط على أي شخص آخر ، وعندما شعر الأول في العمود بدفعة من الخلف ، بدأ يتحرك ببطء إلى الأمام. سمح لنا هذا التكتيك بالتغلب على هذه المرحلة دون صعوبة ووقت جزاء.

3. القفز على الحبل

كما فهمت بالفعل ، فإن معظم التمارين التي يتم إجراؤها أثناء السباق تهدف إلى العمل الجماعي. كان الهدف من التحدي التالي هو المشي لمسافة قصيرة ، والقفز فوق الحبال المشدودة ، ثم العودة وتكرار الأمر نفسه - أي القيام بمجموعتين.

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا: أفضل 5 مراحل لدورة عقبة

الصورة: ريبوك. كن إنسانًا

ما هي الصعوبة؟ يجب على جميع أعضاء الفريق القفز بشكل متزامن والدفع والهبوط حصريًا على قدمين ، وإلا فلن يتم احتساب القفزة.

Lifehack : لا تقفز عالياً للغاية ، فهذا سيقلل من الحمل على الركبتين والساقين بشكل عام ، عد بصوت عالٍ ، كل ذلك معًا ، من أجل القفز بشكل متزامن وليس إعادة القفزة.

4. ناقلات المياه

قد يبدو الأمر صعبًا: تأخذ دورقًا قابل للنفخ بالماء وتحمله للأمام. أصبحت الأمور أكثر تعقيدًا عندما علمنا أن كل خطوة للأمام ليست مجرد خطوة ، ولكنها اندفاع يتم إجراؤه بالتناوب على كل ساق من وضع الوقوف.

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا: أفضل 5 مراحل لدورة عقبة

الصورة: ريبوك. كن إنسانًا

ما هي الصعوبة؟ شرط أساسي: يجب أن تلمس الركبة الأرض أثناء الاندفاع. والماء في الدورق بين الحين والآخر يصب من طرف إلى آخر مسبباً بعض المشاكل المتعلقة بالتوازن والتنسيق. بينما يمر أحد المشاركين بالمرحلة ، لا داعي للملل: الفريق بأكمله في البار.

Lifehack : تحلى بالصبر وحافظ على ظهرك مستقيمًا وانظر للأمام حصريًا. نحن نتفق على أن اختراق الحياة لم ينجح هنا ، لكننا لم نلتزم بأي تكتيكات محددة عند المرور بهذه المرحلة.

5. الجري عبر الضاحية

مرة أخرى نخالف القواعد! نعم ، هذه ليست مرحلة ، لكن في التحضير من المهم التركيز على هذه النقطة. في بداية المسابقة ، يتلقى كل فريق حبلًا ويمارس الجري لمسافة 7 كيلومترات في مجموعة واحدة.
ما هي الصعوبة؟ يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لتخمين وتيرة مريحة ، لذلكيبدأ بعض العدائين في الجري بقوة أكبر من الآخرين. وبمجرد أن يبدو لك أنه تم العثور على السرعة المثالية والتخمين ... تبدأ بالتعب ، مما يعني أن السرعة يجب أن تتغير مرة أخرى. العيب الثاني الذي لا جدال فيه هو أنه ، عند التمسك بالحبل ، فإنك تستبعد يد واحدة من عملية الجري - نظرًا لكونها غير عادية ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تعقيد مرور المسافة بشكل كبير.

Lifehack : اعثر على حبل وادخل فريقًا في تدريباتك قبل الاستعداد للسباق - سيساعدك ذلك على الشعور بخطى بعضكما البعض ويقلل بشكل كبير من احتمالية الإصابة على الطريق.

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا: أفضل 5 مراحل لدورة عقبة

الصورة: ريبوك. كن إنسانًا

ستقام السباقات في مدينتك قريبًا جدًا ، فلا تفوت فرصة أن تصبح إنسانًا:

قازان - 22 تموز (يوليو)
نيجني نوفغورود - 29 يوليو
سانت بطرسبرغ - 5 أغسطس
روستوف أون دون - 19 أغسطس .

كيف تصبح تاجراً.. وما سر النجاح وكيفية اقتناص الفرص..؟ وطرق شراء البضائع؟

المنشور السابق أنت ما تأكله: استشارة اختصاصي تغذية. مشروع تحريري خاص
القادم بوست 5 أشياء لا تعرفها عن الجري

How Slider Cuts built a Worldwide Brand as a Barber | The Wonders Of [SE1 EP 8]

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Last weekend the Championship attended one of the most unusual fitness events of this year. Run Reebok. Become Human is not just a challenge to yourself, it is great team building and a serious test of strength for your team. That is why from year to year the competition is rapidly gaining popularity, expanding its borders and opening new distances throughout Russia. At the start, you will receive a rope along with your numbers. From the first minutes of the start to the finish line, you are a team that runs in one bunch.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

From year to year, the challenges (stages) that you need to go through in the intervals between running on rough terrain change dramatically. It is almost impossible to find information about what awaits the participants at the distance, so each new test becomes a pleasant (or not always) surprise for the team. In total, on the obstacle course this time, 13 absolutely different stages awaited us. In this article, we decided to slightly open the veil of secrecy and tell our readers what the race consists of.

Interesting facts about the race:

Length of the running distance - 7 km;
The average time that the teams were at the distance - 1 hour 10 minutes;
Training - Classic running and cross-fit training will help you prepare for the race.

1. Steps

The very first test, to which we came still vigorous, clean and in a great mood, turned out to be the Steps. To summarize its essence in several sentences, then four team members had to imitate a suspended ladder, and the other participant had to walk along it. Honestly, I personally liked the test, because I was the sixth person in the team who simply followed the process (there would be more such stages, but closer to the finish line).

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

What is the difficulty? Four team members are holding boards on which a person steps with all their weight - everything is simple here, the main task is to keep them. The better the walking person's coordination and ability to group, the easier it is for the rest.

Lifehack : in general, if you are reading this article while on an obstacle course (which is very unlikely), then our advice will not help you. But if you're still gearing up for your first cross-country fitness run, be smart about team building. The rules themselves assume different compositions: 2 women and 4 men, 3 women and 3 men, 4 women and 2 men. To complete this stage, it is optimal to have 4 men in the team (who hold the boards) and 2 girls (one of whom moves up the stairs, and the other helps her to keep her balance). In general, this is one of the most optimal layouts: such a composition is convenient for going through not only this stage.

2.Ball for trust

Not surprisingly, all team members liked this test, without exception. The stage itself looked like this: the team gets into a chain, a large inflatable ball is clamped between each pair of people, and the column in this state should overcome about 25 meters, turn around at the desired point and come back.

What is the difficulty? If the team starts to move at different speeds and loses the general pace, the balls will start falling to the ground, which means that the test will have to be completed again.

Lifehack : Using our ideal composition (2 girls and 4 men), we were distributed so that our men were inside, and the girls opened and closed the column. The main task was facing the rear end: he had to put pressure on everyone else, and when the first in the column felt a push from behind, he began to slowly move forward. This tactic allowed us to overcome this stage without difficulty and penalty time.

3. Jumping the rope

As you already understood, most of the exercises performed during the race are aimed at teamwork. The goal of the next challenge was to walk a short distance by jumping over taut ropes, then go back and repeat the same - that is, do two sets.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

What is the difficulty? All team members must jump synchronously, push off and land exclusively on two feet, otherwise the jump will not be counted.

Lifehack : Do not jump too high, it will reduce the load on the knees and legs in general, count out loud, all together, in order to jump synchronously and not redo the jump.

4. Water carriers

It would seem that it’s difficult: you take an inflatable flask with water and carry it forward. Things got more complicated when we learned that each step forward is not just a step, but a lunge that is performed alternately on each leg from a standing position.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become Human

What's the difficulty? Prerequisite: the knee must touch the ground during the lunge. And the water in the flask now and then pours from one end to the other, causing some problems associated with balance and coordination. While one participant goes through the stage, you don't have to get bored: the whole team is in the bar.

Lifehack : Be patient, keep your back straight and look exclusively forward. We agree that the life hack did not work out here, but we did not adhere to any specific tactics when going through this stage.

5. Cross Country Running

Again we go against the rules! Yes, this is not a stage, but in preparation it is very important to focus on this point. At the beginning of the competition, each team receives a rope and runs all 7 kilometers in one bunch.
What is the difficulty? It takes some time to guess a comfortable pace, sosome runners start to run much harder than others. And as soon as it seems to you that the ideal pace has been found and guessed ... you start to get tired, which means that the speed must change again. The second indisputable disadvantage is that, holding on to the rope, you exclude one hand from the running process - due to its unusualness, this can significantly complicate the passage of the distance.

Lifehack : Find a rope and incorporate team running into your workouts before preparing for the race - this will help you feel each other's pace and significantly reduce the possibility of injury on the course.

Reebok. Become Human: Top 5 Obstacle Course Stages

Photo: Reebok. Become a Human

Races will take place in your city very soon, don't miss the chance to become a human:

Kazan - 22 July
Nizhny Novgorod - July 29
St. Petersburg - August 5
Rostov-on-Don - August 19 .

Getting Over It Finished In Under 2 Minutes (Speedrun)

Previous Post You are what you eat: dietitian consultation. Special editorial project
Next Post 5 Things You Didn't Know About Running