Best Martial Arts Action Movies - Chinese Kung Fu Action Movie

Red Bull Air Race 2019: آخر مرة في كازان. ماذا تتذكر عن السباق؟

السباقات الجوية Red Bull Air Race تأتي إلى قازان للمرة الثالثة ، ولكن للأسف للمرة الأخيرة. في مايو ، أعلن المنظمون عن اختتام البطولة. هذا هو السبب في أن سباق نهاية هذا الأسبوع كان مميزًا للغاية. همهمة المحركات والعروض والمظاهرات المذهلة وخبرات المتفرجين والمعلقين - كل هذا كان مرئيًا لكل من كان مهتمًا بما كان يحدث في عاصمة تتارستان. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت هناك مشاكل فنية في الطائرات ، واختبارات حقيقية للمنظمين ، وعمل جيد التنسيق لعدد كبير من الناس. نخبرك بما يحدث حيث لا يستطيع المتفرجون اختراق - في مطبخ مسابقات التعرج الجوي الرئيسية.

بالمناسبة ، نشأ نظام التعرج الهوائي على وجه التحديد بفضل سباق ريد بُل الجوي. هذا هو تجريب عالي السرعة مع مرور طريق جوي صعب مع العقبات. هذه هي الطريقة التي تبدو عليها من الخارج.

على الأرض

يواجه الطيارون حمولات زائدة لا تصدق ، والتي يتم التحكم فيها من الداخل عن طريق الكمبيوتر الموجود على متن الطائرة ومن الخارج - من مركز التحكم في الطيران ، الذي تسمح لك أجهزة الاستشعار الخاصة به بحساب المشكلة بطائرة حتى قبل أن يعرف الطيار عنها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يراقب مركز عملائي عن كثب مرور المسار ويفحص المسار بالتفصيل بحثًا عن انتهاكات القواعد.

بالمناسبة ، هناك عدد غير قليل من هذه القواعد. يراقب الحكام مؤشرات الحمل الزائد ، وكمية الدخان ، ومستوى ودرجة المرور عبر البوابة ، وصحة المناورات الجوية ، وبالطبع السرعة. بالنسبة للأخطاء ، يتم فرض غرامات (+2 ثانية و +6 ثوانٍ من إجمالي وقت الرحلة). لا يتم ضبطها جميعًا تلقائيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، يتم تحديد درجة انحراف الطائرة عن الأفقي أو الرأسي عند عبور البوابة يدويًا بواسطة الحكام. بالمناسبة ، لا يمكن الطعن في قرار القاضي ، ولكن يتم قبول شهادة الكمبيوتر الموجود على اللوحة كوسيلة للاستئناف.

على الماء

أثناء الرحلة ، سيمر الطيار بسرعة عبر أزواج من الأبراج المصممة خصيصًا تسمى البوابات. الأفراد والمدربون بشكل خاص مسؤولون أيضًا عن أدائهم. إنهم يتجولون حول Kazanka على متن قارب من أجل استبدال العناصر التالفة على الفور بأخرى جديدة في حالة اصطدام طائرة بالبوابة.

المواد التي صنع منها الصرح لها خصائص مختلفة. أبيض - الطبقة السفلية من الصرح عبارة عن نسيج كثيف مقاوم للتمزق يمكنه تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة والضغط العالي داخل الهيكل. نسيج الطبقة الحمراء والصفراء أخف بكثير من ورق الطباعة ، لكنه متفوق في القوة. إنه يشبه المظلة التي تصنع منها المظلة ، لكن مع اختلاف واحد: إذا اخترق الطائر المظلة ، فلن يتوسع القطع أكثر. صيكاد يكون من المستحيل تمزيق هذه المادة ، ولكن إذا اصطدم جناح الطائرة بالبرج ، فإن القطع ، على العكس من ذلك ، سوف ينتشر على الفور لتجنب تلف الطائرة.

من أجل استبدال العنصر التالف بسرعة ، يتكون الصرح من عدة قطع من القماش يتم تثبيتها معًا بواسطة سحاب. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد كلب مألوف لدينا في مثل هذه القلعة. كما أوضح المصممون ، نظرًا لحقيقة أن أي جزء معدني وميض بسرعة 300 كم / ساعة يتحول إلى رصاصة.

في الهواء

أفضل شيء عما يحدث في قمرة القيادة الطيار نفسه يعرف بالطبع. قال أحد المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية للسباق ، ممثل جمهورية التشيك مارتن سونكا ، إن أول رحلة له في حياته تمت في سن 17 في مطار بالقرب من مسقط رأسه.

وقع مارتن في حب السماء ، ولم تتركه أبدًا. غزاه مرارا وتكرارا. كما هو الحال في هذا اليوم ، في Red Bull Air Race 2019. تمكن من التغلب على ما يقرب من 11 من منافسيه واحتلال المركز الثالث في النهائي.

يعتقد Shonka أنه لكي ينجح كل شيء ، يجب أن يتحلى الطيار الجيد بالصبر والهدوء ، ليكون مسؤولاً ومستعدًا لدراسة الكثير من النظريات كل يوم ، ولهذا يجب أولاً وقبل كل شيء أن يحب السماء. من الصعب جدًا الخروج على المسار إذا شعرت أن رحلات التدريب لم تكن كافية. عليك قضاء سنوات في إتقان جميع العناصر وضخ تلك المهارات والصفات المهمة للغاية من أجل الشعور بالثقة بنفسك ولطائرتك.

قبل ساعة من الرحلة ، أغادر دائمًا وأذهب إلى مكان لا يشتت فيه أحد. أقوم بالإحماء ، والقفز ، والتمدد ، وتدريب رد فعلي لأن هناك أحمالًا عالية وينخفض ​​الضغط في المستقبل. عندما أصعد إلى قمرة القيادة ، أقوم بربط حزام المقعد بسرعة ، ورفع ذراعي المثنيتين إلى أعلى وسحب الفني الأشرطة فوق كتفي. هذه طقوس خاصة وإذا كان مشتتًا أو يتحدث إلى شخص ما ، فإن ذلك يربكني لفترة وجيزة.

فاتحة أخرى لقلوب الجمهور هي سفيتلانا كابانينا ، التي أذهلت الجميع بعرض مذهل لأعلى الأكروبات الجوية في سماء كازانكا.

تذكر سفيتلانا أنها دخلت في رياضة الطائرات من الأدوية عن طريق الصدفة تمامًا - أردت القفز بالمظلة ، لكنني اختلطت في الدخول. كانت هذه هي الحالة التي غيرت مصيرها إلى الأبد.

الآن أصبحت طائرة سفيتلانا كابانينا مكانًا يتبخر فيه المزاج السيئ ويزول الألم وتتغير حالتها الصحية دائمًا إلى الأفضل. لذلك في هذا اليوم ، لا تشعر بأنها على ما يرام ، لكنها سرعان ما ستجلس في الكابينة وتنسى كل شيء.

KYRGYZSTAN Travel Guide | Best Things to do in Kyrgyzstan

المنشور السابق الصيف في حدائق موسكو: ملاعب تزلج ، كرة الطائرة الشاطئية ، مهرجان الطائرات بدون طيار
القادم بوست 10 عادات جيدة من شأنها تحسين نوعية حياتك

Records and winglets broken in Qualifying

Red Bull Air Race 2019: last time in Kazan. What do you remember about the race?

Air races Red Bull Air Race come to Kazan for the third time, but, alas, for the last. In May, the organizers announced the closure of the championships. That is why this weekend's race was so special. The hum of motors, incredible shows and demonstrations, the experiences of spectators and commentators - all this was visible to everyone who was interested in what was happening in the capital of Tatarstan. However, in addition to this, there were technical problems in the planes, and real tests for the organizers, and the well-coordinated work of a huge number of people. We will tell you what happens where the spectators cannot penetrate - in the kitchen of the main air slalom competitions.

By the way, the discipline of air slalom originated precisely thanks to Red Bull Air Race. This is high-speed piloting with the passage of a difficult air route with obstacles. This is how it looks from the outside.

On land

The pilots are experiencing incredible overloads, which are controlled both from the inside by the onboard computer and from the outside - from the Flight Control Center, whose sensors allow to calculate the problem with the plane even before the pilot knows about it. In addition, the MCC closely monitor the passage of the route and examine the route in detail for violations of the rules.

There are quite a few of these rules, by the way. The judges monitor the overload indicators, the amount of smoke, the level and degree of passage through the gate, the correctness of the aerobatic maneuvers and, of course, the speed. For errors, penalties are charged (+2 seconds and +6 seconds to the total flight time). Not all of them are set automatically, for example, the degree of deflection of the plane from the horizontal or vertical when passing the gate is determined by the judges manually. By the way, the judge's decision cannot be contested, but the testimony of the on-board computer is accepted as arguments for the appeal.

On the water

During the flight, the pilot will quickly pass through pairs of specially designed pylons called gates. Individual, specially trained people are also responsible for their functioning. They ply around Kazanka on a boat in order to instantly replace damaged elements with new ones in the event of an aircraft collision with the pylon.

The materials from which the pylon is made have different properties. White - the lower tier of the pylon is a dense, tear-resistant fabric that can withstand heavy loads and high pressure inside the structure. The fabric for the red and yellow tier is much lighter than printing paper, but it is much superior in strength. It resembles the one from which the parachute is made, but with one difference: if the bird breaks through the parachute, the cut will not go further. PIt is also almost impossible to tear this material, but if the wing of the aircraft collides with the pylon, the cut, on the contrary, will instantly spread further to avoid damage to the aircraft.

In order to quickly replace the damaged element, the pylon consists of several pieces of fabric fastened together by a zipper. However, there is no doggie familiar to us on such a castle. As the designers explain, due to the fact that any flickering metal part at a speed of 300 km / h turns into a bullet.

In the air

The best thing about what happens in the cockpit aircraft, of course, the pilot himself knows. One of the finalists of the race, the representative of the Czech Republic Martin Sonka , said that his first flight in his life took place at the age of 17 at an airport near his hometown.

Martin fell in love with the sky, and it never let go of him. He conquered him over and over again. As on this day, at the Red Bull Air Race 2019. He managed to outflank almost 11 of his rivals and take third place in the final.

Shonka believes that in order for everything to work out, a good pilot must have patience and calmness, to be responsible and ready to study a lot of theory every day, and for this he, first of all, must love the sky. It is very difficult to get out on the track if you feel that the training flights were not enough. You have to spend years practicing all the elements and pumping those very important skills and qualities in order to feel confident for yourself and your aircraft.

An hour before the flight, I always leave and go to a place where no one will distract me. I warm up, jump, stretch, train my reaction because there are high loads and pressure drops ahead. When I get into the cockpit, I quickly buckle my seat belt, lift my bent arms up and my technician pulls the straps over my shoulders. This is a special ritual and if he is distracted or talks to someone, it briefly confuses me.

Another conqueror of the audience's hearts is Svetlana Kapanina , who amazed everyone with an incredible show of the highest aerobatics in the skies over Kazanka.

Svetlana recalls that she got into aircraft sports from pharmaceuticals quite by accident - I wanted to jump with a parachute, but mixed up the entry. This was the very case that forever changed her fate.

Now Svetlana Kapanina's plane is a place where bad mood evaporates, pain passes and her state of health always changes for the better. So on this day, she does not feel well, but soon she will sit in the cab and forget about everything.

Yoshi Muroya's Winning Lap from Abu Dhabi 2019

Previous Post Summer in Moscow parks: skate courts, beach volleyball, drone festival
Next Post 10 good habits to improve your quality of life