استعاد 25 كجم مرتين: قصة تحول أم اللياقة البدنية ستيفاني سانزو

عندما نسمع عن رافعي الأثقال ، نتخيل سرًا أشخاصًا لديهم عضلات ضخمة وليست جميلة دائمًا. يبدو معظم الرياضيين هكذا. ولكن ، كما في أي مكان آخر ، هناك استثناءات. إليكم قصة ستيفاني سانزو من أستراليا ، التي تجنبت الصالة الرياضية حتى كانت في التاسعة عشرة من عمرها وهي الآن واحدة من أشهر لاعبات رفع الأثقال في العالم.

استعاد 25 كجم مرتين: قصة تحول أم اللياقة البدنية ستيفاني سانزو

لماذا يقوم الترويج بذلك؟ المشاركة في منافسات powerflifting. التجربة الشخصية

كيف تصل إلى منصة التتويج ولماذا هي ضرورية؟ اقرأ لكل من ينفد من الحافز.

اكتسب 25 كجم مرتين

عندما كانت في سن المراهقة ، لم تكن ستيفاني مهتمة بالزيارات المنتظمة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. كانت الفتاة بعيدة كل البعد عن أسلوب حياة صحي: فقد تخطت دروس التربية البدنية وأكلت وجبات سريعة. ولكن سرعان ما تغيرت حياتها بشكل كبير.

في سن 19 ، أنجبت ستيفاني ولداً واكتسبت وزناً كبيراً. قبل الحمل ، أظهرت قشور سانزو بانتظام 47 كجم. لقد اندهشت عندما رأيت وزني. بعد ولادة الطفل ، تعافت الفتاة بشكل كبير - أظهرت المقاييس رقما قياسيا قدره 72 كجم.

بعد فترة وجيزة ، بدأت ستيفاني ، المسلحة بالدمبلز من أقرب متجر رياضي ، في التدريب في المنزل. تركت الفتاة وظيفتها وكرست كل وقت فراغها لتغيير جسدها. كما أخذت ستيفاني دورات وتدربت كمدربة. كانت متأكدة من أنها ستحتاجه بالتأكيد في المستقبل.

استعاد 25 كجم مرتين: قصة تحول أم اللياقة البدنية ستيفاني سانزو

على الحليب المكثف وبدون تدريب. كيف خسر بولجيكين من بنات أبي وزنه؟

أخبر الممثل ميخائيل كازاكوف كيف خسر 37 كيلوغرامًا دون إجهاد.

كانت ستيفاني تقوم بجولة يومية. أحيانًا كانت تُحمل بعيدًا ولم تلاحظ كيف ركضت مسافة 10 كيلومترات. سرعان ما فقدت سانزو وزنها ، وبعد بضعة أشهر حملت للمرة الثانية. كل الجهود المبذولة لتغيير الجسد ذهبت سدى. بعد تسعة أشهر ، رزقت ستيفاني بطفلة. ولكن أثناء الولادة ، حدث هبوط في الحوض ، لذلك كان علي أن أقول وداعًا لتمارين الجري لفترة غير محددة. تحولت ستيفاني إلى تدريب القوة. منذ عام مضى ، بدأت مع الدمبل. سرعان ما لاحظت سانزو أنها كانت قادرة على اكتساب كتلة عضلية بسهولة تامة ، واشترت ستيفاني عضوية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية واتخذ تدريبها مستوى جديدًا.

المنافسة الأولى والوصيف

منذ التدريب على أرضها ، حلمت ستيفاني بالمنافسة. لهذا الغرض ، عين الأسترالي مدربًا محترفًا.

في عام 2012 ، بدأت ستيفاني في الاستعداد للمنافسة الأولى. لهذا ، كان على المرء أن يضحي بالصحة: ​​فالنظم الغذائية اليومية والتدريبات الشاقة استنفدت الرياضي الشاب. بالنتيجة: المركز الثاني وميدالية فضية في أول ظهور إقليميالمسابقة.

تنافس سانزو في جميع أنواع المسابقات على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ثم أخذ استراحة. اعترفت الفتاة: النظام الغذائي المنتظم دمر جسدها.

الآن كان لدى ستيفاني وقت فراغ كافٍ. تذكرت الأم الشابة أنها كانت تنهي الدورات وأصبحت مدربة شخصية. لقد دربت العملاء وقدمت نصائح مفيدة من الماضي التنافسي. قام سانزو أيضًا بتغيير أسلوبه التدريبي: تم استكمال تمارين القوة برفع الأثقال.

استعاد 25 كجم مرتين: قصة تحول أم اللياقة البدنية ستيفاني سانزو

كيف تمارس تمارين القوة في المنزل؟ قواعد للمساعدة في الحفاظ على العضلات في حالة جيدة

استكشاف تعقيدات اللياقة. التقدم يعتمد عليهم!

شعبية غير متوقعة على الشبكة

قررت الفتاة مشاركة صور العملاء من صالة الألعاب الرياضية على الشبكات الاجتماعية. واستُكملت الصورة بتاريخ موجز لكل من الشحنات المتعلقة بالرغبة في تغيير الجسد. فجأة ، أصبحت ستيفاني مشهورة. على الإنترنت ، بدأت الفتاة تسمى ستيف فيت ماما. تستخدم الآن هذا الاسم المستعار على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تعتزم ستيفاني مواصلة ممارسة اللياقة البدنية وإسعاد المشتركين من خلال التدريبات الفريدة للمؤلف. لديها الآن 1.9 مليون متابع على Instagram.

كيف يتدرب رافع الأثقال؟

تحب ستيفاني التناوب بين تمارين القوة ورفع الأثقال.
تقوم الفتاة بانتظام بإجراء 8-12 تكرارًا لكل تمرين. لا تعتقد سانزو أن الكثير من الممثلين ذوي الوزن الخفيف سيساعدون في بناء العضلات.

بالمناسبة ، تستبعد تمارين الكارديو أثناء نظامها الغذائي. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنقاص وزنك ، فإنها تقوم بالجري لمدة عشرين دقيقة على جهاز المشي 4 مرات في الأسبوع.

واحدة من التمارين المفضلة لستيفاني هي السومو سكوات. وفقا للفتاة ، هذا هو أفضل تمرين لتنمية عضلات الألوية. يتم إجراء تمرين Sanzo ببطء ، مما يساهم في تقلص العضلات الصحيح.

لدى ستيفاني برنامج مثبت التدريبات.

الاثنين - تمارين تستهدف الصدر والعضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس.
الثلاثاء - تمارين لعضلات الألوية والعجل والبطن.
الأربعاء - تمارين للظهر والبايسبس.
الخميس - تمارين للربلة والبطن.
الجمعة - تقوية اوتار الركبة وتمارين الكتفين.
السبت - راحة.
الأحد راحة.

تركيز البروتين

تبلغ كمية الطعام اليومية لستيفاني 1800 سعرة حرارية في اليوم. ولكن إذا شعرت الفتاة أنها تفتقر إلى العناصر الغذائية ، فيمكنها الحصول عليها بهدوء مع السعرات الحرارية الإضافية. يحافظ Sanzo على التوازن الصحيح للدهون والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات. ينصب التركيز على تناول البروتين ، حتى تتمكن من اكتساب كتلة عضلية بسهولة.

استعاد 25 كجم مرتين: قصة تحول أم اللياقة البدنية ستيفاني سانزو

ما الذي يمكنك ضخه؟ 10 أطعمة بسيطة لاكتساب كتلة العضلات

لا يمكن للطعام أن يكون لذيذًا فحسب ، ولكنه فعال أيضًا.

تعارض ستيفاني بشدة أيضًا أن الكربوهيدرات لها تأثير سلبي على الجسم. وفقا للفتاة ، فإنهم لا يجعلون الشخص سمينا. لكن السعرات الحرارية الزائدة تتعامل بسعادة مع هذه المهمة. تخلى رافع الأثقال أيضًا عن الكحول بسبب محتواه من السكر ، ولكن يمكنه شراء قطعة شوكولاتة واحدة يوميًا.

المنشور السابق تمرين القفز. حرق الدهون في بضع دقائق في اليوم
القادم بوست 5 أخطاء تمنعك من ضخ الأرداف

The Most Dramatic Transformations Ever Seen On My 600-lb Life

Recovered 25 kg twice: the story of the transformation of fitness mom Stephanie Sanzo

When we hear about powerlifters, we secretly imagine people with huge and not always beautiful muscles. Most athletes look like this. But, as elsewhere, there are exceptions. Here's the story of Stephanie Sanzo from Australia, who avoided the gym until she was 19 and is now one of the most popular female powerlifters in the world.

Recovered 25 kg twice: the story of the transformation of fitness mom Stephanie Sanzo

Why is the pitching doing this? Participation in powerflifting competitions. Personal experience

How to get to the victory podium and why is it needed? Read to everyone who is running out of motivation.

Twice put on 25 kg

As a teenager, Stephanie was not interested in regular visits to the gym. The girl was far from a healthy lifestyle: she skipped physical education classes and ate fast food. But soon her life changed dramatically.

At the age of 19, Stephanie gave birth to a son and gained a lot of weight. Before pregnancy, Sanzo's scales regularly showed 47 kg. I was amazed when I saw my weight. After the birth of the child, the girl recovered greatly - the scales showed a record 72 kg.

Soon, Stephanie, armed with dumbbells from the nearest sports store, began to train at home. The girl quit her job and devoted all her free time to transforming the body. Stephanie also took courses and trained as a coach. She was sure she would definitely need it in the future.

Recovered 25 kg twice: the story of the transformation of fitness mom Stephanie Sanzo

On condensed milk and without training. How did Polezhaikin from Daddy's daughters lose weight?

Actor Mikhail Kazakov told how he lost 37 kilograms without straining.

Stephanie made a daily run. Sometimes she was carried away and did not notice how she ran 10 km. Soon Sanzo lost weight, and a few months later she became pregnant a second time. All efforts to transform the body were in vain. Nine months later, Stephanie had a baby girl. But during childbirth, pelvic prolapse occurred, so for an indefinite time I had to say goodbye to running exercises. Stephanie switched to strength training. Like a year ago, she started with dumbbells. Soon, Sanzo noticed that she was able to gain muscle mass quite easily, Stephanie bought a gym membership and her training took a new level.

Debut competition and runner-up

Since home training, Stephanie has dreamed of competing. For this, the Australian hired a professional coach.

In 2012, Stephanie began preparing for the first competition. For this, one had to sacrifice health: everyday diets and grueling workouts depleted the young athlete. As a result: second place and a silver medal at the debut regionaltournament.

Sanzo competed in all sorts of competitions for the next three years and then took a break. The girl confessed: regular diets destroyed her body.

Now Stephanie had enough free time. The young mother remembered that she was finishing the courses and became a personal trainer. She has coached clients and shared helpful advice from a competitive past. Sanzo also changed his training style: strength training was complemented by powerlifting.

Recovered 25 kg twice: the story of the transformation of fitness mom Stephanie Sanzo

How to do strength training at home? Rules to help keep muscles in good shape

Exploring the intricacies of fitness. Progress depends on them!

Unexpected popularity on the network

The girl decided to share photos of clients from the gym on social networks. The image was complemented by a brief history of each of the charges about the desire to transform the body. Suddenly, Stephanie became popular. On the Internet, the girl began to be called Steph Fit Mama. She now uses this pseudonym on social media.

Stephanie intends to continue doing fitness and delight subscribers with unique author's workouts. She now has 1.9 million followers on Instagram.

How does a powerlifter train?

Stephanie loves to alternate between strength training and powerlifting.
A girl regularly performs 8-12 repetitions for each workout. Sanzo doesn't believe that a lot of reps with light weight will help build muscle.

By the way, the girl excludes cardio during her diet. But if she needs to lose weight, she does twenty-minute runs on a treadmill 4 times a week.

One of Stephanie's favorite exercises is the sumo squat. According to the girl, this is the best exercise for developing the gluteal muscles. The Sanzo exercise is done slowly, which contributes to proper muscle contraction.

Stephanie has a proven program workouts.

Monday - exercises aimed at the chest and triceps.
Tuesday - exercises for gluteal muscles, calves and abs.
Wednesday - exercises for the back and biceps.
Thursday - exercises for calves and abs.
Friday - strengthening hamstrings and exercises on the shoulders.
Saturday - rest.
Sunday is rest.

Protein focus

Stephanie's daily food intake is 1,800 calories per day. But if a girl feels that she lacks nutrients, she can calmly get them with additional calories. Sanzo maintains the correct balance of fat, protein and carbohydrates. The emphasis is on protein intake, so she can easily gain muscle mass.

Recovered 25 kg twice: the story of the transformation of fitness mom Stephanie Sanzo

What is there to pump up? 10 simple foods for gaining muscle mass

Food can be not only tasty, but also effective.

Stephanie also strongly disagrees that carbohydrates have a negative effect on the body. According to the girl, they do not make a person fat. But the extra calories happily cope with this task. The powerlifter has also given up alcohol due to its sugar content, but can afford one chocolate bar a day.

I Ate 5,000 Calories Every Day For A Month (Why I Did It & What Happened)

Previous Post Jumping Jack exercise. Fat burning in a few minutes a day
Next Post 5 mistakes that prevent you from pumping up your buttocks