5 ديناصورات حقيقية رصدتها الكاميرات على أرض الواقع !!

إعادة الشحن عن بعد: ماذا نأكل أثناء السباق؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، في مجموعة ما قبل البدء ، يمكنك سماع المتسابقين يتحدثون عن من أخذ ما معهم على مسافة بعيدة. جميع أنواع المواد الهلامية والحانات وحتى الأصدقاء الذين لديهم جرة من عصير الليمون الحلو بالقرب من خط النهاية - كل الوسائل جيدة في هذه العملية. بالطبع ، يمكن بسهولة تجفيف 5 أو 10 كم دون إعادة الشحن في الطريق. ولكن ماذا لو كان هدفك هو نصف ماراثون أو ماراثون؟ نكتشف أنواع الوجبات الخفيفة الموجودة وأي منها نوصي بأخذها معك.

إعادة الشحن عن بعد: ماذا نأكل أثناء السباق؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لماذا تعتبر التغذية عن بعد مهمة؟

  • ليس سراً أنه خلال المدى الطويل ، يكون فقدان السوائل في الجسم مستمراً. في سباق الماراثون ، يمكن أن يصل فقدان السوائل إلى 5 لترات. يعد فقدان الرطوبة هذا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية للجسم ، حيث يؤدي إلى انخفاض حاد في الأداء وإرهاق لا مفر منه.
كيف تشرب بشكل صحيح؟ ننصحك ببدء الشرب قبل البدء. في غضون ساعتين قبل البدء ، قبل بدء الإحماء ، تحتاج إلى شرب حوالي 0.5-0.7 لتر من السوائل المخصبة بالكربوهيدرات أو الإلكتروليتات. بعد أن تبدأ الشرب من أول نقطة طعام ، وليس بعد بداية العطش.
إعادة الشحن عن بعد: ماذا نأكل أثناء السباق؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

  • أثناء الجري مع العرق ، يفقد جسم الإنسان كمية هائلة من الملح. هذه هي بشكل أساسي أملاح الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم. يشارك الصوديوم في تنظيم التمثيل الغذائي للسوائل في الجسم.

الخلاصة: سيكون من الصعب للغاية على العداء عديم الخبرة أن يركض نصف ماراثون (وأكثر من ذلك سباق الماراثون) فقط على احتياطيات جسمه.

المسافة

  • يتفق جميع الباحثين على أنه بالإضافة إلى الماء العادي ، على مسافة طويلة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام مشروبات رياضية خاصة - مشروبات متساوية التوتر تحتوي على كربوهيدرات وإلكتروليتات. هم الأكثر فعالية في تعويض فقدان السوائل في الجسم.
  • قد يؤدي مضغ الطعام بشكل سيئ ، وخاصة الطعام الخشن ، إلى إصابة المريء. ضع ذلك في اعتبارك عند اختيار لوح طاقة أو فاكهة لتناول وجبة خفيفة. لا يعد تناول الوجبات الخفيفة حصريًا في نقاط الطعام مناسبًا للمحترفين الذين يجرون بسرعات عالية جدًا ، ونتيجة لذلك ، ليس لديهم الوقت لمضغ طعامهم أثناء الركض.
المخطط الكلاسيكي لأخذ التغذية الرياضية: يتم أخذ الجزء الأول من الجل بعد 40 دقيقة من البداية ثم 20-25 جم كل 30 دقيقة.
إعادة الشحن عن بعد: ماذا نأكل أثناء السباق؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما الذي يمكنني إحضاره معي؟

  • متساوي التوتر. المحاليل المنحل بالكهرباء علاج مثالي للتعافي في حالات الطوارئ بعد النشاط البدني المكثف. أنها توفر التجديد ليس فقط لفقدان السوائل ، ولكن أيضًا الكربوهيدرات والمعادن.
  • جل الطاقة. مشتق جلوكوز اصطناعي مصنوع من مواد كيميائية للحفاظ على الطاقة في سباقات طويلة للغايةمسافات طويلة. تم تطوير أول جيل للطاقة في العالم في منتصف الثمانينيات من قبل الدكتور تيم نواكس ، عالم فسيولوجي مقره في كيب تاون ، وبروس فورديس. للتغلب على الماراثون بشكل أسهل ، والأهم من ذلك ، للمسافات الطويلة: أولتراماراثون من 50-100 كيلومتر ، مسارات فائقة ، 12 ساعة وتشغيل يومي ، تم تطوير هلام الطاقة. تحتوي المواد الهلامية على مادة الكافيين والتورين والسكر ومستخلصات الفيتامينات C و E والفركتوز. المثبتات الإضافية ومحسنات النكهة (مثل الموز والتفاح). طعمها مثل سائل كثيف حلو جدا يشبه الهلام. عند الاستهلاك ، يوصى بشرب الكثير من الماء.

من المهم: تدريب جسمك باستخدام المواد الهلامية أثناء التدريب. إذا تم استخدامها لأول مرة ، دون تعويد الجسم عليها ، يمكن أن تسبب الغثيان والقيء والانسحاب من السباق.

  • شريط الطاقة. هو أحد المكملات الغذائية الأكثر استخدامًا للعدائين والرياضيين كمكمل غذائي رياضي. تحتاج معدتنا إلى طعام قريب من المعتاد قدر الإمكان حتى تعمل بشكل جيد. من بين مجموعة كاملة من التغذية الرياضية ، تعتبر البارات هي الأقرب للطعام العادي.
بديل من المتجر: في الشوكولاتة العادية ، غالبًا ما يكون محتوى الكربوهيدرات أعلى مما هو عليه في المريخ المتخصص - 454 سعرة حرارية و 70.7 جرام من الكربوهيدرات لكل 100 جرام من المنتج. يحتوي Snickers على 485 سعرة حرارية و 60.2 جم من الكربوهيدرات.

باختصار - إن لم يكن جل وألواح من متجر متخصص ، فماذا بعد؟

إذا كنت ستجري نصف ماراثونك الأول ، نوصي بشرب الماء في كل نقطة (2-3 رشفات صغيرة) وأخذ نصفين من موزة للمسافة.

في النهاية

بعد عبور خط النهاية ، تذكر أن تتعافى ... في غضون ساعة بعد انتهاء المجهود الشديد ، يمكنك شرب المشروبات المنعشة متساوية التوتر (نعم ، تلك التي ساعدتنا في تخزين الطاقة عن بعد) التي تحتوي على أحماض أمينية. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين عملية استعادة الطاقة بعد التمرين.

إعادة الشحن عن بعد: ماذا نأكل أثناء السباق؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تذكر نصف الماراثون والماراثون هدفان طموحان بشكل مذهل. استعد وقلل من المخاطر عن بُعد ، واختر الطعام المناسب ، واستشر المحترفين ، ثم ،

إليك ما عليك فعله إذا علقت في المصعد

المنشور السابق أفضل 5 خيارات لمعدات الجري غير الناجحة
القادم بوست الآباء مخطئون: الرياضات الاحترافية منذ الصغر. هل تستحق اللعبة كل هذا العناء؟

Quick Breakfast Ideas for Runners on the Go - plus my Race Day Diet! Ben Parkes

Recharging at a distance: what to eat during the race?

Very often, in the pre-start cluster, you can hear runners talking about who took what with them on the distance. All kinds of gels, bars and even friends with a jar of sweet lemonade closer to the finish line - all means are good in the process. Of course, 5 or 10 km can easily be done dry without recharging on the way. But what if your goal is a half marathon or a marathon? We figure out what types of snacks exist and which of them we recommend you take with you.

Recharging at a distance: what to eat during the race?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Why is long-distance nutrition important?

  • It's no secret that during a long run, the loss of fluid in the body is continuous. In a marathon, fluid loss can be up to 5 liters. Such loss of moisture is critical for the body, they lead to a sharp decrease in performance and inevitable fatigue.
How to drink correctly? We advise you to start drinking before the start. Within two hours before the start, before the start of the warm-up, you need to drink about 0.5-0.7 liters of liquid enriched with carbohydrates or electrolytes. After drinking, you need to start from the first food point, and not after the onset of thirst.
Recharging at a distance: what to eat during the race?

Photo: istockphoto.com

  • When running with sweat, the human body loses a huge amount of salt. These are mainly sodium, potassium and magnesium salts. Sodium is involved in the regulation of fluid metabolism in the body.

Conclusion: It will be extremely difficult for an inexperienced runner to run a half marathon (and even more so a marathon) only on the reserves of his body.

Distance

  • All researchers agree that in addition to ordinary water, at a long distance, you need to use special sports drinks - isotonic drinks containing carbohydrates and electrolytes. They are the ones that most effectively replenish the loss of fluid in the body.
  • Poorly chewed food, especially coarse food, can injure the esophagus. Keep this in mind when choosing an energy bar or fruit for your snack. Snacking exclusively at food points is not suitable for professionals who run at very high speeds and, as a result, do not have time to chew their food on the run.
Classic scheme of taking sports nutrition: the first portion of the gel is taken 40 minutes after the start and then 20-25 g every 30 minutes.
Recharging at a distance: what to eat during the race?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What can I bring with me?

  • Isotonic. Electrolyte solutions are an ideal remedy for emergency recovery after intense physical exertion. They provide replenishment not only for fluid loss, but also carbohydrates and minerals.
  • Energy Gel. A synthetic glucose derivative made from chemicals to maintain energy in ultra-long racinglong distances. The world's first energy gel was developed in the mid 80's by Dr. Tim Noakes, a physiologist based in Cape Town, and Bruce Fordis. For easier overcoming of the marathon, and, more importantly, for longer distances: ultramarathons of 50-100 km, ultra-trails, 12-hour and daily running, an energy gel was developed. The gels contain caffeine, taurine, sugar, extracts of vitamins C, E and fructose. Plus fixers and flavor enhancers (eg banana, apple). It tastes like a very sweet dense jelly-like liquid. When consumed, it is recommended to drink plenty of water.

It's important: to train your body using gels during training. If consumed for the first time, without accustoming the body to them, they can cause nausea, vomiting and withdrawal from the race.

  • Energy Bar. These are some of the most widely available nutritional supplements for runners and triathletes as a sports nutritional supplement. Our stomach needs food as close to normal as possible in order to function well. Of the entire spectrum of sports nutrition, bars are closest to normal food.
Alternative from the store: in ordinary chocolates, the content of carbohydrates is often even higher than in specialized Mars - 454 kcal and 70.7 g of carbohydrates per 100 grams of product. Snickers is 485 kcal and 60.2 g of carbohydrates.

In a nutshell - if not gels and bars from a specialty store, then what?

If you are going to run your first half marathon, we recommend drinking water at each point (2-3 small sips) and taking two halves of a banana with you for the distance.

At the finish

After you cross the finish line, remember to recover ... Within an hour after the end of intense exertion, you can drink restorative isotonic drinks (yes, the very ones that helped us store energy at a distance) containing amino acids. This will optimize the post-exercise energy recovery process.

Recharging at a distance: what to eat during the race?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Remember that half marathon and marathon are amazingly ambitious goals. Get ready and minimize your risks at a distance, choose the right food, consult with professionals and then,

Recharging my Garmin 310 XT while running

Previous Post Top 5 unsuccessful running gear options
Next Post Parents are wrong: professional sports since childhood. Is the game worth the candle?