بوضوح - هبه قطب: الخمور تساعد في الاستمتاع بالعلاقة الحميمه ..كيف يتم الوصول للمود بدون شرب الخمور

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

خبير مدرب العافية للبطولة أندريه سيميشوف - حول كيفية الجمع بين الكحول والرياضة ، وما إذا كان الكحول مفيدًا ، وفي أي السباقات يتم تقديم النبيذ والبيرة للمشاركين.

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

بطل من الملصق: كيف تبدو نجوم السينما في التسعينيات الآن

أي منهم كان قادرًا على الحفاظ على لياقته؟ لم ينجح الجميع.

هل الكحول والرياضة متوافقان؟

إذا كنا نتحدث عن الرياضات الاحترافية ، فإن الإجابة واضحة وقاطعة: لا ، إنهما غير متوافقين. الكحول له تأثير سلبي في الغالب على الجسم ، ويبطئ عملية الشفاء ، ويضعف الحالة الجسدية. على المستوى الاحترافي ، فإن منح الخصوم مثل هذه السبق أمر غير معقول على الأقل.

إنها مسألة أخرى إذا كنا نعني بالرياضة أنشطة الهواة لأي نوع من الأنشطة البدنية ، سواء كانت السباحة أو لعب التنس في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو الركض في الصباح. الوضع هنا ليس قاطعًا. بالطبع ، يجب فصل العيد عن النشاط البدني في الوقت المناسب ، على الأقل لمدة يوم أو يومين. قبل إجبار الجسم على العمل بشكل مكثف ، من المنطقي منحه الوقت لاستعادة آثار الإراقة وتحييدها.

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

مشارك في ماراثون البيرة في بلجيكا

الصورة: beerlovermarathon.be

لماذا الكحول ضار؟

الكحول يثبط الجهاز العصبي ويؤثر سلبًا على الحالة العاطفية وسلوك الشخص. في حالة السكر ، يتباطأ معدل التفاعل بشكل ملحوظ ، ويتدهور التنسيق والوظائف الدماغية.

يمكن للكحول أيضًا أن يسبب الجفاف ، لأن الإيثانول له تأثير مدر للبول ، والنشاط البدني يزيد التعرق. يمكن أن يؤدي هذان العاملان معًا إلى نقص حاد في الماء في الجسم.

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

متى تشرب الماء: قبل أو بعد أو أثناء الوجبات ؟

سنخبرك بكيفية الحفاظ على توازن الشرب ولماذا هو مهم.

يشكل شرب الكحول عبئًا إضافيًا على الأعضاء الداخلية. خاصة على القلب والكبد. تؤدي ممارسة الرياضة أيضًا إلى زيادة الضغط على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، لذلك لا يُنصح بالجمع بين الكحول والرياضة لتجنب إثقال الجسم.

هل صحيح أن الكحول يتدخل في فقدان الوزن؟

موضوع منفصل هو الكحول وفقدان الوزن. بصراحة ، لا يوجد حظر مباشر. نعم ، يمكنك أن تشرب وتخسر ​​وزنك. لفهم العملية ، تحتاج إلى فهم كيفية تقييم الجسم للكحول من حيث محتوى السعرات الحرارية. يحتوي 100 جرام من 96٪ كحول على 710 سعرة حرارية. علاوة على ذلك ، على عكس الدهون أو الكربوهيدرات ، لا يمكن أن يترسب الكحول في خلايا الجسم. يبدأ على الفور في الانقسام. وكل ما تبقى من السعرات الحرارية التي تأتي من الطعام العادي يتم إهمالها حتى أوقات أفضل.

إذا أخذت في الحسبان السعرات الحرارية من الكحول ضمن المعتاد اليومي وأدخلتها في النظام الغذائي ، فإن عملية إنقاص الوزن لن تتوقفلا. هذا ما أكده العديد من الدراسات والممارسات. لكن يجب أن نتذكر دائمًا أن الكحول يضعف مواردنا الإرادية ، وبعد كأس من الويسكي أو كأس من النبيذ ، قد يكون من الصعب عدة مرات مقاومته وعدم إخراج شطيرة أو كعكة صغيرة من الطبق.

هل هناك أي فائدة من الكحول؟ h4>

يدرك الجميع أن الشرب ضار ، ولكن كما هو الحال دائمًا في حياتنا ، فإن الوضع ليس بهذه البساطة. الجرعات المعتدلة من الكحول لها تأثير إيجابي على النفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي البيرة أو النبيذ على عناصر مفيدة وفيتامينات. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر الجعة من أكثر المصادر الطبيعية المتاحة بسهولة للسيليكون ، وهي المسؤولة عن قوة العظام ، ومحاربة التجاعيد ، وخفض ضغط الدم. بالإضافة إلى السيليكون ، فإن البيرة غنية بالعناصر النزرة الأخرى - الزنك والحديد والنحاس والسيلينيوم والكروم والمغنيسيوم وفيتامينات ب - الثيامين والبيوتين وحمض الفوليك والريبوفلافين وغيرها.

هناك فوائد في المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى ، إذا لم يتم الإفراط في استخدامها. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل مضادات الأكسدة الموجودة في النبيذ على خفض مستوى الكوليسترول السيئ وزيادة مستوى الكوليسترول الجيد في الوقت نفسه ، ومحاربة الخلايا السرطانية ، وإمكانية الإصابة بالسكري والاكتئاب. كوب من الكونياك أو البراندي له نفس التأثير المضاد للأكسدة كجرعة يومية من فيتامين سي ، ويساعد التكيلا على خفض نسبة السكر في الدم.

ومع ذلك ، يذكرك الأطباء أن كل هذه العناصر النزرة توجد في مواد أخرى أقل ضررًا. بتقييم الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، علينا أن نعترف بأن الأخيرة لا تزال تفوق.

هناك خرافة مستمرة مفادها أن هناك إرشادات لاستهلاك الكحول وضعتها منظمة الصحة العالمية أو وزارة الصحة. للاسف لا. يرفض الأطباء أي محاولات لإجبارهم على تسمية معدل أو مستوى آمن للاستهلاك. لذلك ، فإن جميع الرسوم البيانية التي تمشي على الإنترنت بالمقدار المسموح به في الأسبوع لكل شخص بالغ هي ، إلى حد كبير ، تدنيس وأوهام شخص ما. فقط لأن هناك رجال ونساء يزنون 60 كجم ويوجد 160 كجم. يتم ضبط عمل الإنزيمات التي تستخدم الكحول بشكل فردي للجميع. لذلك ، عند دراسة كل هذه الجرعات المسموح بها من الكحول (كقاعدة عامة ، يتم أخذ 10 جرامات من الكحول النقي لكل جرعة واحدة) ، فاعتمد على الحس السليم والمنطق.

من يجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

في الواقع ، لا يحتقر العديد من الرياضيين الكحول ولا يخجلون منه. على سبيل المثال ، بعد الاحتفال بالانتصارات ، يشربون من الكؤوس أو يعترفون في مقابلة أنهم يسمحون لأنفسهم بالاسترخاء. لذا في مقابلة ، قال إيليا كوفالتشوك إنه بعد المباراة يمكنه شرب الجعة لاستعادة جسده ولا يرى في ذلك مشكلة. لهذا السبب ، تم انتقاد لاعب الهوكي الشهير من قبل مقاتل MMA ألكسندر شليمينكو.

تكتسب سباقات الماراثون الكحولية شعبية بين العدائين. تقام العديد من سباقات النبيذ في فرنسا مرة واحدة.أماكن النبيذ في نيويورك في بوردو وبوجولي. تمارين الركض وماراثون البيرة. واحدة من أكثر الأحداث شعبية في بلجيكا. المشاركون في مثل هذه البدايات يشربون ليس فقط بعد النهاية ، ولكن أيضًا قبل البداية ، وبعضهم أيضًا أثناء السباق ، ولا يرون أي خطأ في ذلك.

الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الإساءة!

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

القوة الواهبة للحياة: 5 سوائل مألوفة من منظور غير عادي

لنتعرف على الأمر مع الخبراء: ماذا نشرب قبل التدريب وبعده وأثناءه.

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

أصعب تمرينات الضغط: القليل فقط يصنعها في العالم

أرقام قياسية عالمية جديدة للعاملين في التمرين من روسيا ... هل تعتقد أنه يمكنك القيام بتمارين الضغط؟

ارفع الدرجة. هل يمكن الجمع بين الرياضة والكحول؟

كيف تخلص إميليانينكو من البطن. أفضل تمارين أب من مقاتل MMA

تفاخر الوزن الثقيل حول القيمة المطلقة وقال كيف حقق النتيجة.

ما هي مدة التئام العظام بعد أي كسر

المنشور السابق غيرنا الوزن. نجوم الرياضة الذين تعافوا بشكل ملحوظ بعد التقاعد
القادم بوست نجوم الرياضة في سن الشيخوخة. جد ميسي ، جدة ميدفيديف ومكجريجور مسن

How Does ALCOHOL Impact Fat Loss, Muscle & Testosterone? (What The Science Says)

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

Expert of the Championship wellness coach Andrey Semeshov - about how to combine alcohol and sports, whether alcohol can be useful, and at which races the participants are served wine and beer.

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

Hero from the poster: what movie stars of the 90s look like now

Which of them was able to keep fit? Not everyone succeeded.

Are alcohol and sports compatible?

If we are talking about professional sports, then the answer is obvious and categorical: no, they are incompatible. Alcohol has a predominantly negative effect on the body, slows down the recovery process, and impairs physical condition. On a professional level, it is at least unreasonable to give opponents such a head start.

It's another matter if by sport we mean amateur activities of any kind of physical activity, be it swimming, playing tennis on weekends or jogging in the morning. The situation here is not so categorical. Of course, the feast and physical activity should be separated in time, at least for a day or two. Before you force the body to work intensively, it makes sense to give it time to recover and neutralize the effects of libation.

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

Participant of the beer marathon in Belgium

Photo: beerlovermarathon.be

Why is alcohol harmful?

Alcohol depresses the nervous system and negatively affects on the emotional state and behavior of a person. In a drunk person, the reaction rate noticeably slows down, coordination and brain function deteriorate.

Alcohol can also provoke dehydration, since ethanol has a diuretic effect, and physical activity increases sweating. These two factors together can lead to a critical lack of water in the body.

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

When to drink water: before, after or during meals ?

We will tell you how to maintain a drinking balance and why it is important.

Drinking alcohol creates an additional burden on the internal organs. especially on the heart and liver. Playing sports also puts stress on the cardiovascular system, so it is not recommended to combine alcohol and sports in order to avoid overloading the body.

Is it true that alcohol interferes with weight loss?

A separate topic is alcohol and weight loss. To be honest, there is no direct prohibition. Yes, you can drink and lose weight. To understand the process, you need to understand how the body evaluates alcohol in terms of calorie content. 100 grams of 96% alcohol contains 710 kcal. Moreover, unlike fats or carbohydrates, alcohol cannot be deposited in the cells of our body. It immediately begins to split. And all other calories coming from regular food are put aside until better times.

If you take into account the calories from alcohol within the daily norm and enter them into the diet, then the process of losing weight will not stopno. This is confirmed by both numerous studies and practice. But we must always remember that alcohol weakens our volitional resources and after a glass of whiskey or a glass of wine it can be many times more difficult to resist and not pull off a sandwich or a small cake from the plate.

Is there any benefit from alcohol?

Everyone understands that drinking is harmful, but as always in our life, the situation is not so clear-cut. Moderate doses of alcohol have a positive effect on the psyche. And beer or wine, in addition, contains useful trace elements and vitamins. For example, beer is one of the most readily available natural sources of silicon, which is responsible for maintaining bone strength, fighting the appearance of wrinkles, and lowering blood pressure. In addition to silicon, beer is rich in other trace elements - zinc, iron, copper, selenium, chromium, magnesium, and B vitamins - thiamine, biotin, folic acid, riboflavin and others.

There are benefits in other alcoholic beverages, if not overused. For example, the antioxidants in wine lower bad cholesterol and at the same time increase good cholesterol, fight cancer cells, the possibility of diabetes and depression. A glass of cognac or brandy has the same antioxidant effect as a daily dose of vitamin C, and tequila helps to lower blood sugar.

However, doctors remind you that all these trace elements are found in other, less harmful substances. Assessing the pros and cons, we have to admit that the latter still outweigh.

There is a persistent myth that there are guidelines for alcohol consumption set by the World Health Organization or the Ministry of Health. Unfortunately no. Doctors reject any attempts to force them to name a rate or a safe level of consumption. Therefore, all infographics walking on the Internet with the amount of the allowed norm per week per adult are, by and large, a profanation and someone's fantasies. If only because there are men and women weighing 60 kg, and there are 160 kg. The work of enzymes that utilize alcohol is individually tuned for everyone. Therefore, when studying all these permitted doses of alcohol (as a rule, 10 grams of pure alcohol is taken per one dose), rely on common sense and logic.

Who combines sports and alcohol?

In fact, many athletes do not disdain alcohol and are not shy about it. For example, after celebrating victories, they drink from cups or in an interview they admit that they allow themselves to relax. So in an interview, Ilya Kovalchuk said that after the game he can drink beer to restore the body and does not see this as a problem. For this, the famous hockey player was criticized by MMA fighter Alexander Shlemenko.

Alcoholic marathons are gaining popularity among runners. Several wine marathons are held in France at once.ny wine places of Bordeaux and Beaujolais. Joggers and beer marathons practice. One of the most popular takes place in Belgium. Participants of such starts drink not only after the finish, but also before the start, and some also during the race, and do not see anything wrong with it.

The main thing is not to abuse!

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

Life-giving power: 5 familiar liquids in an unusual perspective

Let's figure it out with the experts: what to drink before, after and during training.

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

The most difficult push-ups: only a few make them in the world

New world records from workout workers from Russia ... Did you think you can do push-ups?

Raise the degree. Can sports and alcohol be combined?

How Emelianenko got rid of the belly. The best ab exercises from an MMA fighter

The heavyweight bragged about the abs and told how he achieved the result.

How Much Does Alcohol Affect Your Cycling Performance? The Science

Previous Post We changed the weight. Sports stars who have significantly recovered after retirement
Next Post Sports stars in old age. Messi's grandfather, Medvedev's grandmother and an elderly McGregor