مقاييس جذرية: كيف فقدت النجوم وزنها واكتسبت وزناً لأدوارها

للتحول إلى بطلهم ، غالبًا ما يلجأ العديد من الممثلين إلى إجراءات جذرية: بعضهم قص شعرهم ، والبعض الآخر يصبغه ، ويزداد شخص ما ، ويفقد وزنه بشدة. لا شك أن الخسارة أو الزيادة الحادة في الوزن يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على الصحة بل وتثير عددًا من الأمراض.

لهذا السبب يلجأ الممثلون المشهورون ، من أجل إنقاص الوزن أو اكتسابه ، إلى خبراء التغذية والمدربين. جمعت البطولة قائمة بالنجوم الذين يخاطرون بصحتهم ومستعدون لخسارة أو ربح أرطال إضافية من أجل الدور.

راسل كرو

لعب الممثل الأمريكي راسل كرو العديد من الأدوار. خلال هذا الوقت ، اكتسب وزنًا وخسره مرارًا وتكرارًا وكل شيء من أجل نقل صورة الشخصية الرئيسية بشكل أفضل. لذلك ، من أجل التصوير في فيلم الحركة Set of Lies ، حصل الممثل على حوالي 29 كجم ، وللدور في فيلم Goodfellas - 24 كجم.

بعد زيادة الوزن ، يستعيد الممثل شكل جسده بسرعة كبيرة من خلال التدريبات الرياضية المنتظمة ... يكتسب كرو الآن بعض الجنيهات الإضافية لفيلمه الجديد The Gone Boy ، الذي سيعرض لأول مرة في سبتمبر 2018.

تشارليز ثيرون

أثبت جمال هوليوود تشارليز ثيرون أكثر من مرة أنها لا تخشى أن تبدو قبيحة على الشاشة ، إذا لزم الأمر وفقًا للسيناريو. من أجل هذا الدور ، يمكن للممثلة أن تحلق شعرها ، أو تفقد الوزن ، أو على العكس تكتسب. لتصوير فيلم Sweet November ، خسرت تشارليز 14 كيلوغرامًا ، وبعد عامين كان عليها أن تكسب نفس المبلغ تقريبًا مقابل دور جديد في فيلم Monster. لم تذهب جهودها عبثًا - فقد حصلت تشارليز على العديد من الجوائز ، بما في ذلك جائزة الأوسكار لهذا الفيلم.

في عام 2016 ، وضعت الممثلة مرة أخرى 16 كجم لدور أم مع العديد من الأطفال في فيلم Tully. يمكنك مشاهدة التناسخ القادم لتشارليز هذا العام.

Robert De Niro

إذا كان الممثلون السابقون قد اكتسبوا أو فقدوا وزنهم بالنسبة للأدوار في أفلام مختلفة ، فإن روبرت دي نيرو فعل ذلك أثناء تصوير فيلم واحد. في الفيلم الذي أخرجه مارتن سكورسيزي ، الثور الهائج ، كان على دي نيرو أن يلعب أولاً دور الملاكم في شبابه ، ثم في العمر. أولاً ، فقد دي نيرو الوزن واكتسب كتلة عضلية ، ثم زاد وزنه بمقدار 30 كيلوجرامًا أخرى.

تمت مكافأة جهود De Niro. حصل على أوسكار وجولدن جلوب لأفضل ممثل. بشكل عام ، غالبًا ما يتجسد الممثل من أجل نقل صورة بطله بشكل معقول. على سبيل المثال ، لإنشاء صورته في فيلم Taxi Driver ، فقد 13 كيلوجرامًا.

كريس هيمسوورث

اشتهر كريس هيمسوورث بدور ثور في الفيلم الذي يحمل نفس الاسم. صدم الممثل معجبيه عندما نشر قرر هيمسوورث ، المعروف ببنيته العضلية ، إنقاص وزنه بسبب دوره في فيلم In the Heart of the Sea. كما قال الممثل في مقابلاته ، لإنقاص وزنه ، أكل بيضة واحدة مسلوقة ، والعديد من البسكويت والكرفس يوميًا. فقد كريس 15 كيلوغرامًا في أربعة أسابيع.

في فترة قصيرة بعد ذلك ، نما كريس مرة أخرى وقرر أنه لن يفقد وزنه بعد الآن بسبب أدواره.

Renee Zellweger

الممثلة الأمريكية المحبوبة لدى الكثيرين ، فقدت وزنها واكتسبت وزنًا أكثر من مرة بسبب أدوارها ، وربما كان من بين الممثلين رينيه الأكثر احتمالًا لفقدان الوزن وزيادة الوزن على الشاشة. كسب الوزن اللازم لتصوير فيلم "مذكرات بريدجيت جونز" ، استهلك رينيه أكثر من 4000 سعر حراري في اليوم.

بعد إصدار الجزء الأول من الفيلم ، سرعان ما أصبحت الممثلة في حالة جيدة ، حيث كان من المقرر أن تلعب في مسرحية شيكاغو الموسيقية. على الرغم من أنها ، كما تعترف ريني ، فإنها بالكاد يمكن أن تفقد تلك الوزن الزائد. ساعدها تجنب الوجبات السريعة وممارسة الرياضة على استعادة لياقتها.

جاريد ليتو

المغني الرئيسي لمدة 30 ثانية إلى المريخ والممثل جاريد ليتو أثبتا مرارًا وتكرارًا أنه مستعد لأي تغييرات خارجية لهذا الدور. يمكنه صبغ شعره بأي لون ، أو أن ينمو شاربًا ، أو يقف على الكعب ، أو يفقد الوزن ، أو يزيد وزنه. لأول مرة ، فقد ممثل وزنه لدوره في فيلم قداس من أجل حلم ، من إخراج دارين أرونوفسكي. ثم خسر جاريد 13 كيلوغراما. بالنسبة لوظيفته التالية في دراما السيرة الذاتية الفصل 27 ، كان على ليتو أن يكتسب بعض الوزن. للعب دور قاتل الموسيقار العظيم جون لينون ، اكتسب الممثل 30 كجم.

لاحقًا اعترف ليتو أنه بسبب الوزن الزائد كان من الصعب عليه التنفس. على الرغم من حقيقة أن جاريد كان تحت إشراف الأطباء ، فقد تدهورت صحة الممثل. مما لا شك فيه ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يذكر التغييرات الصيفية للدور في فيلم Dallas Buyers Club. من أجل التعود بشكل أفضل على الدور ، لم يقتصر دور الممثل على كعبه فحسب ، بل خسر أيضًا 12 كيلوغرامًا. لدوره في الفيلم ، فاز ليتو بالعديد من الجوائز ، بما في ذلك جائزة الأوسكار.

ماثيو ماكونهي

اتبع زميل جاريد ليتو في موقع تصوير فيلم Dallas Buyers Club ماثيو ماكونهي نظامًا غذائيًا قبل التصوير. من أجل لعب دور الشخص المحتضر بشكل مقنع ، لم يغادر الممثل المنزل ، واتبع نظامًا غذائيًا منخفض السعرات الحرارية وتوقف عن ممارسة الرياضة.البيرة. في ستة أشهر خسر ماكونهي 21 كيلوغرامًا.

مثل زميله دراريد ليتو ، ماثيو حصل ماكونهي على أوسكار وجولدن غلوب عن دوره في الفيلم. يعترف الممثل أن اكتساب الوزن أكثر متعة بالنسبة له من الخسارة. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للدور في فيلم Super Mike ، فقد وزنه وتدرب مرتين يوميًا ، وفي فيلم Gold اكتسب 20 كجم.

كريستيان بايل

يمكن تسمية كريستيان بيل بحق صاحب الرقم القياسي لإسقاطه الوزن بين الممثلين. في عام 2004 ، من أجل دور في فيلم The Machinist ، فقد بيل ما يقرب من 30 كيلوغرامًا. بعد تصوير الفيلم ، عُرض على الممثل أن يلعب الدور الرئيسي في فيلم Batman Begins. هذه المرة ، كلف بيل باكتساب الوزن وزيادة كتلة العضلات.

مات ديمون

حاول ممثل هوليوود مات ديمون أيضًا إنقاص الوزن وزيادة الوزن بسبب الأدوار. بالنسبة للدراما العسكرية الشجاعة في المعركة ، كان عليه أن يخسر 27 كيلوغرامًا. طوال الوقت الذي كان يستعد فيه للدور ، كان يأكل صدر الدجاج فقط. كادت هذه التجربة أن تنتهي بشكل مأساوي ، لكن مات كان قادرًا على التعافي واستعادة شكل جسمه.

المنشور السابق PP لـ TP: سيتم إذلال الدهون الخاصة بك وذوبانها
القادم بوست حسنًا ، أنتِ أم ، لماذا تحتاجين الرياضة؟ فتيات محفزات

Pump Yourself Thin? Stomach-Pumping Device Makes Food Disappear

Radical measures: how the stars lost weight and gained weight for their roles

In order to transform into their hero, many actors often resort to radical measures: some cut their hair short, others dye it, someone is gaining, and someone is extremely losing weight. Undoubtedly, a sharp loss or weight gain can adversely affect health and even provoke a number of diseases.

That is why famous actors, in order to lose or gain weight, turn to professional nutritionists and trainers. The championship has compiled a list of stars who, risking their health, are ready to lose or gain extra pounds for the sake of the role.

Russell Crowe

American actor Russell Crowe has played many roles. During this time, he repeatedly gained and lost weight and everything in order to better convey the image of the main character. So, for filming in the action movie Set of Lies, the actor gained about 29 kilograms, and for the role in the film Goodfellas - 24 kg.

After gaining weight, the actor gets his body back in shape pretty quickly with regular gym workouts ... Crowe is now gaining some extra pounds for his new film The Gone Boy, which will premiere in September 2018.

Charlize Theron

Hollywood beauty Charlize Theron has proven more than once that she is not afraid to look ugly on the screen, if necessary according to the script. For the sake of the role, an actress can shave off her hair, lose weight, or, on the contrary, gain. For filming in the film Sweet November, Charlize lost 14 kilograms, and two years later she had to gain almost the same amount for her new role in the movie Monster. Her efforts were not in vain - for this film, Charlize won many awards, including an Oscar.

In 2016, the actress again put on 16 kg for the role of a mother with many children in the film Tully. You can watch Charlize's next reincarnation this year.

Robert De Niro

If the previous actors gained or lost weight for roles in different films, then Robert De Niro did it during the filming of one film. In the film directed by Martin Scorsese, Raging Bull, De Niro had to first play the role of a boxer in his youth, and then in age. De Niro first lost weight and gained muscle mass, and then gained another 30 kilograms in weight.

De Niro's efforts were rewarded. He received an Oscar and a Golden Globe for Best Actor. In general, the actor often reincarnates in order to believably convey the image of his hero. For example, to create his image in the movie Taxi Driver, he lost 13 kilograms.

Chris Hemsworth

Chris Hemsworth is best known for his role as Thor in the movie of the same name. The actor shocked his fans when he posted Hemsworth, known for his muscular physique, decided to lose weight for his role in the movie In the Heart of the Sea. As the actor said in interviews, in order to lose weight, he ate one boiled egg, several crackers and celery a day. Chris lost 15 kilograms in four weeks.

In a short period after that, Chris grew again and decided that he would no longer lose weight for his roles.

Renee Zellweger

The American actress, beloved by many, has lost weight and gained weight more than once for her roles. Perhaps, among the actors, Rene was most likely to lose weight and gain weight on the screen. gain the necessary pounds for filming in the movie "Bridget Jones's Diary", Rene consumed over 4000 calories per day.

After the release of the first part of the film, the actress quickly got into shape, as she was to play in the musical Chicago. Although, as Rene admits, she could hardly lose those extra pounds. Only avoiding junk food and exercising helped her get in shape.

Jared Leto

Lead singer of 30 Seconds To Mars and actor Jared Leto has repeatedly proved that he is ready for any external changes for the role. He can dye his hair any color, grow a mustache, stand on heels, lose weight, or gain weight. For the first time, an actor lost weight for his role in the film Requiem for a Dream, directed by Darren Aronofsky. Then Jared lost 13 kilograms. For his next job in the biographical drama Chapter 27, Leto had to put on some weight. To play the role of the killer of the great musician John Lennon, the actor gained 30 kg.

Later Leto admitted that due to the excess weight it was difficult for him to breathe. Despite the fact that Jared was under the supervision of doctors, the actor's health deteriorated. Undoubtedly, one cannot fail to mention Summer's changes for the role in the film Dallas Buyers Club. To better get used to the role, the actor not only got on his heels, but also lost 12 kilograms. For his role in the film, Leto won numerous awards, including an Oscar.

Matthew McConaughey

Jared Leto's colleague on the set of Dallas Buyers Club Matthew McConaughey also went on a diet before filming. In order to convincingly play the role of a dying person, the actor did not leave the house, went on a low-calorie diet and stopped exercising inale. In six months McConaughey lost 21 kilograms.

Like his colleague Drared Leto, Matthew McConaughey received an Oscar and a Golden Globe for his role in the film. The actor admits that gaining weight is much more fun for him than losing. For example, for the role in the movie Super Mike, he lost weight and trained twice a day, and in the movie Gold gained 20 kg.

Christian Bale

Christian Bale can rightfully be called the record holder for dropping weight among actors. In 2004, for the sake of a role in the film The Machinist, Bale lost almost 30 kilograms. After filming the film, the actor was offered to play the lead role in the film Batman Begins. This time, Bale was tasked with gaining weight and increasing muscle mass.

Matt Damon

Hollywood actor Matt Damon has also tried to lose weight and gain weight for roles. For the military drama Courage in battle, he had to lose 27 kilograms. For all the time he was preparing for the role, he ate only chicken breast. This experiment almost ended tragically, but Matt managed to recover and get his body in shape.

The Bodyfat Breakthrough | Ellington Darden Ph.D. | Full Length HD

Previous Post PP for TP: your fat will be humiliated and melted
Next Post Well you are a mother, why do you need sports? Girls who motivate