Napoleon in Russia ALL PARTS

سباق لأكبر موجة. تاريخ راكبي الأمواج الشجعان من روسيا

أندريه كار بولديريف - أول راكب أمواج روسي كبير ، تم ترشيحه لـ جوائز WSL Big Wave في فئة أكبر موجة - أخبر البطولة كيف بدأ كل شيء.

بدأت رياضة ركوب الأمواج في حياتي بفيلم On the Crest of a Wave ، والذي شاهدته في طفولتي المبكرة. حتى ذلك الحين ، كنت أعتقد أنني أريد القفز بالمظلة والتصفح. ببطء ولكن بثبات ، ذهبت إلى هذا وفي عام 2008 انضممت إلى اللوحة. ولكن حدث أنني كنت دائمًا منجذبًا إلى شيء أكثر من ذلك ، لذلك في عام 2015 أتيت إلى نازاري (البرتغال) ، وظهرت رياضة ركوب الأمواج الكبيرة في حياتي.

سباق لأكبر موجة. تاريخ راكبي الأمواج الشجعان من روسيا

صورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

ما هو ركوب الأمواج الكبيرة؟ هذا هو ركوب الأمواج التي يبلغ ارتفاعها ستة أمتار أو أكثر. المكان المثالي بالنسبة له هو البرتغال. عدد العواصف في المحيط الأطلسي ضخم للغاية ، لذا فإن الأمواج تأتي هناك طوال الوقت. حتى وقت قريب ، لم تكن رياضة ركوب الأمواج الكبيرة موجودة في روسيا. بدأ كل شيء عندما جئت إلى نزار لأول مرة ، ونظرت إلى كل ما كان يحدث هناك ، وتوصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن ركوب الأمواج الكبيرة لا يتم بمفرده. أدركت أنني بحاجة إلى فريق ، لذلك التقينا في الربيع مع Dolphin (أندريه أوفشينيكوف) ، وتحدثنا وقررنا توحيد الجهود للوصول إلى بداية الموسم في نزار مع جميع المعدات اللازمة ومحاولة الدخول في السباق لأكثر من موجة كبيرة في العالم.

سباق لأكبر موجة. تاريخ راكبي الأمواج الشجعان من روسيا

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

أحيانًا بدا الأمر لي بأنني بالغت في تقدير قدراتنا ، لكن في كل مرة أقنعت نفسي بأنه إذا تعاملنا مع المشكلة بشكل صحيح ، فيمكننا في وقت قصير إلى حد ما البدء في التنافس مع أشخاص أقوياء للغاية.

أدركت أنه يجب علينا التدريب باستمرار و أعد نفسي من وجهة نظر نظرية ، لذلك أعدت قراءة كمية هائلة من المواد حول جميع الموضوعات الممكنة ، من الزلاجات النفاثة وتكنولوجيا المياه إلى هيكل الألواح. لقد درسنا تعقيدات الغوص الحر والتشريح البشري من أجل معرفة كيفية حبس أنفاسك بشكل صحيح. في النهاية ، عندما سافرنا إلى البرتغال ، اتضح أننا نعرف أكثر بكثير من متصفحي ركوب الأمواج الذين ركبوا ركوب الأمواج لمدة 30 عامًا. في نزار ، تدربنا كل يوم وسرعان ما بدأنا نذهب إلى موجات كبيرة مع الجميع في غضون ثلاثة أشهر ، أصبحنا أول متصفحي روسي يتم ترشيحهم لـ World Surf League .

سباق لأكبر موجة. تاريخ راكبي الأمواج الشجعان من روسيا

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأندري كار

في 11 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) ، أصبحتُ مرشحًا لـ جوائز WSL Big Wave في فئة الموجة الأكبر ، وبعد أسبوع حرفيًا ، وقعنا في موجة ضخمة من Dolphin كما تم ترشيحه. لم نصل إلى المباراة النهائية ، لكن حقيقة أننا أصبحنا أول روسيين يتم تصنيفهم في بطولة World Surf League أعطت دفعة كبيرة لمزيد من الحركة.

تصفح الموجة الكبيرة هي لعبة القط والفأر جزء. أنت في المحيط المفتوح ، في مكان ليس كذلكلن يهرب أي منقذ ، ولن يأتي أي معالج لطيف في طائرة هليكوبتر زرقاء لإنقاذك إذا حدث شيء ما. أنت تخاطر بحياتك باستمرار ، لكن الأحاسيس التي تحصل عليها في المقابل تستحق العناء.

ركبنا هذا العام أمواجًا بارتفاع 15-18 مترًا. أكبر موجة غزاها لوح التزلج على الأمواج هي 24 مترًا. وفقًا للتوقعات ، هناك احتمال أن تصل موجة ارتفاعها 50 مترًا إلى نزار ، مما يعني أنه سيتم تسجيل أرقام قياسية جديدة. ونحن على استعداد للدخول مرة أخرى في السباق لأكبر موجة على هذا الكوكب.

66 راكب أمواج يحققون رقما قياسيا جديدا بركوبهم لوحا واحدا

المنشور السابق 8 تمارين وظيفية للتدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية
القادم بوست 8 أفكار حول ماهية التمرين

Famous jet ski incident - real footage as it happened

Race for the biggest wave. The history of fearless surfers from Russia

Andrey Karr Boldyrev - the first Russian big wave surfer, nominated for the WSL Big Wave Awards in the category of the biggest wave - told the Championship how it all began.

Surfing in my life began with the movie On the Crest of a Wave, which I watched in my early childhood. Even then, I thought that I wanted to parachute and surf. Slowly but surely, I went to this and in 2008 got on the board. But it just so happened that I was always drawn to something more, so in 2015 I came to Nazaré (Portugal), and big wave surfing appeared in my life.

Race for the biggest wave. The history of fearless surfers from Russia

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

What is big wave surfing? This is riding on waves with a height of six meters or more. The ideal place for him is Portugal. The number of storms in the Atlantic is simply huge, so the waves come there constantly. Until recently, big wave surfing did not exist in Russia. It all started when I first came to Nazar, looked at everything that was happening there, and came to the conclusion that big wave surfing is not done alone. I realized that I needed a team, so in the spring we met with Dolphin (Andrey Ovchinnikov), talked and decided to join forces to arrive at the beginning of the season in Nazar with all the necessary equipment and try to enter the race for the most a big wave in the world.

Race for the biggest wave. The history of fearless surfers from Russia

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Sometimes it seemed to me that I overestimated our capabilities, but every time I convinced myself that if we approach the question correctly, then in a fairly short time we can start competing with very tough guys.

I understood that we must constantly train and prepare myself from a theoretical point of view, so I re-read a huge amount of materials on all possible topics, from jet skis and water technology to the structure of boards. We have studied the intricacies of freediving and human anatomy in order to learn how to properly hold your breath. In the end, when we arrived in Portugal, it turned out that we know much more than surfers who have been riding for 30 years. In Nazar, we trained every day and very quickly began to go to big waves with everyone. Within three months we became the first Russian surfers who were nominated for the World Surf League .

Race for the biggest wave. The history of fearless surfers from Russia

Photo: From the personal archive of Andrey Karr

On December 11, I became a nominee for the WSL Big Wave Awards in the category of the biggest wave, and just a week later we caught a huge wave for Dolphin and he was also nominated. We did not make it to the final, but the very fact that we became the first Russians to be marked in the World Surf League gave a great impetus for further action.

Big wave surfing is a game of cat and mouse with element. You are in the open ocean, in a place that is notNot a single rescuer will escape, and no kind wizard in a blue helicopter will come to save you if something happens. You are constantly risking your life, but the sensations that you get in return are worth it.

This year we rode waves 15-18 meters high. The largest wave that a surfer's board has ever conquered is 24 meters. According to forecasts, there is a possibility that a wave with a height of 50 meters may come to Nazar, which means that new records will be set. And we are ready to re-enter the race for the biggest wave on the planet.

Windsurfing Tasmania's Deadliest Wave

Previous Post 8 functional exercises to train in the gym
Next Post 8 thoughts on what a workout is