٣٦ حل سهل للمواقف المحرجة في الحياة

سؤال اليوم: باليه - للجميع أم لا؟

حسب التقاليد ، عشية العام الجديد ، سيجتمع لاعبو الجمباز الأسطوريون وراقصو الباليه وراقصو السيرك وفناني الأرجوحة والأكروبات على خشبة مسرح VTB Ice Palace. عشية العرض الأول للعرض الرياضي الفريد للرياضة! مدينة المستقبل " تمكنا من التحدث مع العازف المنفرد السابق في مسرح ماريانسكي ، المشارك في العرض ، راقصة الباليه أوكسانا بونداريفا . تشمل مجموعتها أدوارًا رائدة في باليه Le Corsaire و Giselle و Sleeping Beauty و The Nutcracker و Swan Lake و Don Quixote و Sylphide و Laurencia و Samodurov's Minor Sonatas ، في باليه ناتشو دواتو والمزيد. في مقابلتنا ، سوف تتحدث أوكسانا عن بداية حياتها المهنية ، وأسلوب حياة راقصة باليه وتشارك انطباعاتها عن العمل في عرض جديد.

سؤال اليوم: باليه - للجميع أم لا؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأوكسانا بونداريفا

المسار الإبداعي لأوكسانا بونداريفا

- أوكسانا ، أخبرنا عن بداية حياتك المهنية: كم كان عمرك بدأت في دراسة الباليه ، وكيف كان ذلك؟
- منذ أن كنت في الرابعة من عمري ، أرادت والدتي أن ترسلني إلى مدرسة باليه ، لكننا كنا نعيش في كازاخستان ، ولم تكن هناك مدرسة باليه في المدينة. لذلك ، بدأت في ممارسة الجمباز ، حتى تمكنت من إكمال برنامج مرشح لدرجة الماجستير في الرياضة. في وقت لاحق ، عندما انتقلنا إلى أوكرانيا ، أرسلتني والدتي إلى مدرسة تصميم الرقصات في مسرح أوبرا وباليه دنيبروبيتروفسك. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن الباليه يثير اهتمامي كثيرًا ، بالنسبة لي كان تمرينًا رتيبًا - الوقوف لساعات في الحظيرة ... لذلك أجبرت نفسي على الذهاب إلى الحصص بالقوة.

- متى حدثت نقطة التحول؟
- تغير كل شيء عندما صعدنا في نهاية العام الدراسي إلى خشبة المسرح مع تقديم تقرير عن الحفل. خلال ذلك ، شعرت بأجواء المسرح ، وشعرت بدفء الجمهور ، ثم أدركت أنني أريد القيام بالرقص. بحلول ذلك الوقت كنت أرقص بالفعل على بوانت - الوحيد من فصلنا. كان الأمر أسهل بالنسبة لي ، لأنني كنت أمتلك مشدًا عضليًا مختلفًا ، لأنني كنت لاعبة جمباز محترفة.

- أخبرنا أوكسانا ، كيف انضممت إلى فرقة مسرح ماريانسكي ؟
- في البداية عملت في مسرح سان بطرسبرج ميخائيلوفسكي ، بعد أن أكملت فترة التدريب في أكاديمية موسكو الحكومية للرقص. كان هناك قابلت ميخائيل غريغوريفيتش ميسرير ، وعملت أيضًا مع مصمم الرقصات الإسباني ناتشو دواتو.

بعد ذلك بقليل ، كان هناك عرض للعمل في مسرح ماريانسكي. لمدة 3 سنوات من العمل ، اكتسبت الخبرة ، والتقيت بمعلمين لامعين ، ورقصوا على المسرح التاريخي ، كان رائعًا. ثم عدت إلى مسرح ميخائيلوفسكي الأصلي ، حيث ما زلت أعمل ، هنا كل من الجمهور والمسرح يريحني. أنا هنا في المنزل.

سؤال اليوم: باليه - للجميع أم لا؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأوكسانا بونداريفا

صورة حياة راقصة الباليه: البروفات والمبادئ الغذائية

- هل يختلف أسلوب حياة راقصي الباليه بطريقة ما عن أسلوب حياة الشخص العادي؟
- أتظل راقصة الباليه راقصة باليه 24 ساعة في اليوم - وهذا هو أهم شيء. ليس لدينا أيام إجازة تقريبًا ، إذا كانت هناك إجازة ، فحد أقصى أسبوعين في السنة. نعمل عادة 6 أيام في الأسبوع ، ويوم الإجازة هو الإثنين. ولكن يحدث أنه تم تحميله أيضًا. عندما كنت أعمل في مسرح Mariinsky ، كان كل يوم تقريبًا مشغولًا: كان هناك شخص ما يمارس أسلوبه ، وكان أحدهم قد قدم عرضًا في الليلة الماضية وكان بحاجة إلى التمرين. عادة ما يتم تنظيم يوم العمل على النحو التالي: في الصباح نذهب إلى الفصل ونؤدي تمارين ثم نتدرب.

- ما هي مدة يوم العمل؟
- اعتمادًا على العروض في اليوم السابق ، كم عدد العروض التي قدمها الفنان. عادة ما تستغرق البروفة ساعة واحدة ، لكنك تحتاج إلى الإحماء قبلها - كل شيء معًا يستغرق حوالي ساعتين. هناك 2-3 تمرينات في اليوم ، أي ، في المتوسط ​​، يستمر يوم العمل 6 ساعات ، وأحيانًا أكثر ، وأحيانًا أقل.

- هل هناك أي قواعد غذائية أو غذائية محددة خاصة بالراقصات؟
- في يوم العرض لا يمنع أكل شيء عالي السعرات ، لأننا نبذل الكثير من الطاقة والطاقة على المسرح. لا توجد قيود غذائية صارمة: يميل البعض إلى زيادة الوزن ، والبعض الآخر ليس كذلك. بشكل عام ، لا يختلف النظام الغذائي للباليه عن النظام الغذائي للشخص العادي الذي يأكل بشكل صحيح. أود أن آكل آخر مرة في الساعة 6 مساءً ، لكن لدي كائن حي لا أستطيع النوم على معدة فارغة. لذلك على العشاء يمكنني أكل الخيار مع الخس ، بيضة مسلوقة. فطور عادي - جبن أو زبادي.

باليه - للجميع أم لا؟

- أوكسانا ، أخبرني ما هو العمر الذي يجب أن أرسل طفلي إلى مدرسة باليه؟
- قبل طرح هذا السؤال ، عليك أولاً إلقاء نظرة على قدرات الطفل ورغباته. لأنه ، أولاً ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يتعارض مع رغبة الطفل - وإلا فسيكون عذابًا له وللوالدين. ثانيًا ، عليك أن تفهم أنه من أجل ممارسة الباليه ، يجب أن يكون لدى الطفل ميول طبيعية. على سبيل المثال ، عندما كنت طفلاً ، كنت أرقص طوال الوقت ، وألتف ، ولم يعرف والداي كيف يوجهان طاقتي (يبتسمان).

نصيحة: "أنصحك بإرسال طفلك إلى الباليه من سن 9 سنوات ، ولكن قبل ذلك (من 3 إلى 4 سنوات) يجب أن يكون هناك نشاط بدني: الجمباز الإيقاعي ، والتزلج على الجليد ، حتى يتم إمساك مشد العضلات ، و لقد تم تجهيز الجسم. "

- كم سنة فات الأوان للذهاب إلى مدرسة الباليه؟
- لقد قابلت فقط الفنانين الموهوبين ، الفائزين بالمسابقات الدولية ، الذين بدأوا حياتهم المهنية في الباليه في سن 17-18. بالطبع ، هذا أصعب بكثير ، لأنه يبدو لي أنه من الصعب فهم الكلاسيكيات في هذا العمر.

- هل من الممكن البدء في أداء رقص الباليه للأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 20 عامًا؟
- - إذا كنت تخطط للدراسة بنفسك ، فلماذا لا. إجراء الجراحة التجميلية والتمدد - كل هذا يساعد في الحفاظ على جسم شاب. لكن من المستحيل الدخول في رقص الباليه الاحترافي بعد 20 عامًا ، فهذه حالة فريدة بالفعل.

سؤال اليوم: باليه - للجميع أم لا؟

Фoto: من الأرشيف الشخصي لأوكسانا بونداريفا

حول العرض الجديد

- ماذا سيكون عرض "للرياضة! مدينة المستقبل "، الذي سيعرض لأول مرة في ديسمبر؟ ما هو دورك في المشروع؟
- بالنسبة لي هذا مشروع غير متوقع للغاية ، لكن فرصة المشاركة في نفس العرض مع لاعبي جمباز بهذا الحجم هي هدية القدر. بشكل عام هذه الصورة هي قصة المستقبل وأن هناك أيضًا حبًا مهما كان الناس. أظهر مصمم الرقصات أوليغ جابيشيف في هذا العمل ثلاث مراحل من الحب: التأسيس والتطور والروعة (أو التتويج). سوف نفتح برنامج العرض. في هذا الإنتاج ، أؤدي رقصة على بوانت ، وهي غير قياسية إلى حد ما ، لأن أوليغ حاول تحديث الكلاسيكيات بعناصر غير عادية حديثة. أعتقد أنه سيكون ممتعًا للغاية - الباليه الحديث على بوانت.

ندعو جميع قراء "Championship" يوم 28 ديسمبر إلى العرض الأول لعرض الرقص والجمباز للرياضة! مدينة المستقبل " في العاصمة VTB Ice Palace في حديقة Legends. كسب بطاقات الدعوة.

تحذير من مصطفى الآغا بشأن مسابقة الحلم

المنشور السابق الكسندرا سولداتوفا: الرياضة تأتي أولاً بالنسبة لي
القادم بوست سؤال اليوم: كيف تنظم حياتك ، والأهم من ذلك ، لماذا؟

Stuff We Never Talk About: 10 Questions to Gender Equality | Cut

Question of the day: is ballet for everyone or not?

By tradition, on the eve of the new year, legendary gymnasts, ballet dancers, circus dancers, trapeze artists and acrobats will gather on the stage of VTB Ice Palace. On the eve of the premiere of the unique sports show For Sports! City of the Future ” we managed to talk with the ex-soloist of the Mariinsky Theater, the show participant, the ballerina Oksana Bondareva . Her repertoire includes leading roles in the ballets Le Corsaire, Giselle, Sleeping Beauty, The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Don Quixote, Sylphide, Laurencia, Samodurov's Minor Sonatas, in the ballets of Nacho Duato and more. In our interview, Oksana will talk about the beginning of her career, the lifestyle of a ballet dancer and share her impressions of working on a new show.

Question of the day: is ballet for everyone or not?

Photo: From the personal archive of Oksana Bondareva

The creative path of Oksana Bondareva

- Oksana, tell us about the beginning of your career: how old did you start to study ballet, and how was it?
- Since the age of 4, my mother wanted to send me to a ballet school, but we lived in Kazakhstan, and there was no ballet school in the city. Therefore, I started to do gymnastics, even managed to complete the program of a candidate for master of sports. Later, when we moved to Ukraine, my mother sent me to a choreographic school at the Dnepropetrovsk Opera and Ballet Theater. At that time, ballet did not arouse much interest in me, for me it was a monotonous exercise - standing for hours at the barn ... so I forced myself to go to classes through force.

- When did the turning point occur?
- Everything changed when at the end of the school year we went on stage with a reporting concert. During it, I was imbued with the stage atmosphere, felt the warmth of the audience, and then I realized that I wanted to do ballet. By that time I was already dancing on pointe - the only one from our class. Much was easier for me, because I had a different muscle corset, because I was a professional gymnast.

- Oksana, tell us how you got into the troupe of the Mariinsky Theater ?
- At first I worked at the St. Petersburg Mikhailovsky Theater, after graduating from an internship at the Moscow State Academy of Choreography. There I met Mikhail Grigorievich Messerer, and I also worked with the Spanish choreographer Nacho Duato.

A little later, there was an offer to work at the Mariinsky Theater. For 3 years of work, I gained experience, met brilliant teachers, danced on the historical stage, it was wonderful. Then I returned to my native Mikhailovsky Theater, in which I still work, here both the audience and the stage warm me. I'm at home here.

Question of the day: is ballet for everyone or not?

Photo: From the personal archive of Oksana Bondareva

Image life of a ballet dancer: rehearsals and nutritional principles

- Does the lifestyle of ballet dancers somehow differ from the lifestyle of an ordinary person?
- Aa ballet dancer remains a ballet dancer 24 hours a day - this is the most important thing. We have almost no days off, if the vacation, then a maximum of two weeks a year. We usually work 6 days a week, day off is Monday. But it happens that it is loaded too. When I worked at the Mariinsky Theater, almost every day off was busy: someone was practicing their technique, someone had a performance on the eve and needed to rehearse. The working day is usually structured like this: in the morning we go to class, perform exercises, then rehearse.

- How long does the working day last?
- Depending on what performances the day before how many stage appearances an artist has. One rehearsal usually lasts an hour, but you need to warm up before it - everything together takes about two hours. There are 2-3 rehearsals per day, that is, on average, a working day lasts 6 hours, sometimes more, sometimes less.

- Are there any specific nutritional or dietary rules specifically for ballerinas?
- On the day of the performance it is not forbidden to eat something high-calorie, because we spend a lot of energy and energy on stage. There are no strict dietary restrictions: some are inclined to be overweight, some are not. In general, the diet of ballerinas hardly differs from the diet of an ordinary person who eats right. I would love to eat the last time at 6 pm, but I have such an organism that I cannot sleep on an empty stomach. So for dinner I can eat cucumbers with lettuce, a boiled egg. An ordinary breakfast - cottage cheese or yogurt.

Ballet - for everyone or not?

- Oksana, tell me, how old should I send my child to a ballet school?
- Before asking this question, you first need to look at the child's abilities and desires. Because, firstly, one cannot go against the child's wishes - otherwise it will be a torment for him and for the parents. Secondly, you need to understand that in order to practice ballet, a child must have natural inclinations. For example, as a child I danced all the time, whirled, and my parents did not know how to direct my energy (smiles).

Advice: “I would advise you to send your child to ballet from the age of 9, but before that (from 3-4 years old) there must be physical activity: rhythmic gymnastics, figure skating, so that the muscle corset is grabbed, and the body has been prepared. ”

- How many years is it too late to go to ballet school?
- I have only met talented artists, winners of international competitions, who started their careers in ballet at the age of 17-18. Of course, this is already much more difficult, because it seems to me that at this age it is difficult to comprehend the classics.

- Is it possible to start doing ballet for people over 20?
- - If you are planning to study for yourself, why not. Working out plastic surgery, stretching - all this helps to maintain a youthful body. But it is impossible to get into professional ballet after 20 years, this is already a unique case.

Question of the day: is ballet for everyone or not?

Фoto: From the personal archive of Oksana Bondareva

About the new show

- What will be the show “For sport! City of the Future ”, which will premiere in December? What is your role in the project?
- For me this is a very unexpected project, but the opportunity to participate in the same show with gymnasts of this magnitude is a gift of fate. In general, this picture is the story of the future and that there is love there too, no matter what people are. Choreographer Oleg Gabyshev showed in this act three stages of love: inception, development and extravaganza (or culmination). We will open the show program. In this production, I perform a dance on pointe, it is a little non-standard, because Oleg tried to modernize the classics with modern extraordinary elements. I think it will be very interesting - modern ballet on pointe.

We invite all readers of the “Championship” on December 28 to the premiere of the dance and gymnastic show For sport! City of the Future ” in the capital VTB Ice Palace in the Park of Legends. Win invitation cards.

How Relevant is Cultural Diplomacy in the Face of a Global Crisis?

Previous Post Alexandra Soldatova: sport comes first for me
Next Post The question of the day: how to organize your life and, most importantly, why?