تعرف على مراحل اختبارات اللياقة البدنية للطلاب المتقدمين للكليات العسكرية

سؤال اليوم: كيف تحدد هدف الجري للسنة؟

في ليلة رأس السنة ، يصنع الجميع الأمنيات. في كثير من الأحيان ، نريد أن نرى النتيجة على الفور ، وليس وسائل الحصول عليها. أنا شخصياً ، تحت الأجراس ، أطلب من سانتا كلوز القوة والصبر ، حتى لا أتخلى عن الطريق لتحقيق أهدافي. لكن لن تساعد أي شخصية خرافية إذا لم نتمكن نحن أنفسنا من تنظيم أنفسنا. لذلك ، فإن أهم شيء يجب أن نبدأ به شهر يناير هو الخطة ، وفي حالتنا هذه خطة تدريب قيد التشغيل.

سؤال اليوم: كيف تحدد هدف الجري للسنة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

إذًا ، ما هو ولماذا تحتاجه؟

خطة التدريب هي جدول لأنشطتك لفترة زمنية معينة ، يعتمد طولها على هدفك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستجري ماراثونًا في الخريف ، فعليك البدء في الاستعداد له الآن ، أو على الأقل في موعد لا يتجاوز أربعة أشهر مقدمًا. ستساعدك الخطة على تنظيم وقتك للاستعداد بشكل منهجي للمنافسة والحصول على قوام رشيق.

الجري من أجل المتعة

أول شيء أود أن أشير إليه هو أنه لا يجب عليك مطاردة الرياضيين المحترفين الذين كل الحياة تدريب قوي. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت الكافي للجري بسبب العمل أو الدراسة أو العائلة ، فلن تحتاج إلى تعذيب نفسك بالركض في منتصف الليل لمجرد وضع علامة في الخطة. يجب أن يكون البرنامج التدريبي مرنًا ومتناسبًا مع الأحمال الرئيسية ، وإلا فلن يكون الجري ممتعًا.

تطوير الجسم بشكل متناغم

الركض ، بالطبع ، جيد ، ولكن لا تنس تضمين التدريب الوظيفي في خطة مجموعات عضلية مختلفة. في التمارين التي تحتوي على وزن جسمك والوزن الإضافي ، يتم استخدام تلك العضلات التي لم يتم تحميلها بشكل كافٍ أثناء الجري - وهذا سيجعل الجسم ينمو بشكل متناغم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ضخ العضلات سيزيد من القوة والقدرة على التحمل والسرعة ، الأمر الذي سوف تشكر نفسك عليه في المنافسات.

ما مقدار التدريب الذي تحتاجه؟

لقد اكتشفنا أنواع الأحمال ، ولكن كم يجب أن تكون ؟

لتحديد الحجم الأمثل للتدريب ، يجب على الجميع ، مرة أخرى ، اعتمادًا على هدفهم. للحفاظ على النغمة ، يكفي التدريب 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع ، والاستعداد لـ 10 كم - 3-4 تدريبات ، إذا كان السباق أطول - 5-6 أيام في الأسبوع أو زيادة عدد الكيلومترات لكل تمرين وتدريب 4 أيام من 7.

سؤال اليوم: كيف تحدد هدف الجري للسنة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما هو الحجم الجاري؟

الكيلومترات المتقنة هي حجم التشغيل. عندما بدأت للتو في الجري ، كان هناك حجم كافٍ يبلغ 15 كيلومترًا في الأسبوع ، والآن ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار خططي النابليونية لغزو مسافة ماراثون في 4 ساعات ، أحتاج إلى الركض لمسافة 70 كيلومترًا لمدة 7 أيام.

ومتى تستريح وتتعافى؟

التعافي

بالتأكيد ، من المستحيل بدون أيام التعافي. لكن على وجه التحديد الأيام ، وليس الأسابيع أو الأشهر: الراحة الممتدة هي خطوة في الاتجاه المعاكس للهدف. لذلك ، عليك أن تعتني بنفسك في أي موسم وفي أي حالة مزاجية. ومع ذلك ، خصت أمسية واحدة في الأسبوع ، وأفضلهاطوال اليوم وخصص وقتًا لممارسة اليوغا أو التمدد ، أو التجول في المدينة أو الذهاب إلى المتحف. يحتاج كل من الرأس والجسم إلى الراحة ، ثم بقوة جديدة ووفقًا للخطة إلى النتيجة المرجوة!

ضع خطة تشغيل باستخدام التطبيق

إذا كنت تخشى تحديد حالة جسمك بشكل غير صحيح وليس لإدارة خطة التدريب الخاصة بك بنفسك ، استخدم خيار My Trainer في تطبيق Nike + Run Club ، أو برنامج التدريب الجاهز على موقع Nike على الويب ، أو آلة حاسبة تشغيل McMillan Running Calculator .

ماذا يعرف الشيعة عن الشيعة والسنة عن السنة ؟

المنشور السابق التغذية والتدريب: نصيحة من خبير التغذية في نادي "زينيث"
القادم بوست كان تايسون يربي الحمام منذ الطفولة. ما الأشياء الأخرى التي يحبها الرياضيون المشهورون؟

RunningClass: 7 Training Secrets Every Runner Should Know

Question of the day: how to set your running goal for the year?

On New Year's Eve, everyone makes wishes. More often than not, we want to immediately see the result, and not the means to get it. Personally, under the chimes, I ask Santa Claus for strength and patience, so as not to give up on the way to my goals. But no fairy-tale character will help if we ourselves cannot organize ourselves. Therefore, the most important thing to start January with is a plan, in our case a running training plan.

Question of the day: how to set your running goal for the year?

Photo: istockphoto.com

So, what is it and why do you need it?

A training plan is a schedule of your activities for a certain time interval, the length of which depends on your goal. For example, if you are going to run a marathon in the fall, you need to start preparing for it now, or at least no later than four months in advance. The plan will help you organize your time to systematically prepare for the competition and acquire a slender fit body.

Running for fun

The first thing I would like to note is that you should not chase professional athletes who all life is a solid training. If you don't have enough time to run because of work, study, family, then you don't need to torture yourself with midnight runs just to put a tick in the plan. The training program should be flexible and proportionate to the main loads, otherwise running will no longer be enjoyable.

Developing the body harmoniously

Jogging is, of course, good, but do not forget to include functional training in the plan for different muscle groups. In exercises with your own body weight and additional weighting, those muscles that were not loaded enough during running are used - this will make the body harmoniously developed. In addition, pumping muscles will increase strength, endurance and speed, for which you will thank yourself at competitions.

How much do you need to train?

We figured out the types of load, but how much should it be ?

To determine the optimal volume of training, everyone must, again, depending on their goal. To maintain tone, it will be enough to train 2-3 times a week, to prepare for 10 km - 3-4 trainings, if the race is longer - 5-6 days a week or increase the number of kilometers in one workout and train 4 days out of 7.

Question of the day: how to set your running goal for the year?

Photo: istockphoto.com

What is running volume?

The mastered kilometers are the running volume. When I just started to run, there was enough volume of 15 km in a week, now, especially taking into account my Napoleonic plans to conquer a marathon distance in 4 hours, you need to run about 70 km for 7 days.

And when to rest and recover?

Recovery

Certainly, it is impossible without recovery days. But precisely days, not weeks or months: extended rest is a step in the opposite direction from the goal. Therefore, you need to take care of yourself in any season and in any mood. And, nevertheless, singled out one evening per week, and the bestf the whole day and devote time to yoga or stretching, walking around the city or going to the museum. Both the head and the body need rest, and then with new strength and according to the plan to the desired result!

Make a running plan using the application

If you are afraid to incorrectly determine the state of your body and not to manage your training plan yourself, use the My Trainer option in the Nike + Run Club app, or the ready-made training program on the Nike website , or the McMillan Running Calculator running calculator.

Under 30? Why saving now for the future is a good idea!

Previous Post Nutrition and training: advice from a nutritionist at FC Zenit
Next Post Tyson has been raising pigeons since childhood. What else are famous athletes fond of?