الفرقة الاولي / مادة علم النفس الاجتماعي /الروح المعنوية /المحاضرة السادسة /د تامر الشحات

سؤال اليوم. هل يؤثر الإفطار على الإنتاجية طوال اليوم؟

في عنوان "سؤال اليوم" الجديد في قسمنا ، يجيب الخبراء والمشاهير والرياضيون المحترفون على أسئلة بسيطة وموضوعية من قرائنا.

سؤال اليوم. هل يؤثر الإفطار على الإنتاجية طوال اليوم؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لمارغريتا كوروليفا

ضيفنا اليوم هو مارغريتا كوروليفا ، خبيرة تغذية بارزة ومؤسسة SOLO (نظام غذائي ملكي). مع Margarita ، قررنا معرفة مدى فائدة وجبة الصباح ، وما إذا كان يمكن للفطور أن ينشطنا طوال اليوم وما هي الأطعمة التي من الأفضل تجنبها في الصباح.

الإفطار الذي يساعد على الاستيقاظ

مارجريتا كوروليفا: الإفطار يمكن أن يسمى بحق أهم وجبة في اليوم. بعد كل شيء ، يعتمد عليه ما هي الحالة الصحية التي سنحصل عليها في المستقبل. مع وجبة الإفطار المناسبة ، سنكون دائمًا نشيطين ومرحين ومليئين بالأفكار الجديدة. ومع استخدام السندويشات في الصباح مع النقانق والقهوة أو غيرها من الأطعمة غير الصحية والفارغة ، ينتظرنا فقط النعاس والتهيج والتعب المبكر.

الأطعمة التي يجب أن تكون في وجبة الإفطار

أفضل وجبة فطور ، التي ستنشطنا طوال اليوم ، يجب أن تشتمل على الكربوهيدرات المعقدة في شكل حبوب: الحنطة السوداء ، الدخن ، دقيق الشوفان - المطبوخ في الماء. يمكنك إضافة التوت أو الفاكهة إلى الحبوب ، مما يجعلها لذيذة أكثر ويثريها أيضًا بالفيتامينات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إعداد خيارات الإفطار بالبروتين مثل الأومليت أو الجبن القريش عدة مرات في الأسبوع ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا إضافة العسل والتوت والفواكه أو الخضار والأعشاب.

الاستبعاد من وجبتك الصباحية

يجب تجنب الحلويات في الصباح. هذه التغذية ستعطي قوة فقط لفترة قصيرة من الزمن. ويرجع ذلك إلى درجة الاستيعاب السريع للمنتجات المحتوية على السكر ، وهذا هو السبب في أن كل الطاقة تأتي دفعة واحدة وبكميات كبيرة ، لذلك سيرسل الجسم بعضًا منها احتياطيًا - في الدهون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجدر حماية وجبة الإفطار من الكميات الزائدة من الخضار الطازجة واللحوم والفطر. مثل هذه الأطعمة يصعب هضمها ، والمعدة التي لم تتعافى بعد من النوم تمر بأوقات عصيبة.

متى تتناول الفيتامينات؟ قبل الإفطار أو بعده أو أثناءه

من الأفضل تناول جميع مركبات الفيتامينات التي تعمل بشكل طبيعي في الجهاز الهضمي في الصباح على معدة فارغة. في حالة انخفاض حموضة المعدة ، من الأفضل نقل الفيتامينات. يحتاج الجسم إلى مكونات إضافية في النهار ، حيث تعمل جميع الأجهزة والأنظمة في هذا الوقت بنشاط قدر الإمكان. لذلك ، فإن تناول الفيتامينات في الصباح له ما يبرره. قد يكون الاستثناء هو مكملات الفيتامينات ، التي يتم فصلها بشكل خاص عن طريق العناصر النزرة التي تتعارض مع امتصاص بعضها البعض.

كوب من الماء في الصباح هو أفضل دواء للمعدة

كوب من الماء في الصباح يسمح لك ببدء عمل الجهاز اللمفاوي بسرعةالنظام ، الذي يساهم في إزالة السموم والسموم من الجسم التي تراكمت بين عشية وضحاها في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الماء على معدة فارغة ينشط العصارات الهضمية والإنزيمات ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين هضم واستيعاب مكونات الإفطار. من أجل الاستيقاظ مبكرًا والشعور بالرضا حيال ذلك ، عليك محاولة الذهاب إلى الفراش في نفس الوقت. هذه النصيحة المبتذلة هي الوحيدة التي ستساعد في إقامة نظام لجميع الأشخاص النشطين. سيتعرض الكائن الحي الذي لا يستريح لضغط مستمر ، مما يؤدي إلى تفاقم الحالة الصحية وستتباطأ عمليات التمثيل الغذائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير المرغوب فيه بشدة تناول شيء قبل النوم مباشرة. في هذه الحالة ، ستكون الراحة سطحية ، وسيكون صعود الصباح صعبًا للغاية.

شاي ، قهوة أم طازجًا؟

بعد 20-30 دقيقة بعد الإفطار ، من الأفضل استخدام عصير الفاكهة الطازجة والخضروات المخففة بالماء النظيف العادي. إذا اخترت بين الشاي والقهوة ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للمشروب الأول. تشحن الحمضيات الطازجة في الصباح الجسم بالفيتامينات والطاقة التي يحتاجها الجسم أثناء النهار. من الأفضل تخفيف هذا العصير بالماء بنسبة 1: 1. بحذر ، من الضروري استخدام مثل هذا المشروب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض التهاب المعدة ومشاكل التمثيل الغذائي للكربوهيدرات.

لم أتناول سوى الفواكه لـ 5 أيام، وهذا ما حدث لي

المنشور السابق "لا أعرف كيف أفقد الوزن": حمية دوكان-ليبيديف ، حيث يمكنك أن تأكل كل شيء
القادم بوست خذ من أجل القاعدة. آلة تمرين سلافية قديمة على حراسة الصحة

The 12-Hour Study Routine that got me 1sts at Cambridge (how to focus for longer)

Question of the day. Does breakfast affect productivity throughout the day?

In the “Question of the Day” heading new for our section, experts, celebrities and professional athletes answer simple and topical questions from our readers.

Question of the day. Does breakfast affect productivity throughout the day?

Photo: from the personal archive of Margarita Koroleva

Our today's guest is Margarita Koroleva , a star nutritionist, founder of SOLO (Royal diet). Together with Margarita, we decided to figure out how useful a morning meal is, whether breakfast can energize us for the whole day and what foods are best avoided in the morning.

Breakfast that helps to wake up

Margarita Koroleva: Breakfast can rightfully be called the most important meal of the day. After all, it depends on him what state of health we will have in the future. With the right breakfast, we will always be energetic, cheerful and charged with new ideas. And with the morning use of sandwiches with sausage and coffee or other unhealthy and empty foods, only drowsiness, irritability and early fatigue await us.

Foods that must be in your breakfast

The best breakfast , which will energize us throughout the day, should include complex carbohydrates in the form of cereals: buckwheat, millet, oatmeal - cooked in water. You can add berries or fruits to cereals, which will make them more tasty and also enrich them with vitamins. In addition, protein breakfast options such as omelet or cottage cheese can be made several times a week, to which you can also add honey, berries, fruits or vegetables and herbs.

Exclude from your morning meal

Sweets should be avoided in the morning. Such nutrition will give strength only for a short period of time. This is due to the rapid degree of assimilation of sugar-containing products, which is why all the energy comes in at once and in large quantities, so the body will send some of it in reserve - into fats. In addition, it is worth protecting breakfast from excess amounts of fresh vegetables, meat and mushrooms. Such foods are difficult to digest, and the stomach, with peristalsis still not recovered from sleep, has a difficult time.

When to take vitamins? Before, after or during breakfast

All vitamin complexes with normal functioning of the gastrointestinal tract are best taken in the morning on an empty stomach. In the presence of reduced acidity of the stomach, taking vitamins is better to transfer. The body needs additional components in the daytime, since at this time all organs and systems are working as actively as possible. Therefore, the morning intake of vitamins is quite justified. An exception may be vitamin supplements, specially divided into microelements that are antagonists and interfere with the absorption of each other.

A glass of water in the morning is the best medicine for the stomach

A morning glass of water allows you to quickly start up the lymphaticsystem, which contributes to the timely removal of toxins and toxins from the body that have accumulated overnight. In addition, water on an empty stomach activates digestive juices and enzymes, which further leads to better digestion and assimilation of breakfast components. In order to get up early and feel good about it, you need to try to go to bed at the same time. This banal advice is the only one that will help establish a regime for all active people. An unresponsive body will be in constant stress, against the background of which health will worsen and metabolic processes will slow down. In addition, it is highly undesirable to eat something just before bedtime. In this case, the rest will be superficial, and the morning rise will be very difficult.

Tea, coffee or fresh?

20-30 minutes after breakfast, it is better to use freshly squeezed fruit and vegetable juice diluted with plain clean water. If you choose between tea and coffee, it is better to give preference to the first drink. Citrus fresh in the morning charges the body with vitamins and energy, which are so needed during the day. It is best to dilute this juice with water in a 1: 1 ratio. It is necessary to use such a drink with caution for people with inflammatory diseases of the stomach and problems of carbohydrate metabolism.

Our Productivity Obsession (even during a pandemic)

Previous Post "I don't know how to lose weight": the Dukan-Lebedev diet, on which you can eat everything
Next Post Take for the rule. Ancient Slavic exercise machine on guard of health