試著每天吃一顆水煮蛋,看看會有什麼變化

今天的问题。早餐全天会影响生产力吗?

在本节新标题的“每日问题”中,专家,名人和专业运动员回答了读者提出的简单而热门的问题。

今天的问题。早餐全天会影响生产力吗?

照片:来自Margarita Koroleva的个人档案

今天的嘉宾是 Margarita Koroleva ,一位明星营养学家,SOLO(皇家饮食)的创始人。

早餐有助于起床

我们与玛格丽塔(Margarita)一起弄清了早餐是多么有用,早餐是否可以使我们整日精力充沛,以及早上最好避免吃什么食物。 玛格丽塔·科罗莱娃(Margarita Koroleva):早餐可以说是一天中最重要的一餐。毕竟,这取决于他未来的健康状况。有了合适的早餐,我们将永远充满活力,开朗并充满新想法。

早餐中必不可少的食物

最好的早餐是等待着我们睡意,烦躁和早期疲劳的三明治。 ,这将全天为我们提供能量,其中应包括谷物形式的复杂碳水化合物:荞麦,小米,燕麦片-用水煮熟。您可以在谷物中添加浆果或水果,这将使它们更加美味并富含维生素。此外,您每周可以几次选择蛋白质早餐,例如炒鸡蛋或奶酪,还可以添加蜂蜜,浆果,水果或蔬菜和草药。

从早饭中排除

何时服用维生素?早餐之前,之后或期间

最好在早晨空腹服用所有具有正常胃肠道功能的维生素复合物。在胃酸度降低的情况下,最好转移维生素。人体在白天需要其他组件,因为此时所有器官和系统都在积极工作。因此,早晨摄取维生素是很合理的。

早晨补充一杯维生素补充剂,可以通过补充微量元素作为拮抗剂,互相干扰,互相干扰。

早晨喝一杯水是对胃部最好的药物

早上喝一杯水可以使您快速启动淋巴系统系统,有助于及时清除体内积累的毒素和过夜毒素。此外,空腹的水会激活消化液和酶,从而进一步促进早餐成分的消化和吸收。为了早起并感觉良好,您需要尝试同时上床睡觉。这种平庸的建议是唯一可以帮助所有活跃人士建立政权的建议。无反应的身体将处于持续的压力中,健康状况将因此恶化,新陈代谢过程将减慢。另外,非常不希望在睡前吃东西。在这种情况下,休息将是肤浅的,早晨的上升将非常困难。

茶,咖啡还是早餐?

早餐后20-30分钟,最好使用鲜榨果汁和蔬菜汁,并用纯净水稀释。如果您在茶和咖啡之间进行选择,那么最好优先考虑第一杯饮料。早晨新鲜的柑橘为人体提供了白天所需的维生素和能量。最好以1:1的比例用水稀释果汁。谨慎使用,对于患有胃炎和碳水化合物代谢问题的人必须使用这种饮料。

高蛋白粉常見錯誤、迷思解答|看懂了再來喝

以前的帖子 “我不知道如何减肥”:Dukan-Lebedev饮食,您可以在其中饮食一切
下一篇文章 以规则为准。古代斯拉夫运动机可保护健康

The 12-Hour Study Routine that got me 1sts at Cambridge (how to focus for longer)

Question of the day. Does breakfast affect productivity throughout the day?

In the “Question of the Day” heading new for our section, experts, celebrities and professional athletes answer simple and topical questions from our readers.

Question of the day. Does breakfast affect productivity throughout the day?

Photo: from the personal archive of Margarita Koroleva

Our today's guest is Margarita Koroleva , a star nutritionist, founder of SOLO (Royal diet). Together with Margarita, we decided to figure out how useful a morning meal is, whether breakfast can energize us for the whole day and what foods are best avoided in the morning.

Breakfast that helps to wake up

Margarita Koroleva: Breakfast can rightfully be called the most important meal of the day. After all, it depends on him what state of health we will have in the future. With the right breakfast, we will always be energetic, cheerful and charged with new ideas. And with the morning use of sandwiches with sausage and coffee or other unhealthy and empty foods, only drowsiness, irritability and early fatigue await us.

Foods that must be in your breakfast

The best breakfast , which will energize us throughout the day, should include complex carbohydrates in the form of cereals: buckwheat, millet, oatmeal - cooked in water. You can add berries or fruits to cereals, which will make them more tasty and also enrich them with vitamins. In addition, protein breakfast options such as omelet or cottage cheese can be made several times a week, to which you can also add honey, berries, fruits or vegetables and herbs.

Exclude from your morning meal

Sweets should be avoided in the morning. Such nutrition will give strength only for a short period of time. This is due to the rapid degree of assimilation of sugar-containing products, which is why all the energy comes in at once and in large quantities, so the body will send some of it in reserve - into fats. In addition, it is worth protecting breakfast from excess amounts of fresh vegetables, meat and mushrooms. Such foods are difficult to digest, and the stomach, with peristalsis still not recovered from sleep, has a difficult time.

When to take vitamins? Before, after or during breakfast

All vitamin complexes with normal functioning of the gastrointestinal tract are best taken in the morning on an empty stomach. In the presence of reduced acidity of the stomach, taking vitamins is better to transfer. The body needs additional components in the daytime, since at this time all organs and systems are working as actively as possible. Therefore, the morning intake of vitamins is quite justified. An exception may be vitamin supplements, specially divided into microelements that are antagonists and interfere with the absorption of each other.

A glass of water in the morning is the best medicine for the stomach

A morning glass of water allows you to quickly start up the lymphaticsystem, which contributes to the timely removal of toxins and toxins from the body that have accumulated overnight. In addition, water on an empty stomach activates digestive juices and enzymes, which further leads to better digestion and assimilation of breakfast components. In order to get up early and feel good about it, you need to try to go to bed at the same time. This banal advice is the only one that will help establish a regime for all active people. An unresponsive body will be in constant stress, against the background of which health will worsen and metabolic processes will slow down. In addition, it is highly undesirable to eat something just before bedtime. In this case, the rest will be superficial, and the morning rise will be very difficult.

Tea, coffee or fresh?

20-30 minutes after breakfast, it is better to use freshly squeezed fruit and vegetable juice diluted with plain clean water. If you choose between tea and coffee, it is better to give preference to the first drink. Citrus fresh in the morning charges the body with vitamins and energy, which are so needed during the day. It is best to dilute this juice with water in a 1: 1 ratio. It is necessary to use such a drink with caution for people with inflammatory diseases of the stomach and problems of carbohydrate metabolism.

Our Productivity Obsession (even during a pandemic)

Previous Post "I don't know how to lose weight": the Dukan-Lebedev diet, on which you can eat everything
Next Post Take for the rule. Ancient Slavic exercise machine on guard of health