هل ستغير جائحة كورونا من أولويات الدول؟

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

حاليًا ، يتم إدخال إجراءات الحجر الصحي في العديد من مناطق روسيا لوقف انتشار فيروس كورونا. تم إعلان الأسبوع الحالي على أنه أسبوع عطلة ، وتم تشجيع المواطنين على البقاء في المنزل والاستمرار في الخروج إلى الحد الأدنى. اليوم ، وجه رئيس الاتحاد الروسي فلاديمير بوتين نداءً ثانيًا إلى الروس. وأعلن أن العزلة الذاتية ستمدد حتى 30 أبريل / نيسان. سنخبرك كيف ستتغير حياة المدينة بعد هذا القرار الجاد.

ما الذي لن ينجح أثناء الحجر الصحي؟

هذا الأسبوع في العاصمة ، تم بالفعل إغلاق المؤسسات التي يتجمع فيها عدد كبير من الناس. الآن نحن غير متاحين مؤقتًا لزيارة المقاهي والحانات والمطاعم ودور السينما ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من أماكن الترفيه. ولسوء الحظ تعرضت مراكز اللياقة البدنية وحمامات السباحة والنوادي الرياضية. لذلك لن نرى تدريبات القوة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتمدد في الاستوديو حتى نهاية الشهر على الأقل.

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

الصورة: istockphoto. com

أثناء الحجر الصحي ، ستستمر المرافق الطبية والصيدليات ومرافق التصنيع والمتاجر وجميع الخدمات التي توفر دعم الحياة في العمل. لذلك لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على المساعدة والأدوية التي تحتاجها ، وشراء الأطعمة الصحية وطلب المعدات الرياضية من المتجر عبر الإنترنت.

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

إجراءات صارمة. من سيعمل أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

يبدأ أسبوع العطلة رسميًا في 28 مارس.

ما القيود التي تنتظر سكان المدينة؟

أثناء العزلة الذاتية للروس يوصى بشدة بالبقاء في المنزل وعدم الخروج إلا عند الضرورة القصوى. لذلك ، سيتعين على أولئك الذين لا يسمح لهم العمل بالسفر إلى المكتب إعادة تنظيم جميع شؤونهم في المنزل. أي ، للتبديل إلى مكان بعيد ، وممارسة الرياضة داخل أربعة جدران ، وترتيب الترفيه والسفر حتى لا يغادروا عتبة الشقة.

سيواجه الأشخاص والشركات الذين يتجاهلون العزلة الذاتية غرامات - والآن أصبح كل شيء خطيرًا. مبلغها للمواطنين من 15 إلى 40 ألف روبل ، للمسؤولين - من 50 إلى 150 ألف روبل ، وللمؤسسات - ما يصل إلى 500 ألف روبل. من الممكن أيضًا تعليق النشاط لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. وإذا أضر شخص غير مسؤول بصحة الآخرين ، فإن حجم الغرامات سيزداد بشكل كبير. سيتم تغريم سكان موسكو 4 آلاف روبل لعدم امتثالهم للحجر الصحي ، ومرة ​​أخرى - بحلول 5.

سيتم معاقبتهم أيضًا بتهمة التزييف بشأن فيروس كورونا. يواجه محبو المعلومات المضللة والمبالغة غرامات كبيرة أو عمل إصلاحي إجباري. لذلك ، الامتثال للحجر الصحي هو مصلحة كل واحد منا. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكننا الحفاظ على الصحة وحماية الآخرين.بالإضافة إلى عدم فقد مبلغ كامل من المحفظة.

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الوضع في المناطق

ستؤثر الإجراءات الأكثر صرامة على موسكو ومنطقة موسكو والمدن التي بها عدد كبير من السكان المصابين. ودعا الرئيس الاقاليم الى التصرف بشكل مستقل انطلاقا من موقف محدد. إذا كان من الضروري في البعض فرض قيود جدية ، فستكون الحلول المحلية والنقطية كافية في حالات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، من غير المرجح أن تتوقع كاريليا ، حيث لم يتم العثور على أي شخص مصاب بعد ، تغييرات خطيرة في الأسابيع المقبلة. على الرغم من أنه ، بالطبع ، يحتاج جميع الأشخاص إلى اتباع قواعد النظافة والعناية بالصحة ، أينما كانوا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمكن المناطق من تقليل عدد أيام الإجازة إذا تحسن الوضع. التاريخ المعلن - 30 أبريل - لن يكون خط النهاية للعزل الذاتي للجميع. ربما ستعود بعض المدن إلى إيقاعها المعتاد في الحياة مبكرًا ، بينما سيتعين على مدن أخرى أن تبقى معزولة لفترة أطول من الوقت.

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

العقوبات العقوبات. ماذا سيحدث إذا كنت تعمل خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

ستؤثر العقوبة أيضًا على من ينتهك الحجر الصحي دون سبب وجيه.

الحجر الصحي في أبريل: ما الذي سيتغير في حياة المدينة

الأطفال في المنزل: ماذا تفعل مع طفلك أثناء الحجر الصحي

التدريب المشترك والألعاب والأنشطة الأخرى التي لن تجعلك تشعر بالملل.

شاهد.. لحظة سقوط نيزك عملاق في محافظة ليبيتسك الروسية

المنشور السابق الندوب والمخاطر. ماذا يمر الأطباء من خلال مكافحة فيروس كورونا
القادم بوست بيديك: كيف تصنع كمامة طبية حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى

Life after quarantine in Wuhan l ABC News

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Quarantine measures are currently being introduced in many regions of Russia to stop the spread of coronavirus. The current week was declared a non-working week, and citizens were encouraged to stay at home and keep going outside to a minimum. Today the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin made a second appeal to the Russians. He announced that self-isolation would be extended until April 30. We will tell you how the city life will change after such a serious decision.

What will not work during quarantine?

This week in the capital, institutions where a large number of people usually accumulate have already closed. Now we are temporarily unavailable to visit cafes, bars, restaurants, cinemas, shopping centers and other places of leisure. Unfortunately, fitness centers, swimming pools and sports clubs were also hit. So we won't see strength training in the gym and stretching in the studio until at least the end of the month.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Photo: istockphoto. com

During the quarantine, medical facilities and pharmacies, manufacturing facilities, convenience stores and all services that provide life support will continue to operate. So you can still get the help and medicines you need, buy healthy food and order sports equipment from the online store.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from the coronavirus

Rules everyone should know.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

The non-working week officially begins on March 28.

What restrictions await city residents?

During self-isolation for Russians it is strongly recommended to stay at home and only go outside when absolutely necessary. Therefore, those who work does not allow them to travel to the office will have to reorganize all their affairs to the home. That is, to switch to a remote location, play sports within four walls, arrange leisure and travel so as not to leave the threshold of the apartment.

People and companies who will neglect self-isolation will face fines - now everything is serious. Their amount for citizens is from 15 to 40 thousand rubles, for officials - from 50 to 150 thousand rubles, and for organizations - up to 500 thousand rubles. Suspension of activity for three months is also possible. And if an irresponsible person harms the health of others, the size of the fines will increase significantly. Muscovites will be fined 4 thousand rubles for banal non-compliance with quarantine, and again - by 5.

They will also be punished for fakes about coronavirus. Lovers of misinformation and exaggeration face heavy fines or compulsory correctional labor. Therefore, quarantine compliance is the interest of each of us. Only in this way can we maintain health, protect others.and in addition not to lose a round sum from the wallet.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Photo: istockphoto.com

The situation in the regions

The toughest measures will affect Moscow, the Moscow region and cities with a large number of infected residents. The President called on the regions to act independently, starting from a specific situation. If in some it is necessary to introduce serious restrictions, then in others local and point solutions will suffice. For example, Karelia, where not a single infected person has yet been found, is unlikely to expect serious changes in the coming weeks. Although, of course, all people, wherever they live, need to observe the rules of hygiene and take care of health.

In addition, the regions will be able to reduce the number of days off if the situation improves. The announced date - April 30 - will not be the finish line of self-isolation for everyone. Perhaps some cities will return to their usual rhythm of life earlier, while others will have to remain isolated for a longer period of time.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Penalties sanctions. What will happen if you work on the weekend

The punishment will also affect those who violate the quarantine without a good reason.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Children at home: what to do with your child during quarantine

Joint training, games and other activities that will not leave you bored.

Is There Life After Lockdown? | Coronavirus News for April 8, 2020

Previous Post Scars and risk. What doctors go through fighting coronavirus
Next Post With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected