鏗鏘集:隔離的日子

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

目前,俄罗斯许多地区正在采取隔离措施以阻止冠状病毒的传播。宣布本周为非工作周,并鼓励公民留在家中,并尽量减少外出活动。今天,俄罗斯联邦总统弗拉基米尔·普京向俄罗斯人发出了第二次呼吁。他宣布自我隔离将延长至4月30日。

隔离期间什么不起作用?

本周,在首都,通常有很多人聚集的场所已经关闭。现在,我们暂时无法访问咖啡馆,酒吧,餐馆,电影院,购物中心和其他休闲场所。不幸的是,健身中心,游泳池和体育俱乐部也受到打击。因此,我们至少要等到月底才能看到在健身房进行的力量训练和在工作室进行的伸展运动。

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

照片:istockphoto。 com

在检疫期间,医疗设施和药房,制造设施,便利店以及所有提供生命支持的服务将继续运行。因此,您仍然可以从在线商店获得所需的帮助和药品,购买健康食品并订购运动器材。

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

不要惊慌。如何保护自己免受冠状病毒感染

每个人都应该知道的规则。

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

极端措施。谁将在俄罗斯检疫工作

非工作周于3月28日正式开始。

城市居民面临哪些限制?

在俄罗斯人自我隔离期间强烈建议留在家里,只有在绝对必要时才出门。因此,那些工作不允许他们去办公室的人将不得不在家庭潮中重新组织所有事务。也就是说,要切换到偏远的位置,在四堵墙内进行运动,安排休闲和旅行,以免离开公寓门槛。

那些会忽略自我隔离的人和公司将面临罚款-现在,一切都很严重。公民的缴费额为15至4万卢布,官员的缴纳额为50至15万卢布,组织缴纳的额度为50万卢布。也可以将活动暂停三个月。如果一个不负责任的人损害了他人的健康,罚款的数额将大大增加。莫斯科人将因常规不遵守检疫措施而被罚款4000卢布,并再次被处以5欧元的罚款。

他们还将因假冒冠状病毒而受到惩罚。虚假信息和夸大其词的粉丝将面临巨额罚款或强制性的矫正劳动。因此,隔离的遵守是我们每个人的利益。只有这样,我们才能维护健康,保护他人。

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

照片:istockphoto.com

该地区的情况

最严厉的措施将影响莫斯科,莫斯科地区和居民数量众多的城市。总统呼吁各地区从具体情况开始采取独立行动。如果在某些情况下有必要引入严格的限制,那么在其他情况下,本地解决方案和点解决方案就足够了。例如,尚未发现单个感染者的卡累利阿(Karelia)不太可能在未来几周内发生严重变化。当然,尽管无论居住在哪里,所有人都必须遵守卫生规则并照顾好健康。

此外,如果情况改善,该地区将可以减少休假天数。宣布的日期-4月30日-并不是每个人自我隔离的终点。也许某些城市会较早恢复其通常的生活节奏,而另一些城市则必须长时间保持孤立。

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

处罚制裁。如果您在周末工作,会发生什么事

惩罚也会无缘无故地影响那些违反隔离规定的人。

四月检疫:城市生活将发生什么变化

在家中的孩子:在隔离期间如何处理您的孩子

联合培训,游戏和其他活动不会让您感到无聊。

雲南2名緬甸偷渡者確診新型肺炎 瑞麗城區封城一周 - 20200915 - 有線中國組 - 有線新聞 CABLE News

以前的帖子 伤痕和风险。医生要如何抗击冠状病毒
下一篇文章 用自己的双手:如何制作医用口罩以免被感染

Life after quarantine in Wuhan l ABC News

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Quarantine measures are currently being introduced in many regions of Russia to stop the spread of coronavirus. The current week was declared a non-working week, and citizens were encouraged to stay at home and keep going outside to a minimum. Today the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin made a second appeal to the Russians. He announced that self-isolation would be extended until April 30. We will tell you how the city life will change after such a serious decision.

What will not work during quarantine?

This week in the capital, institutions where a large number of people usually accumulate have already closed. Now we are temporarily unavailable to visit cafes, bars, restaurants, cinemas, shopping centers and other places of leisure. Unfortunately, fitness centers, swimming pools and sports clubs were also hit. So we won't see strength training in the gym and stretching in the studio until at least the end of the month.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Photo: istockphoto. com

During the quarantine, medical facilities and pharmacies, manufacturing facilities, convenience stores and all services that provide life support will continue to operate. So you can still get the help and medicines you need, buy healthy food and order sports equipment from the online store.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from the coronavirus

Rules everyone should know.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

The non-working week officially begins on March 28.

What restrictions await city residents?

During self-isolation for Russians it is strongly recommended to stay at home and only go outside when absolutely necessary. Therefore, those who work does not allow them to travel to the office will have to reorganize all their affairs to the home. That is, to switch to a remote location, play sports within four walls, arrange leisure and travel so as not to leave the threshold of the apartment.

People and companies who will neglect self-isolation will face fines - now everything is serious. Their amount for citizens is from 15 to 40 thousand rubles, for officials - from 50 to 150 thousand rubles, and for organizations - up to 500 thousand rubles. Suspension of activity for three months is also possible. And if an irresponsible person harms the health of others, the size of the fines will increase significantly. Muscovites will be fined 4 thousand rubles for banal non-compliance with quarantine, and again - by 5.

They will also be punished for fakes about coronavirus. Lovers of misinformation and exaggeration face heavy fines or compulsory correctional labor. Therefore, quarantine compliance is the interest of each of us. Only in this way can we maintain health, protect others.and in addition not to lose a round sum from the wallet.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Photo: istockphoto.com

The situation in the regions

The toughest measures will affect Moscow, the Moscow region and cities with a large number of infected residents. The President called on the regions to act independently, starting from a specific situation. If in some it is necessary to introduce serious restrictions, then in others local and point solutions will suffice. For example, Karelia, where not a single infected person has yet been found, is unlikely to expect serious changes in the coming weeks. Although, of course, all people, wherever they live, need to observe the rules of hygiene and take care of health.

In addition, the regions will be able to reduce the number of days off if the situation improves. The announced date - April 30 - will not be the finish line of self-isolation for everyone. Perhaps some cities will return to their usual rhythm of life earlier, while others will have to remain isolated for a longer period of time.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Penalties sanctions. What will happen if you work on the weekend

The punishment will also affect those who violate the quarantine without a good reason.

Quarantine in April: what will change in city life

Children at home: what to do with your child during quarantine

Joint training, games and other activities that will not leave you bored.

Is There Life After Lockdown? | Coronavirus News for April 8, 2020

Previous Post Scars and risk. What doctors go through fighting coronavirus
Next Post With your own hands: how to make a medical mask so as not to get infected