[中文字幕] 超吓人!金钟国与宋智孝跳悬崖 | RUNNINGMAN

问答:蹦极跳-有多危险?

极限运动是许多人的热情。蹦极是最危险和最吸引人的一项。在俄罗斯,他经常与童年时熟悉的蹦极混淆。但是,实际上,这些设备除了从高处跳下外没有其他共同点。

什么是橡皮筋?

橡皮筋是可以拉伸和收缩的长橡胶绳。在它的帮助下,跳线可以从高处自由落下并悬挂在电缆上一会儿。这样的吸引力使极端的爱好者有跳入深渊并像鸟一样在空中自由计划的感觉。

一百多年前,当地人开始练习蹦极。因此,他们测试了部落成员的勇气。 1960年电影 BBC五旬节的土地潜水者发行后,这项运动在极限运动中得到了普及。

世界上最美丽的蹦极跳

蹦极跳将帮助您克服内心的恐惧并释放自己。但是,外部气氛在其中起着特殊的作用。这里是世界上最美丽的地方供您选择。

  • 中国澳门旅游塔

所有蹦极跳线的最爱之地。澳门旅游塔是世界上最高的建筑之一。它的高度是238米。几乎在最顶层,有一个观景台,上面有一座跳桥。

  • 赞比亚维多利亚瀑布

该物体的高度几乎是中国地标(152米)的一半。但是这座桥被周围的自然美景所吸引。水从高处冲入峡谷,沸腾并发出噪音。许多跳投者失去了控制,并认为他们将无法安全完成飞行。但是什么也没发生。从维多利亚瀑布跳下来是另一种难忘的经历!

  • 美国大理石峡谷的纳瓦霍桥

我们建议您在初秋时前往此地。九月份,峡谷以特殊的颜色游玩,科罗拉多河又快又快。结构的高度很小-142米,但是当地的风景肯定值得您注意!

  • 美国皇家峡谷吊桥
>绝对记录保持者!它的高度为321米,位于多雨的科罗拉多河下游。许多极限运动员准备从这座桥上跳远,克服了恐惧。但是,无法抗拒大峡谷的美丽和您自己的激情。有趣的事实:尽管桥高高耸,但没有发生与蹦极跳有关的事故hom。
  • 索契Skypark

我国也支持橡皮筋的发展。 Skypark坐落在黑海沿岸,这是俄罗斯人的主要避暑胜地。对于那些热衷于挠动神经的人来说,这是一个真正的天堂。这个地方有几个跳台,最高的是207米。

回答有关蹦极跳的最流行问题的答案

  • 撞车的可能性是多少?

当然,永远不能排除不利的结果。但是,从高处跳下来仍然是巨大的风险。但是,我们向您保证,如果您在讲师的建议和可靠的设备指导下跳伞,那一切都将落空。

  • 橡皮筋断裂的频率是多少?

每跳400跳绳必须更换一次,仅占绳索总资源的30%。该规则自1990年以来就存在,必须严格遵守。得出自己的结论。

  • 飞机飞行了多长时间?通常约4-7秒。不要以为这还不够!会有足够的感觉。另外,不要忘记准备跳跃的时间。这个过程还赋予了特殊的情感和不断的怀疑。
    • 可以和某人一起飞行吗?

    有些地方可以练习成对跳...但是,有一个警告:两个人的总重量不应超过124公斤。

    • 您可以从几岁起跳?

    正式地:从成年之日起18年。但是从10岁起,允许在父母或监护人在场的情况下跳伞。

    禁忌症:

    1。高血压和心脏病2。癫痫病
    3。怀孕4。体重限制:35公斤以下且体重超过100公斤的人不准跳跳!当然,在与医生初步咨询之后。

    蹦极运动是一项征服了很多人的运动。完全自由,与自然和无限的统一的感觉在这里不合时宜。跳跃的那一刻,人们对生活价值进行了重新评估,而问题又逐渐消失了。

發生在TWICE身上最危險的10件事

以前的帖子 情绪色为黑色:GoPro HERO 7新版发布,内部有什么?
下一篇文章 一瓶酒的动机和知识:10本书将使您变得更好

Q&A HEULEN im STAATSEXAMEN, BUNGEE-JUMPING, RESPEKTLOSIGKEIT | get to know me

Q&A: bungee jumping - how dangerous is it?

Extreme sports are a passion of many people. One of the most dangerous and attractive is bungee jumping. In Russia, he is often confused with a bungee familiar from childhood. In practice, however, these devices have nothing in common, except for the jump from a height down.

What is a bungee?

A bungee is a long rubber rope that can stretch and contract. With its help, the jumper freely falls from a height and hangs on the cable for a while. Such an attraction gives the extreme lovers the feeling of diving into an abyss and free planning in the air like a bird.

The natives began to practice bungee jumping more than a hundred years ago. So they tested the courage of their fellow tribesmen. This sport gained popularity among extreme sports after the release of the movie BBC The Land Divers of Pentecost in 1960.

The most beautiful bungee jumping places in the world

Bungee jumping will help you overcome your inner fears and free yourself up. But the external atmosphere plays a special role in this. Here is a selection of the most beautiful places in the world to jump from. Positive emotions and impressions for a lifetime are guaranteed!

  • Macau Tower, China

The favorite place of all bungee jumpers. Macau Tower is one of the tallest buildings in the world. Its height is 238 meters. Almost at the very top there is an observation deck with a jumping bridge on it. This location attracts extreme lovers from all over the world!

  • Bridge through Victoria Falls, Zambia

The height of this object is almost half the size of the Chinese landmark (152 meters). But the bridge captivates with the beauty of the wild nature located around. The water rushes down into the gorge from a height, boils and makes noise ... Many jumpers lost control and thought that they would not be able to safely complete the flight. But nothing happened. And jumping from Victoria Falls was another unforgettable experience!

  • Navajo Bridge, Marble Canyon, USA

We recommend visiting this place in early autumn. In September, the canyon plays with special colors, and the Colorado River is swift and fast. The height of the structure is small - 142 meters, but the local landscapes are certainly worthy of your attention!

  • Royal Gorge Suspension Bridge, USA

Absolute record holder! Its height is 321 meters, and below the stormy Colorado River runs. Many extreme sportsmen prepared for a long jump from this bridge and overcame their fear. But it is impossible to resist the beauty of the Great Canyon and your own passion. Interesting fact: despite the monstrous height on the bridge, there were no accidents associated with bungee jumpinghom.

  • Skypark, Sochi

Our country also supports the development of bungee. On the Black Sea coast - the main summer vacation spot for Russians, Skypark is located - a real paradise for those who like to tickle their nerves. There are several jumping platforms in this place, the highest is 207 meters. The beauty of the Akhshtra Gorge and the Mzymta River will conquer any jumper.

Answers to the most popular questions about bungee jumping

  • What is the probability of crashing?

Of course, an unfavorable outcome can never be ruled out. Still, jumping from a height is a huge risk. But, we assure you, if you jump with the instructor's advice and proven equipment, it comes to naught. In this dangerous business, the main thing is not to fuss.

  • How often does the bungee break?

Each rope must be replaced after every 400 jumps , which is only 30% of the total rope resource. This rule has existed since 1990 and must be strictly followed. Draw your own conclusions.

  • How long is the flight?

It depends on the height of the place from which the jump is made. Usually about 4-7 seconds. Do not think that this is not enough! There will be enough sensations. Plus, do not forget about the preparation time for the jump. This process is also endowed with special emotions and constant doubts. Especially if you are a beginner.

  • Is it possible to fly with someone?

There are locations that practice pair jumping ... However, there is one caveat: the total weight of two people should not exceed 124 kilograms.

  • From what age can you jump?

Officially: from the moment of majority, 18 years. But jumping in the presence of parents or guardians is permissible from the age of 10.

Contraindications:

1. Hypertension and heart disease 2. Epilepsy
3. Pregnancy 4. Weight limit: people under 35kg and weighing more than 100kg are not allowed to jump!

By the way, even people with disabilities can make their dreams come true and jump from a height. Of course, after a preliminary consultation with a doctor.

Bungee jumping is a sport that has conquered many. The feeling of complete freedom, unity with nature and immensity is off scale here. At the moment of the jump, a reassessment of life values ​​occurs, and problems recede into the background.

OMG I did a bungee jump!

Previous Post Mood color black: new GoPro HERO 7 release. What's inside?
Next Post Motivation and knowledge in one bottle: 10 books that will make you better