ماذا سيحدث لو قمت بالقرفصاء 100 مرة يوميا؟

سؤال وجواب: القفز بالحبال - ما مدى خطورة ذلك؟

الرياضة الخطرة هي شغف كثير من الناس. يعد القفز بالحبال من أكثر الأمور خطورة وجاذبية. في روسيا ، غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينه وبين بنجي مألوف منذ الطفولة. ومع ذلك ، من الناحية العملية ، لا يوجد شيء مشترك بين هذه الأجهزة ، باستثناء القفز من ارتفاع إلى أسفل.

ما هو البنجي؟

الحبل المطاطي هو حبل مطاطي طويل يمكن أن يمتد ويتقلص. بمساعدتها ، يسقط العبور بحرية من ارتفاع ويتوقف على الكابل لفترة من الوقت. يمنح هذا الجاذبية العشاق المتطرفين الشعور بالغطس في الهاوية والتخطيط المجاني في الهواء مثل الطيور.

بدأ السكان الأصليون في ممارسة القفز بالحبال منذ أكثر من مائة عام. لذلك اختبروا شجاعة رفاقهم من رجال القبائل. اكتسبت هذه الرياضة شعبية بين الرياضات المتطرفة بعد إصدار فيلم The Land Divers of Pentecost في عام 1960.

أجمل أماكن القفز بالحبال في العالم

سيساعدك القفز بالحبال على التغلب على مخاوفك الداخلية وتحرير نفسك. لكن الجو الخارجي يلعب دورًا خاصًا في هذا. إليك مجموعة مختارة من أجمل الأماكن في العالم للقفز منها. المشاعر الإيجابية وانطباعات العمر مضمونة!

  • برج ماكاو ، الصين

المكان المفضل لجميع لاعبي القفز بالحبال. برج ماكاو هو واحد من أطول المباني في العالم. ارتفاعه 238 مترا. تقريبًا في الجزء العلوي يوجد سطح مراقبة وجسر قفزة عليه. يجذب هذا الموقع عشاقًا متطرفين من جميع أنحاء العالم!

  • جسر من خلال شلالات فيكتوريا ، زامبيا

يبلغ ارتفاع هذا الجسم نصف حجم المعلم الصيني (152 مترًا) تقريبًا. لكن الجسر يأسر بجمال الطبيعة البرية الموجودة حوله. يندفع الماء إلى الخانق من ارتفاع ويغلي ويحدث ضوضاء ... فقد العديد من لاعبي القفز السيطرة واعتقدوا أنهم لن يتمكنوا من إكمال الرحلة بأمان. و لكن لم يحدث شىء. وكان القفز من شلالات فيكتوريا تجربة أخرى لا تُنسى!

  • جسر نافاجو ، ماربل كانيون ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نوصي بزيارة هذا المكان في أوائل الخريف. في سبتمبر ، يلعب الوادي بألوان خاصة ، ونهر كولورادو سريع وسريع. ارتفاع الهيكل صغير - 142 مترًا ، لكن المناظر الطبيعية المحلية تستحق اهتمامك بالتأكيد!

  • جسر رويال جورج المعلق ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

صاحب الرقم القياسي المطلق! يبلغ ارتفاعه 321 مترًا ، ويبلغ ارتفاعه تحت مجرى نهر كولورادو العاصف. استعد العديد من الرياضيين المتطرفين لقفزة طويلة من هذا الجسر وتغلبوا على خوفهم. لكن من المستحيل مقاومة جمال الوادي العظيم وعاطفتك الخاصة. حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: على الرغم من الارتفاع الوحشي للجسر ، لم تكن هناك حوادث تتعلق بالقفز بالحبالhom.

  • Skypark، Sochi

يدعم بلدنا أيضًا تطوير لعبة bungee. على ساحل البحر الأسود ، المكان الرئيسي لقضاء العطلة الصيفية للروس ، تقع Skypark - وهي جنة حقيقية لأولئك الذين يحبون دغدغة أعصابهم. يوجد في هذا المكان عدة منصات قفز ، أعلاها 207 متر. سوف يتغلب جمال مضيق أخشترا ونهر مزيمتا على أي قفز.

إجابات على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول القفز بالحبال

  • ما احتمال الانهيار؟

بالطبع ، لا يمكن استبعاد أي نتيجة غير مواتية. ومع ذلك ، فإن القفز من ارتفاع يمثل مخاطرة كبيرة. لكننا نؤكد لك أنك إذا قفزت بنصيحة مدرب ومعدات مجربة ، فلن تجد شيئًا. في هذا العمل الخطير ، الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم إثارة الجلبة.

  • كم مرة ينكسر بنجي؟

يجب استبدال كل حبل بعد كل 400 قفزة ، والتي تمثل 30٪ فقط من إجمالي مورد الحبال. هذه القاعدة موجودة منذ عام 1990 ويجب اتباعها بدقة. استخلص استنتاجاتك الخاصة.

  • ما هي مدة الرحلة؟

يعتمد ذلك على ارتفاع المكان الذي يتم إجراء القفزة منه. عادة حوالي 4-7 ثواني. لا تظن أن هذا لا يكفي! سيكون هناك ما يكفي من الأحاسيس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تنس وقت التحضير للقفزة. تتميز هذه العملية أيضًا بالعواطف الخاصة والشكوك المستمرة. خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا.

  • هل من الممكن الطيران مع شخص ما؟

هناك مواقع تمارس القفز الثنائي ... ومع ذلك ، هناك تحذير واحد: يجب ألا يتجاوز الوزن الإجمالي لشخصين 124 كجم.

  • من أي عمر يمكنك القفز؟

رسميا: من لحظة الأغلبية 18 سنة. لكن القفز في حضور الوالدين أو الأوصياء مسموح به من سن العاشرة.

موانع الاستعمال:

1. ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب 2. الصرع
3. الحمل 4. حد الوزن: لا يُسمح للأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 35 كجم ويزن أكثر من 100 كجم بالقفز!

بالمناسبة ، حتى الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة يمكنهم تحقيق أحلامهم والقفز من ارتفاع. بالطبع ، بعد استشارة أولية مع الطبيب.

تعد رياضة القفز بالحبال رياضة غزت الكثيرين. الشعور بالحرية الكاملة والوحدة مع الطبيعة والضخامة خارج النطاق هنا. في لحظة القفزة ، تحدث إعادة تقييم لقيم الحياة ، وتتراجع المشاكل في الخلفية.

شاهد تفسير رؤية الطيران بالمنام بدلالة عجيبة تفاجئ #مذيعات_الحدث

المنشور السابق لون مزاج أسود: إصدار GoPro HERO 7. الجديد ماذا يوجد بالداخل؟
القادم بوست الدافع والمعرفة في زجاجة واحدة: 10 كتب تجعلك أفضل

Q&A HEULEN im STAATSEXAMEN, BUNGEE-JUMPING, RESPEKTLOSIGKEIT | get to know me

Q&A: bungee jumping - how dangerous is it?

Extreme sports are a passion of many people. One of the most dangerous and attractive is bungee jumping. In Russia, he is often confused with a bungee familiar from childhood. In practice, however, these devices have nothing in common, except for the jump from a height down.

What is a bungee?

A bungee is a long rubber rope that can stretch and contract. With its help, the jumper freely falls from a height and hangs on the cable for a while. Such an attraction gives the extreme lovers the feeling of diving into an abyss and free planning in the air like a bird.

The natives began to practice bungee jumping more than a hundred years ago. So they tested the courage of their fellow tribesmen. This sport gained popularity among extreme sports after the release of the movie BBC The Land Divers of Pentecost in 1960.

The most beautiful bungee jumping places in the world

Bungee jumping will help you overcome your inner fears and free yourself up. But the external atmosphere plays a special role in this. Here is a selection of the most beautiful places in the world to jump from. Positive emotions and impressions for a lifetime are guaranteed!

  • Macau Tower, China

The favorite place of all bungee jumpers. Macau Tower is one of the tallest buildings in the world. Its height is 238 meters. Almost at the very top there is an observation deck with a jumping bridge on it. This location attracts extreme lovers from all over the world!

  • Bridge through Victoria Falls, Zambia

The height of this object is almost half the size of the Chinese landmark (152 meters). But the bridge captivates with the beauty of the wild nature located around. The water rushes down into the gorge from a height, boils and makes noise ... Many jumpers lost control and thought that they would not be able to safely complete the flight. But nothing happened. And jumping from Victoria Falls was another unforgettable experience!

  • Navajo Bridge, Marble Canyon, USA

We recommend visiting this place in early autumn. In September, the canyon plays with special colors, and the Colorado River is swift and fast. The height of the structure is small - 142 meters, but the local landscapes are certainly worthy of your attention!

  • Royal Gorge Suspension Bridge, USA

Absolute record holder! Its height is 321 meters, and below the stormy Colorado River runs. Many extreme sportsmen prepared for a long jump from this bridge and overcame their fear. But it is impossible to resist the beauty of the Great Canyon and your own passion. Interesting fact: despite the monstrous height on the bridge, there were no accidents associated with bungee jumpinghom.

  • Skypark, Sochi

Our country also supports the development of bungee. On the Black Sea coast - the main summer vacation spot for Russians, Skypark is located - a real paradise for those who like to tickle their nerves. There are several jumping platforms in this place, the highest is 207 meters. The beauty of the Akhshtra Gorge and the Mzymta River will conquer any jumper.

Answers to the most popular questions about bungee jumping

  • What is the probability of crashing?

Of course, an unfavorable outcome can never be ruled out. Still, jumping from a height is a huge risk. But, we assure you, if you jump with the instructor's advice and proven equipment, it comes to naught. In this dangerous business, the main thing is not to fuss.

  • How often does the bungee break?

Each rope must be replaced after every 400 jumps , which is only 30% of the total rope resource. This rule has existed since 1990 and must be strictly followed. Draw your own conclusions.

  • How long is the flight?

It depends on the height of the place from which the jump is made. Usually about 4-7 seconds. Do not think that this is not enough! There will be enough sensations. Plus, do not forget about the preparation time for the jump. This process is also endowed with special emotions and constant doubts. Especially if you are a beginner.

  • Is it possible to fly with someone?

There are locations that practice pair jumping ... However, there is one caveat: the total weight of two people should not exceed 124 kilograms.

  • From what age can you jump?

Officially: from the moment of majority, 18 years. But jumping in the presence of parents or guardians is permissible from the age of 10.

Contraindications:

1. Hypertension and heart disease 2. Epilepsy
3. Pregnancy 4. Weight limit: people under 35kg and weighing more than 100kg are not allowed to jump!

By the way, even people with disabilities can make their dreams come true and jump from a height. Of course, after a preliminary consultation with a doctor.

Bungee jumping is a sport that has conquered many. The feeling of complete freedom, unity with nature and immensity is off scale here. At the moment of the jump, a reassessment of life values ​​occurs, and problems recede into the background.

OMG I did a bungee jump!

Previous Post Mood color black: new GoPro HERO 7 release. What's inside?
Next Post Motivation and knowledge in one bottle: 10 books that will make you better