10-20年内即将消失的工作,躺枪的你要不要考虑转行?

职业体育是危险的。您需要准备什么后果?

他们说运动与健康是不相容的概念。这是公平的。为了职业生涯,人们将身体推向极限。最严格的饮食习惯,艰苦的日常饮食习惯,长时间的精疲力尽运动,每天几种方法。这是体育运动的残酷现实-为了取得任何成果,您需要定期牺牲自己和身体。这些后果是外行人看不见的,但这并不意味着它们不存在。

跑步

许多专家都称跑步是最具创伤性的运动之一,因为对正确技术的无知使您您冒着严重伤害身体的风险。

职业体育是危险的。您需要准备什么后果?

10条通用规则:如何选择跑步鞋并犯错误

最大限度地降低受伤风险并改善我们的运动表现。

职业运动员的生活更加艰难。跑步者的膝盖是最常见的伤害之一-软骨发炎,表现为膝盖骨上部区域的钝痛。此外,专业运动员经常注意到骨膜发炎-小腿或其部分出现疼痛感。此外,跟腱-脚后跟的上部-也因跑步速度过快而受到影响。

跑步者另一个常见的问题是黑色脚趾甲。事实是,鞋的脚趾压在手指上,结果在该位置形成血肿。受伤不会造成严重的疼痛,但看起来并不十分健康,有时这种发黑现象会与指甲真菌相混淆。 -血管系统。经常有呼吸急促的活动以及接触氯化水会引起不健康的心,这会导致心脏疾病的发展:心律不齐,局部缺血和心绞痛。不幸的是,当运动员的心脏突然停止应付重物时,也会发生致命的后果。

职业体育是危险的。您需要准备什么后果?

消失了……跌倒了。为何才华横溢的游泳运动员Mukhodinov死了?在21世纪这怎么可能?

骑自行车

尽管骑自行车的人仍然存在许多健康问题事实证明,自行车是保持身体健康的最积极方法之一。是的,持续的有氧运动当然是有益的,但是当您像意大利的Giro D'alia或西班牙的Vuelta那样进行长时间或多天的马拉松比赛时,这是没有好处的。由于骑自行车者经常被迫处于同一位置,因此他们可能会经历与久坐不动的生活方式相关的多种病态,无论这听起来有多矛盾。

骑自行车的人的腿看上去很恐怖,这些都是专业人士所面对的。他们在骑车时会出现抽筋,痉挛,坐骨神经收缩以及四肢麻木的感觉。长时间的高强度比赛中,大量的血液通过四肢抽出而引起静脉膨胀。 / div>

骑自行车者的另一种疾病是关节和肌腱问题。膝关节变形性关节炎,尺神经神经炎-腿持续机械运动的后果。紧身适合运动员身体的特殊套装加剧了这种情况,这些套装通常会在腹股沟区域和大腿内表面摩擦皮肤。

此外,男性骑自行车的人还面临另一种危险-效能问题。在一个地方长时间坐着会压缩血管和神经,导致缺乏血液流向腹股沟区域。许多骑自行车的人使用特殊的矫形车座来避免这些问题。

职业体育是危险的。您需要准备什么后果?

骑自行车是为了增强精神。 Matvey Zubov的亲身经历

想象一下,您以平均时速40 km / h骑自行车。

花样滑冰

这种形式体育方面,运动员通常必须进行艰难的跳跃和旋转,而且成对形式也能提供支持。所有这些都会对脊椎和关节产生不利影响。溜冰者的脚踝比较幸运。由于它们由硬靴固定,因此不易受伤。但是,这里也有细微差别。高水平的溜冰者经常停止将鞋带束紧到底;否则,就不可能获得所需的运动可塑性。

职业体育是危险的。您需要准备什么后果?

滑冰运动员吃什么,为什么会这样呢?

梅德韦杰娃(Medvedeva)如何尝试吃花,扎吉托娃(Zagitova)停止喝水,利普尼茨卡娅(Lipnitskaya)导致厌食症。该店的医生,专家,甚至是同事们,Alina Zagitova在从事了两年的积极职业后就预测出健康问题。又为什么呢根据他们ju,早熟的特鲁索娃(Trusova)在她的年龄段进行的技术难度过大。他们认为,身体的这种超负荷很快就会使人感到自己,而亚历山德拉将无法执行甚至简单的元素。但是,在15岁那年,运动员继续了自己的成功职业生涯,最近在崎玉市的2019年日本公开赛上一次进行了四次跳跃。

艺术体操

毫无疑问,体操是最高雅的运动之一。但是其后果看起来并不像带着丝带和箍的年轻女孩那么诱人。伸展运动对所有女孩来说并不容易,许多女孩花了多年的痛苦训练,眼泪和对教练的恐惧。

另外,为了保持良好的身体形态,体操运动员经常坐在特殊的饮食上,简直是饿死自己。莱桑·乌捷亚谢娃(Laysan Utyasheva)回忆起在最严格的禁令和严格控制饥饿所消耗的卡路里的过程中,她吃狗食的原因。 ...除此之外-脊柱微伤,下巴脊柱侧弯和着陆不成功导致大脚趾受伤都导致下背部剧烈疼痛。

职业体育是危险的。您需要准备什么后果?

Yana Kudryavtseva:我人生中最重要的胜利就是我的家人

运动生涯结束后会有生命,它会告诉你它是什么。

体育,就像其他人一样另一个爱好有其缺点。但是不要立即只关注它们。只需花更多的时间来进行剧烈运动即可恢复健康并恢复健康,那么您就不会担心任何后果。

《亲爱的自己/To Dear Myself》第12集看点:张芝芝出狠招让刘洋装不孕不育?|刘诗诗 朱一龙 阚清子 彭冠英 李泽锋 陈米麒【捷成华视偶像剧场】

以前的帖子 在巴斯塔的脚步。明星为什么要购买体育俱乐部?
下一篇文章 如果有骨折,则意味着在球场上发生了一些反足球的事情

Economic Update: Professional Athletes Lead The Way

Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?

They say that sports and health are incompatible concepts. There is fairness in this. For the sake of a professional career, people bring their bodies to the limit. Strict diet, tough daily routine, long hours of exhausting workouts, several approaches a day. This is the harsh reality of sports - to achieve any results, you need to regularly sacrifice yourself and your body.

Every sports hobby can cause damage that many people do not even know about. These consequences are hidden from the eyes of the layman, but this does not mean that they do not exist. We talk about what even banal running and swimming can be fraught with.

Running

Many experts call running one of the most traumatic sports, because due to ignorance of the features of the correct technique, you you run the risk of seriously harming your body. Even poorly chosen clothes and shoes can lead to disastrous consequences.

Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?

10 universal rules: how to choose a running shoe and make a mistake

Minimizing the risk of injury and improving our athletic performance.

Professional athletes have an even harder time. One of the most common injuries is the runner's knee - inflammation of the cartilage, which manifests itself as a dull pain in the area of ​​the upper part of the kneecap. Also, professional athletes often notice inflammation of the periosteum - painful sensations appear in the lower leg or part of it. In addition, the Achilles tendon - the upper part of the heel - also suffers from the high pace of running.

Another common problem with runners is black toenails. The fact is that the toe of the shoe presses on the fingers, as a result of which a hematoma forms in this place. The injury does not cause severe pain, but it does not look very healthy, sometimes such darkening is confused with nail fungus.

Swimming

First of all, when exercising in the pool, the heart and the whole cardio work for wear -vascular system. Active movements with regular shortness of breath and contact with chlorinated water provoke an unhealthy heart palpitations, which leads to the development of heart pathologies: arrhythmias, ischemia and angina pectoris. Unfortunately, lethal outcomes also occur when the athlete's heart suddenly ceases to cope with heavy loads. The public was struck by the death of a young swimmer, whose heart stopped after a swim he had completed.

Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?

Gone ... To the bottom. Why did the talented swimmer Mukhodinov die?

The swimming champion immediately after the victory drowned in the center of the pool, and there was not even an ambulance nearby. How is this possible in the 21st century?

Cycling

Professional cyclists have a number of health problems, despitethe fact that the bike is recognized as one of the most positive ways to keep fit. Yes, constant cardio workouts are certainly beneficial, but not when you're running a long or multi-day marathon like the Giro D'Italia or the Spanish Vuelta. Due to the fact that cyclists are forced to constantly be in the same position, they may experience a number of pathologies associated with leading a sedentary lifestyle, no matter how paradoxical it may sound. Cramps, spasms, pinching of the sciatic nerve, as well as a feeling of numbness in the limbs while riding - all this is faced by professionals who prefer a bicycle to other modes of movement.

The legs of cyclists after races look terrifying. Bloated veins appear due to the large volume of blood that is pumped through their limbs during long and energy-intensive competitions.

Another disease of cyclists is problems with joints and tendons. Deforming arthrosis of the knee joint, neuritis of the ulnar nerve - the consequences of constant mechanized movement of the legs. The situation is aggravated by special suits tightly fitting to the athlete's body, which often rub the skin in the groin area and on the inner surface of the thighs. This leads to unpleasant calluses.

In addition, male cyclists are subject to another danger - problems with potency. Sitting for a long time in one place compresses blood vessels and nerves, which leads to a lack of blood flow to the groin area. Many cyclists use special orthopedic saddles to avoid these problems.

Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?

Cycling is for the strong in spirit. Personal experience of Matvey Zubov

Just imagine that you are flying a bicycle at an average speed of 40 km / h.

Figure skating

In this form sports, athletes regularly have to make difficult jumps and spins, and in pair forms also support. All this adversely affects the spine and joints. The skaters' ankles were a little more fortunate. Because they are secured with a hard boot, they are less prone to injury. However, there is also a nuance here. High-level skaters often stop lacing the boot to the end: otherwise it is impossible to achieve the desired plasticity of movement. And this, in turn, provokes the appearance of arthritis, arthrosis and other painful joint lesions.

Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?

What do skaters eat and why are they like that thin?

As Medvedeva tried to eat flowers, Zagitova stopped drinking water, and Lipnitskaya brought herself to anorexia.

Recently, the young figure skater Alexandra Trusova, who successfully eclipsed world records Alina Zagitova, doctors, experts and even colleagues in the shop predicted health problems after a couple of years of her active career. And why? In their opinionju, precociously developed Trusova performs too technically difficult jumps for her age. They believe that such an overload of the body will very soon make itself felt, and Alexandra will not be able to perform even simple elements. However, at the age of 15, the athlete continues a successful career and recently at the 2019 Japan Open in Saitama performed four quadruple jumps at once.

Rhythmic gymnastics

Undoubtedly, gymnastics is one of the most elegant sports. But its consequences do not look as attractive as young girls with ribbons and hoops. Stretching is not easy for all girls, many spend years of painful training, tears and fear of the coach on it.

In addition, to maintain good physical shape, gymnasts often go on special diets, literally starving themselves. Once Laysan Utyasheva recalled how, during the strictest prohibitions and strict control of calories consumed from hunger, she ate dog food.

Today, many gymnasts have stomach problems and painful ligament injuries, which are known to heal for a very long time ... And besides - terrible pain in the lower back as a result of microtraumas of the spine, scoliosis and an injury to the big toe due to unsuccessful landings.

Professional sports are dangerous. What consequences do you need to be prepared for?

Yana Kudryavtseva: my most important victory in life is my family

There is life after the end of a sports career, and it will tell you what it is.

Sports, like anybody else another hobby has its drawbacks. But do not immediately focus only on them. Just devote a little more time to your health and recovery from intense workouts, and then you will not be afraid of any consequences.

Why Are We Addicted To Extreme Sports?

Previous Post In the footsteps of Basta. Why do stars buy sports clubs?
Next Post If there is a fracture, it means that some anti-football thing happened on the field