العزلة الذاتية المنتجة: 5 خطوات لجسم مثالي من ناستيا كامينسكي

قال الفنان الأوكراني الشهير ناستيا كامينسكي

إن الحجر الصحي هو فرصة لأخذ قسط من الراحة وفي نفس الوقت يصبح أفضل. منذ عدة أشهر ، كانت تحفز متابعيها على Instagram على تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح واتباع أسلوب حياة صحي. لقد جمعنا 5 خطوات أساسية لتحقيق الرقم المطلوب الذي تستخدمه Nastya.

الخطوة رقم 1: ابحث عن الدافع

لفقدان الوزن بنجاح والاطلاع على النتيجة بعد شهر من التدريب ، ناستيا كامينسكيخ تنصح بأن تسأل نفسك: لماذا أحتاج هذا؟ إذا كنت متأكدًا تمامًا من أنك تريد تحسين صحتك وتقوية قوامك ، فاتخذ الإجراء المناسب! ينصح الفنان بعدم الالتفات إلى الشك الذاتي ورأي الغرباء. ما عليك سوى أن تأخذها وتبدأ في فعل ذلك ، - قالت كامينسكيخ في إحدى عمليات البث المباشر لها على Instagram.

الخطوة رقم 2: ابدأ صغيرًا

يعلم الجميع أن جسمنا يمر بمرحلة ضخمة التوتر مع تغيير حاد في طريقة الحياة المعتادة. تنصح Nastya Kamenskikh بالبدء على نطاق صغير: إنشاء روتين يومي واضح لنفسك (تستيقظ Nastya في الساعة 6 صباحًا ، وتذهب إلى الفراش في الساعة 9-9: 30 مساءً) ، وابدأ في شرب المزيد من الماء ، وقم بتمارين بدنية بسيطة في الصباح. الفنان متأكد من أنه بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، سوف يعتاد جسدك عليه وسوف ترغب في تطوير المزيد والمزيد جسديًا.

الخطوة رقم 3: صباح نشط

من المهم إعادة شحن جسمك بالطاقة طوال اليوم في الصباح. يستخدم Kamenskikh للقيام باسترخاء خفيف كل صباح. في الآونة الأخيرة ، شاركت الفنانة صورة مع المشتركين حيث قامت بترتيب رحلة بالدراجة.

الخطوة # 4: التغذية السليمة

من أجل تحقيق الرقم الذي تحلم به ، عليك اتباع قاعدتين مهمتين: ممارسة الرياضة وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح. كرست Nastya Kamenskikh العديد من الوظائف لتغذيتها مرة واحدة. ينصح الفنان بتناول وجبات صغيرة خمس مرات في اليوم. الأطباق غير مغذية بشكل طبيعي وغنية بالبروتين. يجب تضمين الخضار والفواكه ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم في نظامك الغذائي اليومي. Nastya لا ينصح بالتخلي عن الحلويات على الإطلاق. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استبدال الفاكهة المجففة بالحلوى والشوكولاتة. كما شارك المغني مؤخرًا وصفة لآيس كريم PP-ice مع الأفوكادو والمكسرات.

الخطوة رقم 5 : التدريب اليومي

لذلك ، أنشأنا النظام اليومي ، لدينا الآن الكثير من الخضار والفواكه وجميع أنواع المنتجات الغذائية في الثلاجة ، لذلك لم يتبق لدينا سوى شيء واحد - لبدء ممارسة الرياضة يوميًا. كل أسبوع تقريبًا ، تشارك Nastya مجموعات مختلفة من التمارين لمجموعات العضلات المختلفة مع المشتركين. يمكنك فعلها في المنزل مثل اههذا ما فعلته المطربة نفسها أثناء الحجر الصحي. من المهم عدم إرهاق جسمك. ينصحك Kamenskikh بإدخال نظام التمرين تدريجيًا حتى لا تضر بصحتك.

بعد هذا القواعد ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على نفس الشكل الجميل مثل Nastya Kamensky. الشيء الأكثر أهمية ، حسب الفنانة ، هو أن تفعل ما تريده حقًا ولا تتوقف أبدًا أمام الصعوبات التي تظهر.

المنشور السابق يحذر العلماء: الاستخدام النشط للأدوات يمكن أن يسبب الإفراط في تناول الطعام
القادم بوست لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

Productive self-isolation: 5 steps to an ideal body from Nastya Kamensky

Quarantine is a chance to take a break and at the same time become better, - said the popular Ukrainian artist Nastya Kamenskikh. For several months now, she has been motivating her Instagram followers to eat right and lead a healthy lifestyle. We have collected 5 basic steps to achieve the desired figure that Nastya uses.

Step # 1: find motivation

To successfully lose weight and see the result after a month of training, Nastya Kamenskikh advises asking yourself: Why do I need this? If you are completely sure that you want to improve your health and tighten your figure, then take action! The artist advises not to pay attention to self-doubt and the opinion of strangers. You just need to take it and start doing it, - said Kamenskikh in one of her live broadcasts on Instagram.

Step # 2: start small

Everyone knows that our body is experiencing huge stress with a sharp change in the usual way of life. Nastya Kamenskikh advises to start small: establish a clear daily routine for yourself (Nastya wakes up at 6 am, and goes to bed at 9-9: 30 pm), start drinking more water, and do simple physical exercises in the morning. The artist is sure that after some time, your body will get used to it, and you will want to develop more and more physically.

Step # 3: an active morning

It is important to recharge your body with energy for the whole day in the morning. Kamenskikh is used to doing light relaxation every morning. Most recently, the artist shared a photo with subscribers where she arranged a bike ride.

Step # 4: proper nutrition

In order to achieve a dream figure, you need to follow two important rules: exercise and eat right. Nastya Kamenskikh devoted several posts to her nutrition at once. The artist advises eating small meals five times a day. The dishes are naturally non-nutritious and high in protein. Vegetables, fruits, low-fat dairy products should all be included in your daily diet. Nastya does not recommend giving up sweets at all. Instead, you can substitute dried fruit for candy and chocolate. The singer also recently shared a recipe for PP-ice cream with avocado and nuts.

Step # 5 : daily training

So, we have established the daily regimen, we now have a lot of vegetables, fruits and all kinds of dietary products in the refrigerator, so we only have one thing left - to start exercising daily. Almost every week, Nastya shares with subscribers various sets of exercises for different muscle groups. You can do them right at home like uhthis is what the singer herself did during the quarantine. It is important not to overexert your body. Kamenskikh advises you to enter the workout regimen gradually so as not to harm your health.

Following this rules, you can easily get the same beautiful figure as that of Nastya Kamensky. The most important thing, according to the artist, is to do what you really want and never stop before the difficulties that arise.

Previous Post Scientists warn: active use of gadgets can cause overeating
Next Post Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer