كريستيانو رونالدو : وداعاً ريال مدريد ؟!

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

كريستيانو رونالدو هو أحد لاعبي كرة القدم الرئيسيين في تاريخ الرياضة. حتى أولئك الذين لا يفهمون اللعبة نفسها يعرفونه. ومن المعروف أيضًا أن كريستيانو يظهر غالبًا في الأماكن العامة في صور باهظة الثمن ورائعة. نظرنا إلى بعضها واكتشفنا مقدار تكلفتها.

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

الرجل في المليون. ما تكلفة الويسكي وبدلات ماكجريجور؟

30 دقيقة في الحلبة مقابل 10 ساعات من التسوق. نحسب تكلفة صورته كونور مكجريجور.

في الصورة أعلاه ، نرى كريستيانو مع خطيبته ، وهما زوجان يغادران المحكمة حيث وقعت قضية التهرب الضريبي البرتغالي. لمثل هذه المناسبة الخطيرة ، اختار رونالدو زيًا غامقًا. كريستيانو يرتدي سترة Balmain مقابل 2250 يورو ، وسترة Prada مقابل 765 يورو ، وأحذية رياضية من Alexander Mcqueen بسعر 475 يورو. في المجموع ، تبلغ تكلفة هذه الصورة 3490 يورو أو 290 ألف روبل. صلبة.

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

صديقة رونالدو تضخ ساقيها وأردافها في عزلة ذاتية. من الواضح أن جورجينا لا تفقد شكلها

شاركت رفيقة لاعبة كرة القدم سر تدريبها على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

الصورة: instagram.com/cristiano

يبدو أن كريستيانو القوس هذا يستخدمه لمزيد من الأنشطة اليومية. هذا الزي يكلف المهاجم أقل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للجميع تقريبًا شراء الجينز. تكلفتها 30 يورو فقط في Jack & Jones. لكن سترة كريش من Balmain مرة أخرى ، لكنها تكلف أكثر قليلاً - 1650 يورو.

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

الصورة: twitter.com/Cristiano

رونالدو هنا في أقصى درجات الشفقة. لكن هذا الزي في المجموع أغلى قليلاً من سترة واحدة. ترتدي كريشا كنزة من النوع الثقيل من Versace مقابل 1470 دولارًا وأحذية رياضية AIR Jordan مقابل 375 دولارًا. يكلف هذا معًا 1845 دولارًا أو 139 ألف روبل.

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

الصورة: instagram.com/cristiano

للأحذية الرياضية مكانة خاصة في خزانة ملابس رونالدو. تبلغ تكلفة Nike AIR Max 97 510 يورو.

مشكلة السعر: كم هي صور كريستيانو رونالدو

الصورة: instagram.com/cristiano

لكن يبدو هذا القوس للوهلة الأولى رخيصًا. لكن هناك شيء واحد - إنه ساعة. تبلغ تكلفة ساعة فرانك مولر 1.5 مليون دولار. سترة Fendi بسعر 750 دولارًا فقط.

يمتلك كريستيانو أيضًا علامته التجارية الخاصة CR7 foorwear. يحاول رونالدو الترويج لها باستمرار ومن وقت لآخر يأتي في أشياء من مجموعته. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المنتجات الرئيسية للعلامة التجارية هي الأحذية: الأحذية ، والأحذية الطويلة ، والصنادل ، وحتى النعال. بالإضافة إلى إكسسوارات الرجال: الحقائب والأحزمة والمحافظ. على سبيل المثال ، سيتعين عليك دفع 50 يورو مقابل محفظة تحمل شعار العلامة التجارية و 45 يورو للحزام و 125 يورو للأحذية الأنيقة. فيأسعار ديمقراطية بالكامل للأوروبيين.

هل تعرف لماذ راموس يكره ميسي و يتمنى قتله وإنهاء مسيرته - شاهد الفيديو ؟

المنشور السابق 5 هزات منخفضة السعرات الحرارية للحفلات المنزلية لن تؤذي شخصيتك
القادم بوست كم عمر هؤلاء الفتيات؟ عائلة Ageless Taiwan تكشف عن سر الشباب الأبدي

The reason why Cristiano Ronaldo dumped Irina Shayk in 2015 - Oh My Goal

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the main footballers in sports history. Even those who do not understand the game itself know him. It is also well known that Cristiano often appears in public in expensive and cool images. We looked at a few and found out how much they cost.

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

The man in a million. How much do McGregor's whiskey and suits cost?

30 minutes in the ring vs 10 hours of shopping. We calculate how much his image costs Conor McGregor.

In the photo above, we see Cristiano with his fiancée, a couple leaving the courthouse where the Portuguese tax evasion case took place. For such a serious occasion, Ronaldo chose a dark outfit. Cristiano is wearing a Balmain jacket for € 2,250, a Prada sweater for € 765 and Alexander Mcqueen sneakers for € 475. In total, such an image costs 3490 euros or 290,000 rubles. Solid.

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

Ronaldo's girlfriend pumps her legs and buttocks in self-isolation. Georgina is clearly not losing her shape

The footballer's companion shared her training secret on social networks.

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

Photo: instagram.com/cristiano

Cristiano apparently uses this bow for a little more everyday activities. This outfit cost the attacker less. For example, almost everyone can afford jeans. They cost only € 30 at Jack & Jones. But Krish's jacket is again from Balmain, but it costs a little more - 1650 euros.

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

Photo: twitter.com/Cristiano

Here, Ronaldo is at maximum pathos. But this outfit is just a little more expensive than one jacket. Krisha wears a Versace sweatshirt for $ 1,470 and AIR Jordan sneakers for about $ 375. Together, this costs $ 1845, or 139 thousand rubles.

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

Photo: instagram.com/cristiano

Sneakers have a special place in Ronaldo's wardrobe. This Nike AIR Max 97 costs € 510.

Price issue: how much are the images of Cristiano Ronaldo

Photo: instagram.com/cristiano

But this bow, at first glance, seems to be cheap. But there is one thing - it's a watch. The Franck Muller watch costs $ 1.5 million. The Fendi sweater is only $ 750.

Cristiano also has his own brand CR7 foorwear. Ronaldo tries to constantly promote it and from time to time comes out in things from his collection. It should be noted that the main products of the brand are footwear: shoes, boots, sandals, there are even slippers. Plus men's accessories: bags, belts, wallets. For example, you will have to pay 50 euros for a wallet with the brand logo, 45 euros for a belt, and 125 euros for stylish shoes. INcompletely democratic prices for Europeans.

Cristiano Ronaldo's Car Collection ★ 2019

Previous Post 5 low calorie home party shakes that won't hurt your figure
Next Post How old are these girls? Ageless Taiwan Family Reveals Secret of Eternal Youth