爱否 Fview 名创优品什么值得买

PP购物篮:一周买什么

自我隔离不允许每天去商店,所以许多人试图购买食品一周。要列出一份正确的饮食(最重要的是要正确饮食七天或更长时间)的确切清单并不容易。我们提供正确和有用的物品的选择,这些物品值得添加到购物清单中。

要形成一个PP篮,您需要记住适当的营养意味着使用仅有益于身体的天然产品。饮食中应包含适量的营养物质,即蛋白质,脂肪,碳水化合物,维生素和矿物质。

PP购物篮:一周买什么
<
PP购物篮:一周买什么

如何少吃糖和如何代替甜食?

这就是为什么您渴望吃甜食和吃什么来抵抗诱惑。

碳水化合物

谷物尤其有用:小麦,荞麦,糙米,小扁豆,豆类和豌豆。它们应始终在您的饮食中,因为它们富含维生素和纤维,并且最容易从它们中获取人体所需的碳水化合物。

PP购物篮:一周买什么

照片:istockphoto.com

蛋白质

每天吃蛋白质可确保头发,皮肤和指甲完美无瑕。另外,它对运动员特别有益,因为肌肉的生长与体内蛋白质的合成直接相关。而且,如果您感到冷漠,体力下降和嗜睡,则可能是因为您的身体缺少这种特殊元素。

蛋白质的最佳来源是动物性食物。对于PP食谱,最好选择瘦肉,例如鸡肉或小牛肉。最好在饮食中加入红鱼,尽管它比金枪鱼或鳕鱼更胖,但其中含有大量的omega-3。 干酪和其他乳制品包含很多蛋白质,但实际上不含碳水化合物。

蔬菜,谷物,坚果和豆类天然蛋白质的来源。而且,它们富含纤维,矿物质和维生素。

PP购物篮:一周买什么

主菜单。烹饪PP荞麦菜肴的8种方法

简单而不寻常的食谱可以使您的日常饮食多样化。

荞麦是最健康的谷物之一。它包含蛋白质,不饱和脂肪酸,A,B,E和PP组的维生素以及钙和锌。此外,荞麦保存时间更长,即使在高湿度下也不会发霉。
PP购物篮:一周买什么

10种白色含量高的产品K a。运动后吃什么

蛋白质炸弹。不仅美味,而且健康食品。

脂肪

一旦有减肥的愿望,许多人就开始放弃脂肪。这是错误的,因为我们的身体需要它们。值得一提的是,它们分为两种类型:饱和脂肪-有害的脂肪,它们沉积在脂肪层中并阻止您减肥(快餐,棕榈油,猪油,奶酪)和不饱和脂肪

包含不饱和脂肪的产品:

  • 鱼和海鲜;
  • 植物油;
  • 鳄梨;
  • 坚果
一个人每正常体重1千克的脂肪摄入1克脂肪就足够了。
PP购物篮:一周买什么

照片:istockphoto.com

纤维

需要纤维来保持健康的体重和减轻多余的体重,并支持消化道的正常运转。它存在于蔬菜,水果,浆果和干果中。您的日常饮食应包括所有人群。

最健康和营养丰富的水果是。它是膳食纤维最好的水果来源之一。鳄梨同样有用,因为它不仅是植物脂肪的来源,而且富含维生素C,钾,镁,维生素E和B组各种维生素。一个鳄梨中的纤维含量约为10克。

从蔬菜值得强调胡萝卜-这是一种低热量且营养丰富的根类蔬菜,您应该在家中经常食用。最健康的食物之一是西兰花,因为它含有维生素C和K,B维生素,钾,铁和锰。另外,与其他蔬菜相比,白菜的蛋白质含量高。

豆类是豆类中最受欢迎的一种,其植物蛋白,维生素和微量元素含量很高。如果您对哪种豆更好(红色或白色)有疑问,则不能明确回答。两种类型对身体都有很多有益的特性,但是白豆的吸收要好一些,而红豆则更有营养。对于运动员来说,只是红色是理想的选择,如果您不从事艰苦的体力劳动或运动,则优先考虑白豆。

PP购物篮:一周买什么

图片:istockphoto.com

不要忘了流行的超级食品-正大种子,几乎所有健康饮食的拥护者都可以食用。它们富含镁,磷,钙和纤维。

PP购物篮:一周买什么

减肥PP早餐。如何正确,美味地食用

燕麦,薄煎饼和健康甜点的不寻常食谱。

PP购物篮:一周买什么

不要惊慌如何保护自己免受冠状病毒感染

每个人都应该知道的规则dy

「奢侈品包合集」20岁|30岁的我,买了哪些轻奢和奢侈品包?|为什么买奢侈品包?

以前的帖子 如何在家抽全身?男性有效锻炼
下一篇文章 她因劈叉而出名。 50万人正在观看Daria Denisova的伸展运动

Senior Housing - A Growing Industry & Investment Opportunity

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Self-isolation does not allow going to the store every day, so many try to buy groceries for a week. It is not easy to make a list of exactly what you will need to form a good and most importantly correct diet for seven or more days. We offer options for correct and useful items that are worth adding to the shopping list.

To form a PP basket, you need to remember that proper nutrition implies the use of natural products that only benefit the body. The diet should include the right amount of nutrients, that is, proteins, fats, carbohydrates, vitamins and minerals.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Morning habit: what will happen if you eat oatmeal every day

The experiment led the Croatian blogger Ivona Pavicic to unexpected but pleasant results.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

How to eat less sugar and how to replace sweets?

Here's why you crave sweets and what to eat to resist temptations.

Carbohydrates

Cereals are especially rich in useful properties: wheat, buckwheat, brown rice, lentils, beans and peas . They should always be in your diet, because they are rich in vitamins and fiber and are the easiest to get the carbohydrates the body needs from them.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Photo: istockphoto.com

Protein

Eating protein every day ensures perfect hair, skin and nails. In addition, it is especially useful for athletes, because muscle growth is directly related to protein synthesis in the body. And if you feel apathy, loss of strength and drowsiness, then it may be because your body lacks this particular element.

The best source of protein is food of animal origin. For PP-recipes, it is better to choose lean meats, for example, chicken or veal . It is better to include in the diet red fish , although it is fatter than tuna or cod, it contains a lot of omega-3s. Cottage cheese and other dairy products contain a lot of protein, but practically no carbohydrates.

Vegetables, cereals, nuts and legumes too sources of natural protein. What's more, they are high in fiber, minerals and vitamins.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Home Menu. 8 ways to cook PP-dishes from buckwheat

Simple and unusual recipes that diversify your everyday diet.

Buckwheat is one of the healthiest cereals. It contains proteins, unsaturated fatty acids, vitamins of groups A, B, E and PP, as well as calcium and zinc. In addition, buckwheat is stored longer and does not grow moldy even at high humidity.
PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

10 products with a high white contentka. What to eat after exercise

Protein bomb. Not only tasty, but also healthy food.

Fats

As soon as there is a desire to lose weight, many begin to give up fat. This is wrong, because our body needs them. It is worth knowing that they are divided into two types: saturated fats - harmful ones, which are deposited in the fat layer and prevent you from losing weight (fast food, palm oil, lard, cheese) and unsaturated fats.

Products that contain unsaturated fats :

  • fish and seafood;
  • vegetable oils;
  • avocado;
  • nuts.
It is enough for a person to consume 1 gram of fat per 1 kg of body weight for the normal functioning of the body.
PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Photo: istockphoto.com

Fiber

Fiber is needed to maintain a healthy weight and shed excess pounds, as well as to support the normal functioning of the digestive tract. It is found in vegetables, fruits, berries and dried fruits . Your daily diet should include all groups.

The most healthy and nutritious fruit is pear . It is one of the best fruit sources of dietary fiber. Avocado is no less useful, because it is not only a source of vegetable fats, but also rich in vitamin C, potassium, magnesium, vitamin E and various vitamins of group B. The fiber content in one avocado is about 10 g.

From vegetables are worth highlighting carrots - this is a low-calorie and nutritious root vegetable that you should always have at home. One of the healthiest foods is broccoli because it contains vitamins C and K, B vitamins, potassium, iron and manganese. In addition, cabbage is high in protein compared to other vegetables.

Beans are the most popular type of legumes, which contain a large amount of vegetable protein, vitamins and minerals. If you have a question about which beans are better - red or white, then it cannot be answered unequivocally. Both types have a lot of beneficial properties for the body, but white beans are absorbed a little better, and red beans are more nutritious. For athletes, just red is ideal, and if you do not do hard physical labor or sports, give preference to white beans.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Photo : istockphoto.com

Do not forget about the popular superfood - chia seeds , which is eaten by almost all adherents of a healthy diet. They are high in magnesium, phosphorus, calcium and fiber.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

PP breakfast for weight loss. How to eat right and tasty

Unusual recipes for oatmeal, pancakes and healthy desserts.

PP-basket: what to buy home for a week

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from the coronavirus

Rules that everyone should knowdy.

Make $500 a Week By Turning Your Garden into a Farm

Previous Post How to pump the whole body at home? Effective workout for men
Next Post She became famous for her splits. Half a million people are watching Daria Denisova's stretching