肌肉酸痛才有練到?|痠痛=成長?!|破除迷思|健身觀念

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

今天,许多人定期去健身房锻炼身体。但是在生活中,经常发生不允许您遵循培训时间表的事件-商务旅行,受伤,休假。有时休息会持续几个星期。问题出现了:肌张力消失多快?什么时候可以认为是关键的?专业举重运动员,两次世界冠军谢尔盖·斯科尔斯基帮助我们弄清楚了。

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

7种家庭锻炼。

检疫期间如何变得更好

为了保持身材,没有必要离开公寓的门槛。对于有形的力量和身体形态的丧失所必需的,是可变的量。它取决于许多因素,包括培训过程的持续时间,您的年龄,健康状况和其他一些指标。

如果您被迫不进行力量训练,那么前几周绝对不会引起关注...在此期间,无论是初学者还是有经验的运动员都不会失去肌肉力量。

但是,肌肉的大小可能会开始减小。这是由于体内水分的流失。运动期间,糖原的产生被激活。它与水结合,因此肌肉体积增加。在没有体育锻炼的情况下,体内的这种物质变少了,因此我们开始失去积聚在肌肉中的液体。这就是导致放气效应的原因。

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

新年后如何恢复训练:5个提示

如果假期结束了,并且您的身体无法以任何方式理解它,该怎么办? ...您可以很快恢复体形。在定期运动中,肌肉纤维核会积聚,从而导致体积增加。当您停止运动时,肌肉本身会减少,但是细胞核会保留下来。回到训练后,锻炼旧肌肉会容易得多。

通常,短暂的训练过程甚至会有益。如果您经常运动,身体会习惯负荷,并且其对合成代谢信号的响应会降低。如果您不运动数周,则这种适应性会降低,从而导致合成代谢激素增加。因此,休息后,肌肉甚至会更快地成长。

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

4条简单的规则可以帮助建立和维持肌肉

Luc van Loon教授的工作原理一切都是100%。

如何在不去体育馆的情况下保持力量?

如果您不能在8-12周内去体育馆,但是您想要保持力量指标,您可以每7天组织一次锻炼。同时,仅执行通常负载量的三分之一就足够了。一个很好的选择是哑铃和扩展器的家庭练习,以及单杠上的练习。他们将提供足够水平的活动,这将有助于保持力量。如果您没有哑铃或其他运动器材,则可以进行体重锻炼。

对于运动员,与初学者相比,已经在健身房锻炼了很长时间的人在这种情况下保持健康更加困难。他们应该集中精力进行拉伸和同时紧张的运动。例如,在向上拉时,可以增加返回挂起所花费的时间。

耐力下降的速度有多快?这是由于在没有运动一个月或更长时间的情况下血浆体积减少的事实。结果,血液变得更加粘稠,从而削弱了向组织的氧气供应。

在没有训练的情况下,人体最大可消耗的最大氧气量VO2max也急剧下降。在课程终止后的第一时间,它的下降尤为明显。它将在10天内减少7%,此后此过程将减慢,因此到第三个月降幅仅为15%。

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

教练回答:如何增强耐力?

如果出现缓解,肌肉质量增长,但是耐力不够,该怎么办?耐力可以降低25%。

如何在没有训练的情况下保持耐力?

为了保持耐力水平,有氧运动是必不可少的。多亏了他们,心血管系统的工作改善了,BMD增加了。您可以在家骑自行车,跑步或进行简单的活动。

建议使用高强度间歇训练。具有挑战性的锻炼与安静的活动甚至休息交替进行的锻炼。可以长时间保持每分钟130-160拍的脉搏的运动,并且适合您自己的体重。

什么时候出现多余的体重以及如何避免呢?

需要了解即无需训练,人体的能量成本将大大降低。因此,在不改变饮食的情况下,这将导致快速公斤化。

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

抽气? 10种增加肌肉质量的简单食物

食物既美味又有效。

为了保持最佳体重,您必须创建一种饮食,并考虑到当前的需要。

为了保持苗条的身材,建议坚持短期的高强度锻炼。这将帮助您更快地燃烧卡路里。如果您不喜欢这些活动,那么在中等负荷下进行长期有氧运动是一个不错的选择。

通常,您不应因为训练中被迫暂停而感到沮丧。您将没有时间在短时间内变形。休息后,可以快速返回到先前的指标。此外,无需去健身房就可以保持肌肉紧张。

不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

在家中进行有效的锻炼,需要最少的库存即可。
不归结的点:不经过训练就会很快失去健身

为习惯于去健身室的人设置胸肌和三头肌。

如果您不能训练,不要绝望!再次开始锻炼时,您可以快速恢复以前的健康状况。

16/8斷食法會不會掉肌肉?

以前的帖子 可重复使用的杯子和可回收性:7种环保的简便方法
下一篇文章 水中有氧运动:您需要了解的有关水上训练的所有信息

How Fast Do You Lose Fitness and Could Taking a Break Actually Make You Stronger?

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

Today, many go to the gym regularly to keep fit. But in life, events often occur that do not allow you to follow the training schedule - a business trip, injury, vacation. Sometimes the breaks last for several weeks. The question arises: how quickly does muscle tone go away and what period of time can be considered critical? Professional powerlifter, two-time world champion Sergey Skolsky helped us to figure it out.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

7 home workouts. How not to get better during the quarantine

In order to be in shape, it is not necessary to leave the threshold of the apartment.

How quickly does the strength go?

Time , necessary for a tangible loss of strength and physical form, is a variable quantity. And it depends on many factors, including the duration of the training process, your age, health status and some other indicators.

If you are forcedly unable to do strength training, then the first few weeks will definitely not be a cause for concern ... During this period, neither beginners nor experienced athletes will lose muscle strength.

However, the size of the muscles may begin to decrease. This is due to the loss of water in the body. During exercise, glycogen production is activated. It binds water, so the muscle volume increases. And in the absence of physical activity, this substance in the body becomes less, so we begin to lose the fluid accumulated in the muscles. This is what causes the deflation effect. You shouldn't be upset in this case - after resuming classes, the volume will quickly return.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

How to return to training after the New Year: 5 tips

What to do if the holidays are over, and your body cannot understand it in any way?

If the opportunity to train is not foreseen for a month or more, do not rush to panic anyway ... You can get back in shape pretty quickly. During regular exercise, muscle fiber nuclei accumulate, which contribute to an increase in volume. When you stop exercising, the muscles themselves decrease, but the nuclei are preserved. And after returning to training, it will be much easier to build up the old muscles.

In general, short breaks in the training process are even beneficial. If you exercise constantly, the body gets used to the load and its response to anabolic signals decreases. If you do not exercise for several weeks, this adaptation will decrease, which in turn will lead to an increase in anabolic hormones. Therefore, after a break, the muscles will even grow faster.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

4 simple rules to help build and maintain muscle

Principles of Professor Luc van Loon that work oneverything is 100%.

How to maintain strength without going to the gym?

If you cannot go to the gym for 8-12 weeks, but you want to maintain strength indicators, you can organize workouts every 7 days. At the same time, it is enough to perform only a third of the usual volume of loads. An excellent option would be home exercises with dumbbells and an expander, as well as exercises on the horizontal bar. They will provide a sufficient level of activity, which will help maintain strength. If you don't have dumbbells or other sports equipment, you can do bodyweight exercises.

For athletes, who have been practicing in the gym for a long time, compared to beginners, it is more difficult to keep fit in such conditions. They should concentrate on exercises in which the muscles will be stretched and at the same time tense. For example, while pulling up, you can increase the time to return to the hang.

How quickly does stamina decrease?

Stamina is lost much faster than strength. This is due to the fact that in the absence of physical activity for a month or more, the plasma volume decreases. As a result, the blood becomes more viscous, which impairs the supply of oxygen to the tissues.

In the absence of training, the VO2 max, the maximum amount of oxygen that the body can consume, drops sharply. It decreases especially strongly in the first time after the termination of classes. In 10 days it will decrease by 7%, after which this process will slow down, so by the third month the drop will be only 15%.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

What to do if the relief appears, muscle mass grows, but endurance is not enough?

However, if you do not do cardio, for several weeks endurance can be reduced by 25%. This is most noticeable in beginners.

How to maintain endurance without training?

To maintain endurance levels, aerobic exercise is essential. Thanks to them, the work of the cardiovascular system improves and the BMD increases. You can ride a bike, run, or do simple activities at home.

High intensity interval classes are recommended. workouts in which challenging exercises are alternated with quieter periods of activity or even rest. Exercises that can maintain a pulse of 130-160 beats per minute for a long interval, and exercises with your own weight are well suited.

When does excess weight appear and how to avoid it?

Need to understand that without training, the body's energy costs will significantly decrease. So, without changing the diet, this will lead to a quick set of kilograms.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

What is,to pump up? 10 Simple Foods for Gaining Muscle Mass

Food can be delicious as well as effective.

To maintain an optimal weight, you need to create a diet that takes into account your current needs energy, and increase daily physical activity.

To maintain a slim figure, it is recommended to stick to short-term high-intensity workouts. This will help you burn calories faster. If you don't like these activities, long-term aerobic training with moderate load is a good alternative.

In general, you shouldn't be upset because of the forced pauses in training. You will not have time to lose shape in a short time. And after the break, it will be possible to quickly return to the previous indicators. In addition, it is quite possible to maintain muscle tone without going to the gym. If desired, you can do the exercises at home, in a hotel room, on the street or even on the beach.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

Effective workout at home with minimal inventory. Pumping is no worse than in the gym

Set for pectoral muscles and triceps for those who are used to going to fitness rooms.

If you can't train, do not despair! When you start exercising again, you can quickly regain your previous fitness.

I Stopped Working Out for 90 Days, Here's What Happened

Previous Post Reusable cups and recyclability: 7 easy ways to be eco-friendly
Next Post Water aerobics: everything you need to know about water training