5 تمارين لتقوية الاعصاب - علاج ضعف الاعصاب

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

اليوم ، يذهب الكثيرون إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية بانتظام للحفاظ على لياقتهم. لكن في الحياة ، غالبًا ما تحدث الأحداث التي لا تسمح لك باتباع جدول التدريب - رحلة عمل أو إصابة أو إجازة. في بعض الأحيان تستمر فترات الراحة لعدة أسابيع. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: ما مدى سرعة اختفاء التوتر العضلي وما هي الفترة الزمنية التي يمكن اعتبارها حرجة؟ ساعدنا رافع الأثقال المحترف ، بطل العالم مرتين سيرجي سكولسكي في اكتشاف ذلك.

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

7 تمارين منزلية. كيف لا تتحسن أثناء الحجر الصحي

لكي تكون في حالة جيدة ، ليس من الضروري مغادرة عتبة الشقة.

ما مدى سرعة القوة؟

الوقت الكمية المتغيرة ضرورية للخسارة الملموسة للقوة والشكل المادي. ويعتمد ذلك على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك مدة العملية التدريبية وعمرك وحالتك الصحية وبعض المؤشرات الأخرى.

إذا كنت غير قادر على أداء تدريب القوة ، فلن تكون الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بالتأكيد مدعاة للقلق ... خلال هذه الفترة ، لن يفقد الرياضيون المبتدئون ولا المتمرسون قوة العضلات.

ومع ذلك ، قد يبدأ حجم العضلات في الانخفاض. هذا بسبب فقدان الماء في الجسم. أثناء التمرين ، يتم تنشيط إنتاج الجليكوجين. يربط الماء ، وبالتالي يزداد حجم العضلات. وفي غياب النشاط البدني تقل هذه المادة في الجسم ، لذلك نبدأ في فقدان السوائل المتراكمة في العضلات. هذا هو ما يسبب تأثير الانكماش. لا ينبغي أن تنزعج في هذه الحالة - بعد استئناف الدروس ، سيعود الحجم بسرعة.

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

كيفية العودة إلى التدريب بعد العام الجديد: 5 نصائح

ماذا تفعل إذا انتهت الإجازات ، ولا يستطيع جسدك فهمها بأي شكل من الأشكال؟ ​​

إذا لم تكن فرصة التدريب متوقعة لمدة شهر أو أكثر ، فلا داعي للقلق ... يمكنك استعادة لياقتك بسرعة كبيرة. أثناء التمرين المنتظم ، تتراكم نوى الألياف العضلية ، مما يساهم في زيادة الحجم. عندما تتوقف عن التمرين ، تنخفض العضلات نفسها ، لكن يتم الحفاظ على النوى. وبعد العودة إلى التدريب ، سيكون من الأسهل بكثير بناء العضلات القديمة.

بشكل عام ، تعتبر فترات الراحة القصيرة في عملية التدريب مفيدة أيضًا. إذا كنت تمارس الرياضة باستمرار ، فإن الجسم يعتاد على الحمل وتقل استجابته للإشارات الابتنائية. إذا لم تمارس الرياضة لعدة أسابيع ، فإن هذا التكيف سينخفض ​​، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة الهرمونات الابتنائية. لذلك ، بعد الاستراحة ، ستنمو العضلات بشكل أسرع.

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

4 قواعد بسيطة للمساعدة في بناء العضلات والحفاظ عليها

مبادئ الأستاذ لوك فان لون التي يعمل عليهاالكل 100٪.

كيف تحافظ على قوتك دون الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟

إذا لم تتمكن من الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لمدة 8-12 أسبوعًا ، لكنك تريد الحفاظ على مؤشرات القوة ، يمكنك تنظيم التدريبات كل 7 أيام. في الوقت نفسه ، يكفي أداء ثلث الحجم المعتاد للأحمال. من الخيارات الممتازة التمارين المنزلية باستخدام الدمبل والموسع ، وكذلك التمارين على الشريط الأفقي. سيوفرون مستوى كافياً من النشاط ، مما سيساعد في الحفاظ على القوة. إذا لم يكن لديك دمبل أو أي معدات رياضية أخرى ، فيمكنك ممارسة تمارين وزن الجسم.

للرياضيين ، الذين كانوا يمارسون الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لفترة طويلة ، مقارنة بالمبتدئين ، يصعب الحفاظ على لياقتهم في مثل هذه الظروف. يجب أن يركزوا على التمارين التي يتم فيها شد العضلات وفي نفس الوقت مشدودة. على سبيل المثال ، أثناء السحب لأعلى ، يمكنك زيادة الوقت المستغرق للعودة إلى التعليق.

ما مدى سرعة انخفاض القدرة على التحمل؟

تفقد القدرة على التحمل أسرع بكثير من القوة. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه في حالة عدم ممارسة النشاط البدني لمدة شهر أو أكثر ، ينخفض ​​حجم البلازما. نتيجة لذلك ، يصبح الدم أكثر لزوجة ، مما يعيق إمداد الأنسجة بالأكسجين.

في غياب التدريب ، ينخفض ​​أيضًا بشكل حاد VO2 max ، وهو الحد الأقصى لكمية الأكسجين التي يمكن أن يستهلكها الجسم. يتناقص بشدة بشكل خاص في المرة الأولى بعد إنهاء الفصول الدراسية. في غضون 10 أيام ستنخفض بنسبة 7٪ ، وبعد ذلك ستتباطأ هذه العملية ، لذا بحلول الشهر الثالث سيكون الانخفاض 15٪ فقط.

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

ماذا تفعل إذا ظهر الارتياح ، نمت كتلة العضلات ، لكن التحمل لا يكفي؟ يمكن تقليل القدرة على التحمل بنسبة 25٪. هذا هو أكثر ما يلاحظ في المبتدئين.

كيف تحافظ على التحمل دون تدريب؟

للحفاظ على مستويات التحمل ، فإن التمارين الهوائية ضرورية. بفضلهم ، يتحسن عمل نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ويزيد كثافة المعادن بالعظام. يمكنك ركوب الدراجة أو الجري أو القيام بأنشطة بسيطة في المنزل.

يوصى باستخدام فصول الفواصل عالية الكثافة. التدريبات التي تتناوب فيها التمارين الصعبة مع فترات نشاط أكثر هدوءًا أو حتى راحة. التمارين التي يمكن أن تحافظ على نبض من 130 إلى 160 نبضة في الدقيقة لفترة طويلة ، كما أن التمارين بوزنك مناسبة تمامًا.

متى يظهر الوزن الزائد وكيفية تجنبه؟

بحاجة إلى فهم أنه بدون تدريب ، ستنخفض تكاليف طاقة الجسم بشكل كبير. لذلك ، بدون تغيير النظام الغذائي ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى مجموعة سريعة من الكيلوجرامات.

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

ما هو ،لتضخ؟ 10 أطعمة بسيطة لاكتساب كتلة العضلات

يمكن أن يكون الطعام لذيذًا وفعالًا أيضًا.

للحفاظ على الوزن الأمثل ، يجب عليك إنشاء نظام غذائي يأخذ في الاعتبار احتياجاتك الحالية. الطاقة وزيادة النشاط البدني اليومي.

للحفاظ على الشكل النحيف ، يوصى بالالتزام بالتمارين قصيرة المدى عالية الكثافة. سيساعدك هذا على حرق السعرات الحرارية بشكل أسرع. إذا لم تعجبك هذه الأنشطة ، فإن التدريبات الهوائية طويلة المدى مع حمولة معتدلة هي بديل جيد.

بشكل عام ، لا ينبغي أن تنزعج من الإجبار على التوقف المؤقت في التدريب. لن يكون لديك الوقت لتفقد الشكل في وقت قصير. وبعد الكسر ستكون هناك فرصة للعودة بسرعة إلى المؤشرات السابقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن تمامًا الحفاظ على قوة العضلات دون الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك أداء التمارين في المنزل أو في غرفة الفندق أو في الشارع أو حتى على الشاطئ.

نقطة اللاعودة: مدى سرعة فقدان اللياقة البدنية دون تدريب

تمرين فعال في المنزل بأقل مخزون. الضخ ليس أسوأ مما هو عليه في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

ضبط عضلات الصدر والعضلات ثلاثية الرؤوس لأولئك الذين اعتادوا الذهاب إلى غرف اللياقة البدنية.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع التدريب ، لا تيأس! عندما تبدأ في ممارسة الرياضة مرة أخرى ، يمكنك استعادة لياقتك السابقة بسرعة.

رياضة - تمارين لتنمية التوازن في الجسم

المنشور السابق أكواب قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وقابلة لإعادة التدوير: 7 طرق سهلة لتكون صديقة للبيئة
القادم بوست التمارين الرياضية المائية: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التدريب على الماء

How Fast Do You Lose Fitness and Could Taking a Break Actually Make You Stronger?

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

Today, many go to the gym regularly to keep fit. But in life, events often occur that do not allow you to follow the training schedule - a business trip, injury, vacation. Sometimes the breaks last for several weeks. The question arises: how quickly does muscle tone go away and what period of time can be considered critical? Professional powerlifter, two-time world champion Sergey Skolsky helped us to figure it out.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

7 home workouts. How not to get better during the quarantine

In order to be in shape, it is not necessary to leave the threshold of the apartment.

How quickly does the strength go?

Time , necessary for a tangible loss of strength and physical form, is a variable quantity. And it depends on many factors, including the duration of the training process, your age, health status and some other indicators.

If you are forcedly unable to do strength training, then the first few weeks will definitely not be a cause for concern ... During this period, neither beginners nor experienced athletes will lose muscle strength.

However, the size of the muscles may begin to decrease. This is due to the loss of water in the body. During exercise, glycogen production is activated. It binds water, so the muscle volume increases. And in the absence of physical activity, this substance in the body becomes less, so we begin to lose the fluid accumulated in the muscles. This is what causes the deflation effect. You shouldn't be upset in this case - after resuming classes, the volume will quickly return.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

How to return to training after the New Year: 5 tips

What to do if the holidays are over, and your body cannot understand it in any way?

If the opportunity to train is not foreseen for a month or more, do not rush to panic anyway ... You can get back in shape pretty quickly. During regular exercise, muscle fiber nuclei accumulate, which contribute to an increase in volume. When you stop exercising, the muscles themselves decrease, but the nuclei are preserved. And after returning to training, it will be much easier to build up the old muscles.

In general, short breaks in the training process are even beneficial. If you exercise constantly, the body gets used to the load and its response to anabolic signals decreases. If you do not exercise for several weeks, this adaptation will decrease, which in turn will lead to an increase in anabolic hormones. Therefore, after a break, the muscles will even grow faster.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

4 simple rules to help build and maintain muscle

Principles of Professor Luc van Loon that work oneverything is 100%.

How to maintain strength without going to the gym?

If you cannot go to the gym for 8-12 weeks, but you want to maintain strength indicators, you can organize workouts every 7 days. At the same time, it is enough to perform only a third of the usual volume of loads. An excellent option would be home exercises with dumbbells and an expander, as well as exercises on the horizontal bar. They will provide a sufficient level of activity, which will help maintain strength. If you don't have dumbbells or other sports equipment, you can do bodyweight exercises.

For athletes, who have been practicing in the gym for a long time, compared to beginners, it is more difficult to keep fit in such conditions. They should concentrate on exercises in which the muscles will be stretched and at the same time tense. For example, while pulling up, you can increase the time to return to the hang.

How quickly does stamina decrease?

Stamina is lost much faster than strength. This is due to the fact that in the absence of physical activity for a month or more, the plasma volume decreases. As a result, the blood becomes more viscous, which impairs the supply of oxygen to the tissues.

In the absence of training, the VO2 max, the maximum amount of oxygen that the body can consume, drops sharply. It decreases especially strongly in the first time after the termination of classes. In 10 days it will decrease by 7%, after which this process will slow down, so by the third month the drop will be only 15%.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

What to do if the relief appears, muscle mass grows, but endurance is not enough?

However, if you do not do cardio, for several weeks endurance can be reduced by 25%. This is most noticeable in beginners.

How to maintain endurance without training?

To maintain endurance levels, aerobic exercise is essential. Thanks to them, the work of the cardiovascular system improves and the BMD increases. You can ride a bike, run, or do simple activities at home.

High intensity interval classes are recommended. workouts in which challenging exercises are alternated with quieter periods of activity or even rest. Exercises that can maintain a pulse of 130-160 beats per minute for a long interval, and exercises with your own weight are well suited.

When does excess weight appear and how to avoid it?

Need to understand that without training, the body's energy costs will significantly decrease. So, without changing the diet, this will lead to a quick set of kilograms.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

What is,to pump up? 10 Simple Foods for Gaining Muscle Mass

Food can be delicious as well as effective.

To maintain an optimal weight, you need to create a diet that takes into account your current needs energy, and increase daily physical activity.

To maintain a slim figure, it is recommended to stick to short-term high-intensity workouts. This will help you burn calories faster. If you don't like these activities, long-term aerobic training with moderate load is a good alternative.

In general, you shouldn't be upset because of the forced pauses in training. You will not have time to lose shape in a short time. And after the break, it will be possible to quickly return to the previous indicators. In addition, it is quite possible to maintain muscle tone without going to the gym. If desired, you can do the exercises at home, in a hotel room, on the street or even on the beach.

Point of no return: how quickly fitness is lost without training

Effective workout at home with minimal inventory. Pumping is no worse than in the gym

Set for pectoral muscles and triceps for those who are used to going to fitness rooms.

If you can't train, do not despair! When you start exercising again, you can quickly regain your previous fitness.

I Stopped Working Out for 90 Days, Here's What Happened

Previous Post Reusable cups and recyclability: 7 easy ways to be eco-friendly
Next Post Water aerobics: everything you need to know about water training