المفاجأة التي هزت العالم ظهور مفاجئ لسفينة نوح عليه السلام بعد الطوفان وهذا ما وجدوه !!

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

البناء ، سوبيانين ، تعديلات الأرصفة ، الاختناقات المرورية الأبدية في سادوفوي وفي الوسط - هكذا سيتذكر سكان موسكو صيف عام 2017. ماذا يمكن أن نخفيه ، حتى أنني أوقفت الجري بالقرب من المنزل عدة مرات بسبب تفكيك بعض المباني المجاورة لـ VDNKh. لكن ربما هذه مجرد أعذار صبيانية؟ وإذا كنت تريد الركض ، فحتى الركض في موقع البناء ليس ضرورة مزعجة ، ولكنه تجربة جديدة في بنك أصبعك؟ دعنا نحاول أن نأخذ هذا الموقف وننظر إليه من زاوية مختلفة مع فريق Runevation .

تريد الجري. أنت تبحث عن فرصة. هذا هو runevation

تتذكر كاتيا زيكوفا ، المصورة ، مؤلفة المشروع: "مع الفكرة ، كان كل شيء بسيطًا جدًا على السطح ، ولا زلت أتساءل: لماذا لم يأخذها أحد من قبلنا؟ لم نخترع أي شيء على الإطلاق. جميع المتسابقين هذا الصيف ، وأنا لست استثناءً ، عندما ارتدوا أحذية رياضية ، التقوا بأسوار بيضاء وخضراء وسترات برتقالية حولها. أينما ذهبت. كل يوم. وذات مرة ألقيت نظرة فاحصة عليه وقلت: مرحبًا ، هذه خلفية رائعة للتصوير ، دعنا نضيف القليل من السريالية هنا! هذه هي الطريقة التي ولد بها كل شيء.

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

الصورة: كاتيا زيكوفا

هذه صورة متداعية ، محاطة بالخنادق مدينة. وهناك أشخاص يواصلون عيش حياتهم الطبيعية: مقابلة الأصدقاء ، والذهاب إلى العمل ، والجري مثلنا. وفي نظام الإحداثيات هذا ، يوبخ أحدهم سوبيانين ولا يسافر إلى المركز مرة أخرى ، بينما يحاول الآخر النظر إلى كل شيء من زاوية مختلفة ويولد: طريقًا جديدًا إلى المنزل أو مسارًا جديدًا للجري. أو يضحك ويقفز فوق الركام ، ثم يقول هكذا كان! هذا مشروع صور! الشيء الرئيسي هو كيفية إدراكك للواقع ، وما يمكنك فعله الآن. ”

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

الصورة: كاتيا زيكوفا

ساشا نيكراسوف

30 ، مدير التطوير
يعمل منذ 2013
ركض 3982 كم
أقصى مسافة: 110 كم (Grut 2017)


"موسكو مثالية للجري. لم أكن من بين أصحاب الملايين ، باستثناء موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ ، لكن يمكنني القول إن هذه المدن مثالية للركض. لديهم كل ما تريد: الشرائح والمتنزهات والسدود والغابات القريبة. الآن كل شيء يتطور بسرعة كبيرة لدرجة أننا لن نتذكر متى لم تكن موسكو تعمل. "

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

الصورة: كاتيا زيكوفا

كاتيا سفيريدوفا

29 ، ممول ، رائد أعمال
تعمل منذ عام 2016
تم تشغيلها 2154 كم
أقصى مسافة: 42.2 كم ( ماراثون موسكو - 2017)


"الجري (بغض النظر عن المكان) ممكن فقط بدافع الخوف. برأيي المتواضع. البنية التحتية مهمة بالطبع ، وجماليات العين مهمة ، والسلامة مهمة. وكل هذا يمكن العثور عليه في المدينة ، وفي الحديقة ، وفي الغابة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم التعلق والاستمتاع. "

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

الصورة: كاتيا زيكوفا

ناديا بوزكوفا

27 ، مدير العلامة التجارية
يعمل منذ 2013
تم تشغيله 3950 كم
أقصى مسافة: 42 ،كيلومترين (ماراثون برلين - 2015)


"موسكو مدينة للجري وليست مدينة للجري. أفضل الأماكن هي التي تحبها. أحب الركض في الحديقة بالقرب من المنزل - الخروج والركض في الحديقة ، أحب حديقة الغابة في المنطقة المجاورة (Streshnevo أو Losiny Ostrov ، على سبيل المثال) - لماذا لا أصل إلى هناك في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فأنا أحب الخروج من المقهى المفضل لدي والاندفاع على طول طريقي ، على طول السدود والشوارع - رائع جدا. أنت بحاجة إلى الركض حيث تريد ، وتناسب بنشاط المشهد الحضري. لحسن الحظ ، أصبح العدائون في المدينة مشهدًا مألوفًا الآن ، ولا أحد لديه نفس رد الفعل الذي كان عليه قبل خمس سنوات. "

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

الصورة: كاتيا زيكوفا

إيفان شيفتشوك

26 ، طاهٍ يعمل منذ عام 2017 ، ركض 610 كيلومترات وأقصى مسافة: 27 كم

"الشركة مهمة في كل موقع. سأركض وحدي في الحديقة بالقرب من المنزل ولن أركض على طول الشوارع المركزية. بصحبة الأصدقاء ، على العكس من ذلك ، سأختار الجري في وسط موسكو - حتى تتمكن من الضحك أثناء انتظار إشارات المرور وتتشاجر مع راكبي الدراجات معًا. ”

مشروع الصور. يعمل في موقع بناء في موسكو

الصورة: كاتيا زيكوفا

ألق نظرة. اقرأها. يمكنك الدخول في المشروع هنا .

مبادرة أكل عيش - إنشاء موقع كامل باستعمال ASP.NET Core و Entity Framework Core و SQL Server

المنشور السابق أقصى الصيف: أفضل المواقع للأنشطة الخارجية في روسيا
القادم بوست في نهاية الموسم: سباق جديد لفريق ماراثون موسكو

89 Funny Work and Construction Fails | AFV Funniest Videos 2018

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Construction, Sobyanin, alterations of sidewalks, eternal traffic jams on Sadovoye and in the center - this is how Muscovites will remember the capital's summer of 2017. What can we hide, even I have postponed a run near the house a couple of times due to the dismantling of some structure next to VDNKh. But maybe these are just childish excuses? And if you want to run, then even running around the construction site is not an annoying necessity, but a new experience in your piggy bank? Let's try to take this situation and look at it from a different angle together with the Runevation team .

You want to run. You are looking for an opportunity. This is runevation

Katya Zykova, photographer, author of the project recalls: “The idea was so simple on the surface that I still wonder: why didn't anyone take it before us? We didn't invent anything, at all. All the runners this summer, and I am no exception, when wearing sneakers, met with white and green fences and orange jackets around. Wherever you go. Everyday. And one time I just took a closer look at it and said: Hey, this is a great background for shooting, let's add a little bit of surreal here !. This is how everything was born.

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Photo: Katya Zykova

Here is a dilapidated, surrounded by trenches town. And there are people in it who continue to lead their normal lives: meeting friends, going to work, running like us. And in this coordinate system, one scolds Sobyanin and does not go to the center once again, while the other tries to look at everything from a different angle and generates: a new road home or a new running route. Or laughs and jumps over the rubble, and then says So it was! This is a photo project !. The main thing is how you perceive reality, what you can do right now. ”

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Photo: Katya Zykova

Sasha Nekrasov

30, development manager
runs since 2013
ran 3982 km
maximum distance: 110 km (Grut 2017)


“Moscow is ideal for running. I have not been among the millionaires, except for Moscow and St. Petersburg, but I can say that these cities are ideal for running. They have everything you want: slides, parks, embankments, forests nearby. Now everything is developing so quickly that we will not remember when Moscow was not a running one. ”

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Photo: Katya Zykova

Katya Sviridova

29, financier, entrepreneur
has been running since 2016
has run 2154 km
maximum distance: 42.2 km ( Moscow Marathon - 2017)


“Running (no matter where) is possible only out of fear. IMHO. Infrastructure is, of course, important, eye aesthetics are important, safety is important. And all this can be found in the city, in the park, and in the forest. The main thing is not to get hung up and enjoy. ”

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Photo: Katya Zykova

Nadya Bozhkova

27, brand manager
has been running since 2013
has run 3950 km
maximum distance: 42,2 km (Berlin Marathon - 2015)


“Moscow is both a city for running and a city not for running. The best places are the ones you like. I like running in the park near my house - go out and run in the park, I like the forest park in the neighboring area (Streshnevo or Losiny Ostrov, for example) - why not get there on a weekend, I like to run out of my favorite coffee shop and race along my route, along the embankments and boulevards - very cool too. You need to run where you like, actively fit into the urban landscape. Fortunately, city runners are a familiar sight now, and no one has the same reaction they did five years ago. ”

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Photo: Katya Zykova

Ivan Shevchuk

26, a chef who has been running since 2017, ran 610 km and the maximum distance: 27 km

“Company is important for every location. I will run alone in the park near the house and will not run along the central streets. In the company of friends, on the contrary, I will choose a run in the center of Moscow - so you can laugh while waiting for the traffic lights and quarrel with cyclists together. ”

Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site

Photo: Katya Zykova

Take a look. Read it. You can get into the project here .

The Most HIDDEN Underground Cities

Previous Post Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia
Next Post At the end of the season: a new race from the Moscow Marathon team