联邦考试培训教程11

私人培训:辅导的好处

当然,每个敢于参加体育运动并购买了健身俱乐部订阅权的人都面临选择独立练习还是与专业导师一起练习的选择。由于编辑人员的特殊项目,我们试图从不同角度看待培训过程。冠军 Maxim Syreishchikov 的董事总经理在一个私人教练的指导下训练了一个月。我们设法与世界一流的弗拉索夫的精英教练弗拉基米尔·巴丁进行了交谈,并找出了个人课程不可否认的优势,以及如何选择真正让自己感到舒服的导师

私人培训:辅导的好处

弗拉基米尔·巴尔丁(Vladimir Bardin)

照片:Polina Inozemtseva-冠军

目标设定

与导师一起训练的优点之一是,首先,教练在听取了客户的意见后,正确地确定了负荷水平,并根据目标制定了训练计划,一个人的训练水平和幸福感。此外,客户通常会为自己设定一个目标。例如,减轻体重,增加体重,收紧一些肌肉群,等等。除此以外,教练还会看到客户可能未提及的其他一些目标。例如,最常见的是姿势校正。

顺便说一句,在30%的情况下,人们通常会改变目标。刚开始他们有一种心态,但时间流逝,他们说:现在我想实现一个不同的目标。我记得一个男人是怎么问我的:“我只是想做健身,然后我开始做健身,我发现我们正在参加各种比赛,并且想加入我们。我太热了,以至于我现在已经达到了运动大师的水平。

受伤让您保持沉默

一个人可能会出现扁平足或背部疼痛。客户没有提出这个要求,但是在个人培训中,这个问题总是很清楚。教练会及时发现并理解一个人不能做某种运动或做某事,但会感到疼痛。因此,事实证明可能存在伤害,例如,突出,疝气,迷你齿裂。并且,在私人培训中,培训师有机会选择正确的锻炼方法,并在考虑所有细微差别的情况下监视该锻炼方法的执行情况。因为如果技术错误,效率可能损失50%,并且在最坏的情况下,一个人可能受伤。

私人培训:辅导的好处

Maxim Syreishchikov

照片:Polina Inozemtseva-冠军赛

安全网和有效的体重分配

另外,如果发生任何事情,请教练可以对冲。经常发生的情况是服务对象执行锻炼而无法自己承担一些负担-教练会提供帮助。

当一个人来时,我已经大致知道他可以承受多少重量。可以大致看到。而且,当他进行几次练习时,在大多数情况下,从原则上讲,所有事情都变得很清楚:他能以多大的体重,以多大的强度工作。您知道,发生这种情况的是眼睛害怕-手却害怕。我的许多球员都说:我自己从来没有想过要在生活中的杠铃或杠铃上放这么大的重量。我以为我做不到。

私人培训:辅导的好处

通常也有很多大惊小怪的事情,一个人会做很多热身运动。粗略地说,他希望在卧推中达到100公斤,并开始先做50公斤,进行10次,然后再做70公斤,再进行一次,这很好,如果可以的话,可以达到所需的100公斤。您需要的方法要少得多,这完全取决于您可以承受的体重以及目标是什么:力量,耐力,肌肉量。

培训日记

如果教练是专业人士,则他不仅必须能够提供急救和识别低血糖的迹象,而且还必须保留培训日记每个病房。首先,它有助于评估进展水平,结果,该人开始学习的内容以及当前的情况。总是很有趣。例如,我现在有一些已经练习了几年的客户,很多人都不会自己记住他们几年前在培训中所做的事情。在这种情况下,我们打开一本日记,其中包含日期以及该日期该人的表现以及体重。这样,您就可以在锻炼中标记个人记录,始终可以记录最佳结果。对于客户自己来说,写日记通常是有问题的,但是这样的事情会激发人们的兴趣,因为结果总是可见。吃。而且在很多方面,这都可能有助于实现您的目标,并且如果您不注意自己在吃什么,则会产生干扰。因此,有时我甚至要求客户拍摄他们所吃的食物并将其发送给我。因此,我可以看到进食的时间,数量,所有成分,并已经提供了一些建议。

强度和正确的锻炼安排

培训师会为会议增加强度。通常,客户可能会因为打扰电话,交谈或进行一项运动而分心,然后他自己也不知道该与他相处什么-教练也在这里提供帮助。
例如,在这里,就像我们在Maxim的培训中所做的那样:他进行卧推,然后进行新闻发布和其他练习,在大多数情况下,不更改开始位置。这样,他就不会躺下然后突然站起来,然后坐下来再跳起来。

私人培训:辅导的好处

弗拉基米尔·巴丁(Vladimir Bardin)和马克西姆(Maxim)瑟里斯基科夫

照片:波利纳·伊诺泽姆塞娃-冠军

如何为自己选择合适的教练?

1。阅读评论并从外部查看教练如何与客户合作。可能的话,请与他的一名负责人谈谈,并找出在一定时期内获得的结果。

2。与教练一起工作时,重要的是要知道6-8周是其他人可以看到的进步期。因此,如果您走路,学习并了解即使每周有3-4次规律性都没有任何改变,那么您就需要紧急得出结论。

3。参加试训。通常会发生这样的情况:当客户来指导时,他们会寻找并大致确定自己喜欢的教练,因为从外部可以看到一切:教练如何纠正错误,他有多专心。

我如何拿到美国NASM私人教练资格证? | TOP私教机构对比

以前的帖子 夜晚,街道,灯笼,种族:我们从7月15日开始
下一篇文章 严格计算:饮食中应含有多少卡路里?

Benefits of Personal Training Vs. Online Coaching

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Surely everyone who dared to go in for sports and purchased a subscription to a fitness club faced a choice whether to practice independently or with a professional mentor. Thanks to the special project of the editors, we tried to look at the training process from different angles. For a whole month the managing director of the Championship Maxim Syreishchikov trained under the supervision of a personal trainer. We managed to talk with Vladimir Bardin , the elite trainer of World Class Vlasov, and find out what the indisputable advantages of individual lessons are and how to choose a mentor with whom you will really be comfortable .

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Vladimir Bardin

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Setting goals

One of the advantages of training with a mentor is that, firstly, the coach, having listened to the client, correctly determines the level of load and draws up a training program based on the goals , the level of training and well-being of a person. Moreover, the client, as a rule, sets for himself some one goal. For example, lose weight, gain weight, tighten certain muscle groups, and so on. And the trainer sees, in addition to this, some other goals that the client may not name. For example, most often it can be posture correction.

By the way, in 30% of cases, people generally change their goals. At first they come with one mindset, but time passes, and they say: Now I want to achieve another goal. I remember how a man came to me with the words “I just want to do fitness, and then I started doing it, I found out that we are performing in various competitions, and wanted to join us. I got so hot that I have now fulfilled the standard of a master of sports.

Injuries you were silent about

A person may have flat feet or back pain. The client did not voice this, but in a personal training, the problem is always clarified. The coach notices and understands in time that a person cannot do a certain exercise or does, but feels pain. Accordingly, it turns out that there may be an injury, for example, protrusion, hernia, a torn minisk. And in personal training there is an opportunity for the trainer to select the correct exercise and follow the execution of the technique of this exercise, taking into account all the nuances. Because if the technique is wrong, then efficiency can be lost by 50%, and in the worst case, a person can get injured.

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Maxim Syreishchikov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Safety net and competent weight distribution

In addition, a coach if something happens can hedge. It often happens that a client performs an exercise and cannot cope with some weight on his own - the coach helps. And there is no longer any fear that you will suddenly be crushed there.

When a person comes, I already roughly know how much weight he can handle.It can be seen approximately. And when he does a couple of exercises, then in most cases it becomes clear, in principle, everything: with what weight he is able to work, with what intensity. It happens, you know, that the eyes are afraid - the hands do. Many of my players say: I myself would never have thought of putting so much weight on a block or a barbell in my life. I thought I couldn't do it.

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

There is also often a lot of fuss, and a person does a lot of warm-up sets. Roughly speaking, he wants to go to 100 kg in the bench press and starts doing first 50 kg for 10 times, then 70 kg for one more approach, and it is good, if at all, it reaches the desired 100 kg. You need much fewer approaches, it all depends on what weight you can work with and what the goal is: strength, endurance, muscle volume. It also depends on what the next exercise will be.

Training diary

If the coach is a professional, then not only must he be able to provide first aid and recognize the signs of hypoglycemia, but he must also keep a training diary each ward. Firstly, it helps to assess the level of progress, what results were, with what the person began to study, what is the situation at the moment. It's always interesting. For example, I now have clients who have been practicing for several years, and many will not remember on their own what they did in training a couple of years ago. In such cases, we open a diary, which contains the dates and what the person performed on that date, with what weight. This way you can mark personal records in exercises, the best results are always recorded. For the client himself, keeping a diary is often problematic, but such a thing motivates, because the result is constantly visible.

Help with nutrition

Of course, in addition to classes in the hall, you need to pay attention to the fact that you eat. And in many ways, this can both contribute to the achievement of your goals and interfere if you do not notice what you are eating. Therefore, sometimes I even ask clients to photograph what they eat and send it to me. So I can see the time of the meal, the volume, all the components and already give some advice.

Intensity and correct arrangement of exercises

The trainer gives intensity to the session. Often the client can be distracted by the phone, talking or doing one exercise, and then he himself does not understand what to combine with him - the coach helps here too.
Here, for example, as we did in training with Maxim: he did the bench press and then, for example, did the press and other exercises, in most cases without changing the starting position. So that it was not such that he either lay down, then abruptly got up, then sat down and jumped up again. If possible, you should give as many exercises as possible in one starting position, if possible, as many otherwise may have orthostatic collapse (dizziness on rising).

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Vladimir Bardin and MaximSyreishchikov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

How to choose the right coach for yourself?

1. Read reviews and see from the outside how the coach works with clients. If possible, talk to one of his charges and find out about the results obtained over a certain period.

2. When working with a coach, it is important to know that 6-8 weeks is the period after which progress becomes visible to others. Accordingly, if you walk, study and understand that nothing has changed even with regularity 3-4 times a week, then you need to urgently draw a conclusion.

3. Attend a trial workout. It usually happens that when clients come to the briefing, they look and roughly determine which coach they like, because everything is visible from the outside: how the coach corrects mistakes, how attentive he is.

Personal Training VS Online Coaching - elitefts.com

Previous Post Night, street, lantern, race: we start on July 15
Next Post Strictly calculated: how many calories should you have in your diet?