ازاي تبدأ مشوارك كا مدرب رياضي

التدريب الشخصي: فوائد التدريب

من المؤكد أن كل من تجرأ على ممارسة الرياضة واشترى اشتراكًا في نادٍ للياقة البدنية واجه خيارًا ما إذا كان يمارس الرياضة بشكل مستقل أو مع مرشد محترف. بفضل المشروع الخاص للمحررين ، حاولنا النظر إلى عملية التدريب من زوايا مختلفة. لمدة شهر كامل ، تدرب المدير العام للبطولة ماكسيم سيريشيكوف تحت إشراف مدرب شخصي. تمكنا من التحدث مع فلاديمير باردين ، مدرب النخبة في فلاسوف ، ومعرفة المزايا التي لا جدال فيها في الدروس الفردية وكيفية اختيار معلم تشعر بالراحة معه حقًا .

التدريب الشخصي: فوائد التدريب

فلاديمير باردين

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

تحديد الأهداف

تتمثل إحدى مزايا التدريب مع المرشد في أنه أولاً ، بعد أن استمع المدرب إلى العميل ، يحدد بشكل صحيح مستوى الحمل ويضع برنامجًا تدريبيًا بناءً على الأهداف ، مستوى التدريب ورفاهية الإنسان. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العميل ، كقاعدة عامة ، يضع لنفسه هدفًا واحدًا. على سبيل المثال ، إنقاص الوزن واكتساب الوزن وشد بعض مجموعات العضلات وما إلى ذلك. ويرى المدرب بالإضافة إلى ذلك بعض الأهداف الأخرى التي قد لا يسميها العميل. على سبيل المثال ، في أغلب الأحيان يمكن أن يكون تصحيح الموقف.

بالمناسبة ، في 30٪ من الحالات ، يغير الناس أهدافهم بشكل عام. في البداية يأتون بعقلية واحدة ، لكن الوقت يمر ، ويقولون: الآن أريد تحقيق هدف مختلف. أتذكر كيف جاءني رجل بعبارة "أريد فقط ممارسة اللياقة البدنية ، ثم بدأت في ذلك ، واكتشفت أننا نقدم عروض في مسابقات مختلفة ، وأردت الانضمام إلينا. شعرت بحرارة شديدة لدرجة أنني استوفيت الآن معيار سيد الرياضة.

الإصابات التي كنت صامتًا عنها

قد يكون لدى الشخص أقدام مسطحة أو آلام في الظهر. لم يصرح العميل بذلك ، ولكن في التدريب الشخصي ، يتم توضيح المشكلة دائمًا. يلاحظ المدرب ويفهم في الوقت المناسب أن الشخص لا يمكنه القيام بتمرين معين أو القيام به ، ولكنه يشعر بالألم. وفقًا لذلك ، اتضح أنه قد تكون هناك إصابة ، على سبيل المثال ، نتوء ، فتق ، تمزق قصير. وفي التدريب الشخصي هناك فرصة للمدرب لاختيار التمرين الصحيح ومراقبة تنفيذ تقنية هذا التمرين مع مراعاة جميع الفروق الدقيقة. لأنه إذا كانت التقنية خاطئة ، فقد تفقد الكفاءة بنسبة 50٪ ، وفي أسوأ الحالات ، يمكن أن يصاب الشخص.

التدريب الشخصي: فوائد التدريب

مكسيم سيريشيكوف

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

شبكة أمان وتوزيع مناسب للوزن

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مدرب إذا حدث شيء ما يمكن التحوط. غالبًا ما يحدث أن يؤدي العميل التمرين ولا يمكنه تحمل بعض الوزن بمفرده - يساعده المدرب. ولم يعد هناك أي خوف من أن يتم سحقك فجأة هناك.

عندما يأتي شخص ما ، فأنا أعرف بالفعل مقدار الوزن الذي يمكنه تحمله.يمكن رؤيته تقريبًا. وعندما يقوم بتمرينين ، يصبح من الواضح في معظم الحالات ، من حيث المبدأ ، كل شيء: مع أي وزن يمكنه العمل ، وبأي شدة. يحدث ، كما تعلم ، أن العيون خائفة - الأيدي تفعل ذلك. يقول العديد من لاعبي فريقي: أنا نفسي لم أفكر أبدًا في وضع الكثير من الوزن على كتلة أو قضيب في حياتي. اعتقدت أنني لا أستطيع فعل ذلك.

التدريب الشخصي: فوائد التدريب

غالبًا ما يكون هناك الكثير من الضجة ، ويقوم الشخص بالكثير من مجموعات الإحماء. بشكل تقريبي ، يريد أن يصل وزنه إلى 100 كجم في تمرين ضغط البنش ويبدأ في أداء 50 كجم لأول مرة لمدة 10 مرات ، ثم 70 كجم لمقاربة أخرى ، وهو أمر جيد ، إذا وصل إلى 100 كجم على الإطلاق. أنت بحاجة إلى عدد أقل بكثير من الأساليب ، كل هذا يتوقف على الوزن الذي يمكنك العمل به وما هو الهدف: القوة والقدرة على التحمل وحجم العضلات. يعتمد ذلك أيضًا على ما سيكون عليه التمرين التالي.

مذكرات التدريب

إذا كان المدرب محترفًا ، فلا يجب أن يكون قادرًا على تقديم الإسعافات الأولية والتعرف على علامات نقص السكر في الدم فحسب ، بل يجب عليه أيضًا الاحتفاظ بمذكرات تدريب كل جناح. أولاً ، يساعد في تقييم مستوى التقدم ، وما هي النتائج ، وما بدأ الشخص بدراسته ، وما هو الوضع في الوقت الحالي. إنه دائمًا مثير للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال ، لدي الآن عملاء يمارسون التدريب منذ عدة سنوات ، ولن يتذكر الكثيرون بمفردهم ما فعلوه في التدريب قبل عامين. في مثل هذه الحالات نقوم بفتح مفكرة تحتوي على التواريخ وما قام به الشخص في ذلك التاريخ وما وزنه. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك وضع علامة على السجلات الشخصية في التمارين ، يتم دائمًا تسجيل أفضل النتائج. بالنسبة للعميل نفسه ، غالبًا ما يكون الاحتفاظ بمذكرات إشكالية ، ولكن مثل هذا الشيء يحفزه ، لأن النتيجة مرئية باستمرار.

مساعدة في التغذية

بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى الفصول الدراسية في القاعة ، يجب الانتباه إلى حقيقة أنك تأكل. وبطرق عديدة ، يمكن أن يساهم ذلك في تحقيق أهدافك ويتدخل إذا لم تلاحظ ما تأكله. لذلك ، أحيانًا أطلب من العملاء تصوير ما يأكلونه وإرساله إلي. حتى أتمكن من رؤية وقت الوجبة ، والحجم ، وجميع المكونات وأعطي بالفعل بعض النصائح.

كثافة التمارين وترتيبها الصحيح

يعطي المدرب كثافة للجلسة. غالبًا ما يشتت انتباه العميل عن طريق الهاتف أو التحدث أو القيام بتمرين واحد ، ثم لا يفهم هو نفسه ما يجب دمجه معه - يساعد المدرب هنا أيضًا.
هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، كما فعلنا في التدريب مع مكسيم: قام بتمرين الضغط على مقاعد البدلاء ثم ، على سبيل المثال ، قام بالضغط والتمارين الأخرى ، في معظم الحالات دون تغيير موضع البداية. حتى لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل إما أنه استلقى ، ثم قام فجأة ، ثم جلس وقفز مرة أخرى. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، يجب إجراء أكبر عدد ممكن من التمارين في موضع بدء واحد ، إن أمكن ، حيث قد يعاني العديد من التدريبات الأخرى من انهيار orthostatic (دوخة عند الارتفاع).

التدريب الشخصي: فوائد التدريب

فلاديمير باردين ومكسيمSyreischikov

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

كيف تختار المدرب المناسب لك؟

1. اقرأ المراجعات وانظر من الخارج كيف يعمل المدرب مع العملاء. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فتحدث إلى أحد مسؤوليه وتعرف على النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها خلال فترة معينة.

2. عند العمل مع مدرب ، من المهم معرفة أن 6-8 أسابيع هي الفترة التي يصبح بعدها التقدم مرئيًا للآخرين. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا مشيت ودرست وفهمت أنه لم يتغير شيء حتى من 3 إلى 4 مرات في الأسبوع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوصل إلى نتيجة عاجلة.

3. احضر تمرينًا تجريبيًا. يحدث عادةً أنه عندما يأتي العملاء للحصول على تعليمات ، فإنهم ينظرون ويحددون تقريبًا المدرب الذي يفضلونه ، لأن كل شيء مرئي من الخارج: كيف يصحح المدرب الأخطاء ، ومدى انتباهه.

3) دورة أعداد المدرب الشخصي \

المنشور السابق الليل ، الشارع ، الفانوس ، السباق: نبدأ في 15 يوليو
القادم بوست محسوب بدقة: كم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي يجب أن تتناولها في نظامك الغذائي؟

Benefits of Personal Training Vs. Online Coaching

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Surely everyone who dared to go in for sports and purchased a subscription to a fitness club faced a choice whether to practice independently or with a professional mentor. Thanks to the special project of the editors, we tried to look at the training process from different angles. For a whole month the managing director of the Championship Maxim Syreishchikov trained under the supervision of a personal trainer. We managed to talk with Vladimir Bardin , the elite trainer of World Class Vlasov, and find out what the indisputable advantages of individual lessons are and how to choose a mentor with whom you will really be comfortable .

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Vladimir Bardin

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Setting goals

One of the advantages of training with a mentor is that, firstly, the coach, having listened to the client, correctly determines the level of load and draws up a training program based on the goals , the level of training and well-being of a person. Moreover, the client, as a rule, sets for himself some one goal. For example, lose weight, gain weight, tighten certain muscle groups, and so on. And the trainer sees, in addition to this, some other goals that the client may not name. For example, most often it can be posture correction.

By the way, in 30% of cases, people generally change their goals. At first they come with one mindset, but time passes, and they say: Now I want to achieve another goal. I remember how a man came to me with the words “I just want to do fitness, and then I started doing it, I found out that we are performing in various competitions, and wanted to join us. I got so hot that I have now fulfilled the standard of a master of sports.

Injuries you were silent about

A person may have flat feet or back pain. The client did not voice this, but in a personal training, the problem is always clarified. The coach notices and understands in time that a person cannot do a certain exercise or does, but feels pain. Accordingly, it turns out that there may be an injury, for example, protrusion, hernia, a torn minisk. And in personal training there is an opportunity for the trainer to select the correct exercise and follow the execution of the technique of this exercise, taking into account all the nuances. Because if the technique is wrong, then efficiency can be lost by 50%, and in the worst case, a person can get injured.

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Maxim Syreishchikov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Safety net and competent weight distribution

In addition, a coach if something happens can hedge. It often happens that a client performs an exercise and cannot cope with some weight on his own - the coach helps. And there is no longer any fear that you will suddenly be crushed there.

When a person comes, I already roughly know how much weight he can handle.It can be seen approximately. And when he does a couple of exercises, then in most cases it becomes clear, in principle, everything: with what weight he is able to work, with what intensity. It happens, you know, that the eyes are afraid - the hands do. Many of my players say: I myself would never have thought of putting so much weight on a block or a barbell in my life. I thought I couldn't do it.

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

There is also often a lot of fuss, and a person does a lot of warm-up sets. Roughly speaking, he wants to go to 100 kg in the bench press and starts doing first 50 kg for 10 times, then 70 kg for one more approach, and it is good, if at all, it reaches the desired 100 kg. You need much fewer approaches, it all depends on what weight you can work with and what the goal is: strength, endurance, muscle volume. It also depends on what the next exercise will be.

Training diary

If the coach is a professional, then not only must he be able to provide first aid and recognize the signs of hypoglycemia, but he must also keep a training diary each ward. Firstly, it helps to assess the level of progress, what results were, with what the person began to study, what is the situation at the moment. It's always interesting. For example, I now have clients who have been practicing for several years, and many will not remember on their own what they did in training a couple of years ago. In such cases, we open a diary, which contains the dates and what the person performed on that date, with what weight. This way you can mark personal records in exercises, the best results are always recorded. For the client himself, keeping a diary is often problematic, but such a thing motivates, because the result is constantly visible.

Help with nutrition

Of course, in addition to classes in the hall, you need to pay attention to the fact that you eat. And in many ways, this can both contribute to the achievement of your goals and interfere if you do not notice what you are eating. Therefore, sometimes I even ask clients to photograph what they eat and send it to me. So I can see the time of the meal, the volume, all the components and already give some advice.

Intensity and correct arrangement of exercises

The trainer gives intensity to the session. Often the client can be distracted by the phone, talking or doing one exercise, and then he himself does not understand what to combine with him - the coach helps here too.
Here, for example, as we did in training with Maxim: he did the bench press and then, for example, did the press and other exercises, in most cases without changing the starting position. So that it was not such that he either lay down, then abruptly got up, then sat down and jumped up again. If possible, you should give as many exercises as possible in one starting position, if possible, as many otherwise may have orthostatic collapse (dizziness on rising).

Personal training: the benefits of coaching

Vladimir Bardin and MaximSyreishchikov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

How to choose the right coach for yourself?

1. Read reviews and see from the outside how the coach works with clients. If possible, talk to one of his charges and find out about the results obtained over a certain period.

2. When working with a coach, it is important to know that 6-8 weeks is the period after which progress becomes visible to others. Accordingly, if you walk, study and understand that nothing has changed even with regularity 3-4 times a week, then you need to urgently draw a conclusion.

3. Attend a trial workout. It usually happens that when clients come to the briefing, they look and roughly determine which coach they like, because everything is visible from the outside: how the coach corrects mistakes, how attentive he is.

Personal Training VS Online Coaching - elitefts.com

Previous Post Night, street, lantern, race: we start on July 15
Next Post Strictly calculated: how many calories should you have in your diet?