ماذا سيحدث لو لم تأكل شيئا لمدة 7 أيام

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

ناتاليا سوبوليفا ، زوجة الممثل الكوميدي الشهير إيليا سوبوليف ، مستعدة لأن تصبح تقليدًا للعديد من الأمهات. الفتاة ، التي تربي ابنتين جميلتين ، لا تتمكن من القيام بالأعمال المنزلية فحسب ، بل تتنقل أيضًا كثيرًا وتتدرب كل يوم وتدون حول التغذية السليمة. أليست صورة مثالية؟ لنتعرف على كيفية تحقيق ناتاليا لهذه النتائج.

شخص ما لديه جسم نحيف منذ ولادته ، ولكن يجب على شخص ما أن يعمل باستمرار لتحقيق نتيجة. في حالة ناتاليا ، هذا هو العمل والعمل والعمل مرة أخرى. تعرف كيف تفقد 30 كجم وتتعافى من الولادة لأنها تغلبت عليه بجهد كبير.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

ممثلات فوق سن الخمسين الذين لا يبدون أكبر من 35. ما السر؟

أسرار الحياة وأسرارها التي ساعدتهم على الحفاظ على شكلهم الرائع.

الآن يبدو جسدها وكأنه صورة مثالية من Instagram - أنت تشاهد وتفهم أن كل شيء ممكن.

ابدأ في الصباح

ألست متأكدًا من أين تبدأ؟ أفضل دافع هو الدافع الذي يبدأ في الصباح! - تكتب ناتاليا في مدونتها الصغيرة. لفعل كل شيء ، ما عليك سوى الاستيقاظ مبكرًا. وفقًا لمعظم أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي ، فإن التدريبات الصباحية أكثر إنتاجية وفعالية بعدة مرات.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

ألم تحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم مرة أخرى؟ حان الوقت لإنهاء هذا

6 طقوس ستجهزك ليوم مثمر

تلهم مدونة phytoblogger المئات من المشتركين في قناتها كل يوم ، ولكن ما الذي يساعدها على عدم الاستسلام؟ الانعكاس في المرآة والإطراء من زوجي هما حافزي الرئيسي ، - تشارك ناتاليا سر نجاحها. من الصعب الجدال من لا يريد أن يرى نفسه لائقًا وجميلًا أو يسمع مجاملات من رجله المحبوب؟

الضغط المنقوش يتم إنشاؤه في المطبخ

غالبًا ما تقول ناتاليا إن نجاحها فقدان الوزن بمقدار 30 كجم يتكون من التغذية السليمة ، وعندها فقط في التدريب. يمكنك تدريب 24 × 7 على الأقل ، ولكن إذا أكلت بشكل غير صحيح ، فلن ترى مكعبات القيمة المطلقة أبدًا.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

كيف تفهم ذلك هل نظامك الغذائي لا يعمل؟

أنا لا آكل أو أفقد الوزن - لماذا هو خطأ وكيف نتعامل معه. بواسطة اختصاصي التغذية.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

الخرافات والحقائق حول التغذية: هل يستحق حساب السعرات الحرارية لإنقاص الوزن؟

الأكل وعدم التحسن - هل هذا حقيقي؟ يقول خبير التغذية.

إذا خطوتإذا كنت ترغب في إنقاص الوزن ، فابدأ بمراجعة نظامك الغذائي. تخلص من الأطعمة غير الصحية وذات السعرات الحرارية العالية ، وحاول في نفس الوقت ألا تحد الجسم من استهلاك الفيتامينات والبروتينات ، والتي ستساعد في بناء مشد العضلات الصحيح.

نهج التدريب

تعمل ناتاشا مع مدرب يومين في الأسبوع ، وبقية الأيام بمفردها في المنزل أو في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. في بداية التدريب ، يجب أن توصي الفتاة بالتأكيد بالقيام بتمارين القلب أو الإحماء الخفيف من أجل تدفئة العضلات. وبعد ذلك يمكنك الانتقال بأمان إلى تدريب القوة وحوض السباحة.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

جمّع التمرين: أداة إنشاء التمارين للفتيات

تمرين منزلي وظيفي دائري

التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟

تناسب الفتيات دون قص: 5 فتيات قادرات

لقد أردن فقط جسمًا جديدًا ، لكنهن وجدوا السعادة والوئام.

ماذا يحدث في جسمك عند التوقف عن تناول السكر

المنشور السابق لي ميلز بري: 5 حقائق عن تمرين جديد يجب تجربته
القادم بوست يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

My 30 Kg Weight Loss and Fitness Transformation

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

Natalya Soboleva, the wife of the famous comedian Ilya Sobolev, is ready to become an imitation for many mothers. The girl, raising two beautiful daughters, manages not only to do household chores, but also to travel a lot, train every day and blog about proper nutrition. Isn't it a perfect picture? Let's figure out how Natalia achieved such results.

Someone has a slender body from birth, but someone has to constantly work to achieve a result. In the case of Natalia, this is work, work and more work. She knows how to lose 30 kg and recover from childbirth, because she overcame it with great effort.

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

Actresses over 50 who look no older than 35. What's the secret?

Life hacks and secrets that helped them keep themselves in amazing shape.

Now her body looks like a perfect picture from Instagram - you watch and understand that anything is possible.

Start in the morning

Not sure where to start? The best motivation is motivation that starts in the morning! - Natalya writes in her microblog. To do everything, you really just need to get up early. According to most physiotherapists, morning workouts are several times more productive and effective.

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

Didn't get enough sleep again? It's time to end this

6 rituals that will set you up for a productive day

The phytoblogger inspires hundreds of her subscribers every day, but what helps her not to give up? Reflection in the mirror and compliments from my husband are my main motivation, - Natalia shares her secret of success. It's hard to argue who doesn't want to see themselves fit and beautiful or hear compliments from their beloved man?

A relief press is created in the kitchen

Natalia often says that her success losing weight by 30 kg consists in proper nutrition, and only then in training. You can train at least 24 by 7, but if you eat incorrectly, then you will never see the abs cubes.

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

How to understand that is your diet not working?

I don't eat or lose weight - why is it wrong and how to deal with it. By nutritionist.

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

Myths and truths about nutrition: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Eating and not getting better - is it real? The nutritionist says.

If you step onIf you want to lose weight, start by reviewing your diet. Eliminate unhealthy and high-calorie foods, and at the same time try not to limit the body in the intake of vitamins and protein, which will help to build the right muscle corset.

Training approach

Natasha works out with a trainer two days a week, the rest of the days on her own at home or in the gym. At the beginning of training, the girl must definitely recommend doing cardio or a light warm-up in order to warm up the muscles. And after that you can safely move on to strength training and the pool.

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

Assemble your workout: exercise constructor for girls

Circular functional training at home

Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?

Fitonies without cuts: 5 girls who could

They just wanted a new body, but found happiness and harmony.

Weight Loss Story: 27 kgs in 3 months | Fat to Fit | Fit Tak

Previous Post Les Mills Barre: 5 Facts About A New Workout To Try
Next Post The coach answers: how to pump endurance?