كيف تحول جسمي بشهر واحد فقط !

التجربة الشخصية: كيف نبني جسم جميل دون المساس بالصحة؟

في طريقنا إلى هدفنا العزيز ، كثيرًا ما نستلهم من الأشخاص من حولنا. ولكن إذا لم يكن أي من أصدقائك المقربين في عجلة من أمره لتغيير حياتهم جذريًا والذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فإن الشبكات الاجتماعية تنقذ ، حيث يمكنك العثور على العديد من القصص المحفزة ، والأمثلة الشخصية للتحولات والنصائح المفيدة. عشية سباق الحواجز “ريبوك. كن إنسانًا "التقينا بمارينا كافكاييفا ، سفيرة العلامة التجارية ، لمعرفة كيف يسير تحضيرها وماذا تعني لها المفاهيم الشائعة مثل" التغذية السليمة "و" نمط الحياة الصحي ".

التجربة الشخصية: كيف نبني جسم جميل دون المساس بالصحة؟

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لمارينا كافكايفا

- مارينا ، كيف بدأت رحلاتك إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية؟ ما هي المعايير الأولية الخاصة بك وما الشكل الذي كنت ترغب في الوصول إليه؟
- في المرة الأولى التي وصلت فيها إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، عدت إلى المدرسة ، منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، كحمل إضافي لكرة السلة وألعاب القوى. كان لدي أكثر الشخصيات نجاحًا في هذه الرياضات - بنية نحيفة ونمو مرتفع ، وحزام الكتف متطور جيدًا ، لذلك أردت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية تنسيق الجزء السفلي والجزء العلوي وقمت بالعديد من التمارين على ساقي.

- العديد من التمارين يحرص مدونو اللياقة البدنية على هذه العملية ويضخون شكلهم ، بمعنى آخر ، لا يمكنهم التوقف وإما أن يفقدوا الكثير من الوزن ، أو يحققون راحة واضحة جدًا. ما هو شعورك حيال ذلك؟
- أعتقد أن كل شيء يحتاج إلى مقياس ، ومن المهم ألا تفقد نفسك في السعي وراء الجمال. يبدأ الكثير من الناس في تحسين مظهرهم بدوافع معقولة (العناية بالصحة ، على سبيل المثال) ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال حيث يكون المزيد أفضل. على أي حال ، عليك أن تفهم أن هوس اللياقة يتعلق دائمًا بعلم النفس: يقوم الناس بقمع العيوب في بعض مجالات الحياة بمساعدة إدراك الذات من خلال الجمال والإنجازات في الرياضة.

- هل كان لديك أي شيء مثل هذه الفترات وكيف تتوقف بشكل صحيح في هذه الحالة؟
- كانت هناك بالطبع. في ذلك الوقت ، كان تقديري لذاتي يعتمد كليًا وكاملًا على الموضة المتقلبة ، وبعد أن دخلت في موجة الرغبة في أن أصبح فتاة لائقة ، أصبحت تقريبًا مهووسة بالتغذية السليمة والصالة الرياضية. في مرحلة ما ، شعرت في ذهني أنني أصبحت رهينة للنظام وأهدر الكثير من الطاقة للتوافق مع المثل العليا غير الصحية. الشكل النموذجي للملاءمة هو نسبة دهون منخفضة جدًا بالنسبة للمرأة ونسبة عالية من العضلات. إلى عملائي الذين لديهم مثل هذا التحيز ، أنقل نفس الفكرة ، بالإضافة إلى أنني أعطي أدوات للعمل على احترام الذات.

في 1 أكتوبر ، كجزء من مهرجان Become Human للياقة البدنية ، ستلقي مارينا محاضرة حول اللياقة البدنية الحياة: نبني جسم جميل وصحي. يمكنك الوصول إلى الفصل الدراسي الرئيسي عن طريق التسجيل في قاعة المحاضرات على موقع Become Human.rf.

- توجد تقنيات لياقة متنوعة. للراحة ، يقسم بعض الرياضيين التدريبات إلى يوم الساق ، ويوم الذراع ، وما إلى ذلك. ما هو شعورك حيال هذا النهج؟ ما الطريقة التي تستخدمها لتدريب نفسك؟
- أنا نفسي وأناتتدرب الأجنحة وفقًا لنظام الجسم الكامل - في درس واحد يتم تدريب الجسم بالكامل. هذا النهج أكثر منطقية من وجهة نظر أن جسم الإنسان هو نظام ، وليس أجزاء جسم مستقلة. يكون التدريب المقسم (مع الانقسام إلى مجموعات عضلية) مبررًا فقط عندما يتم وضع التأثير البصري في المقدمة. في هذه الحالة ، من المنطقي اختيار عضلات فردية للضخ. منذ أن بدأت التدريب من المهارات الحركية والصفات الجسدية (تعتبر المعلمات الخارجية مكافأة لطيفة) ، فمن المنطقي تطويرها ، ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل عمليًا عزل عمل العضلات الفردية في الحركة في الممارسة العملية ، ولا داعي لذلك.

- ما الذي شكل أساس تدريبك في البداية؟
- تعتمد منهجيتي على فكرة أن تدريب الرياضيين غير المحترفين يجب أن يركز على تحسين الرفاهية واللياقة العامة والوضعية. النتيجة المرجوة هي الأمثل ، وليس الحد الأقصى ، كما في الرياضة. لذلك ، فإن اختيار الأدوات والتقنيات يختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا عن ترسانة الرياضيين البارزين. ويلعب القياس دورًا رئيسيًا هنا - يجب أن يكون هناك توازن في كل شيء ، بما في ذلك نسب الجسم (أنا سعيد بأسلوب الأرداف المتطور عند الفتيات) والمهارات البدنية (عند تدريب القوة ، لا تنسى المرونة والقدرة على التحمل).

التجربة الشخصية: كيف نبني جسم جميل دون المساس بالصحة؟

صورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لمارينا كافكايفا

- من أين حصلت على جميع المعلومات الضرورية؟
- حصلت على أساس معرفتي في FPA ، عندما درست لأصبح مدربًا شخصيًا وخضعت لتدريبات إضافية. يعطون البداية الصحيحة - يضعون على الفور الحدود بين هستيريا اللياقة البدنية والنهج المعقول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنا شخص فضولي للغاية ، وأنا مهتم بكل شيء ، لذا فإن التعليم الذاتي شرط أساسي لتصبح متخصصًا كفؤًا. بالإضافة إلى الأدبيات والبحوث المتخصصة حول هذا الموضوع ، أقوم بدراسة المعلومات حول التخصصات ذات الصلة (على وجه الخصوص ، علم النفس وعلم الأعصاب). يسمح لك هذا بالنظر إلى نفس المهمة على نطاق أوسع والتفكير بشكل كبير ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية عند العمل مع الصحة.

- يقولون إن التغذية السليمة عنصر أكثر أهمية في الطريق إلى الجسم المثالي. من التدريب. ما رأيك في هذا؟
- من ناحية ، يتحكم ميزان الطاقة في الوزن ، أي لا نشعر بالسمنة من النظر إلى الحلويات - يجب أولاً تناولها. الجانب الآخر هو أن الجسم المثالي هو مفهوم جماعي: ليس الوزن على هذا النحو مهمًا هنا فحسب ، بل أيضًا توزيعه بين الأنسجة (الدهون والعضلات) ، والنسب ، وحالة الجلد. كل هذه مهام لتصحيح نمط الحياة بشكل عام: النوم الجيد ، ووقت الفراغ النشط ، والتغذية المتوازنة ، والسلوك الإيجابي - قائمة غير كاملة من الأدوات الضرورية.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف نبني جسم جميل دون المساس بالصحة؟

صورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لمارينا كافكايفا

- ما هو نمط الطعام الذي تلتزم به أنت بنفسك؟
- معتدل. لقد مررت بالمرحلة عندما كنت أتناول الطعام بدقة ، سانتحاولت أن أتناول الطعام النظيف فقط ، باستثناء السكر والغلوتين واللاكتوز. كنت أحسب السعرات الحرارية و BJU ، وأكلت بالساعة ، إلخ. الآن أفهم أن هذا غير حكيم من وجهة نظر القانون الأساسي للإنتاجية: 80٪ من الجهد يجلب 20٪ فقط من النتيجة. لذلك ، الآن لا أهتم بالطعام - أنا آكل كل شيء ، لكن باعتدال. أحاول الاستماع إلى الجسد. كما اتضح ، فهو أذكى بكثير من الأدوات ويعرف بشكل أفضل ماذا وكم يأكل. مهمتي هي متابعة عاداتي في الأكل وعدم تفويت إشارة الشبع.

- كيف تبدأ في الانتقال إلى PP ، حتى لا تجعل هذه العملية مفاجئة للغاية؟
- بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم أن نفهم ما هي التغذية السليمة. هذا هو النظام الغذائي المناسب لشخص معين من حيث خصائصه الصحية وتفضيلاته الغذائية ونمط حياته المعتاد وأهدافه. هذا ليس نوعًا من القواعد أو مجموعة من المنتجات ، كما يعتقد الكثير من الناس ، ولكنه قائمة يكون فيها الشخص لذيذًا ومريحًا. وهو فردي في كل حالة. شخص ما يحب العصيدة في الصباح ، ويميل شخص ما إلى النوم منها ، لكن البيض المخفوق أمر آخر. يمكن أن يكون كل من الفطور صحيحًا وخاطئًا لأشخاص مختلفين ، لذا عليك أولاً أن تفهم - ما هو المناسب لك؟

- هل تلتزم بنوع من نظام الشرب؟
- أشرب عندما أكون عطشانًا. خلال النهار ، هذه مشروبات مختلفة - الماء النظيف إلزامي في الصباح على معدة فارغة (عادة منذ الطفولة) ، فنجانين من القهوة ، أحب الشاي. وبعد ذلك يبدو كل شيء - بشكل حدسي ، تعرف دائمًا ما تحتاجه في الوقت الحالي.

- كيف يبدو برنامجك التدريبي الآن؟
- الآن أنا أستعد للسباق أصبح الإنسان ، وتدريبي يعيد إنتاج الاختبارات. أتدرب في الشارع. جوهر التمرين هو الجري ، والذي يتناوب مع التمارين الشائعة في السباق. يمكن أن يكون هذا تدريبًا متقطعًا (جولة من الجري ، جولة من التمرين) ، أو الجري كإحماء وتمرين دائري بعد ذلك. حسب الحالة المزاجية.

- من الذي دفعك في بداية الرحلة ومن تقرأ بسرور الآن؟
- في فجر رحلتي أحببت حقًا باميلا أندرسون ، ربما كانت صورتها في حفز رجال الإنقاذ ماليبو ملايين الفتيات على التدريب في جهاز المحاكاة. لقد أحببت أيضًا Cindy Crawford ، وتحت مقطع الفيديو الخاص بها ، كنت أعمل عندما لم يكن هناك أموال لعضوية صالة الألعاب الرياضية. الآن محفزاتي بعيدة كل البعد عن معايير اللياقة البدنية ، أو بالأحرى ، قرأتها بسبب طريقة تفكيرهم ، وليس بسبب مظهرهم. من مصادر الإنترنت ، هذه هي مدونة ديمتري كلاشينكوف (رئيس FPA) وبوابة المعلومات الخاصة بالجمعية. في اشتراكاتي ، يمكنك العثور على زملاء أجانب - أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي جاكوب هاردن وفينه فام. لكني أحب قراءة الكتب أكثر.

علامة في جسد المرأة تدل أن لديها علاقة جنسية حتى اذا عزباء او مطلقة

المنشور السابق دينيس غوسيف: لا ينهار الناس بسبب التدريب ، بل ينهارون بسبب الطعام
القادم بوست غدا يؤلمك: لماذا تؤلم عضلاتك بعد التمرين؟

Women try guessing each other’s weight | A social experiment

Personal experience: how to build a beautiful body without compromising health?

On the way to our cherished goal, we so often draw inspiration from the people around us. But if none of your close friends is in a hurry to radically change their lives and go to the gym, social networks come to the rescue, in the open spaces of which you can find many motivating stories, personal examples of transformations and useful advice. On the eve of the obstacle race “Reebok. Become Human ”we met with Marina Kavkayeva, the brand ambassador, to find out how her preparation is going and what such popular concepts as“ proper nutrition ”and“ healthy lifestyle ”mean for her.

Personal experience: how to build a beautiful body without compromising health?

Photo: From the personal archive of Marina Kavkaeva

- Marina, how did your trips to the gym begin? What were your initial parameters and what form did you want to come to?
- The first time I got to the gym was in school, more than 10 years ago, as an additional load to basketball and athletics. I had the most successful figure for these sports - a thin physique with high stature, the shoulder girdle was well developed, so in the gym I wanted to harmonize the bottom and top and did a lot of leg exercises.

- Many fitness bloggers are very keen on the process and pump their figure, in other words, they cannot stop and either lose too much weight, or achieve a very clear relief. How do you feel about this?
- I believe that everything needs a measure, and it is important not to lose yourself in the pursuit of beauty. Many people begin to ennoble their appearance out of reasonable motives (taking care of health, for example), but this is not the case where more is better. In any case, you need to understand that fitness mania is always about psychology: people suppress flaws in some areas of life with the help of self-realization through beauty and achievements in sports.

- Have you ever had any such periods and how to properly stop in this case?
- There were, of course. At that time, my self-esteem was wholly and completely dependent on capricious fashion, and, having got into the wave of wanting to become a fit girl, I almost became obsessed with proper nutrition and the gym. At some point, it snapped in my head that I was becoming a hostage to the regime and wasting too much energy to conform to unhealthy ideals. The typical form of a fit is a percentage of fat that is too low for a woman and a high percentage of muscle. To my clients who have such a bias, I convey the same idea, plus I give tools for working on self-esteem.

On October 1, as part of the Become Human fitness festival, Marina will give a lecture Fitness for life: we build a beautiful and healthy body. You can get to the master class by registering for the lecture hall on the website Become Human.rf.

- There are various fitness techniques. For convenience, some athletes divide workouts into leg day, arm day, etc. How do you feel about this approach? What method do you use to train yourself?
- I myself and minethe wards are trained according to the fullbody system - in one lesson the whole body is worked out. This approach is much more reasonable from the point of view that the human body is a system, and not autonomous body parts. Split training (with division into muscle groups) is justified only when the visual effect is put in the foreground. In this situation, it makes sense to select individual muscles for pumping. Since I start training from motor skills and physical qualities (external parameters are a nice bonus), it is logical to develop them, however, it is practically impossible to isolate the work of individual muscles in movement in practice, and there is no need.

- What initially formed the basis of your training?
- My methodology is based on the idea that training of non-professional athletes should be focused on improving well-being, general fitness and posture. The desired result is optimal, not the maximum, as in sports. Therefore, the choice of tools and techniques is fundamentally different from the arsenal of eminent athletes. And measure plays a key role here - there should be balance in everything, including in body proportions (I am amused by the fashion for overdeveloped buttocks in girls) and physical skills (when training strength, do not forget about flexibility and endurance).

Personal experience: how to build a beautiful body without compromising health?

Photo: From the personal archive of Marina Kavkaeva

- Where did you get all the necessary information?
- I received the basis of my knowledge at FPA, when I studied to be a personal trainer and underwent additional trainings. They give the right start - they immediately mark the border between fitness hysteria and a reasonable approach. Plus, I am a very inquisitive person, I am interested in everything, so self-education is a prerequisite for becoming a competent specialist. In addition to specialized literature and research on the topic, I study information on related disciplines (in particular, psychology, neurobiology). This allows you to look at the same task more broadly and think big, which is extremely important when working with health.

- They say that proper nutrition is a much more important component on the path to an ideal body. than training. What do you think about this?
- On the one hand, the energy balance controls the weight, i.e. we do not get fat from looking at sweets - we must first eat them. The other side is that the ideal body is a collective concept: not only weight as such is important here, but also its distribution between tissues (fat and muscle), proportions, and skin condition. All these are tasks for correcting the lifestyle in general: quality sleep, active leisure, balanced nutrition, positive attitude - an incomplete list of necessary tools.

Personal experience: how to build a beautiful body without compromising health?

Photo: From the personal archive of Marina Kavkaeva

- What style of food do you yourself adhere to?
- Moderate. I passed the stage when I meticulously bother with food, stI tried to eat only clean food, excluded sugar, gluten and lactose. I counted calories and BJU, ate by the hour, etc. Now I understand that this is unwise from the point of view of the basic law of productivity: 80% of the effort brings only 20% of the result. Therefore, now I do not bother with food - I eat everything, but in moderation. I try to listen to the body. As it turned out, he is much smarter than gadgets and knows better what and how much to eat. My task is to keep track of my eating habits and not miss the signal of satiety.

- How to start your transition to a PP, so as not to make this process too abrupt?
- To begin with, it is important to understand what proper nutrition is. This is a diet that is suitable for a specific person in terms of his health characteristics, food preferences, habitual lifestyle and goals. This is not some kind of rules or a set of products, as many people think, but a menu on which a person will be tasty and comfortable. And it is individual in each case. Someone loves porridge in the morning, and someone tends to sleep from it, but scrambled eggs is another matter. Both breakfast can be right and wrong for different people, so first you need to understand - what is right for you?

- Do you adhere to some kind of drinking regimen?
- I drink when I'm thirsty. During the day, these are different drinks - clean water is mandatory in the morning on an empty stomach (a habit from childhood), a couple of cups of coffee, I like tea. And then everything feels like - intuitively you always know what you need at the moment.

- What does your training program look like now?
- Now I'm getting ready for the race Become human, and my training reproduces the tests. I train on the street. The core of the workout is running, which alternates with the exercises that are common in the race. This can be interval training (a round of running, a round of exercise), or a run as a warm-up and a circuit workout after. By mood.

- Who motivated you at the beginning of the journey and who are you reading with pleasure now?
- At the dawn of my journey I really liked Pamela Anderson, probably, it was her image in Rescuers Malibu motivated millions of girls to train in the simulator. I also liked Cindy Crawford, and under her video I worked out when there was no money for a gym membership. Now my motivators are far from fitness standards, or rather, I read them because they think, not how they look. From Internet resources, these are the blog of Dmitry Kalashnikov (President of FPA) and the information portal of the association. In my subscriptions, you can find foreign colleagues - physiotherapists Jacob Harden and Vinh Pham. But I like to read books more.

What Losing Weight Does To Your Body And Brain | The Human Body

Previous Post Denis Gusev: people break down not because of training, they break down because of food
Next Post Tomorrow will hurt: why do your muscles hurt after training?