CarbLoaded: A Culture Dying to Eat (International Subtitles)

خبرة شخصية. كيف ذهبت لعدة نوادي لياقة بدنية بعضوية واحدة

يتزايد عدد مناطق اللياقة البدنية كل يوم ، وبعد انتهاء فترة الاشتراك ، قد يكون من الصعب اتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار منطقة جديدة. في روتين أيام العمل ، أنت تريد إما تمارين القلب المكثفة أو اليوجا أو البيلاتس. وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، يمكنك الاسترخاء مع جلسة مساج أو اكتشاف شيء مختلف تمامًا.

يأتي الاشتراك الفردي لمساعدة أولئك الذين فقدوا عقولهم أيضًا من إمكانيات الاختيار. تمتلك Fitmost المئات من مراكز اللياقة البدنية والاستوديوهات في ست مدن روسية. اشترِ اشتراكًا واختر تمرينًا وادفع بالنقاط. قررت تجربة اتجاهات جديدة لنفسي وتقييم الخدمة.

هوت بيلاتيس

الاستوديو: بيكرام يوجا
محطة مترو: Park Kultury

وقت التمرين: 60 دقيقة
الزي: السراويل الخفيفة أو السراويل القصيرة وحمالة الصدر والبساط ومنشفتين.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك: التكلفة الإضافية لاستئجار المناشف والسجاد والمياه تبلغ حوالي 300 روبل.

تبين أن تجربة أول تمرين حار لي كانت طريقة "كيف لا أفعلها". نظرًا لأنه يمكنك اختيار أي استوديو مناسب لك في التطبيق ، فقد وجدت دروسًا في الشارع التالي مباشرة وذهبت هناك بالفعل بالملابس للتدريب. لكن تمارين البيلاتس الساخنة تنطوي على التدريب عند درجة حرارة حوالي 35 درجة ورطوبة عالية - وهي رياضة في الحمام. اضطررت للعودة إلى المنزل مبللاً تمامًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لبعض الأعمال بعد زيارة الاستوديو ، فخطط للتدريب + 30-40 دقيقة من الوقت للاستحمام. ولا تنس إحضار الشامبو معك - على الأرجح ، سيكون شعرك مبللاً أيضًا.

خبرة شخصية. كيف ذهبت لعدة نوادي لياقة بدنية بعضوية واحدة

الصورة: bikram.ru

تدليك العلاج بالضغط

العيادة: ساجان دالي
محطة المترو: ريجا
وقت الجلسة : 90 دقيقة

إجراء العلاج بالابر غير مناسب لمن يبحثون عن الاسترخاء بعد يوم شاق في العمل. هذه التقنية مؤلمة للغاية ، لكنها تكشف على الفور عن كل تلك المشاكل الموجودة في جسمك. يعتمد التدليك على معرفة الأطباء الصينيين القدماء حول ارتباط النقاط الفردية في جسم الإنسان بأعضاء أو أنظمة عضوية معينة. قبل الإجراء ، يجري الطبيب تشخيصًا لمدة نصف ساعة ، ويستمع إلى النبض ويعطي التوصيات. على الأريكة ، ستعمل على جميع المناطق الرئيسية باستخدام درجات مختلفة من الضغط. أخيرًا ، سيضعون العلب أو الأحجار الساخنة على أكثر النقاط نشاطًا في الخلف.

خبرة شخصية. كيف ذهبت لعدة نوادي لياقة بدنية بعضوية واحدة

الصورة: sagandali.com

خبرة شخصية. كيف ذهبت لعدة نوادي لياقة بدنية بعضوية واحدة

التجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

كيف أذهب كل يوم إلى صالة ألعاب رياضية جديدة باشتراك واحد. تجربة شخصية.

Salsation

الاستوديو: الدار البيضاء
محطة المترو: Lubyanka
وقت التمرين: 60 دقيقة
الزي: طماق ، حمالات صدر ، تي شيرت ، أحذية رياضية.

تعبت من اللياقة المعتادة ، قررت أن أحرق السعرات الحرارية بالرقص. لم أندم على هذه الفكرة إطلاقا ، لأنها مع الخسارة كثيرة جدامع هذا الوزن ، اكتسبت مزاجًا جيدًا وشعورًا بالبهجة لبقية المساء. الفصول نشطة ، والرقصات يتم استبدالها واحدة تلو الأخرى دون انقطاع. أولئك الذين لا يتذكرون الأربطة بسرعة كبيرة يجب ألا يقلقوا - فهي بسيطة للغاية ويمكن وضعها بسهولة في الرأس بعد عدة مرات. لن يكون من المفيد أن تبدو مثل الخروف الأسود في مجموعة ، حتى في حالة عدم وجود مهارات الرقص - يمكنك أن تصبح ملكك الخاص بعد بضع تدريبات وعناصر متعلمة.

عائم

الاستوديو: عائم مجاني
محطة المترو: Akademika Yangel Street
وقت الجلسة: 120 دقيقة
المعدات: قبعة ونعال ورداء حمام يتم توزيع سدادات الأذن على الفور.

ربما كان هذا هو الإجراء الوحيد الذي بدا غريبًا إلى حد ما بالنسبة لي. ومع ذلك ، أفهم أن هذه مشاعري حصريًا ، لأنه يوجد بين أصدقائي العديد من المعجبين بهذا الاسترخاء.

تحدث عملية الاسترخاء عندما تغمر نفسك في حمام سباحة خاص به محلول ملح مركز ، والذي يسمح لجسمك "بالطفو" على السطح ماء. بفضل درجة الحرارة المريحة وعزل الصوت والضوء ، يتم التخلص من المحفزات الخارجية تمامًا ، وأنت منغمس في انعدام الوزن.
بالنسبة لي ، بدت ساعتان من الانفصال عن العالم الخارجي في مكان مغلق وكأنها أبدية ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون العزلة ، لا يعانون من رهاب الأماكن المغلقة ويريدون أخذ استراحة من المدينة الصاخبة ، فإن الطفو مناسب بنسبة 100٪.

خبرة شخصية. كيف ذهبت لعدة نوادي لياقة بدنية بعضوية واحدة

الصورة: floating.moscow

بشكل عام ، مزايا الاشتراك الفردي واضحة. هذه ليست مجرد فرصة لتجربة شيء جديد كل يوم ، ولكنها أيضًا فرصة لاختيار استوديو في موقع مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تجميع جميع التدريبات والروتين في تطبيق واحد - لذلك يصبح من الصعب جدًا تفويت أو نسيان شيء ما.

سبع (7) افكار مشاريع جديدة و مبتكرة 2020

المنشور السابق ماذا تفعل الخطأ. أهم 5 أخطاء يرتكبها المبتدئين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية
القادم بوست كيفية بناء العضلة ذات الرأسين. 3 تمارين تجعل ذراعيك كبيرتين

WHAT TO DO THE DAY AFTER OVEREATING/BINGEING

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

The number of fitness areas is growing every day, and after the expiration of the subscription period, it can be difficult to decide on the choice of a new one. In the routine of working days, you want either intense cardio, or measured yoga or Pilates. And on weekends, you can even relax with a massage or discover something completely different.

Those who have also lost their minds from the possibilities of choice come to the aid of a single subscription. Fitmost has hundreds of fitness centers and studios in six Russian cities. Buy a subscription, choose a workout and pay with points. I decided to try new directions for myself and evaluate the service.

Hot Pilates

Studio: Bikram yoga
Metro station: Park Kultury

Workout time: 60 minutes
Outfit: light leggings or shorts, bra, mat and two towels.
In addition: surcharge for rent of towels, rugs and water is about 300 rubles.

The experience of my first hot workout turned out to be the How Not to Do it. Since you can choose any studio convenient for you in the application, I found classes right on the next street and went there already in clothes for training. But hot Pilates involves training at a temperature of about 35 degrees and high humidity - almost a sport in a hammam. I had to return home completely wet. Therefore, if after visiting the studio you are planning some business, add + 30-40 minutes of time for training in order to take a shower. And do not forget to bring shampoo with you - most likely, your hair will also be wet.

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Photo: bikram.ru

Acupressure massage

Clinic: Sagan Dali
Metro station: Rizhskaya
Session time : 90 minutes

The acupressure procedure is not suitable for those seeking relaxation after a hard day at work. The technique is quite painful, but it immediately reveals all those problems that are in your body. The massage is based on the knowledge of ancient Chinese doctors about the connection of individual points on the human body with certain organs or organ systems. Before the procedure, the doctor conducts a half-hour diagnosis, listens to the pulse and gives recommendations. On the couch, you will work out all the main zones using different degrees of pressure. Finally, they will put cans or hot stones on the most active points of the back.

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Photo: sagandali.com

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

How to go every day to a new gym with one subscription. Personal experience.

Salsation

Studio: Casablanca
Metro station: Lubyanka
Workout time: 60 minutes
Outfit: leggings, bras, T-shirt, sneakers.

Tired of the usual fitness, I decided to go to burn calories by dancing. I did not regret this idea at all, since with the loss it is unnecessaryWith this weight I gained a good mood and a charge of vivacity for the rest of the evening. Classes are active, dances are replaced one after another without interruption. Those who do not remember the ligaments very quickly should not worry - they are quite simple and easily deposited in the head after several repetitions. It will not work to seem like a black sheep in a group, even in the absence of dance skills - you can become your own after a couple of trainings and learned elements.

Floating

Studio: Free Floating
Metro Station: Akademika Yangel Street
Session Time: 120 minutes
Equipment: Hat, Slippers, Bathrobe , earplugs are given out on the spot.

Perhaps this is the only procedure that seemed rather strange to me. However, I understand that these are exclusively my feelings, because among my friends there are several fans of such relaxation.

The process of relaxation occurs when you immerse yourself in a special pool with a concentrated salt solution, which allows your body to "float" on the surface water. Thanks to the comfortable temperature, sound and light isolation, external stimuli are completely eliminated, and you are immersed in weightlessness.
For me two hours of disconnection from the outside world in a confined space seemed like an eternity, but for those who love solitude, do not suffer from claustrophobia and want to take a break from the noisy metropolis, floating is 100% suitable.

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Photo: floating.moscow

In general, the advantages of a single subscription are obvious. This is not only a chance to try something new every day, but also the opportunity to choose a studio with a convenient location. In addition, all your workouts and routines are collected in one application - so it becomes much more difficult to miss or forget something.

Personal Training Session | How To Do One | Personal Trainer Tips

Previous Post What are you doing wrong. Top 5 mistakes beginners make in the gym
Next Post How to build biceps. 3 exercises that will make your arms big