千万别错过增肌最快的这一年 | 如何利用好新手福利期?珂肌计划EP22

个人经验。我如何以一个会员身份去几个健身俱乐部

健身区的数量每天都在增长,并且在订阅期到期后,可能难以决定是否选择新的健身区。在日常工作中,您需要有氧运动或有氧运动或普拉提运动。在周末,您甚至可以享受按摩放松一下,或者发现完全不同的事物。

单一订阅可以帮助那些也因选择可能性而失去理智的人。 Fitmost在俄罗斯六个城市设有数百个健身中心和工作室。购买订阅,选择锻炼并以积分支付。我决定为自己尝试新的方向并评估服务。

热普拉提

工作室:高温瑜伽
地铁站: Park Kultury

锻炼时间: 60分钟
服装:浅色打底裤或短裤,胸罩,地毯和两条毛巾。
另外:毛巾,地毯和水的租金约为300卢布。

我第一次热身锻炼的经验就是如何不做。由于您可以在应用程序中选择适合您的任何工作室,因此我在隔壁的大街上找到了班,已经穿着衣服去了那里进行培训。但是热普拉提运动需要在大约35度的温度和高湿度下进行训练-几乎是一项土耳其浴运动。我不得不完全湿透地回家。因此,如果在访问完工作室后正在计划一些事务,请计划培训+ 30-40分钟的时间以洗个澡。

个人经验。我如何以一个会员身份去几个健身俱乐部

照片:bikram.ru

穴位按摩

诊所: Sagan Dali
地铁站:里加
会议时间: 90分钟

针压法不适合那些在辛苦的一天之后放松的人。该技术非常痛苦,但是它立即揭示出您体内所有的问题。按摩的依据是古代中国医生对人体各个部位与某些器官或器官系统的联系的了解。在手术之前,医生会进行半小时的诊断,听取脉搏并提出建议。在沙发上,您将使用不同程度的压力锻炼所有主要区域。最后,他们将易拉罐或热石放在背部最活跃的位置。

个人经验。我如何以一个会员身份去几个健身俱乐部

照片:sagandali.com

个人经验。我如何以一个会员身份去几个健身俱乐部

实验。我如何在一周内尝试4种运动

如何每天订阅一个新健身房。

报酬

工作室:卡萨布兰卡
地铁站:卢比亚卡
锻炼时间: 60分钟
服装:绑腿,胸罩,T恤,运动鞋

厌倦了通常的健身,我决定去跳舞来燃烧卡路里。我完全不后悔这个想法,因为损失太多了在这样的体重下,我在余下的晚上变得心情愉快,并充满了快乐。课堂很活跃,舞蹈被一个接一个地替换而不会中断。那些不会很快记住韧带的人不用担心-它们非常简单,经过多次重复后很容易沉积在头部。即使没有舞蹈技巧,在小组中看起来也不像是一只黑羊-您可以在经过几次培训和学习才能后成为自己的绵羊。

浮动

Studio:免费漂浮
地铁站: Akademika Yangel街
会议时间: 120分钟
设备:帽子,拖鞋,浴袍,即场发出耳塞。

也许这是唯一对我来说似乎很奇怪的过程。但是,我理解这些完全是我的感受,因为在我的朋友中,有很多这样的放松爱好者。

当您将自己浸入带有浓盐溶液的特殊水池中时,放松过程就会发生,这会使您的身体“漂浮”在表面上水。由于舒适的温度,声音和光线的隔离,完全消除了外部刺激,使您沉浸在失重状态。
对我来说,在狭窄的空间中与外界隔离两个小时似乎是永恒的,但是对于那些喜欢孤独,不患有幽闭恐惧症并且想从喧闹的大都市中休息的人来说,漂浮是100%合适的。

个人经验。我如何以一个会员身份去几个健身俱乐部

照片:float.moscow

通常,单个订阅的优势显而易见。这不仅是每天尝试新事物的机会,还是选择地理位置便利的工作室的机会。另外,您所有的锻炼和例行程序都收集在一个应用程序中-因此,错过或忘记某些东西变得更加困难。

沒去過健身房?該怎麼克服恐懼

以前的帖子 你在做什么错初学者在健身房中犯的5大错误
下一篇文章 如何建立二头肌。 3个练习将使您的手臂变大

WHAT TO DO THE DAY AFTER OVEREATING/BINGEING

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

The number of fitness areas is growing every day, and after the expiration of the subscription period, it can be difficult to decide on the choice of a new one. In the routine of working days, you want either intense cardio, or measured yoga or Pilates. And on weekends, you can even relax with a massage or discover something completely different.

Those who have also lost their minds from the possibilities of choice come to the aid of a single subscription. Fitmost has hundreds of fitness centers and studios in six Russian cities. Buy a subscription, choose a workout and pay with points. I decided to try new directions for myself and evaluate the service.

Hot Pilates

Studio: Bikram yoga
Metro station: Park Kultury

Workout time: 60 minutes
Outfit: light leggings or shorts, bra, mat and two towels.
In addition: surcharge for rent of towels, rugs and water is about 300 rubles.

The experience of my first hot workout turned out to be the How Not to Do it. Since you can choose any studio convenient for you in the application, I found classes right on the next street and went there already in clothes for training. But hot Pilates involves training at a temperature of about 35 degrees and high humidity - almost a sport in a hammam. I had to return home completely wet. Therefore, if after visiting the studio you are planning some business, add + 30-40 minutes of time for training in order to take a shower. And do not forget to bring shampoo with you - most likely, your hair will also be wet.

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Photo: bikram.ru

Acupressure massage

Clinic: Sagan Dali
Metro station: Rizhskaya
Session time : 90 minutes

The acupressure procedure is not suitable for those seeking relaxation after a hard day at work. The technique is quite painful, but it immediately reveals all those problems that are in your body. The massage is based on the knowledge of ancient Chinese doctors about the connection of individual points on the human body with certain organs or organ systems. Before the procedure, the doctor conducts a half-hour diagnosis, listens to the pulse and gives recommendations. On the couch, you will work out all the main zones using different degrees of pressure. Finally, they will put cans or hot stones on the most active points of the back.

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Photo: sagandali.com

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

How to go every day to a new gym with one subscription. Personal experience.

Salsation

Studio: Casablanca
Metro station: Lubyanka
Workout time: 60 minutes
Outfit: leggings, bras, T-shirt, sneakers.

Tired of the usual fitness, I decided to go to burn calories by dancing. I did not regret this idea at all, since with the loss it is unnecessaryWith this weight I gained a good mood and a charge of vivacity for the rest of the evening. Classes are active, dances are replaced one after another without interruption. Those who do not remember the ligaments very quickly should not worry - they are quite simple and easily deposited in the head after several repetitions. It will not work to seem like a black sheep in a group, even in the absence of dance skills - you can become your own after a couple of trainings and learned elements.

Floating

Studio: Free Floating
Metro Station: Akademika Yangel Street
Session Time: 120 minutes
Equipment: Hat, Slippers, Bathrobe , earplugs are given out on the spot.

Perhaps this is the only procedure that seemed rather strange to me. However, I understand that these are exclusively my feelings, because among my friends there are several fans of such relaxation.

The process of relaxation occurs when you immerse yourself in a special pool with a concentrated salt solution, which allows your body to "float" on the surface water. Thanks to the comfortable temperature, sound and light isolation, external stimuli are completely eliminated, and you are immersed in weightlessness.
For me two hours of disconnection from the outside world in a confined space seemed like an eternity, but for those who love solitude, do not suffer from claustrophobia and want to take a break from the noisy metropolis, floating is 100% suitable.

Personal experience. How I went to several fitness clubs with one membership

Photo: floating.moscow

In general, the advantages of a single subscription are obvious. This is not only a chance to try something new every day, but also the opportunity to choose a studio with a convenient location. In addition, all your workouts and routines are collected in one application - so it becomes much more difficult to miss or forget something.

Personal Training Session | How To Do One | Personal Trainer Tips

Previous Post What are you doing wrong. Top 5 mistakes beginners make in the gym
Next Post How to build biceps. 3 exercises that will make your arms big