ترامب يستمع لآيات من القرآن الكريم داخل كاتدرائية واشنطن

التجربة الشخصية: كيف شاركت في نصف الماراثون الأول في السويد

كل عام في روسيا ، وخاصة في الصيف ، هناك العديد من السباقات. ولكن عندما تسنح الفرصة للسفر إلى الخارج وإجراء نوع من المنافسة هناك ، فلا تفوت الفرصة. على الأقل استمتع بما تحب ، قدر الإمكان دحض أو أكد الصورة النمطية للغرب المتدهور.

في أول نصف ماراثون رسمي لي ، اخترت أكبر سباق في العالم بطول 21.1 كم. أقيم نصف ماراثون ضخم ، والذي يجمع حوالي 60 ألف عداء سنويًا ، في مدينة جوتنبرج السويدية. تقام المنافسات هنا منذ عام 1980 وشارك فيها بالفعل أكثر من 1.4 مليون شخص.

Göteborgsvarvet ، أو نصف ماراثون جوتنبرج ، هي سلسلة من ستة سباقات تنتهي بنصف ماراثون ونصف ماراثون تتابع. قبلهم ، يتم تنظيم مسار سباق ومسابقات للأطفال من مختلف الأعمار وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وما إلى ذلك خلال الأسبوع. بشكل عام ، يمكنك القدوم إلى هنا مع عائلة كبيرة وسيجد الجميع الترفيه.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف شاركت في نصف الماراثون الأول في السويد

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لـ Anna Burenkova

التكلفة

  • المشاركة: مقارنة بمسابقاتنا ، تعتبر ماكينات القمار الأجنبية باهظة الثمن ، خاصة إذا قررت التسجيل قبل وقت قصير من البداية. تبلغ تكلفة المشاركة ، على سبيل المثال ، في نصف ماراثون جوتنبرج ، في المتوسط ​​645 كرونًا ، أي حوالي 4500 روبل.
  • الإقامة: تحتاج إلى حجز مكان إقامتك مسبقًا. لقد سجلت قبل 3.5 شهر من السباق ، وحتى ذلك الحين لم يكن هناك سوى عدد قليل جدًا من خيارات الإقامة ، وكانت تكلفتها من 5 آلاف روبل في الليلة.
  • الرحلة: التي تتضمن تذاكر طيران ستكون محظوظة إذا كنت تعتني بها أيضًا مسبقًا. اختراق الحياة: الرحلات الجوية المباشرة هي الأغلى ثمناً ، ولكن يمكنك السفر إلى الخارج بالقطار والتغيير إلى شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، في فيلنيوس - وهذا سيوفر لك المال.

Expo

حزمة البداية عبارة عن رقم ودبابيس لتثبيتها ، حتى عند الخروج يوزع المتطوعون زجاجات رياضية مصنوعة من البلاستيك الرقيق مع شعار السباق والراعي. الكل. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تمثيل العديد من العلامات التجارية الرياضية في المعرض ، لذلك يمكن لواحد على الأقل الاستمتاع بالتسوق هنا.

المنظمة

لجميع المشاركين في سباق 21.1 كم لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، سافروا حول المدينة والضواحي كانت حرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المنظمين سعداء بالصور المجانية بعد السباق ووظيفة النشر التلقائي الفوري للصورة في الملف الشخصي للمشارك على Facebook ، بالطبع ، إذا وافق مسبقًا على ذلك.

تم إنشاء 10 نقاط مرطبات مع موزعات المياه على مسافة نصف ماراثون ، 200 متر بعد الدش - طاولات بالماء في أكواب ورقية ، وفي أربع محطات أيضًا مع مشروب طاقة. بعد 16.5 كم ، يمكنك أخذ إسفنجة مبللة لغسل وجهك والاستحمام بالماء. ولكن لا توجد نقاط طعام ، لذلك إذا كنت معتادًا على إنعاش نفسك أثناء السباق ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ معك بعض المواد الهلامية أو لوح الشوكولاتة.

المسار

المسار في دائرة واحدة ، وتسلق أكثر من 180 مترًا. لانالمدينة نفسها صغيرة ، ولا يزال هناك أكثر من شارع واحد من المركز التاريخي ، ولا يجب أن تتوقع مناظر جميلة حولها. سيتعين عليك الجري ليس فقط على الأسفلت ، ولكن أيضًا على طول الممرات الحجرية المكسرة في الحديقة ، وجسرين مرتفعين ، وطريق خرساني مترب على طول موقع البناء ، على البلاط وحجارة الرصف. هناك زلاقات شديدة الانحدار ومسودات طويلة ، لذا فإن هذا السباق ليس أفضل بداية لتحديث السجلات الشخصية.

يقولون إن متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في مايو في جوتنبرج هو +17 درجة. ولكن في يوم السباق في عام 2018 ، كانت الساعة +23 وحرقت الشمس الجلد بلا رحمة وجففت الماء على الفور خارج وداخل الجسم. بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي شربت بها أو غمرت نفسك بالماء ، بعد 500 متر أصبحت جافة تمامًا - كان العذاب الأكبر للعدائين غير المدربين. سرعان ما سئم العديد من الرياضيين من الاحتقان وخطوا خطوة.

التجربة الشخصية: كيف شاركت في نصف الماراثون الأول في السويد

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لـ Anna Burenkova

المعجبون

أعتقد أنه لولا دعم المعجبين لكان الكثير من الناس قد تركوا السباق. لكن سكان المدينة وضيوفها الذين صرخوا "هاي يا ، هاي يا" (هيا ، هيا بالسويدية) لم يتركوا النار تنطفئ في صدورهم ، وهرب الناس. وبحسب المنظمين ، حضر حوالي 200 ألف شخص مثل هذا المهرجان الرياضي الكبير هذا العام. دعم أحدهم بخمس سنوات ووزع الماء في المراحل الصعبة (أو حتى الجعة) ، بينما صاح آخرون بأسماء المتسابقين ، التي كُتبت بأحرف كبيرة على أعداد المشاركين. على طول المسافة ، تم تنظيم 50 مرحلة للأوركسترا والدي جي والمغنين الذين هتفوا للرياضيين من بداية المجموعة الأولى في الساعة 1 مساءً حتى الانتهاء في الساعة 7 مساءً. ساعد العديد من المتفرجين ببساطة من خلال وجودهم: لقد شاهدوا المتسابقين بصمت ، ولكن في أعينهم كان من الواضح أن الشعور الذي يشعر به كل رياضي.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول نصف ماراثون جوتنبرج 2018:

  • عدد المسجلين لنصف الماراثون - 56893 (64٪ رجال و 36٪ نساء) ، انتهى 40،036 شخصًا.
  • متوسط ​​الوقت اللازم لإكمال المسافة بين الرجال هو 1:54:52 ، للنساء - 2: 07: 38.61 شارك رياضي سنويًا منذ عام 1980.
  • معظم المتنافسين من السويديين ، لكن ما مجموعه 107 دولة سجلت في السباق.
  • ساعد 4000 متطوع في تنظيم المسابقة.
  • يتم وضع نصف ماراثون جوتنبرج كسباق صديق للبيئة ، أي أطباق نباتية ونفايات قابلة لإعادة التدوير وفرز النفايات.
  • أكبر منافس هو السويدي المقيم هولجر جوهانسون البالغ من العمر 86 عامًا ، والذي أنهى السباق 4:04:18.
التجربة الشخصية: كيف شاركت في نصف الماراثون الأول في السويد

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي لآنا بورنكوفا

  • اتخذ الرياضيون الأماكن الأولى من كينيا وإثيوبيا: بين الرجال - الكيني شادراك كيمينينج (1:01:31) ، بين النساء - مزيرت بيليت تولا (1:09:16).

التحضير: بعض النصائح

توصيات للتحضير لمسافة نصف الماراثون من مدرب نادي الجري Nike Alexei Lebedev :

يستلزم التحضير لنصف الماراثون مسافة كبيرةعمل. من المهم تحديد نقاط ضعفك أو عضلاتك أو مفاصلك مسبقًا من أجل التركيز على تطورها في التدريب.
يجب تقسيم العمل إلى ثلاث مراحل:

المرحلة الأولى تمارين الأيروبيك - تمارين الجري لمسافات طويلة بوتيرة مريحة (يتم تحديد الأميال والسرعة بناءً على لياقتك البدنية). ستساعد على تحسين آلية نقل الطاقة والأكسجين في الجسم.
اللياقة البدنية العامة ستساعد على زيادة قوة تقلص العضلات الحركية الرئيسية التي تدفع جسم العداء للأمام ، وبالطبع تقوي الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي لمنع كليهما الإصابات الماضية وكذلك الإصابات الناتجة عن الحمل الزائد.
المرحلة الثانية الإضافة:
تمارين السرعة لزيادة أداء الجسم من خلال التعود على السرعة العالية.
تمارين السرعة لمعرفة كيفية الحفاظ على الجودة والمدى الفني الطويل المسافة ورفع عتبة اللاكتات لديك بحيث تأتي الحرقان والتعب العضلي في وقت متأخر عن المعتاد.
المرحلة الثالثة 2-3 أسابيع قبل السباق ، قلل تدريجيًا من حجم التدريب ، لكن اترك شدة السرعة والإيقاع عالية بما يكفي. من المهم جدًا هنا تذكر كلمات مثل التدليك ، وحمام السباحة ، وبكرة التدليك ، والنوم الأسطوري الجيد.

وإذا لم يكن لديك الدافع الكافي ، تعال للركض مع فريقك ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى مركز Nike Box Msk الرياضي الجديد في Gorky Park. ستعمل مجموعة متنوعة من الجري مع المدربين المحترفين وألعاب pacers على تنشيط الطاقة وتحسين لياقتك والتعامل مع المسافات التي بدت في السابق بعيدة المنال.

اقوى من حبوب الكولاجين عن تجربة شخصية وتجربة المشتركين/النتائج لا تصدق مع خبيرة التجميل ملك

المنشور السابق أريد أن أذهب إلى هناك: طائرة حيث يمكنك قضاء الليل في قمرة القيادة
القادم بوست تريد أن تذهب إلى هناك: فندق حيث يمكنك تناول الإفطار مع زرافة

10 Tips for Amateur Runners

Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Every year in Russia, especially in summer, there are many races. But when the opportunity arises to travel abroad and run some kind of competition there, do not miss the chance. At least enjoy what you love, as much as possible refute or confirm the stereotype of the decaying west.

For my first official half marathon, I chose the world's largest 21.1 km race. The most massive half marathon, gathering about 60 thousand runners annually, takes place in the Swedish city of Gothenburg. The competitions have been held here since 1980 and more than 1.4 million people have already taken part in them.

Göteborgsvarvet , or Gothenburg Half Marathon , is a series of six races, which end with a half marathon and a half marathon relay. Before them, a trail race, competitions for children of different ages, people with special needs, etc. are held during the week. In general, you can come here with a large family and everyone will find entertainment.

Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Photo: From the personal archive of Anna Burenkova

Cost

  • Participation: compared to our competitions, foreign slots are very expensive, especially if you decide to register shortly before the start. The cost of participation, for example, in the Gothenburg Half Marathon, is on average 645 kroons, which is approximately 4500 rubles.
  • Accommodation: you need to book your accommodation in advance. I registered 3.5 months before the race, and even then there were very few options for accommodation, and they cost from 5 thousand rubles per night.
  • Flight: with air tickets will be lucky if you also take care of it in advance. Life hack: direct flights are the most expensive, but you can go abroad by train and change to a low-cost airline, for example, in Vilnius - this will save you money.

Expo

The starter pack is a number and pins for attaching it, even at the exit volunteers distribute sports bottles made of thin plastic with the race and sponsor logos. All. On the other hand, many sports brands are represented at the expo, so at least one can enjoy shopping here.

Organization

For all participants of the 21.1 km race for three days, travel around the city and suburbs was free. In addition, the organizers pleased with free photos after the race and the function of instant automatic posting of a photo in the participant's Facebook profile, of course, if he previously agreed to this.

At the half marathon distance itself, 10 refreshment points with water diffusers were created , 200 m after the shower - tables with water in paper cups, and at four stations also with an energy drink. After 16.5 km, you can take wet sponges to wash your face and shower with water. But there are no food points, so if you are used to refreshing yourself during the race, it is better to take some gels or a chocolate bar with you.

Track

Route in one circle, climb more than 180 meters. Sincethe city itself is small, and a little more than one street remains from the historical center, one should not expect beautiful views on the sides. You will have to run not only on the asphalt, but also along the crushed stone paths of the park, two high bridges, a dusty concrete road along the construction site, on tiles and paving stones. There are both steep slides and long drafts, so this race is not the best start for updating personal records.

They say that the average temperature in May in Gothenburg is +17 degrees. But on the day of the race in 2018, it was +23 and the sun mercilessly burned the skin and instantly dried the water outside and inside the body. No matter how you drank or doused yourself with water, after 500 m you became absolutely dry - the greatest torment was for untrained runners. Many athletes quickly got tired of the stuffiness and went to step.

Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Photo: From the personal archive of Anna Burenkova

Fans

I think that if it hadn't been for the support of the fans, a lot of people would have left the race. But the residents and guests of the city, shouting Hey-ya, hey-ya (Come on, come on in Swedish) did not let the fire in their chest go out, and people fled. According to the organizers, about 200 thousand people attended such a major sports festival this year. Someone backed up and handed out water on difficult stages (or even beer), others shouted out the names of the runners, which were written in large letters on the numbers of the participants. Along the entire distance, 50 stages were organized for orchestras, DJs, singers, who cheered the athletes from the start of the first group at 1 pm until the finish closed at 7 pm. Numerous spectators helped simply by their presence: they silently watched the runners, but in their eyes it was clearly seen the feeling for each athlete.

Interesting facts about the Gothenburg Half Marathon 2018:

  • The number of registered for the half marathon - 56 893 (64% men, 36% women), finished 40,036 people.
  • The average time to complete the distance for men is 1:54:52, for women - 2: 07: 38.61 athlete has participated annually since 1980.
  • Most of the competitors are Swedes, but a total of 107 nations have registered for the race.
  • 4000 volunteers helped to organize the competition.
  • The Gothenburg Half Marathon is positioned as an eco-friendly race, that is, vegetarian dishes, recyclable waste, waste sorted.
  • The oldest competitor is 86-year-old Swedish resident Holger Johansson, who finished 4:04:18.
Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Photo: From the personal archive of Anna Burenkova

  • The first places were taken by athletes from Kenya and Ethiopia: among men - Kenyan Shadrak Kimining (1:01:31), among women - Mezeret Belete Tola (1:09:16).

Preparation: some tips

Recommendations for preparing for the half marathon distance from the trainer of the Nike running club Alexei Lebedev :

Preparing for the half marathon implies a fairly largework. It is important to determine in advance your weak points, muscles or joints in order to focus on their development in training.
The work should be divided into three stages:

First stage Aerobic exercise - long runs at a comfortable pace (mileage and speed are selected based on your physical fitness). They will help to improve the mechanism of energy and oxygen transport in the body.
General physical fitness will help increase the contraction force of the main motor muscles that propel the runner's body forward and, of course, strengthen the musculoskeletal system to prevent both past injuries as well as injuries resulting from overload.
Second stage Adding:
Speed ​​workouts to increase the body's performance by getting used to high speed.
Pace workouts to learn how to maintain a high-quality and technical long run distance and raise your lactate threshold so that burning and muscle fatigue come later than usual.
Stage Three 2-3 weeks before the race, gradually reduce the volume of training, but leave the intensity of speed and tempo runs high enough. Here it is already very important to remember such words as massage, pool, massage video and mythical good sleep.

And if you don't have enough motivation, come to run with your team, for example, to the new Nike Box Msk sports center in Gorky Park. A variety of runs with professional trainers and pacers will energize, improve your fitness and cope with distances that previously seemed unattainable.

Preparing a Marathon Strategy

Previous Post I want to go there: an airplane where you can spend the night in the cockpit
Next Post Want to go there: a hotel where you can have breakfast with a giraffe