瑞典房价走势/意大利1欧元买房靠谱吗?欧洲缺少的岗位是什么?瑞典律师联系方式20200208欧洲新闻瑞典新闻华人北欧国家小事趣闻学中文Lär dig kinesiska!

个人经历:我如何在瑞典参加上半程马拉松

每年在俄罗斯,尤其是夏天,都有很多比赛。但是,当有机会出国旅行并在那里进行某种比赛时,请不要错过机会。至少享受您所爱的东西,尽可能多地反驳或确认衰落的西部的成见。

在我第一次正式的半程马拉松比赛中,我选择了世界上最大的21.1公里赛跑。规模最大的半程马拉松赛每年在瑞典哥德堡举行,每年约有6万名运动员参加。自1980年以来,这里一直举办比赛,已有140万人参加了比赛。六场比赛,以半程马拉松和半程马拉松接力赛结束。在他们面前,将进行越野跑,一周内不同年龄儿童的比赛,有特殊需要的人等。通常,您可以带着一个大家庭来这里,每个人都会找到娱乐机会。

个人经历:我如何在瑞典参加上半程马拉松

照片:来自Anna Burenkova的个人档案

费用

  • 参与:与我们的比赛相比,外国老虎机非常昂贵,尤其是如果您决定在开始之前不久进行注册时。例如,参加哥德堡半程马拉松赛的费用平均为645克朗,约合4500卢布。
  • 住宿:您需要提前预订住宿。我在比赛开始前3.5个月进行了注册,即使那时住宿的选择也很少,而且每晚的费用为5千卢布。
  • 航班: 机票,如果您还事先做好了准备,那将很幸运。 人生大计:直航是最昂贵的,但是您可以乘火车出国然后改乘廉价航空公司,例如在维尔纽斯-这将为您节省金钱。

世博会

入门包是一个数字和用于固定它的大头针,即使在出口处,志愿者也分发带有比赛和赞助商徽标的薄塑料制成的运动水壶。所有。

组织

对于21.1公里比赛的所有参与者,为期三天,他们需要在城市和郊区旅行是免费的。此外,组织者对比赛后的免费照片感到满意,并且可以自动将照片即时发布到Facebook的个人资料中(如果他事先同意的话)。

在半程马拉松距离上创建了10个带有水扩散器的茶点。淋浴后200 m-桌子上装有纸杯装水,在四个位置还装有能量饮料。 16.5公里后,您可以用湿海绵洗脸并用水淋浴。但是没有食物要点,因此,如果您在比赛中习惯了提神醒脑,最好随身携带一些凝胶或巧克力棒。

跟踪

绕行一圈,爬超过180米。以来城市本身很小,距离历史中心仅剩一条街,您不应期望周围有美丽的景色。您不仅需要在沥青上行驶,而且还必须沿着公园的碎石路,两座高桥,沿着施工现场的尘土飞扬的水泥路面,瓷砖和铺路石行驶。

他们说,哥德堡5月的平均温度为+17度。但是在2018年比赛的那天,温度是+23,太阳无情地烧伤了皮肤,并立即使体内外的水分干燥。无论您如何喝酒或喝水,500 m后您都变得完全干燥-最大的痛苦是未经训练的跑步者。

个人经历:我如何在瑞典参加上半程马拉松

照片:来自Anna Burenkova的个人档案库

粉丝

我认为,如果没有粉丝的支持,很多人都会退出比赛。但是这个城市的居民和客人喊叫“嘿呀,嘿呀(来吧,用瑞典语加油)”,并没有让他们胸口的火熄灭,人们逃离了。据组织者说,今年大约有20万人参加了这样的大型体育节。有人支持五岁以下儿童,并在困难阶段分发水(甚至喝啤酒),其他人大喊跑步者的名字,并用大写字母写在参与者的人数上。在整个距离上,为乐队,DJ和歌手组织了50个阶段,他们从第一批开始时的下午1点开始欢呼,直到晚上7点结束为止。

关于2018年哥德堡半程马拉松比赛的有趣事实:

  • 半程马拉松的注册人数为56,893(男性64%,女性36%),完成了40,036人。
  • 从1980年开始,运动员每年平均参加男子之间的距离的时间为1:54:52,女士-2:2:07:38.61。
  • 大多数竞争对手是瑞典人,但共有107个国家/地区报名参加了比赛。
  • 4000名志愿者帮助组织了比赛。
  • 哥德堡半程马拉松定位为一项环保竞赛,即素食,可回收废物,分类废物。
  • 年龄最大的竞争对手是86岁的瑞典居民Holger Johansson,他完成了4:04:18的比赛。
个人经历:我如何在瑞典参加上半程马拉松

图片:摘自Anna Burenkova的个人档案

  • 第一名是运动员肯尼亚和埃塞俄比亚:男性中-肯尼亚人Shadrak Kimining(1:01:31),女性中-Mezeret Belete Tola(1:09:16)。

准备工作:一些技巧

从耐克跑步俱乐部Alexei Lebedev的教练那里准备半程马拉松的建议:

为半程马拉松做准备意味着相当大的准备工作。提前识别您的弱点,肌肉或关节以专注于训练中的发展很重要
这项工作应分为三个阶段:

第一阶段 有氧运动-以舒适的速度进行长距离跑步(根据您的身体状况选择里程和速度)。它们有助于改善能量和氧气在体内的传输机制
总体身体素质将有助于增加推动跑步者身体向前运动的主要运动肌肉的收缩力,当然,还可以增强肌肉骨骼系统以防止两者过去的伤害以及超载造成的伤害。
第二阶段 添加:
速度锻炼通过习惯高速运动来提高身体的机能
步速锻炼了解如何长期保持质量和技术距离并提高乳酸阈值,以使灼伤和肌肉疲劳比平常晚。
第三阶段 在比赛开始前2-3周,逐渐减少训练量,但要保持足够的速度和步伐。在这里,记住诸如按摩,游泳池,按摩滚轮和神话般的良好睡眠之类的词汇已经非常重要。

如果您没有足够的动力,可以与您的团队一起奔跑,例如到高尔基公园(Gorky Park)新建的Nike Box Msk体育中心。借助专业的教练和起搏器进行的各种跑步将使您精力充沛,提高身体素质,并应对以前似乎无法达到的距离。

【纯享版】周深挑战二次元神曲《达拉崩吧》解锁魔性舞步 《歌手·当打之年》Singer 2020【湖南卫视官方HD】

以前的帖子 我想去那里:一架飞机,您可以在驾驶舱过夜
下一篇文章 想要去那里:可以和长颈鹿一起吃早餐的酒店

10 Tips for Amateur Runners

Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Every year in Russia, especially in summer, there are many races. But when the opportunity arises to travel abroad and run some kind of competition there, do not miss the chance. At least enjoy what you love, as much as possible refute or confirm the stereotype of the decaying west.

For my first official half marathon, I chose the world's largest 21.1 km race. The most massive half marathon, gathering about 60 thousand runners annually, takes place in the Swedish city of Gothenburg. The competitions have been held here since 1980 and more than 1.4 million people have already taken part in them.

Göteborgsvarvet , or Gothenburg Half Marathon , is a series of six races, which end with a half marathon and a half marathon relay. Before them, a trail race, competitions for children of different ages, people with special needs, etc. are held during the week. In general, you can come here with a large family and everyone will find entertainment.

Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Photo: From the personal archive of Anna Burenkova

Cost

  • Participation: compared to our competitions, foreign slots are very expensive, especially if you decide to register shortly before the start. The cost of participation, for example, in the Gothenburg Half Marathon, is on average 645 kroons, which is approximately 4500 rubles.
  • Accommodation: you need to book your accommodation in advance. I registered 3.5 months before the race, and even then there were very few options for accommodation, and they cost from 5 thousand rubles per night.
  • Flight: with air tickets will be lucky if you also take care of it in advance. Life hack: direct flights are the most expensive, but you can go abroad by train and change to a low-cost airline, for example, in Vilnius - this will save you money.

Expo

The starter pack is a number and pins for attaching it, even at the exit volunteers distribute sports bottles made of thin plastic with the race and sponsor logos. All. On the other hand, many sports brands are represented at the expo, so at least one can enjoy shopping here.

Organization

For all participants of the 21.1 km race for three days, travel around the city and suburbs was free. In addition, the organizers pleased with free photos after the race and the function of instant automatic posting of a photo in the participant's Facebook profile, of course, if he previously agreed to this.

At the half marathon distance itself, 10 refreshment points with water diffusers were created , 200 m after the shower - tables with water in paper cups, and at four stations also with an energy drink. After 16.5 km, you can take wet sponges to wash your face and shower with water. But there are no food points, so if you are used to refreshing yourself during the race, it is better to take some gels or a chocolate bar with you.

Track

Route in one circle, climb more than 180 meters. Sincethe city itself is small, and a little more than one street remains from the historical center, one should not expect beautiful views on the sides. You will have to run not only on the asphalt, but also along the crushed stone paths of the park, two high bridges, a dusty concrete road along the construction site, on tiles and paving stones. There are both steep slides and long drafts, so this race is not the best start for updating personal records.

They say that the average temperature in May in Gothenburg is +17 degrees. But on the day of the race in 2018, it was +23 and the sun mercilessly burned the skin and instantly dried the water outside and inside the body. No matter how you drank or doused yourself with water, after 500 m you became absolutely dry - the greatest torment was for untrained runners. Many athletes quickly got tired of the stuffiness and went to step.

Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Photo: From the personal archive of Anna Burenkova

Fans

I think that if it hadn't been for the support of the fans, a lot of people would have left the race. But the residents and guests of the city, shouting Hey-ya, hey-ya (Come on, come on in Swedish) did not let the fire in their chest go out, and people fled. According to the organizers, about 200 thousand people attended such a major sports festival this year. Someone backed up and handed out water on difficult stages (or even beer), others shouted out the names of the runners, which were written in large letters on the numbers of the participants. Along the entire distance, 50 stages were organized for orchestras, DJs, singers, who cheered the athletes from the start of the first group at 1 pm until the finish closed at 7 pm. Numerous spectators helped simply by their presence: they silently watched the runners, but in their eyes it was clearly seen the feeling for each athlete.

Interesting facts about the Gothenburg Half Marathon 2018:

  • The number of registered for the half marathon - 56 893 (64% men, 36% women), finished 40,036 people.
  • The average time to complete the distance for men is 1:54:52, for women - 2: 07: 38.61 athlete has participated annually since 1980.
  • Most of the competitors are Swedes, but a total of 107 nations have registered for the race.
  • 4000 volunteers helped to organize the competition.
  • The Gothenburg Half Marathon is positioned as an eco-friendly race, that is, vegetarian dishes, recyclable waste, waste sorted.
  • The oldest competitor is 86-year-old Swedish resident Holger Johansson, who finished 4:04:18.
Personal experience: how I ran my first half marathon in Sweden

Photo: From the personal archive of Anna Burenkova

  • The first places were taken by athletes from Kenya and Ethiopia: among men - Kenyan Shadrak Kimining (1:01:31), among women - Mezeret Belete Tola (1:09:16).

Preparation: some tips

Recommendations for preparing for the half marathon distance from the trainer of the Nike running club Alexei Lebedev :

Preparing for the half marathon implies a fairly largework. It is important to determine in advance your weak points, muscles or joints in order to focus on their development in training.
The work should be divided into three stages:

First stage Aerobic exercise - long runs at a comfortable pace (mileage and speed are selected based on your physical fitness). They will help to improve the mechanism of energy and oxygen transport in the body.
General physical fitness will help increase the contraction force of the main motor muscles that propel the runner's body forward and, of course, strengthen the musculoskeletal system to prevent both past injuries as well as injuries resulting from overload.
Second stage Adding:
Speed ​​workouts to increase the body's performance by getting used to high speed.
Pace workouts to learn how to maintain a high-quality and technical long run distance and raise your lactate threshold so that burning and muscle fatigue come later than usual.
Stage Three 2-3 weeks before the race, gradually reduce the volume of training, but leave the intensity of speed and tempo runs high enough. Here it is already very important to remember such words as massage, pool, massage video and mythical good sleep.

And if you don't have enough motivation, come to run with your team, for example, to the new Nike Box Msk sports center in Gorky Park. A variety of runs with professional trainers and pacers will energize, improve your fitness and cope with distances that previously seemed unattainable.

Preparing a Marathon Strategy

Previous Post I want to go there: an airplane where you can spend the night in the cockpit
Next Post Want to go there: a hotel where you can have breakfast with a giraffe