أنواع الكارديو وأسرع طريقة لحرق الدهون

التجربة الشخصية: 10 أخطاء رئيسية للمبتدئين في الجري

بعد أن أصبحت مجلة Runner’s Word شائعة في مجتمع الجري الدولي ، نشرت قائمة مفيدة ومضحكة من 37 خطأ شائعًا يرتكبها المتسابقون باستمرار. لقد جمعنا 10 منهم في أعلى لدينا. كل من هذه الأخطاء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إصابات خطيرة بما في ذلك نفسية. نحن هنا ، بالطبع ، ساخرون ، لكن الجري عملية يجب أن تكون محبوبًا ليس فقط على المستوى الجسدي ، ولكن أيضًا على المستوى النفسي والعاطفي ، ثم الركض سيعطي مشاعر إيجابية للغاية ويساعد على تفريغ الرأس من الأفكار غير الضرورية.

التجربة الشخصية: 10 أخطاء رئيسية للمبتدئين في الجري

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تم إنشاء هذه القائمة بحيث لا يصرفك شيء عن السباق نفسه و لم يضر بالاستمتاع بالحركة الأمامية.

الخطأ الأول. ارتدِ ملابس دافئة جدًا لممارسة الجري الشتوي

... ثم احمل سترتك في يديك وتمرض. لقد كتبنا بالفعل عدة مرات أنه عند ارتداء الملابس في الشتاء أو أواخر الخريف ، من الضروري مراعاة مبدأ الطبقات. كلما كانت الطبقات رفيعة ، كانت أكثر دفئًا. من الضروري ارتداء ملابس الجري في الموسم البارد وفقًا لمبدأ "الملفوف": الطبقة الأولى عبارة عن لباس ضيق وشيء يمتص جيدًا - تي شيرت أو كم طويل ، والطبقة الثانية عبارة عن شورت وسترة ، يتم ارتداؤها على الطبقة الأولى. يجب أن يكون الغلاف مصنوعًا من المادة المناسبة ، والتي تتمتع ، بسبب هيكلها ، بخصائص إزالة الرطوبة والاحتفاظ بالحرارة في نفس الوقت ، والطبقة الثالثة هي الحماية من الرياح والطقس السيئ (سترة واقية ، سترة مضادة للماء). لا يجب أن تحكم على مظهرك واستعدادك للجري بناءً على ما ترتديه عادة في هذا الطقس ، فنحن معتادون على الانتقال من العمل إلى مترو الأنفاق سيرًا على الأقدام وليس بالركض. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا ارتداء الملابس حتى لا تتعرض للتجمد أو السخونة الزائدة.

التجربة الشخصية: 10 أخطاء رئيسية للمبتدئين في الجري

وضع الخريف: ما الذي يجب تشغيله عندما يكون الجو باردًا؟

كل شيء عن كيفية ارتداء الملابس المناسبة للجري في الخريف لتشعر بالراحة.

الخطأ الثاني. تجاهل الإحماء

انهض من مكتبك وركض بضعة أميال. بجدية؟ لدى أقدامنا أفكار مختلفة تمامًا حول هذا الأمر. يعد الإحماء عنصرًا مهمًا جدًا في الجري. تذكر أساسيات التربية البدنية المدرسية. لست متأكدا من أين تبدأ؟ قم بحركات دائرية برأسك ، وقم بأرجحة ذراعيك. لتمتد ظهرك ، اثنِ جسمك للأمام والخلف والجانب. لتدفئة الجزء السفلي من الجسم ، ضع ساقيك على نطاق واسع وحاول أن تلمس جبهتك بركبتيك دون ثنيهما ؛ في نفس الوضع ، مد جبهتك على الأرض. هناك تمرين آخر فعال وهو الاندفاع ، وضع إحدى رجليك للأمام ، وثنيها عند الركبة ، وبدون رفع ساقك الخلفية عن الأرض ، قم بالقرفصاء عدة مرات.

الخطأ الثالث. لا تقم بالتدليك الذاتي والتمدد بعد التمرين

أولاً: ليس لدي وقت لهذا على الإطلاق. في اليوم التالي: أتحرك مثل الزومبي من The Walking Dead. خيارات التدليك الذاتي المتاحة:

- التدليك الذاتي باليدين: التمسيد والضغط والفرك والنقر.

- التدليك الذاتي مع الجماهيرالكرات والبكرات الكبيرة (أو كرة التنس والزجاجة).

- استخدام مدلك خاص.

الخطأ الرابع. الجري مع الإصابة

سأجبر نفسي على الجري أكثر ثم أخذ بضعة أيام مرضية. التدريب المفرط هو أقصر طريق للإصابة. الإرهاق الحتمي الذي تسببه يرافقه إجهاد عضلي وإجهاد في الأوتار ، والتي تنتفخ وتتضرر إذا واصلت ممارسة الرياضة وتغلبت على الألم.

الخطأ رقم 5. لا تأكل بعد التمرين

يعد التعافي والتغذية جزءًا أساسيًا من عملية التدريب.

الخطأ رقم 6. استخدم الجوارب والأحذية الرياضية والمعدات والطعام الجديد في المسابقات

التجربة الشخصية: 10 أخطاء رئيسية للمبتدئين في الجري

الصورة: istockphoto.com

خطأ رقم 7. الجري بسرعة كبيرة في بداية السباق

الخطأ رقم 8. اشترِ أحذية رياضية بمقاس خاطئ

إن امتلاء حذائك لا يقل أهمية عن الطول عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعدات الجري. لا يولي الناس هذا الاهتمام الواجب دائمًا ، لكن عبثًا! معظم العدائين لديهم أقدام أوسع أو أضيق. يعاني الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في امتلاء أحذيتهم من الاحتكاك بين القدم والحذاء ، وبالتالي يخاطرون بالتقرح والإصابة من الحركة في أحذية غير مناسبة بشكل صحيح. سيساعدك إجراء اختبار الجري مع أحد المتخصصين على اختيار الحذاء المناسب.

التجربة الشخصية: 10 أخطاء رئيسية للمبتدئين في الجري

5 أشياء لم تكن تعرفها عن الجري

الوضع الصحيح للقدم ، والهبوط المثالي ، والتنفس ومعدل ضربات القلب كلها أمور تدور حول أسلوب الجري البطل.

الخطأ رقم 9. لا تضخ عضلاتك الأساسية

بلانك؟ من يحتاجها على الإطلاق ... كلما ركضت بشكل أسرع ، قل اتصالك بالأرض: هنا يلعب جسد الجسم. يساعدك على البقاء متوازنًا عندما لا تلمس الأرض ، حتى تتمكن من البقاء في حالة جيدة مع زيادة وتيرتك دون المساس بكفاءة التدريب.

الخطأ رقم 10. ارتداء أحذية رياضية إلى أقصى حد

إن مورد الأحذية الرياضية ، وفقًا لتقديرات مختلفة ، يتراوح من 500 إلى 1000-1200 كيلومتر. ضع ذلك في اعتبارك وإذا بدا لك أن الوقت قد حان لتحديث حذائك الرياضي المفضل نظرًا لأنك بدأت تشعر بعدم الراحة ، فلا تتردد في الذهاب إلى المتجر.

نصائح للتدرب على جهاز المسير ( جهاز المشي ) Treadmill

المنشور السابق لماذا الجري؟ 5 أسباب للقيام بالركض الأول
القادم بوست يستمر الموسم. تقويم أحداث تشغيل نوفمبر

10 Biggest Mistakes I've Made During My Personal Training Career [Avoid These If You Can]

Personal experience: 10 main mistakes of a beginner in running

Once popular in the international running community, Runner’s Word magazine published a useful, funny list of 37 common mistakes that runners constantly make. We have collected 10 of them in our top. Each of these mistakes can lead to serious injury, including psychological. Here we are, of course, ironic, but running is a process that needs to be loved not only on a physical, but also on a psycho-emotional level, then jogging will give extremely positive emotions and help unload the head from unnecessary thoughts.

Personal experience: 10 main mistakes of a beginner in running

Photo: istockphoto.com

This list was created so that nothing distracts you from the running itself and didn’t hurt to enjoy the forward movement.

Mistake # 1. Dressing too warm for your winter run

… and then carrying your jacket in your hands and getting sick. We have already written many times that when dressing for a run in winter or late autumn, it is necessary to take into account the principle of layering. The more thin layers, the warmer. Dressing for a run in the cool season is necessary according to the principle of "cabbage": the first layer is tights and something well absorbing - a T-shirt or long sleeve, the second layer is shorts and a jacket, worn on the first layer. The jacket must be made of the correct material, which, due to its structure, is endowed with the properties of removing moisture and simultaneously retaining heat, the third layer is protection from wind and bad weather (windbreaker, waterproof light jacket). You should not judge your appearance and readiness for a run based on what you usually wear in this weather, after all, we are used to getting from work to the subway on foot, not by running. Therefore, it is very important to dress so as not to freeze or overheat.

Personal experience: 10 main mistakes of a beginner in running

Autumn mode: what to run in when it's cold?

Everything about how to dress properly for a run in the fall to feel comfortable.

Mistake # 2. Ignore the warm-up

Get up straight from your desk and run a few miles. Seriously? Our feet have completely different thoughts on this matter. Warming up is a very important element of running. Remember the basics of school physical education. Not sure where to start? Make circular movements with your head, swing your arms. To stretch your back, bend your body forward, backward, and sideways. To warm up your lower body, place your legs wide and try to touch your forehead to your knees without bending them; in the same position, stretch your forehead to the ground. Another effective exercise is lunges, put one leg forward, bend it at the knee and, without lifting your back leg off the ground, squat down several times.

Mistake # 3. Do not do self-massage and stretching after training

First: I have no time for this at all. The next day: I move like a zombie from The Walking Dead. Available self-massage options:

- Self-massage with hands: stroking, pressing, rubbing and tapping.

- Self-massage with massesBig balls and rollers (or a tennis ball and a bottle).

- Using special massagers.

Mistake # 4. Running with an injury

I'll just force myself to run some more and then take a couple of sick days. Excessive training is the shortest path to injury. The inevitable fatigue that they cause is accompanied by muscle fatigue and overexertion of tendons, which swell and become damaged if you continue to exercise and overcome pain.

Mistake # 5. Don't eat after exercise

Recovery and nutrition are critical parts of the training process.

Mistake # 6. Use new socks, sneakers, equipment, food for competitions

Personal experience: 10 main mistakes of a beginner in running

Photo: istockphoto.com

Error # 7. Running too fast at the start of the race

Mistake # 8. Buy sneakers in the wrong size

The fullness of your shoes is just as important as length when it comes to running gear. People do not always pay due attention to this, but in vain! Most runners have wider or narrower feet. People who have problems with the fullness of their shoes experience friction between the foot and the shoe, thus risking blistering and injury from movement in improperly fitted shoes. Taking a running test with a specialist will help you find the right shoes.

Personal experience: 10 main mistakes of a beginner in running

5 things you didn't know about running

Correct foot placement, perfect landing, breathing and heart rate are all about what a champion running technique is all about.

Mistake # 9. Don't pump up your core muscles

Plank? Who needs it at all ... The faster you run, the less you are in contact with the ground: here the body of the body comes into play. It helps you stay balanced when you are not touching the ground, so you can stay in good shape while increasing your pace without compromising your training efficiency.

Mistake # 10. Wear sneakers to the limit

The resource of sneakers is, according to various estimates, from 500 to 1000-1200 kilometers. Keep this in mind and if it seems to you that the time has come to update your favorite sneakers due to the fact that you have begun to experience discomfort, then feel free to go to the store.

10 Dumbest Mistakes As Beginner in Binary Options/Forex

Previous Post Why running? 5 reasons to take your first run
Next Post The season continues. November running events calendar