تناول عصير الكرفس لمدة أسبوع، وسيتغير جسمك بالكامل

عضلات بطن مثالية في 30 يومًا. التحدي الذي من شأنه أن يريح الرقم

اعترف بذلك ، كل شخص يرغب في الحصول على عضلات بطن رائعة ، وخاصة عندما تكون الحرارة والشواطئ أمامنا. بالطبع ، سيكون الصيف القادم مختلفًا جذريًا عن الصيف السابق. لكن هذا ليس سببًا لنسيان شكلك الجسدي. حاول مدون YouTube Anton Balashov تطبيقًا خاصًا لضخ الصحافة من خلال قدوته. في غضون شهر ، أجرى البرنامج التدريبي بالكامل. دعونا نرى ما نتج عن ذلك.

عضلات بطن مثالية في 30 يومًا. التحدي الذي من شأنه أن يريح الرقم

تحدي التحمل: YouTube Blogger يفقد بطنه في أسبوعين

خلال هذا الوقت ، قال سارانجوفا وداعًا حتى 11 سم عند الخصر.

ما الذي تحتاجه للتخلص من الوزن الزائد ودهون الجسم؟

أشياء واضحة على ما يبدو: صحيح الطعام وأنماط النوم والكثير من السوائل وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام. في الواقع ، من الصعب جدًا تحقيق كل هذه النقاط. لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع من القيام بكل ما سبق ، ألقى أنطون بالاشوف خمسة كيلوغرامات. أصبحت المكعبات الأولى مرئية على الجسم. بعد رؤية النتيجة ، أراد المدون تحسينه وجعل الصحافة أكثر بروزًا. دفع هذا أنطون إلى تنزيل تطبيق Cubes في غضون 30 يومًا.

ما هو جوهر التطبيق؟

وفقًا لأنطون ، التطبيق مناسب تمامًا. إذا كنت ترغب في ضخ الضغط ، فلن تضطر إلى إنشاء البرنامج بنفسك ، والبحث عن تمارين متنوعة للجوهر ، والجمع بينها. كل يوم في التطبيق مجدول بالفعل. بالطبع ، يزيد مقدار التمرين مع مرور كل يوم.

يحتوي التطبيق على عدة أهداف في آن واحد: إزالة دهون البطن وعمل مكبس حجر ومكعبات. يمكن للمستخدم اختيار أي.

يوم تدريب واحد

إلى أظهر خطة تقريبية ، وأخبرك عن اليوم الأول من التدريبات المقترحة. يتضمن تمدد الكوبرا ، ووضعية الطفل ، والتمدد الكاذب مع الدوران إلى اليسار واليمين ، ودوران الأرجل المنحنية ، والتواء مزدوج ، وتأرجح الساقين أثناء الاستلقاء على الظهر - يصعب حتى إدراك بعض الأشياء المقترحة عن طريق الأذن. في الواقع ، لا يوجد أي منها معقد. كل شيء يمكن القيام به في المنزل على حصيرة عادية.

عضلات بطن مثالية في 30 يومًا. التحدي الذي من شأنه أن يريح الرقم

تمرين سريع في المنزل. خمسة تمارين مجزية من مدرب لياقة بدنية

تقول نجمة اللياقة البدنية كايلا إيتسينس إنه يمكن ممارستها في أي مكان.

بعد أسبوع التدريب الأول ، أصبحت عضلات أنطون أكثر بروزًا. يمكننا القول أنه في مثل هذا الوقت القصير حدثت التغييرات الأكثر دراماتيكية ، ومن ثم قام المدون بتحسينها. بحلول الأسبوع الثالث من التحدي ، بدأ وزن بالاشوف 78 كجم. اعترف الرجل بأن الفصول المنتظمة أصبحت عادةفي اليوم الثاني والعشرين ، عندما تم الانتهاء من العمل الرئيسي ، في الواقع.

لرؤية التقدم بسرعة ، قام أنطون بتعديل جدول نومه والتزم بخطة وجبات خاصة. تخلى عن منتجات الدقيق والحلويات والسكر والأطعمة الدسمة والكحول والوجبات السريعة. وتشمل قائمة المنتجات التي ينصح المدون بإضافتها إلى القائمة البيض واللحوم والجبن القريش والحليب والخضروات الطازجة والفواكه والأعشاب وكذلك الفواكه المجففة. بالاشوف على يقين من أنه بدون نظام غذائي راسخ ، لم يكن ليحقق نتيجة جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشرب الرجل حوالي لترين من الماء كل يوم ، وكوب واحد - في الصباح على معدة فارغة.

النتيجة النهائية

يعتقد بالاشوف أن التجربة تجعل عضلات البطن مثالية في 30 يومًا يمكن أن يطلق عليه بنجاح. بالطبع ، كانت هناك رغبة في ترك التدريب في البداية ، لكن المدون أنهى ذلك.

في اليوم الأخير من التدريب ، كان أنطون يظهر بوضوح ستة مكعبات وعضلات بطن مائلة. كل هذا بينما كان يزن 76 كجم. أيضًا ، تمت إضافة الذراعين والصدر في الحجم ، لأن الرجل كان يتدرب في نفس الوقت على الشريط الأفقي ويفحص برنامج تطبيق آخر. خلال شهر التحدي وأسبوعين قبله ، خسر بالاشوف ثمانية كيلوغرامات وتمكن من تحسين مؤشرات قوته ، لكنه لا ينوي التوقف. وعد المدون هذه ليست النهاية ، هذه فقط البداية.

ثمانية تمارين فعالة للحصول على بطن مسطحة في 30 يوم فقط

المنشور السابق كيف تتدرب عارضة الأزياء وحارس المرمى ميكايلا ديميتر؟ التمارين المفضلة لشد العضلات
القادم بوست صالة الألعاب الرياضية في الشرفة: 7 أفكار لتنظيم مساحة التمرين

30 Min Ab Workout | Best Abs Exercises | Abs in 30 Days

Perfect abs in 30 days. Challenge that will give relief to the figure

Admit it, everyone would like to have a gorgeous abs, and especially when the heat and beaches are ahead of us. Of course, the coming summer will be radically different from the previous one. But this is not a reason to forget about your physical form. YouTube blogger Anton Balashov tried a special application for pumping the press by his example. Within a month, he performed the entire training program. Let's see what came of it.

Perfect abs in 30 days. Challenge that will give relief to the figure

Endurance Challenge: YouTube Blogger Got Belly Loose in Two Weeks

During this time Sarangova said goodbye to 11 centimeters at the waist.

What do you need to get rid of excess weight and body fat?

Seemingly obvious things: right food, sleep patterns, plenty of fluids and regular exercise. In fact, it is very difficult to fulfill all these points. For three weeks of doing all of the above, Anton Balashov threw off five kilograms. The first cubes became visible on the body. After seeing the result, the blogger wanted to improve further and make a more prominent press. This prompted Anton to download the Cubes application in 30 days.

What is the essence of the application?

According to Anton, the application is quite convenient. If you want to pump the press, then you do not have to compose the program yourself, look for various exercises for the core, and combine them. Every day in the app is already scheduled. Of course, the amount of exercise increases with each passing day.

The application has several goals at once: remove belly fat, make a stone press and cubes. The user can choose any.

One training day

To demonstrate a rough plan, tell you about the first day of the proposed workouts. It includes a cobra stretch, a child's pose, a lying stretch with a turn to the left and right, rotation of bent legs, double twisting, swinging legs while lying on the back - some of the proposed ones are hard to even perceive by ear. In fact, none of them is complicated. Everything can be done at home on a regular mat.

Perfect abs in 30 days. Challenge that will give relief to the figure

Express workout at home. Five Workouts From A Fitness Trainer

Fitness star Kayla Itsines says you can do them anywhere

After the first training week, Anton's abs became much more prominent. We can say that in such a short time the most dramatic changes have occurred, and then the blogger simply improved them. By the third week of the challenge, Balashov began to weigh 78 kg. The guy admitted that regular classes had become a habitOn the 22nd day, when the main work, in fact, was done.

To quickly see the progress, Anton adjusted his sleep schedule and adhered to a special meal plan. He gave up flour products, sweets and sugar, fatty foods, alcohol and fast food. And the list of products that the blogger advises to add to the menu includes eggs, meat, cottage cheese, milk, fresh vegetables, fruits and herbs, as well as dried fruits. Balashov is sure that without a well-established diet, he would not have achieved a good result. In addition, the guy drank about two liters of water every day, and one glass - in the morning on an empty stomach.

The final result

Balashov believes that the experience Make the perfect abs in 30 days can be called successful. Of course, there was a desire to quit training at the very beginning, but the blogger brought it to an end.

On the final day of training, Anton was already clearly showing six cubes and oblique abdominal muscles. All this while weighing 76 kilograms. Also, the arms and chest were added in volume, because the guy was simultaneously practicing on the horizontal bar and checking another application program. During the month of the challenge and a couple of weeks before it, Balashov lost eight kilograms and managed to improve his strength indicators, but he does not intend to stop. This is not the end, this is only the beginning, the blogger promised.

29 SATISFYING BODY HACKS YOU MUST KNOW

Previous Post How does model and goalkeeper Mikayla DeMiter train? Favorite exercises for muscle tone
Next Post Balcony gym: 7 ideas for organizing your workout space