٧ تمارين رائعة لتكبير العضلة ذات الرأسين في المنزل

ضربات الجزاء. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

منذ ثلاثة أشهر ، يحارب العالم انتشار عدوى فيروس كورونا. تحتل الولايات المتحدة الآن المرتبة الأولى في قائمة البلدان الأكثر إصابة ، وتستمر الأرقام في النمو بمعدل مذهل. في روسيا ، يكتسب الوضع زخمًا فقط.

قبل بضعة أيام ، أعلن فلاديمير بوتين أن الفترة من 28 مارس إلى 5 أبريل غير نشطة رسميًا. الآن تم إغلاق جميع المطاعم والحانات ، وتم تعليق تقديم الخدمات التي تتطلب وجود الأشخاص بدوام كامل. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، تستمر متاجر البقالة والصيدليات والمؤسسات الطبية والبنوك ووسائل النقل العام وجميع المستويات الحكومية في العمل بشكل طبيعي.

كيف يلتزم الروس بالحجر الصحي؟

بالرغم من ذلك لعدد كبير من التحذيرات - ها هي النشرة الإخبارية من سيرجي سوبيانين مع تذكير بأن أسبوع العطلة هو حجر صحي ، وملصقات جديدة على Instagram مع طلب البقاء في المنزل - تجاهل بعض سكان العاصمة طلب الحكومة. ذهب البعض إلى حفلات الشواء ، واشترى آخرون تذاكر إلى سوتشي. لم يصبح إغلاق جميع الأماكن العامة عقبة أيضًا: يمشي الناس في الحدائق والساحات ، والملاعب مكتظة.

في اليوم الثاني من الحجر الصحي ، اضطرت السلطات إلى حث السكان على البقاء في المنزل باستخدام مكبر الصوت. يبدو أن العديد من الروس يعيشون في عالمهم الخاص ، حيث كلمة وباء غير معروفة بشكل عام.

ضربات الجزاء. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

إجراءات متطرفة. من سيعمل أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

يبدأ أسبوع العطلة رسميًا في 28 مارس.

ضربات الجزاء. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

لا يمكنك أن تكون غير مسؤول إلى هذا الحد! عبر النجوم عن رأيهم في العزلة الذاتية

لم يتمكن بعض ممثلي الأعمال الاستعراضية من كبح مشاعرهم عما كان يحدث.

هل سيتم معاقبتهم على عدم الامتثال للحجر الصحي؟ نعم هم سوف. قام مجلس الدوما بتعديل قانون الجرائم الإدارية على وجه السرعة. لذلك ، في حالة انتهاك القواعد الصحية والوبائية التي تضر بصحة الآخرين ، يتم فرض غرامة. سيكون مقدارها من 15 إلى 47 ألف روبل. في حالة الانتهاك المتكرر سيزداد المبلغ: من 150 إلى 300 ألف روبل.

ماذا سيحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع؟

ستعاني الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بشكل كبير من ظروف الحجر الصحي ، على الرغم من الجهود المبذولة لدعمهم. من خلال تمديد أسبوع غير العمل ، حتى هذه الإجراءات لن تساعد المنظمات على البقاء واقفة على قدميها. أثرت القيود الأكثر طموحًا على قطاع الخدمات.

ضربات الجزاء. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في حالة يواجه عدم الامتثال لمسؤولي الحجر الصحي غرامة تتراوح من 50 إلى 150 ألف روبل. للانتهاك المتكرر ، سيتعين عليك دفع 150 إلى 300 ألف روبل. بالنسبة للكيانات القانونية ، تم تعيين شخصيات أكثر أهمية: من 2من 00 إلى 500 ألف روبل للأول ومن 500 ألف إلى مليون روبل للانتهاك الثاني. بديل للغرامات هو الحرمان من الحق في شغل مناصب معينة أو الانخراط في أنشطة محددة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات. من المحتمل أيضًا السجن لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

ضربات الجزاء. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

ماذا تفعل في الحجر الصحي؟ الأنظمة الأساسية التي فتحت الدخول المجاني

من مكتبات الألعاب الشاملة إلى الجولات التي تستغرق خمس ساعات في أجمل المتاحف في العالم.

ضربات الجزاء. ماذا يحدث إذا كنت تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

من تجربة شخصية: أي المشاهير أصيب بالفعل بفيروس كورونا

والآن يشجع معجبيه بنشاط أكبر على عدم مغادرة المنزل.

أفكار خاطئة عن العادة السرية تصحّحها د. ساندرين عطالله | Misconceptions about Masturbation

المنشور السابق الأطفال في المنزل: ماذا تفعل مع الطفل أثناء الحجر الصحي
القادم بوست لا نوصي بالتكرار: الأعمال المثيرة المثيرة من عالم الباركور

Anki:How to Miss a Day (making up skipped days or studying ahead without a penalty)

Penalties. What happens if you work on a weekend

For three months now, the world has been fighting the spread of coronavirus infection. The United States now ranks first in the list of countries with the most infected, and the numbers continue to grow at an incredible rate. In Russia, the situation is only gaining momentum.

A few days ago, Vladimir Putin declared the period from March 28 to April 5 to be officially inactive. Now all restaurants, bars are closed, the provision of services requiring the full-time presence of people is suspended. On weekends, grocery stores, pharmacies, medical institutions, banks, public transport and all levels of government continue to operate normally.

How do Russians adhere to quarantine?

Despite to a huge number of warnings - here is the newsletter from Sergei Sobyanin with a reminder that a non-working week is a quarantine, and new stickers on Instagram asking you to stay at home - some residents of the capital ignored the government's request. Some went to barbecue, others bought tickets to Sochi. The closure of all public places has not become an obstacle either: people walk in parks and courtyards, and playgrounds are overcrowded.

On the second day of the quarantine, the authorities were forced to urge residents to stay at home using speakerphone. It seems that many Russians are in their own world, where the word pandemic is generally unknown.

Penalties. What happens if you work on a weekend

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

The non-working week officially starts on March 28th.

Penalties. What happens if you work on a weekend

You can't be so irresponsible! The stars expressed their opinion on self-isolation

Some representatives of show business could not restrain their emotions from what was happening.

Will they be punished for non-compliance with quarantine?

Yes, they will. The State Duma urgently amended the Code of Administrative Offenses. So, for violation of sanitary and epidemiological rules, which harmed the health of others, a fine is imposed. Its amount will be from 15 to 47 thousand rubles. If the violation is repeated, the amount will increase: from 150 to 300 thousand rubles.

What will happen if you work on the weekend?

Small and medium-sized businesses will suffer greatly from the quarantine conditions, despite the efforts to support them. By extending the non-business week, even these measures will not help organizations to stay afloat. The most ambitious restrictions affected the service sector.

Penalties. What happens if you work on a weekend

Photo: istockphoto.com

In case non-compliance with quarantine officials face a fine of 50 to 150 thousand rubles. For a repeated violation, you will have to pay from 150 to 300 thousand rubles. For legal entities, more significant figures were designated: from 200 to 500 thousand rubles for the first and from 500 thousand to 1 million rubles for a second violation. An alternative to fines is deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in specific activities for up to three years. Imprisonment for up to three years is also likely.

Penalties. What happens if you work on a weekend

What to do in quarantine? Platforms That Opened Free Access

From extensive toy libraries to five-hour tours of the world's most beautiful museums.

Penalties. What happens if you work on a weekend

From personal experience: which celebrity has already been infected with the coronavirus

And now he even more actively encourages his fans not to leave the house.

Weekend Partygoers Could Face Penalties

Previous Post Children at home: what to do with the child during quarantine
Next Post We do not recommend repeating: exciting stunts from the world of parkour