مراجعة عداد الخطى: من الميزانية Xiaomi إلى ساعات Garmin الفاخرة

لا يقتصر أسلوب الحياة الصحي على الرياضة والتغذية السليمة فقط. بادئ ذي بدء ، هذه مجموعة كاملة من الإجراءات التي يجب ألا تُنسى. حساب KBZHU وقياس النبض ومراقبة التنفس والنوم. من أجل عدم الحصول على آلاف اليوميات وعدم تنزيل العديد من التطبيقات على هاتفك الذكي ، فإن شراء ساعة لياقة سيكون فكرة رائعة. في هذا الاختيار ، يمكن للجميع العثور على جهاز تعقب يناسب ذوقهم وميزانيتهم.

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 هو متتبع اللياقة البدنية الأكثر ميزانية.

تكلفة سوار اللياقة البدنية 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط (1600 روبل) ... مقابل هذا المبلغ ، لن تتلقى ملحقًا أنيقًا فحسب ، بل عمليًا أيضًا. هذه الساعة قادرة على حساب الخطوات والمسافة المقطوعة وقياس معدل ضربات القلب وتحليل جودة النوم وعرض الإخطارات على شاشة هاتفك الذكي. هناك أيضًا ناقص: الآن السوار يعمل باللغة الصينية. من المقرر إضافة الأساور الروسية في الخريف.

اشترِ

ميسفيت راي

أحد أفضل أساور السباحة ، نظرًا لأنه مقاوم للماء ، يمكنك الغوص حتى 50 أمتار. كما أنه يدعم الرياضات الأخرى مثل الجري والتنس والرقص واليوغا وركوب الدراجات وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للسوار حساب الحركات والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة. يجب أيضًا ملاحظة مظهر جهاز التعقب - يتم تقديم الأنبوب المعدني بألوان مختلفة ، ويتم تمييز المكالمات بواسطة مصابيح LED ، والحزام مصنوع من الجلد اللطيف. سعر الجهاز: 100 دولار (6900 روبل).

للشراء.

Fitbit Chargu 2 - لعشاق الهواء الطلق

شاشة سوار اللياقة البدنية عملية للغاية: فهي تعرض النبض الوقت خطوات المسافة يتسلق وقت النشاط. أيضًا ، مباشرة من السوار ، يمكنك بدء تشغيل ساعة الإيقاف ووضع الجري وتمارين التنفس. حتى أنه يوجد مقياس للارتفاع بداخله.

لن تتمكن من السباحة مع الجهاز - حيث إن نفاذية الماء الخاصة به ستحمي فقط من تناثر السوائل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا ليس الخيار الأكثر ميزانية ، سعره 150 دولارًا (9400 روبل).

شراء.

Moov Now هو مدربك الشخصي

هذا هو الأكثر جهاز تعقب للياقة البدنية غير عادي في المجموعة. لا يحتوي على شاشة ، لذا ستستمر الرسوم لمدة ستة أشهر. أيضًا ، يمكن للسوار قياس النشاط ، والتمييز بشكل مستقل ، على سبيل المثال ، بين السباحة والجري. وفي المجموعة يأتي مع تطبيق مع مدرب شخصي سيخبرك بكيفية أداء التمارين. من بين السلبيات - تطبيق مقتضب للغاية ، يتم إخفاء جميع البيانات الشخصية بشكل جيد ، ويعمل باللغة الإنجليزية فقط. Moov Now يكلف 60 دولارًا (3700 روبل).

شراء.

Samsung Gear Fit 2

Samsung Gear Fit 2 هو تقاطع بين سوار اللياقة البدنية والذكية لساعات. يشار إلى القرب من الثانية على الأقل من خلال حقيقة أن الجهاز يحتوي على معالج ثنائي النواة وشاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 1.5 بوصة. حتى إشعارات الهاتف الذكي يمكن الرد عليها. يتتبع جهاز التتبع النوم والتمارين الرياضية وحتى نشاطك البدني اليومي. الجهاز مقاوم للماء ولكن لا يمكنك الغطس به لعمق يزيد عن 1.5 متر. سيتعين عليك شحن السوار مرة كل يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام ، ولكن يتم تعويض ذلك من خلال الوظيفة الرائعة. سعر الفمالدور: 180 دولارًا (11300 روبل).

شراء.

Garmin Vivosmart HR + - أفضل سوار للياقة البدنية لعشاق

تصميم Vivosmart HR + المزيد عن الرياضة ، من حول الأسلوب. الشاشة مصنوعة من البلاستيك ، والحزام مصنوع من السيليكون ، ولكن من حيث الوظيفة ، فهي ليست بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من المنافسين. بالإضافة إلى تتبع النشاط البدني والسعرات الحرارية والنوم ، تم تجهيز السوار بجهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ووظيفة وحدة GPS. تعرض الشاشة التاريخ والوقت والمسافة المقطوعة والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أن السوار يدعم بروتوكول ANT + ، والذي يسمح لك بعرض معدل ضربات القلب على أجهزة التمرين المتوافقة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. السعر الرسمي للساعة هو 180 دولارًا.

للشراء.

تقليديًا ، يمكن تقسيم جميع ساعات اللياقة البدنية المقدمة إلى 3 فئات.

  • للمبتدئين. إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح أكثر نشاطًا ولا تعرف من أين تبدأ. الأمر يستحق شراء أجهزة التتبع الأكثر شعبية اليوم. في اختيارنا ، هذه هي Moow Now و Xiaomi Mi Band 3.
  • أجهزة متعددة الوظائف. لأولئك الذين يقدرون الرياضة والأناقة. تشمل هذه الأجهزة Samsung Fit 2.
  • أجهزة مليئة بأجهزة الاستشعار. هذا مخصص للأشخاص الذين يريدون معرفة كل شيء عن أنفسهم. أذكى ساعة هي Garmin Vivosmart HR +.

الآن الخيار لك. حلل أهدافك وقدراتك واشترِ الخيار المناسب.

المنشور السابق يوميات الرجل السمين. ماذا لو لم يكن هناك وقت ليس فقط للطهي ولكن للأكل أيضًا؟
القادم بوست 5 حيل للحياة للتدريب في الموسم الحار

Cheap Smart watch Vs. Expensive Smart watch - Step Counter Accuracy Test!

Pedometer review: from budget Xiaomi to luxury Garmin watches

A healthy lifestyle is not just sports and proper nutrition. First of all, this is a whole complex of actions that must not be forgotten. Calculate KBZHU, measure the pulse, monitor breathing and sleep. In order not to have thousands of diaries and not download as many applications to your smartphone, purchasing a fitness watch is a great idea. In this collection, everyone can find a tracker to their taste and budget.

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 is the most budgetary fitness tracker

The cost of a fitness bracelet is only 25 US dollars (1600 rubles) ... For this amount, you will receive not only a stylish, but also a functional accessory. This watch is able to count steps, distance traveled, measure heart rate, analyze sleep quality, display notifications on the screen of your smartphone. There is also a minus: now the bracelet is functioning in Chinese. Russian is planned to be added in the fall.

Buy

Misfit Ray

One of the best swim bracelets, as it is waterproof, you can dive up to 50 meters. It also supports other sports such as running, tennis, dancing, yoga, cycling, etc. The bracelet can count movements and calories burned. The appearance of the tracker should also be noted - the metal tube is presented in different colors, the calls are illuminated by an LED, and the strap is made of pleasant leather. Device price: $ 100 (6900 rubles).

Buy.

Fitbit Chargу 2 - for outdoor enthusiasts

The display of the fitness bracelet is very functional: it displays the pulse , time, steps, distance, climbs, activity time. You can also start a stopwatch, running mode and breathing exercises directly from the bracelet. There is even an altimeter inside it.

You will not be able to swim with the device - its water permeability will protect only from splashes. In addition, this is not the most budgetary option, its price is $ 150 (9400 rubles).

Buy.

Moov Now is your personal trainer

This is the most unusual fitness tracker in the collection. It does not have a screen, so the charge will last for six months. Also, the bracelet can measure activity, independently distinguish, for example, swimming from running. And in the kit it comes with an application with a personal trainer who will tell you how to perform exercises. Of the minuses - an extremely laconic application, all personal data is well hidden, and it functions only in English. Moov Now costs 60 dollars (3700 rubles).

Buy.

Samsung Gear Fit 2

Samsung Gear Fit 2 is a cross between a fitness bracelet and smart for hours. The proximity to the second one is at least indicated by the fact that the device has a 2-core processor and a 1.5-inch touchscreen display. Even smartphone notifications can be answered. The tracker tracks sleep, exercise and even your daily physical activity. The device is waterproof, but you cannot dive to a depth of more than 1.5 meters with it. You will have to charge the bracelet once every 2-3 days, but this is compensated by the great functionality. Price of mouthRole: 180 dollars (11 300 rubles).

Buy.

Garmin Vivosmart HR + - the best fitness bracelet for enthusiasts

Design by Vivosmart HR + more about sports, than about style. The display is made of plastic, and the strap is made of silicone, but in terms of functionality it is in no way inferior to competitors. In addition to tracking physical activity, calories and sleep, the bracelet is equipped with a heart rate monitor and a GPS module function. The display shows the date and time, the distance traveled and the calories burned.

It is also interesting that the bracelet supports the ANT + protocol, which allows you to display the heart rate on compatible exercise machines in the gym. The official price of the watch is $ 180.

Buy.

Conventionally, all fitness watches presented can be divided into 3 categories.

  • For beginners. If you want to get a little more active and don't know where to start. It is worth buying the most popular trackers today. In our selection, these are Moow Now and Xiaomi Mi Band 3.
  • Multifunctional devices. For those who value both sport and style. These devices include Samsung Fit 2.
  • Devices filled with sensors. This is for people who want to know everything about themselves. The smartest watch is Garmin Vivosmart HR +.

Now the choice is yours. Analyze your goals and capabilities and purchase the appropriate option.

Scam: \

Previous Post Fat man's diary. What if there is no time not only to cook, but also to eat?
Next Post 5 life hacks for training in the hot season