هؤلاء هن ملكات جمال العالم الهنديات على مر السنين 😍😍.. من منهن الأجمل بنظرك??!

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

تقام مسابقات جمال المرأة سنويًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. أثر هذا الحدث على بلدنا في القرن الماضي ، عندما اختاروا في عام 1926 في باريس أول مالك لقب ملكة جمال روسيا بين المهاجرين. في العصر الحديث ، أصبحت معايير المظهر مختلفة تمامًا ، فهي لا تتوقف عن التغيير الآن. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ كيف أن الفتيات ، اللواتي أتيحت لهن في الماضي فرصة لتجربة تاج الفائز ، يتغيرن عامًا بعد عام. سنخبرك بما تفعله الآن الجميلات الأوائل في الماضي وكيف تطورت حياتهن المهنية بعد المشاركة في مسابقة جمال.

ماريا كالينينا ، جمال موسكو - 1988

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

صورة: RIA Novosti / صورة من أرشيف ماريا الشخصي

عندما فازت ماريا بمسابقة الجمال ، كانت تبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا فقط. بعد أن بلغت سن الرشد ، انتقلت الفتاة إلى الولايات المتحدة ، حيث بدأت في بناء مهنة التمثيل. وفقا للفتاة نفسها ، فإن التعهد فشل. لفترة طويلة ، كان لها دور واحد معروف - كونتيسة مصاصة الدماء في فيلم Lost في عام 2007.

الآن ، كالينينا مهتمة بالفلسفة الهندية. سمح لها ذلك بفتح دورة يوجا خاصة بها وأن تصبح معلمة لهذه الممارسة.

يوليا سوخانوفا ، ملكة جمال الاتحاد السوفياتي - 1989

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: RIA Novosti / facebook.com

كانت يوليا تبلغ من العمر 17 عامًا عندما أصبحت ملكة جمال الاتحاد السوفياتي في عام 1989. في وقت لاحق ، ذهبت الفتاة إلى أمريكا ، حيث بدأت في بناء مهنة كعارضة أزياء وذهبت إلى العمل. يرأس Sukhanova الآن شركة تنتج مولدات الهواء في الجبال. من الواضح أن الفتاة أفسدت مظهرها بالعديد من العمليات التجميلية. بمجرد أن اعترفت يوليا بأنها لم تعتبر نفسها أبدًا الأجمل.

ماريا كيزا ، ملكة جمال الاتحاد السوفياتي - 1990

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/masha_keja

تلقت ماريا الجائزة في سن 17 عامًا. على عكس أسلافها ، لم تسافر إلى الخارج لبناء مهنة عرض الأزياء ، لكنها أعطت الأولوية لحياتها الشخصية وانتقلت إلى ألمانيا لتعيش مع زوجها. صحيح ، بعد بضعة أشهر من الزفاف ، هربت الفتاة منه. وتوقف عمل عارضة أزياء عندما تعرضت كيجا لحادث سيارة في طريقها إلى فرنسا. ولكن الحظ لا يزال يبتسم في وقت لاحق لماريا - لقد قابلت الحب الحقيقي وأسست علامتها التجارية الخاصة من الحقائب.

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

بعد 30 عامًا. كيف يبدو الممثلون من Rescue Malibu الآن

بقي بعضهم في حالة جيدة ، بينما قال آخرون وداعًا لجسد جميل ونمط حياة صحي.

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

من bbw teen إلى عارضة الأزياء. كيفية إنقاص الوزن بمقدار 35 كجم والذهاب إلى المنصة

تمكنت إيكاترينا بيشكوفا من إنقاص الوزن والحفاظ على صحتها.

أوكسانا فيدوروفا ، ملكة جمال روسيا - 2001

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/fedorovaoksana

بعد لقب ملكة جمال روسيا ، حصلت على جائزة أخرى - ملكة جمال الكون. ومع ذلك ، رفضت أوكسانا التاج ، لأن العديد من العقود منعتها من الدفاع عن أطروحة الدكتوراه. بالمناسبة ، قبل شعبية فيدوروفا كان نقيبًا للشرطة ، ودرّس أيضًا القانون المدني في جامعة سانت بطرسبرغ. لم يؤد رفض المشاريع التي تقدر بملايين الدولارات التي سقطت بعد الانتصار إلى تفاقم حياة الجمال. أصبحت أوكسانا ممثلة ومقدمة برامج تلفزيونية: لديها برامج مثل Ford Boyard و Good Night، Babies! ، وهي حجاب في المسلسل التلفزيوني Don't Be Born Beautiful وغيرها.

فيكتوريا لوبيريفا ، ملكة جمال روسيا 2003

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: twitter.com/instagram.com/lopyrevavika

أحد الفائزين القلائل في مسابقة الجمال الذين بقيت في آذان روسيا كلها حتى يومنا هذا. تمكنت فيكتوريا من بناء مهنة ناجحة في التلفزيون وفي صناعة النمذجة. لا يزال Lopyreva يشارك في عدد كبير من عمليات إطلاق النار للمجلات اللامعة وهو سفير كأس العالم 2018 FIFA. كل هذه الإنجازات لا تمنع المعجبين من اتهام الفتاة باللدونة.

تاتيانا كوتوفا ، ملكة جمال روسيا 2006

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: ريا نوفوستي / instagram.com/kottova

ليس جمالها الطبيعي فحسب ، بل موهبتها أيضًا ساعدت في أن تصبح تاتيانا مشهورة. بعد فوزها في مسابقة الجمال ، أصبحت كوتوفا واحدة من أعضاء مجموعة VIA Gra. كجزء من المجموعة ، أرست الأساس لمسيرتها الموسيقية. الآن تظهر المغنية غالبًا كهيئة محلفين في العديد من مسابقات الجمال.

إيرينا أنتونينكو ، ملكة جمال روسيا 2010

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: ريا نوفوستي / instagram.com/irina8antonenko

بعد الانتصار ، أصبحت الفتاة وجه العلامة التجارية الألمانية الشهيرة فيليب بلين. وغامروا بتجربة يدها في المسرح والسينما. لم تحقق إيرينا انتصارات كبيرة على شاشة التلفزيون. لعبت دور البطولة في فيلم Phantom والمسلسل التلفزيوني Ship. في المسرح ، ظهرت الفتاة لأول مرة في عام 2012 ، حيث لعبت في مسرحية The Secret of Magic Rings. أنتونينكو يظهر على المسرح حتى الآن.

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

بشرة مثالية. كيف تخلصت عارضة أزياء أسترالية من حب الشباب باستخدام PPs

اضطرت جورجيا جيبس ​​إلى تغيير نظامها الغذائي وتصبح عميلة منتظمة لخبيرة التجميل للعودة إلى المنصة.

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

جمال آخر: كيف بدت الفتيات الجذابات في الاتحاد السوفياتي

حول عالم كانت فيه معايير المظهر مختلفة تمامًا.

إليزافيتا جولوفانوفا ، ملكة جمال روسيا - 2012

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/golovanovaelizaveta

تم تذكر إليزابيث في المنافسة بسبب تجعيد الشعر الطويل الجميل. احتفظت بهم في الوقت الحاضر. الآن فقط لم تطور حياتها المهنية في عرض الأزياء: تخرجت من جامعة موسكو الحكومية وانخرطت في مهنة المحاماة. من عندبالنظر إلى الصور من مدونة Golovanova الشخصية على Instagram ، فإنها أيضًا لم تديرها بدون تدخل تجميلي.

صوفيا نيكيتشوك ، ملكة جمال روسيا - 2015

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/nikitchuksofi

حدث حادث غير سار بعد فوز صوفيا. قامت ببطولة غلاف مجلة Stolnik ، حيث لفت نفسها بالعلم الروسي. اعتبر مكتب المدعي العام في منطقة سفيردلوفسك أن مثل هذا العمل معاملة تافهة للرموز الوطنية وبدأ في التحقق من علاقة نيكيتشوك. تم فتح أي قضية. أصبحت الفتاة الآن مساعدة لنائب مجلس الدوما.

يوليا بولياتشيخينا ، ملكة جمال روسيا - 2018

الفائزون في مسابقة ملكة الجمال السابقة: الماضي والحاضر

الصورة: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/polyachikhinayulia/

لم يكن لدى يوليا أيضًا الوقت لبناء مهنة عرض الأزياء وتصبح مشهورة في دوائر واسعة. كان Polyachikhina نموذجًا منذ فترة المراهقة ، وسافر حول العالم وسار على منصات العرض في باريس وطوكيو. لذلك لم يغير التاج حياة الفتاة الصغيرة بشكل كبير. ولكن في العامين التاليين للانتصار ، تغيرت بشكل ملحوظ - ليس من دون مساعدة خبير تجميل جيد.

أعد عام 2007. كيف كان شكل الرياضيين الروس في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين

ننظر إلى كوكورين بضجة طويلة ، أوفيتشكين دائم الشباب وسمولوف الهم. وما علاقة لوبيريفا به؟

مصطفى الأغا يحذر من الحسابات الوهمية لمسابقة الحلم

المنشور السابق لماذا أصاب بالدهون في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لاكتساب الوزن
القادم بوست تمكنت Laysan Utyasheva من إنقاص الوزن حتى في الحجر الصحي. لقد أصبحت أنحف من ويل

Miss Universe Then and Now | Evolution of Ms. Universe from 1952-2019 | History of Miss Universe

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Women's beauty contests are held annually around the world. This event touched our country back in the last century, when in 1926 in Paris they chose the first owner of the title Miss Russia among emigrants. In modern times, the standards of appearance have become completely different, they do not stop changing now. It is interesting to observe how the girls, who in the past had a chance to try on the coveted crown of the winner, change year after year. We will tell you what the first beauties of the past are doing now and how their career developed after participating in a beauty contest.

Maria Kalinina, Moscow beauty - 1988

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / photo from Maria's personal archive

When Maria won the beauty contest, she was only 16 years old. After coming of age, the girl moved to the United States, where she began to build an acting career. According to the girl herself, the undertaking failed. For a long time she had only one well-known role - the bloodsucker countess in the film Lost in 2007.

Now Kalinina is interested in Indian philosophy. This allowed her to open her own yoga course and become a teacher of this practice.

Yulia Sukhanova, Miss USSR - 1989

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / facebook.com

Yulia was 17 years old when she became Miss USSR in 1989. Later, the girl went to America, where she began to build a career as a fashion model and went into business. Sukhanova now heads a company that produces mountain air generators. The girl clearly spoiled her appearance with many plastic surgeries. Once Yulia confessed that she had never considered herself the most beautiful.

Maria Kezha, Miss USSR - 1990

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/masha_keja

Maria received the award at the age of 17. Unlike her predecessors, she did not go overseas to build a modeling career, but prioritized her personal life and moved to Germany to live with her husband. True, a few months after the wedding, the girl ran away from him. And the work of a photo model was interrupted when Kezha got into a car accident on the way to France. But later, luck still smiled at Maria - she met true love and founded her own brand of bags.

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now

Some stayed in great shape, while others said goodbye to a beautiful body and a healthy lifestyle.

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

From bbw teen to supermodel. How to lose weight by 35 kg and go to the podium

Ekaterina Peshkova managed to lose weight and maintain her health.

Oksana Fedorova, Miss Russia - 2001

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/fedorovaoksana

Following the title of Miss Russia, she received another award - Miss Universe. However, Oksana refused the crown, since many contracts prevented her from defending her Ph.D. thesis. By the way, before the popularity of Fedorova was a police captain, and also taught civil law at the University of St. Petersburg. The rejection of the multimillion-dollar projects that fell after the victory did not worsen the beauty's life. Oksana became an actress and TV presenter: she has such programs as Ford Boyard and Good Night, Babies !, a cameo in the TV series Don't Be Born Beautiful, etc.

Victoria Lopyreva, Miss Russia 2003

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: twitter.com/instagram.com/lopyrevavika

One of the few beauty contest winners who remained in the ears of the whole of Russia to this day. Victoria has managed to build a successful career in television and in the modeling industry. Lopyreva is still involved in a huge number of shootings for glossy magazines and is the ambassador of the 2018 FIFA World Cup. All these achievements do not prevent fans from accusing the girl of plasticity.

Tatiana Kotova, Miss Russia 2006

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/kottova

Not only her natural beauty, but also her talent helped to become famous Tatiana. After winning the beauty contest, Kotova became one of the members of the VIA Gra group. As part of the collective, she laid the foundation for her musical career. Now the singer often appears as a jury at various beauty contests.

Irina Antonenko, Miss Russia 2010

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/irina8antonenko

After the victory, the girl became the face of the famous German brand Phillip Plein. And she ventured to try her hand at theater and cinema. Irina did not achieve huge victories on the television screen. She starred in the film Phantom and the TV series Ship. In the theater, the girl made her debut in 2012, playing in the play The Secret of Magic Rings. Antonenko appears on the stage even now.

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Perfect skin. How an Australian model got rid of acne with PPs

Georgia Gibbs had to change her diet and become a regular client of a beautician to return to the catwalk.

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Another beauty: what attractive girls looked like in the USSR

About a world where the standards of appearance were completely different.

Elizaveta Golovanova , Miss Russia - 2012

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/golovanovaelizaveta

Elizabeth was remembered at the competition for her beautiful long curls. She kept them in the present. Only now she did not develop her modeling career: she graduated from Moscow State University and plunged into the profession of a lawyer. FROMLooking at photos from Golovanova's personal blog on Instagram, she also did not manage without cosmetic intervention.

Sofia Nikitchuk, Miss Russia - 2015

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/nikitchuksofi

An unpleasant incident happened after the victory with Sofia. She starred for the cover of Stolnik magazine, where she wrapped herself in the Russian flag. The prosecutor's office of the Sverdlovsk region considered such an act a frivolous treatment of national symbols and began checking in relation to Nikitchuk. No case was opened. Now the girl has become an assistant to a State Duma deputy.

Yulia Polyachikhina, Miss Russia - 2018

Past beauty pageant winners: then and now

Photo: RIA Novosti / instagram.com/polyachikhinayulia/

Yulia also did not have time to build a modeling career and become famous in wide circles. Polyachikhina has been a model since adolescence, has traveled the world and walked the catwalks of Paris and Tokyo. So the crown did not greatly change the life of a young girl. But in two years after the victory, she has noticeably changed - not without the help of a good beautician.

Bring back my 2007. What Russian athletes looked like in the 2000s

We look at Kokorin with a long bang, ageless Ovechkin and carefree Smolov. And what does Lopyreva have to do with it?

The Miss Universe Beauty Pageants Throughout History

Previous Post Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for gaining weight
Next Post Laysan Utyasheva manages to lose weight even in quarantine. She has become thinner than Will