فيلم تركي علم الحب aşk troloji كامل مترجم للعربية hd

التانغو العاطفي أو الهيب هوب الوقح: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

نشأ حب المخرجين للرقص في فجر السينما واستمر حتى يومنا هذا. لقد تعلم الممثلون منذ فترة طويلة التحدث ، لكن نقل المشاعر من خلال الرقص لا يزال أحد أقوى التقنيات وأكثرها فاعلية في السينما. رقصة التانغو المخيفة لآل باتشينو من الدراما The Smell of a Woman ، أو اللمسة الحارقة لجون ترافولتا وأوما ثورمان من Pulp Fiction أو رقصة Celentano الفذة على برميل من العنب في The Taming of the Shrew - أصبحت هذه الحلقات الصغيرة بمثابة لآلئ حقيقية للسينما العالمية.

في كثير من الأحيان ، تتحول الرقص من آلة مهمة ، ولكن لا تزال أداة مساعدة ، إلى الشخصية الرئيسية للشريط. تختلف الأفلام عن الرقص كما هي: حزينة ، غنائية ، مؤثرة ، حيوية ، قيادة ... قمنا بتجميع مجموعة مختارة من أفضل عشرة أفلام مخصصة لهذه الظاهرة المذهلة والحسية.

خطوة إلى الأمام ، 2006 year

العنوان الأصلي: Step Up.
النوع: الدراما ، الميلودراما.
الوقت: 1 ساعة 44 دقيقة.

جلبت ميلودراما موسيقية بلمسة من الجريمة شهرة عالمية إلى الشاب Channing Tatum وأعجب بها الجمهور كثيرًا لدرجة أنها استمرت في شكل أربعة أفلام أخرى. ومع ذلك ، تبين أن الجزء الأول هو الأكثر نجاحًا. يتم إرسال `` تايلر غيج '' المتنمر في الشارع إلى العمل الإصلاحي في مدرسة ماريلاند للفنون لارتكابه جنحة أخرى. يقترب الرجل من الطالبة نورا كلارك التي تساعده في الكشف عن موهبته في الرقص. من خلال الرقص ، قرر تايلر تغيير حياته والارتباط بالماضي المظلم.

التانغو العاطفي أو الهيب هوب الوقح: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

6 أفلام قوية عن القصص الرياضية الصعبة

يستند العديد منها إلى أحداث حقيقية.

Burlesque 2010

العنوان الأصلي: هزلي.
النوع : مسرحية موسيقية.
الوقت: ساعة و 59 دقيقة.

هذا الفيلم يستحق المشاهدة ، حتى لو كان ذلك من أجل الثنائي غير المتوقع لكريستينا أغيليرا وشير. فتاة صغيرة علي (أول تمثيل لأغيليرا) ، سعياً وراء الشهرة ، تأتي إلى لوس أنجلوس من المقاطعات وتحصل على وظيفة في نادٍ هزلي. ترى صاحبة المكان ، التي تؤديها شير ، إمكانات كبيرة في الراقصة الجديدة وتتولى الوصاية عليها. صراع مع العالم الخارجي والمؤامرات الداخلية وتشكيل نجم لامع - كل هذا على خلفية رقصات جميلة على وشك الوقوع. الحبكة بسيطة ، لكن ساعتين تطير بسرعة.

Desert Dancer، 2014

العنوان الأصلي: Desert Dancer.
النوع: دراما.
الوقت: ساعة و 44 دقيقة.

معروف قليلًا ولكنه يستحق بالتأكيدأول فيلم تسليط الضوء على سيرة الراقصة الإيرانية أفشين غفاريان. الشاب مفتون بسحر الرقص لكن هذا النوع من الفن ممنوع في وطنه. يتقن أفشين مهاراته بمساعدة مقاطع الفيديو من الإنترنت ، ويجد أشخاصًا متشابهين في التفكير ، ويفتح معهم استوديوًا تحت الأرض ، ثم يقرر إنشاء عرض رقص في الصحراء. سيتحول حب الرقص إلى خطر مميت على غفاريان وسيغير حياته بشكل جذري. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن صانعي الأفلام البريطانيين والروس قد تعاونوا في صنع الفيلم.

التانغو العاطفي أو الهيب هوب الوقح: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

قم بإذابة الجو: أنماط الرقص التي يمكنك تعلمها في المنزل

نشاط لأولئك الذين سئموا من التدريب الروتيني.

Let's Dance 1995

العنوان الأصلي: يجب علينا دانسو؟
النوع: دراما.
الوقت: ساعتان و 16 دقيقة.

شريط ياباني ثاقب حول القوة السحرية للرقص. لا تستطيع شوهي سوجياما البالغة من العمر 42 عامًا الشكوى من الحياة: مهنة ناجحة ، زوجة مخلصة ، ابنة جميلة. لكن الشعور الداخلي بالوحدة يدفع الرجل إلى فعل غير عادي. التعاطف مع غريب جميل يفتح البطل على عالم الرقص الرائع ، الذي بفضله يجد السعادة والانسجام. في روسيا ، اشتهرت النسخة الأمريكية الجديدة من هذا الفيلم مع ريتشارد جير وجنيفر لوبيز على نطاق واسع ، لكن النسخة اليابانية الأصلية لا تزال تترك انطباعًا أقوى.

Grease ، 1978

الأصل العنوان: Grease.
النوع: موسيقية.
الوقت: ساعة و 50 دقيقة.

رقص جون ترافولتا الساحر على الشاشة قبل وقت طويل من Pulp Fiction. يروي الفيلم الموسيقي الخفيف لمخرج Blue Lagoon قصة الحياة الأمريكية المرحة والمبهجة في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. قصة حب متواضعة لشباب في زمن التفاؤل الجامح والشعر الدهني مصحوبة برقصات وأغاني متواصلة. طريقة رائعة للاحتفال بأمسية قاتمة!

التانغو العاطفي أو الهيب هوب الوقح: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

ماذا ترى؟ أفضل 15 فيلمًا لركوب الأمواج

أجمل فتيات يرتدين ملابس السباحة والأعمال المثيرة المجنونة والأماكن الخطرة حيث ينتظر راكبو الأمواج أسماك القرش.

Pina: Dance of Passion، 2011

العنوان الأصلي: بينا.
النوع: موسيقي ، وثائقي.
الوقت: ساعة واحدة و 43 دقيقة.

مشروع متعدد الجنسيات مخصص لعمل الراقصة الألمانية المتميزة بينا باوش. بدأ فيلم Wim Wenders الكلاسيكي في أوروباالتصوير خلال حياة باوش ، وبعد وفاتها قرر إنهاء الأمر. هذا ليس سيرة ذاتية بالمعنى التقليدي ، بل فيلم عاطفي مستوحى من رقصات رائعة لامرأة ألمانية. بينا: رقصة العاطفة آسرة من اللقطة الأولى وتثبت أن فن الرقص يمكن أن يصنع العجائب.

ذئب القبيح 2000

العنوان الأصلي: ذئب القبيح .
النوع: ميلودراما ، كوميديا.
الوقت: ساعة و 37 دقيقة.

تأتي Violet Sanford إلى نيويورك على أمل الحصول على مهنة موسيقية ناجحة وتجد وظيفة بدوام جزئي في الملهى الليلي الشهير Coyote Ugly. فتاة متواضعة وخجولة ، لا تخلو من الصعوبة ، تعتاد على نوع من المؤسسات يسود فيها جو من المرح والاختلاط. على الرغم من محيط الفيلم ، تمكن المخرج من صنع فيلم عميق لا يقتصر على الترفيه فحسب ، بل يجعلك تفكر أيضًا.

التانغو العاطفي أو الهيب هوب الوقح: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

Killa Kolya: ماضي وحاضر ومستقبل رقص البريك دانس

أهمية الحفاظ على الفردية والتطور في الاتجاه الصحيح والتعبير عن نفسك من خلال الرقص.

Dirty Dancing، 1987

العنوان الأصلي: Dirty Dancing.
النوع: ميلودراما.
الوقت: ساعة و 40 دقيقة.

ربما يكون الفيلم الأكثر شهرة عن فن الرقص. قصة رومانسية من الستينيات تحكي قصة فتاة ساذجة من عائلة ثرية ، تُدعى بيبي. في إجازة في فندق ريفي ، تقع في حب الراقص المحترف جوني وتصبح شريكته. بعد هذا الدور ، اكتسب باتريك سويزي شهرة كواحد من الرجال الوسيمين الرئيسيين في هوليوود.

البجعة السوداء ، 2010

العنوان الأصلي: Black Swan.
النوع: إثارة ، دراما.
الوقت: ساعة و 43 دقيقة.

دور راقصة الباليه نينا سايرز ، التي تسعى جاهدة للعب الأسود بأي ثمن فازت ناتالي بورتمان بجائزة الأوسكار في فيلم Swan Lake الجديد. تتكشف حبكة متوترة وجذابة في مشهد مسرحي وتغمر المشاهد في عملية ما وراء الكواليس لعالم الباليه القاسي.

التانغو العاطفي أو الهيب هوب الوقح: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

سأكون ناجحًا إذا كنت نحيفًا ... كيف تعيش راقصات الباليه المحترفات

في أذهانهم ، السعي وراء الوزن الخفيف يصبح الدواء الشافي.

حافظ على الإيقاع ، 2006

العنوان الأصلي: خذ زمام المبادرة.
النوع: دراما.
الوقت: ساعة واحدة و 58 دقيقة.

الفيلم مبني على قصة حقيقية. يريد المتحمسون للرقص بيير دولان أن يصيب المراهقين الصعبين من مدرسة عادية في نيويورك بالحب لهذا الفن ، لكنهم يفضلون موسيقى الهيب هوب ، ولا يريدون أن يسمعوا عن رقصات القاعة. ثم يتقن بطل أنطونيو بانديراس اتجاهًا جديدًا لنفسه ، وفي الوقت نفسه يخلق أسلوبًا فريدًا للرقص ويجعل الرجال المحرومين يؤمنون بأنفسهم.

المنشور السابق انفجار البروتين: 7 أطباق دجاج تقوي عضلاتك
القادم بوست دقة عالية في اللعبة: كيف تتعلم التحكم في الكرة في كرة القدم

TOP 5: Dance Movies [modern]

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

The directors' love for dancing originated at the dawn of cinema and continues to this day. Actors have long learned to speak, but the transmission of emotions through dance is still one of the most powerful and effective techniques in cinema. The chilling tango of Al Pacino from the drama The Smell of a Woman, the incendiary twist of John Travolta and Uma Thurman from Pulp Fiction or the dance of the inimitable Celentano on a barrel of grapes in The Taming of the Shrew - these small episodes have become real pearls of world cinema.

However often the dance turns from an important, but still an auxiliary instrument into the main character of the tape. Films about dancing are as different as they are: sad, lyrical, touching, energetic, driving ... We have compiled for you a selection of the top ten films dedicated to this spectacular and sensual phenomenon.

Step forward, 2006 year

Original title: Step Up.
Genre: drama, melodrama.
Time: 1 hour 44 minutes.

A musical melodrama with a touch of crime brought world fame to the young Channing Tatum and the audience liked it so much that it was continued in the form of four more films. However, the first part turned out to be the most successful. Street bully Tyler Gage is sent to correctional labor at the Maryland School of Art for another offense. The guy gets closer to student Nora Clark, who helps him to reveal his dancing talent. Through dancing, Tyler decides to change his life and tie up with a dark past.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Many of them are based on real events.

Burlesque 2010

Original title: Burlesque.
Genre : musical, drama.
Time: 1 hour 59 minutes.

This movie is worth watching, if only for the unexpected duet of Christina Aguilera and Cher. A young girl Ali (Aguilera's acting debut), in pursuit of fame, comes to Los Angeles from the provinces and gets a job in a burlesque club. The owner of the place, performed by Cher, sees great potential in the new dancer and takes custody of her. Fighting with the outside world, internal intrigues and becoming a bright star - all this against the backdrop of beautiful dances on the verge of a foul. The plot is simple, but two hours fly by like one instant.

Dancing in the Desert, 2014

Original title: Desert Dancer.
Genre: Drama.
Time: 1 hour 44 minutes.

Little known, but definitely deservingFirst spotlight film based on the biography of the Iranian dancer Afshin Ghaffarian. The young man is fascinated by the magic of dance, but this kind of art is prohibited in his homeland. Mastering the skill with the help of videos from the Internet, Afshin finds like-minded people, with whom he opens an underground studio, and then decides to create a dance show in the desert. The love of dancing will turn into mortal danger for Ghaffarian and will drastically change his life. Interestingly, British and Russian filmmakers collaborated in the making of the film.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

Dissolve the atmosphere: dance styles you can learn at home

Activity for those who are tired of routine workouts.

Let's Dance 1995

Original title: Shall we dansu?
Genre: Drama.
Time: 2 hours 16 minutes.

A piercing Japanese tape about the magic power of dancing. 42-year-old Shohei Sugiyama cannot complain about life: a successful career, a devoted wife, a beautiful daughter. But the inner feeling of loneliness pushes a man to an unusual act. Sympathy for a beautiful stranger opens the hero to the wonderful world of dance, thanks to which he finds happiness and harmony. In Russia, the American remake of this film with Richard Gere and Jennifer Lopez became more widely known, but the Japanese original still leaves a stronger impression.

Grease, 1978

Original title: Grease.
Genre: musical.
Time: 1 hour 50 minutes.

Charming John Travolta danced on the screen long before Pulp Fiction. A light musical from the director of the Blue Lagoon tells the story of the carefree and cheerful American life in the 50s of the last century. An unpretentious love story of young people in a time of unbridled optimism and greasy hair is accompanied by incessant dances and songs. A great way to cheer up a gloomy evening!

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

What to see? 15 best surf movies

The most beautiful girls in swimsuits, crazy stunts and dangerous spots where surfers are waiting for sharks.

Pina: Dance of Passion, 2011

Original title: Pina.
Genre: musical, documentary.
Time: 1 hour 43 minutes.

This multinational project is dedicated to the work of the outstanding German dancer Pina Bausch. The classic of European cinema Wim Wenders beganfilming while Bausch was still alive, and after her death he decided to bring the matter to an end. This is not a biopic in the conventional sense, but rather an emotion film, inspired by the fantastic dances of a German woman. Pina: The Dance of Passion captures from the first shot and proves that the art of dance can do wonders.

Coyote Ugly 2000

Original title: Coyote Ugly .
Genre: melodrama, comedy.
Time: 1 hour 37 minutes.

Violet Sanford comes to New York hoping for a successful music career and finds a part-time job at the iconic nightclub Coyote Ugly. A modest and shy girl, not without difficulty, gets used to a kind of institution, where an atmosphere of fun and promiscuity reigns. Despite the entourage of the film, the director managed to make a rather deep movie that not only entertains, but also makes you think.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

Killa Kolya: the past, present and future of breakdancing

The importance of maintaining individuality, developing in the right direction and expressing yourself through dance.

Dirty Dancing, 1987

Original title: Dirty Dancing.
Genre: melodrama.
Time: 1 hour 40 minutes.

Perhaps the most famous film about the art of dance. A romantic story from the 60s tells the story of a naive girl from a wealthy family, nicknamed Baby. On vacation at a country hotel, she falls in love with professional dancer Johnny and becomes his partner. After this role, Patrick Swayze gained fame as one of the main handsome men in Hollywood.

Black Swan, 2010

Original title: Black Swan.
Genre: Thriller, Drama.
Time: 1 hour 43 minutes.

The role of the ballerina Nina Sayers, striving to play black at any cost Swan in the new production of Swan Lake, brought Natalie Portman an Oscar. A tense and gripping plot unfolds in theatrical scenery and immerses the viewer in the behind-the-scenes process of the harsh ballet world.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

I'll be successful if I'm thin ... How professional ballerinas live

In their minds, the pursuit of small weight becomes a panacea.

Keep the rhythm, 2006

Original title: Take the Lead.
Genre: Drama.
Time: 1 hour 58 minutes.

The film is based on a real story. Dance enthusiast Pierre Dulane wants to infect difficult teenagers from a regular school in New York with love for this art, but they prefer hip-hop, and do not want to hear about ballroom dancing. Then the hero of Antonio Banderas masters a new direction for himself, and at the same time creates a unique dance style and makes disadvantaged guys believe in themselves.

Top 10 Dance Scenes in Dance Movies

Previous Post Protein Burst: 7 Chicken Dishes That Will Strengthen Your Muscles
Next Post High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football