史上公认的最好听英文歌 (绝对经典) 50首全球最值得听的好听的英文歌

热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影

导演对舞蹈的热爱起源于电影院的黎明,一直持续到今天。演员们早已学会了说话,但是通过舞蹈传递情感仍然是电影中最有力和最有效的技术之一。剧集《女人的气味》中的阿尔·帕西诺(Al Pacino)令人不寒而栗,纸浆小说(Pulp Fiction)中约翰·特拉沃尔塔(John Travolta)和乌玛·瑟曼(Uma Thurman)的燃烧扭曲,或《驯悍记》(The Taming of the Shrew)中无与伦比的塞伦塔诺(Celentano)在一桶葡萄上的舞蹈-这些小片段已成为世界电影的真正明珠。

然而很多时候,来自重要但仍然是辅助乐器的舞蹈变成了录音带的主要特征。关于舞蹈的电影截然不同:悲伤,抒情,动人,朝气蓬勃,驾驶……我们为您精选了十部最佳影片,专门介绍这种壮观和感性的现象。

前进,2006年

原始标题:晋级
类型:戏剧,情节剧
时间: 1小时44分钟。

带有犯罪色彩的音乐旋律为年轻的钱宁·塔图姆(Channing Tatum)赢得了全球声誉,观众非常喜欢它,并以另外四部电影的形式继续进行。但是,第一部分证明是最成功的。街头霸王泰勒·盖奇(Tyler Gage)因另一项轻罪被送往马里兰艺术学院的教养工作。这家伙离学生诺拉·克拉克(Nora Clark)更近,后者帮助他展现了自己的舞蹈才能。

热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影

6部关于困难体育故事的有力电影

其中许多是基于真实事件的。

Burlesque 2010

原标题: Burlesque。
类型:音乐剧,戏剧。
时间: 1小时59分钟。

这部电影值得一看,即使只是克里斯蒂娜·阿奎莱拉(Christina Aguilera)和雪儿(Cher)的意外二重奏。为了追求名声的年轻女孩阿里(阿奎莱拉(Aguilera)的代理处女秀)从各省来到洛杉矶,并在一家滑稽俱乐部工作。由谢尔(Cher)表演的场地所有者,看到了这位新舞者的巨大潜力,并对其进行了监护。与外部世界,内部阴谋和一颗璀璨的星辰作斗争-所有这些都是在犯规边缘的美丽舞蹈的背景下进行的。情节很简单,但是两个小时像一个瞬间一样飞过。

在沙漠中跳舞,2014

原标题:沙漠舞者
类型:戏剧。
时间: 1小时44分钟。

鲜为人知,但绝对值得根据伊朗舞者阿夫辛·加法里安(Afshin Ghaffarian)的传记拍摄的第一部聚焦电影。这个年轻人对舞蹈的魔力着迷,但是这种艺术在他的家乡是被禁止的。 Afshin借助互联网上的视频掌握了他的技能,找到了志趣相投的人,并与他们开设了一个地下工作室,然后决定在沙漠中制作舞蹈表演。跳舞的热爱将对Ghaffarian构成致命的危险,并将彻底改变他的生活。有趣的是,英国和俄罗斯的电影制片人合作制作了这部电影。

热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影

消除气氛:您可以在家学习的舞蹈风格

那些厌倦了常规培训的人的活动。

让我们跳舞1995

原标题:丹秀吗
类型:戏剧。
时间: 2小时16分钟。

关于舞蹈的神奇力量的刺耳的日本录音带。 42岁的杉山昌平(Shohei Sugiyama)不能抱怨生活:事业成功,忠实的妻子,漂亮的女儿。但是内心的孤独感将一个人推向了不寻常的行为。对一个美丽的陌生人的同情使英雄进入了美妙的舞蹈世界,这使他找到了幸福与和谐。在俄罗斯,美国人与理查德·基尔(Richard Gere)和珍妮弗·洛佩兹(Jennifer Lopez)一起翻拍这部电影的举动更为人所共知,但日本原版仍然给人留下了深刻的印象。

油脂,1978年

名称:油脂
类型:音乐性
时间: 1小时50分钟。

迷人的约翰·特拉沃尔塔跳了舞在低俗小说之前出现在屏幕上。 Blue Lagoon导演的轻音乐剧讲述了上世纪50年代美国人悠闲开朗的生活。在不拘一格的乐观和油腻的头发中,年轻人的朴实爱情故事伴随着不断的舞蹈和歌曲。振作一个阴沉的夜晚的好方法!

热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影

看什么? 15部最佳冲浪电影

泳衣,疯狂的特技表演和冲浪者正在等待鲨鱼的危险场所中最美丽的女孩。

皮娜:激情之舞,2011

原始标题:皮娜。
类型:音乐剧,纪录片。
时间: 1小时43分钟。

这个跨国项目致力于杰出的德国舞蹈家皮纳·鲍什(Pina Bausch)的作品。欧洲电影Wim Wenders的经典作品开始了在博士(Bausch)的一生中进行拍摄,在她去世后,他决定结束此事。这不是传统意义上的传记片,而是一部情感电影,灵感来自德国女性的美妙舞蹈。皮娜(Pina):《激情之舞》从一开始就令人着迷,并证明了舞蹈艺术可以创造奇迹。

土狼丑陋2000
类型:喜剧,喜剧。
时间: 1小时37分钟。

紫罗兰·桑福德(Violet Sanford)来到纽约,希望自己的音乐事业成功,并在标志性的夜总会Coyote Ugly中找到兼职。一个谦虚害羞的女孩,并非没有困难,习惯了一种充满欢乐和滥交气氛的机构。尽管有这部电影的随行人员,但导演还是成功地制作了一部颇具深度的电影,不仅娱乐性强,而且还使您产生思考。

热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影

Killa Kolya:霹雳舞的过去,现在和未来

保持个性,朝正确的方向发展并通过舞蹈表达自我的重要性。

肮脏的舞蹈,1987年

原始标题:肮脏的舞蹈
类型:情节剧。
时间: 1小时40分钟。

也许是关于舞蹈艺术的最著名的电影。 60年代的一个浪漫故事讲述了一个富裕家庭的天真女孩的故事,这个绰号叫“宝贝”。在乡村酒店度假时,她爱上了专业舞蹈演员约翰尼,并成为了他的伴侣。担任该职务后,帕特里克·斯威兹(Patrick Swayze)作为好莱坞主要的帅气男人之一而闻名。

黑天鹅,2010年

原标题:黑天鹅。
类型:惊悚,戏剧。
时间: 1小时43分钟。

芭蕾舞女演员妮娜·赛耶斯(Nina Sayers)的角色,努力不惜一切代价扮演黑人天鹅在新制作的《天鹅湖》中,娜塔莉·波特曼获得了奥斯卡奖。

热情的探戈或时髦的嘻哈:有史以来10部最佳舞蹈电影

如果我瘦弱的话,我会成功的。 ...

保持节奏,2006

原著书名: 带头。
类型:戏剧。
时间: 1小时58分钟。

这部电影是根据真实故事改编的。舞蹈爱好者Pierre Dulane希望通过对这种艺术的热爱来感染纽约一所正规学校的困难少年,但他们更喜欢嘻哈音乐,也不想听舞厅舞的消息。然后,安东尼奥·班德拉斯(Antonio Banderas)的英雄为自己掌握了一个新的方向,同时创造了独特的舞蹈风格,并使处境不利的人相信自己。

【熱門精選】抖音必聽的20首歌 2018必聽

以前的帖子 蛋白质爆裂:7种可增强肌肉的鸡肉菜肴
下一篇文章 高精度的比赛:如何在足球中学习控制球

TOP 5: Dance Movies [modern]

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

The directors' love for dancing originated at the dawn of cinema and continues to this day. Actors have long learned to speak, but the transmission of emotions through dance is still one of the most powerful and effective techniques in cinema. The chilling tango of Al Pacino from the drama The Smell of a Woman, the incendiary twist of John Travolta and Uma Thurman from Pulp Fiction or the dance of the inimitable Celentano on a barrel of grapes in The Taming of the Shrew - these small episodes have become real pearls of world cinema.

However often the dance turns from an important, but still an auxiliary instrument into the main character of the tape. Films about dancing are as different as they are: sad, lyrical, touching, energetic, driving ... We have compiled for you a selection of the top ten films dedicated to this spectacular and sensual phenomenon.

Step forward, 2006 year

Original title: Step Up.
Genre: drama, melodrama.
Time: 1 hour 44 minutes.

A musical melodrama with a touch of crime brought world fame to the young Channing Tatum and the audience liked it so much that it was continued in the form of four more films. However, the first part turned out to be the most successful. Street bully Tyler Gage is sent to correctional labor at the Maryland School of Art for another offense. The guy gets closer to student Nora Clark, who helps him to reveal his dancing talent. Through dancing, Tyler decides to change his life and tie up with a dark past.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

6 powerful films about difficult sports stories

Many of them are based on real events.

Burlesque 2010

Original title: Burlesque.
Genre : musical, drama.
Time: 1 hour 59 minutes.

This movie is worth watching, if only for the unexpected duet of Christina Aguilera and Cher. A young girl Ali (Aguilera's acting debut), in pursuit of fame, comes to Los Angeles from the provinces and gets a job in a burlesque club. The owner of the place, performed by Cher, sees great potential in the new dancer and takes custody of her. Fighting with the outside world, internal intrigues and becoming a bright star - all this against the backdrop of beautiful dances on the verge of a foul. The plot is simple, but two hours fly by like one instant.

Dancing in the Desert, 2014

Original title: Desert Dancer.
Genre: Drama.
Time: 1 hour 44 minutes.

Little known, but definitely deservingFirst spotlight film based on the biography of the Iranian dancer Afshin Ghaffarian. The young man is fascinated by the magic of dance, but this kind of art is prohibited in his homeland. Mastering the skill with the help of videos from the Internet, Afshin finds like-minded people, with whom he opens an underground studio, and then decides to create a dance show in the desert. The love of dancing will turn into mortal danger for Ghaffarian and will drastically change his life. Interestingly, British and Russian filmmakers collaborated in the making of the film.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

Dissolve the atmosphere: dance styles you can learn at home

Activity for those who are tired of routine workouts.

Let's Dance 1995

Original title: Shall we dansu?
Genre: Drama.
Time: 2 hours 16 minutes.

A piercing Japanese tape about the magic power of dancing. 42-year-old Shohei Sugiyama cannot complain about life: a successful career, a devoted wife, a beautiful daughter. But the inner feeling of loneliness pushes a man to an unusual act. Sympathy for a beautiful stranger opens the hero to the wonderful world of dance, thanks to which he finds happiness and harmony. In Russia, the American remake of this film with Richard Gere and Jennifer Lopez became more widely known, but the Japanese original still leaves a stronger impression.

Grease, 1978

Original title: Grease.
Genre: musical.
Time: 1 hour 50 minutes.

Charming John Travolta danced on the screen long before Pulp Fiction. A light musical from the director of the Blue Lagoon tells the story of the carefree and cheerful American life in the 50s of the last century. An unpretentious love story of young people in a time of unbridled optimism and greasy hair is accompanied by incessant dances and songs. A great way to cheer up a gloomy evening!

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

What to see? 15 best surf movies

The most beautiful girls in swimsuits, crazy stunts and dangerous spots where surfers are waiting for sharks.

Pina: Dance of Passion, 2011

Original title: Pina.
Genre: musical, documentary.
Time: 1 hour 43 minutes.

This multinational project is dedicated to the work of the outstanding German dancer Pina Bausch. The classic of European cinema Wim Wenders beganfilming while Bausch was still alive, and after her death he decided to bring the matter to an end. This is not a biopic in the conventional sense, but rather an emotion film, inspired by the fantastic dances of a German woman. Pina: The Dance of Passion captures from the first shot and proves that the art of dance can do wonders.

Coyote Ugly 2000

Original title: Coyote Ugly .
Genre: melodrama, comedy.
Time: 1 hour 37 minutes.

Violet Sanford comes to New York hoping for a successful music career and finds a part-time job at the iconic nightclub Coyote Ugly. A modest and shy girl, not without difficulty, gets used to a kind of institution, where an atmosphere of fun and promiscuity reigns. Despite the entourage of the film, the director managed to make a rather deep movie that not only entertains, but also makes you think.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

Killa Kolya: the past, present and future of breakdancing

The importance of maintaining individuality, developing in the right direction and expressing yourself through dance.

Dirty Dancing, 1987

Original title: Dirty Dancing.
Genre: melodrama.
Time: 1 hour 40 minutes.

Perhaps the most famous film about the art of dance. A romantic story from the 60s tells the story of a naive girl from a wealthy family, nicknamed Baby. On vacation at a country hotel, she falls in love with professional dancer Johnny and becomes his partner. After this role, Patrick Swayze gained fame as one of the main handsome men in Hollywood.

Black Swan, 2010

Original title: Black Swan.
Genre: Thriller, Drama.
Time: 1 hour 43 minutes.

The role of the ballerina Nina Sayers, striving to play black at any cost Swan in the new production of Swan Lake, brought Natalie Portman an Oscar. A tense and gripping plot unfolds in theatrical scenery and immerses the viewer in the behind-the-scenes process of the harsh ballet world.

Passionate tango or sassy hip-hop: 10 best dance movies of all time

I'll be successful if I'm thin ... How professional ballerinas live

In their minds, the pursuit of small weight becomes a panacea.

Keep the rhythm, 2006

Original title: Take the Lead.
Genre: Drama.
Time: 1 hour 58 minutes.

The film is based on a real story. Dance enthusiast Pierre Dulane wants to infect difficult teenagers from a regular school in New York with love for this art, but they prefer hip-hop, and do not want to hear about ballroom dancing. Then the hero of Antonio Banderas masters a new direction for himself, and at the same time creates a unique dance style and makes disadvantaged guys believe in themselves.

Top 10 Dance Scenes in Dance Movies

Previous Post Protein Burst: 7 Chicken Dishes That Will Strengthen Your Muscles
Next Post High accuracy of the game: how to learn to control the ball in football