الإفراط في حقن الأنسولين قد ينعكس سلباً على الصحة

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

من أجل تحقيق نتائج جيدة في الرياضات الكبيرة ، غالبًا ما يتعين على الرياضيين المخاطرة بصحتهم. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يؤثر الحد الأدنى من الانحراف عن الوزن المطلوب بشكل كبير على أداء المتزلجين على الجليد ولاعبي الجمباز. لهذا السبب تُجبر الفتيات على الحفاظ على لياقتهن طوال الوقت واتباع قواعد غذائية صارمة. يؤدي هذا في بعض الأحيان إلى عواقب سلبية.

اعترفت لاعبة الجمباز الروسية ، بطلة العالم ثلاث مرات ألكسندرا سولداتوفا ، أنها تعاني من الشره المرضي. بمرض فظيع ، كما تسميها الرياضية نفسها ، تقاتل للعام الثاني. لنتحدث عن كيفية ظهور الشره المرضي وسبب خطورة الأمر.

ما هو الشره المرضي؟

الشره المرضي هو اضطراب نفسي يصاحبه اضطرابات الأكل والإفراط في الأكل ومحاولة التخلص من الطعام الطعام بمساعدة الأدوية الخاصة أو التقيؤ المصطنع أو طرق أخرى.

نظرًا لأن هذا اضطراب نفسي ، فإن جذر المشكلة يكمن في الحالة العقلية للشخص. في أغلب الأحيان ، ينشغل المصابون بالشره المرضي بالتحكم في الوزن. يقعون تحت تأثير الرأي العام ، اخترعوا معايير الجمال والإعلان. لديهم رغبة جامحة للتخلص من بضعة أرطال من الجوع. ولكن نظرًا لأن الصيام هو اختبار حقيقي ، ولا يخضع للجميع ، فهناك طريقة أسهل: أن تأكل ما تريد ، ثم تفريغ المعدة بأي وسيلة من الطعام المأخوذ.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

الصورة: istockphoto.com

نادرًا ما يؤدي الشره المرضي إلى فقدان الوزن المتوقع. إما أن يبقى الوزن في مكانه أو يبدأ في النمو. السيطرة على الإفراط في تناول الطعام تزداد صعوبة. يتجاهل الدماغ الشعور بالشبع ، والذي بسببه يتوقف مفهوم القياس عن الوجود. في كل مرة يستهلك الشخص المزيد والمزيد من الطعام ، والذي يتخلص منه في غضون دقائق قليلة.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

الجانب المعاكس لنمط حياة صحي. العواقب غير المتوقعة للتغذية السليمة

كيف لا تكسب الاضطرابات النفسية التي تحدث في كل مدون PP تقريبًا.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

الصيام المتقطع: كيف يعمل؟

اتجاه جديد في فقدان الوزن. هل يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 16 ساعة بدون طعام؟

لماذا لا تنجح نصيحة تناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي؟

إذا كنت تعتقد أن الشره المرضي يؤثر فقط على الحالة الجسدية للجسم ، فهو كذلك انت مخطئ. بادئ ذي بدء ، يؤثر المرض على نفسية الإنسان. وهذا هو سبب إخفاء مرضى النهام مرضهم عن الآخرين. إنهم يخشون الحكم من الأحباء والأصدقاء.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يعرف الناس الكثير عن الأمراض المرتبطة باضطرابات الأكل. لذلك ، غالبا ما يواجه المرضىمع سوء الفهم من الآخرين ، بالإضافة إلى النصيحة في الروح ، تناول الطعام بشكل طبيعي ، ولا تتناول وجبة دسمة وكل شيء سيكون على ما يرام.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

صورة: istockphoto.com

من الصعب جدًا التغلب على الشره المرضي بمفردك. يتطلب العلاج الجاد والإشراف من أخصائي مناسب - طبيب نفساني أو معالج نفسي. هذا هو السبب في أن النصائح الشائعة ليست مفيدة.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

لا تجربها: الأنظمة الغذائية التي لن تساعدك بالتأكيد

نظام Sprat الغذائي ، أسبوع المعكرونة بالشوكولاتة وطرق غريبة أخرى لفقدان الوزن.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

أكل بديهي. كيف تحافظ على لياقتك دون اتباع نظام غذائي وحساب السعرات الحرارية؟

تناول ما تريد وعدم زيادة الدهون أمر حقيقي. تعلم مع خبير.

لماذا لا يجب أن نغض الطرف عن العلامات التحذيرية للمرض؟

في البداية ، يعتقد الأشخاص المصابون بالشره المرضي أنهم توصلوا للتو إلى طريقة ممتازة لفقدان الوزن. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. كما نعلم ، الغذاء هو وقود الجسم. تعتمد حالتنا الصحية على ما نأكله وكميته. مع الشره المرضي ، يمنع الشخص بشكل مصطنع العناصر الغذائية من دخول الجسم. ومن هنا تأتي العواقب الوخيمة: التورم ، تدهور الأظافر ، الشعر والجلد ، زيادة الوزن ، التوتر ، الاكتئاب ، مشاكل النوم.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالطبع ، الشره المرضي ليس جملة. على الرغم من قائمة العواقب الضخمة ، فمن الممكن التغلب على المرض والعودة إلى سلوك الأكل الطبيعي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تعترف لنفسك بأن هناك مشكلة وأن تلجأ إلى المؤسسات الطبية للحصول على المساعدة ، كما فعلت لاعبة الجمباز ألكسندرا سولداتوفا.

الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

الكسندرا سولداتوفا: الرياضة تأتي أولاً بالنسبة لي

عن الوقوع في حب الجمباز ، والأهداف الجديدة والانتصارات على الأخلاق والإرادة القوية.

د. رامي صلاح الدين يوضح أضرار البروتين \

المنشور السابق يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي
القادم بوست لدي فكرة: 15 هدية رائعة لرجل في 23 فبراير

Bulimia nervosa - causes, symptoms, diagnosis, treatment & pathology

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

In order to achieve good results in big sports, athletes often have to risk their health. So, for example, the minimum deviation from the desired weight can significantly affect the performances of figure skaters and gymnasts. That is why girls are forced to keep themselves in shape all the time and follow strict dietary rules. Sometimes this leads to negative consequences.

This month the Russian gymnast, three-time world champion Alexandra Soldatova admitted that she suffers from bulimia. With a terrible disease, as the athlete herself calls her, she is fighting for the second year. Let's talk about how bulimia appears and why it is dangerous.

What is bulimia?

Bulimia is a psychological disorder that is accompanied by eating disorders, overeating and trying to get rid of the eaten food with the help of special drugs, artificially induced vomiting or other methods.

Since this is a psychological disorder, the root of the problem lies in the mental state of a person. More often than not, people with bulimia are preoccupied with weight control. They fall under the influence of public opinion, invented beauty standards and advertising. They have an obsessive desire to get rid of a couple of extra pounds through hunger. But since fasting is a real test, subject not to everyone, there is an easier way: to eat whatever you want, and then by any means to empty the stomach of the food taken.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Photo: istockphoto.com

Bulimia rarely leads to the expected weight loss. The weight either stays in place or starts to grow. Controlling overeating is only getting harder. The brain ignores the feeling of satiety, because of which the concept of measure simply ceases to exist. Each time a person consumes more and more food, which in a few minutes gets rid of.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

The reverse side of a healthy lifestyle. Unpredictable consequences of proper nutrition

How not to earn psychological disorders that occur in almost every PP blogger.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Intermittent fasting: how does it work?

A new trend in weight loss. Can you survive 16 hours without food?

Why does the advice to just eat normally not work?

If you think that bulimia affects only the physical condition of the body, then it is you are wrong. First of all, the disease affects the human psyche. This is the reason why bulimic patients hide their illness from others. They are afraid of judgment from loved ones and friends.

Unfortunately, people do not know much about diseases associated with eating disorders. Therefore, patients often facewith misunderstanding from others, as well as advice in the spirit, just eat normally, do not overeat and everything will be fine.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Photo: istockphoto.com

It is very difficult to overcome bulimia on your own. It requires serious treatment and supervision from an appropriate specialist - a psychologist or psychotherapist. That is why commonplace advice is not helpful.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Don't try it: diets that definitely won't help you

Sprat diet, pasta-chocolate week and other weird weight loss methods.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Intuitive eating. How to keep fit without dieting and calorie counting?

Eating what you want and not getting fat is real. Learn with an expert.

Why shouldn't we turn a blind eye to the warning signs of the disease?

At first, people with bulimia think that they have just found an excellent method of losing weight. But this is not the case. As we know, food is fuel for the body. The state of our health depends on what we eat and in what quantity. With bulimia, a person artificially prevents nutrients from entering the body. Hence the dire consequences: swelling, deterioration of nails, hair and skin, weight gain, stress, depression, sleep problems.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Photo: istockphoto.com

Of course, bulimia is not a sentence. Despite the huge list of consequences, it is possible to overcome the disease and return to normal eating behavior. The main thing is to admit to yourself that there is a problem and turn to medical institutions for help, as gymnast Alexandra Soldatova did.

Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous

Alexandra Soldatova: sport comes first for me

About falling in love with gymnastics, new goals and victories on moral and strong-willed.

Compulsive Overeating or Binge eating disorder, Causes, Signs and Symptoms, Diagnosis and Treatment.

Previous Post The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle
Next Post I have an idea: 15 cool gifts for a man on February 23