تأثير الحرارة علي الألواح الشمسية - الحقائق و الأكاذيب

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

إنه منتصف فصل الخريف. كلما اقتربنا من الشتاء البارد. ولكن بالنسبة لمحبي الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق ، لن يمثل البرودة المفاجئة والجليد عقبة. إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك من محبي الرياضة الشجعان في أي طقس ، فما عليك سوى اختيار الحدث الذي يناسبك والمشاركة فيه. أسرع: سيتم إغلاق التسجيل في بعض الأحداث الحصرية قريبًا.

Nike x Girls Talk

متى؟ 12 أكتوبر ، كل سبت
أين ؟ House of Cultures، Moscow

بدأ مشروع Nike ومشروع Girls Talk في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي سلسلة من أحداث الخريف والشتاء للفتيات. كل يوم سبت ، بعد الجري الصباحي التقليدي ، تقام وجبة فطور وغداء مع محادثات عميقة حول الموضوعات الساخنة في مساحة أنيقة مع قائمة معدة خصيصًا. المتحدثون الضيوف مدعوون إلى كل حدث لمشاركة قصصهم والمساعدة في الإجابة على أسئلة النساء.

يبدأ الجري لمسافة 5 كيلومترات مع فريق NRC في الساعة 11:07 صباحًا ويبدأ الإفطار المتأخر من الساعة 12:00 مساءً حتى 18:00.

الدخول مجاني مع التسجيل المسبق.
للحصول على جدول الأحداث القادمة ، تحقق من الموقع الرسمي nikemoscow.com.

Red Bull Stratos

متى؟ 14 أكتوبر - 14 يناير
أين؟ Planetarium # 1، St. Petersburg

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

الصورة: redbullcontentpool.com

افتتح اليوم معرض حصري من Red Bull Stratos في سانت بطرسبرغ. إنه مخصص للاحتفال بالذكرى السابعة لقفز فيليكس بومغارتنر من طبقة الستراتوسفير ، من ارتفاع 38969.4 مترًا. ثم ، في 12 أكتوبر 2012 ، كان المظلي النمساوي أول من تغلب على حاجز الصوت في السقوط الحر.

بعد زيارتك للقبة السماوية رقم 1 ستتمكن من رؤية الكبسولة الأصلية وبدلة الفضاء التي رافقت فيليكس في رحلته إلى حافة الغلاف الجوي للأرض. ولمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية نزول بومغارتنر حرفياً من السماء إلى الأرض ، يمكنك مشاهدة فيلم عن إعداد وتنفيذ القفزة.

لزيارة المعرض ، يجب شراء تذكرة إلى القبة السماوية.
المزيد عن المعرض
المزيد عن المشروع

المرحلة السادسة من سباق الجائزة الكبرى الروسي لسلسلة Drift

متى؟ 19-20 أكتوبر
أين؟ Sochi Autodrom، Sochi

ستقام في نهاية هذا الأسبوع المرحلة السادسة من سباق الجائزة الكبرى الروسي Drift Series في Sochi Autodrome. سيجمع مضمار الفورمولا 1 الشهير أفضل الطيارين وأقوى السيارات الرياضية وحيويتها للتنافس في منافسات الانجراف الرئيسية في البلاد. هل تحب الرياضات الخطرة وترغب في مشاهدة بعض السباقات الرائعة أمام المدرجات؟ ثم هذا الحدث لك. بالمناسبة ، يمكن لجميع أفراد الأسرة المشاركة في المنافسة.
مطلوبديمو شراء تذكرة. الدخول مجاني للأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات برفقة والديهم.
المزيد

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

ماذا تفعل في أكتوبر؟ أهم الأحداث الرياضية لهذا الشهر

يرجع الأمر إليك للمشاهدة أو المشاركة.

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

تقويم الأحداث ... كيف وأين يمكن تمديد موسم العطلات العائلية النشطة؟

مجموعة مختارة لأولئك الذين لا يخشون اكتئاب الخريف وسوء الأحوال الجوية.

بطولة موسكو للاسكواش 2019

متى؟ 19-20 أكتوبر
أين؟ نادي الاسكواش موسكو ، موسكو

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

صورة: الخدمة الصحفية للبطولة

ستجمع إحدى بطولات الإسكواش الأكثر ضخامة في بلدنا قريبًا 170 مشاركًا من روسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبريطانيا العظمى وبيلاروسيا أوكرانيا. من المستحيل تمامًا توقع المنافسة في اللعبة: سيخوض أقوى اللاعبين صراعًا شديدًا على البطولة حتى النهاية.

ستظهر إيرينا بيلييفا ، بطلة روسيا المتعددة والمنتصرة في بطولة العام الماضي ، في الملعب لإسعاد جماهير ومشجعي الاسكواش. لا يزال أعلى مكان للرياضية في التصنيف العالمي بعيد المنال عن أي من مواطنيها.

بالنسبة للمشاهدين ، يتم توفير أماكن مريحة لمشاهدة المباريات في المدرجات والشرفات ، والبث عبر الإنترنت ، ومنطقة ترفيهية وبار مع الطعام والشراب. أيضا ، يمكن للجميع لعب كرة الريشة وكرة القدم.

دخول مجاني.
المزيد.

سباق بافلوفسك

متى؟ 20 أكتوبر
أين؟ Pavlovsky Park، Pavlovsk، St. Petersburg
المسافات: 3 كم / 10 كم / 21 كم / 1 كم / 400 م

سيقام سباق نصف الماراثون التقليدي بالقرب من العاصمة الشمالية. يدعو منظمو المسابقة الجميع لركض الأميال المختارة على طول مسارات واحدة من أجمل الحدائق في أوروبا ، حيث تم إنشاء أول نادٍ للجري في روسيا عام 1888.

يقام السباق ليس فقط للعدائين البالغين. سيتمكن الأطفال أيضًا من المنافسة على المركز الأول على مسافات كيلومتر واحد أو 400 متر.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

X-Waters Malta 2019

متى؟ 20 أكتوبر
أين؟ مالطا ، شاطئ خليج هولا في منتجع رملة باي
المسافات: ب> 1000/2300/6000 م / 200 م / 50 م

أنت تريد الهروب بشكل عاجل من بلوز الخريف في المدينة؟ سارع للتسجيل في السباحة الضخمة والمذهلة في مياه البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​التي تحيط بمالطا. المنطقة المحددة نظيفة ومريحة للغاية للسباحة لدرجة أنه تم إدراجها مرارًا وتكرارًا في قائمة أفضل أماكن الغوص الأوروبية.

هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الفتحات المتبقية للمشاركين البالغين. يجب عليهم الإبحار على طول طريق يمتد بين الساعة الثالثةجزر الأرخبيل: جوزو وكومينو ومالطا. ستكون هناك أيضًا مسابقات للأطفال: سيتمكن السباحون الصغار من التغلب على 50 أو 200 متر من اختيارهم. كل هذا في الماء الصافي والدافئ. نحن لا نمزح بشأن الأخير - درجة حرارة البحر المتوقعة قبالة سواحل مالطا تتراوح بين 20 و 23 درجة مئوية.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

كيف تسبح في المياه المفتوحة. نصائح للمبتدئين

نصائح مهمة لمساعدتك على الشعور بالثقة في المياه المفتوحة

بلا حدود TRAIL

متى؟ b> 27 أكتوبر
أين؟ Galskikh Estate ، Cherepovets
المسافات: 5 كم / 15 كم / 25 كم

ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله الخريف بدون مسافة أثر الغلاف الجوي؟ هذه المرة سيقام السباق الأول من هذا النوع في مدينة تشيريبوفيتس. سيتم إعطاء البداية في مكان تاريخي - في ملكية جاليتسكي. سيتمكن المشاركون الذين اختاروا 15 و 25 كم لأنفسهم من الركض على طول جسر أكتوبر الشهير وأخذ ارتفاع Gritinskaya Gorka. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيستمتع جميع المتسابقين بالمتعة الحقيقية لسباق اختراق الضاحية: الغابة والمستنقعات والرمال والمخلفات والصعود والهبوط.

سيشارك عداء ماراثون فائق ، منظم لمسابقة الجري Golden Ring Ultra ، في البداية مع بقية الرياضيين. تريل ميخائيل دولجي . عشية السباق ، سيلقي محاضرة قصيرة عن الفروق الدقيقة للمسار في مجمع Yubileiny الرياضي.

يلزم تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.
المزيد

التغلب على خط الاستواء: ماذا تفعل في منتصف الخريف؟

المسار الأول وكيفية النجاة منه: 15 شيئًا يجب معرفته عنه

أهم الميزات التي يجب الاستعداد لها عند التسجيل في ممر.

4 تمارين تعدل تقوس الظهر وتخلي وقفتك زي الحصان في ثلاثة أسابيع...

المنشور السابق هشة لكنها قوية. 10 فتيات في رياضة الرجال
القادم بوست IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن بداية السباق الثلاثي

Why is Everything Spherical?

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

It's the middle of the fall season. The further - the closer to the frosty winter. But for fans of outdoor activities, cold snap and ice will not be an obstacle. If you consider yourself to be a brave sports lover in any weather, then just choose the event that suits you and take part. Hurry: registration for some exclusive events will close soon.

Nike x Girls Talk

When? October 12, every Saturday
Where ? House of Cultures, Moscow

Last weekend Nike and the Girls Talk project kicked off a series of fall and winter events for girls. Every Saturday, after a traditional morning run, brunch with deep conversations on hot topics is held in a stylish space with a specially prepared menu. Guest speakers are invited to each event to share their stories and help answer women's questions.

The 5 km run with the NRC team starts at 11:07 am and brunch runs from 12:00 pm to 18:00.

Admission is free with prior registration.
For the schedule of upcoming events, check the official website nikemoscow.com.

Red Bull Stratos

When? October 14 - January 14
Where? Planetarium # 1, St. Petersburg

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

Photo: redbullcontentpool.com

An exclusive exhibition from Red Bull Stratos opens in St. Petersburg today. It is dedicated to the 7th anniversary of Felix Baumgartner's jump from the stratosphere, from a height of 38 969.4 m. Then, on October 12, 2012, the Austrian parachutist was the first in the world to overcome the sound barrier in free fall.

Having visited Planetarium No. 1, you you will be able to see the original capsule and spacesuit that accompanied Felix on his journey to the edge of the earth's atmosphere. And to learn more about how Baumgartner literally descended from heaven to earth, you can watch a film about the preparation and implementation of the jump.

To visit the exhibition, you must purchase a ticket to the Planetarium.
More about the exhibition
More about the project

The sixth stage of the Russian Drift Series Grand Prix

When? October 19-20
Where? Sochi Autodrom, Sochi

This weekend the sixth stage of the Russian Drift Series Grand Prix will be held at the Sochi Autodrome. The famous Formula 1 track will bring together the best pilots and the most powerful and vibrant sports cars to compete in the country's main drift competitions. Do you like extreme sports and want to see some impressive races right in front of the stands? Then this event is for you. By the way, the whole family can come to the competition.

Neededdimo buy a ticket. Admission is free for children under 7 years old accompanied by their parents.
More

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

What to do in October? Top sporting events of the month

It's up to you to watch or take part.

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

Events calendar ... How and where to extend the season of active family holidays?

A selection for those who are not afraid of the autumn blues and bad weather.

Moscow Squash Open 2019

When? October 19-20
Where? Squash club Moscow, Moscow

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

Photo: Press service of the tournament

One of the most massive squash tournaments in our country will very soon gather 170 participants from Russia, USA, Great Britain, Belarus and Ukraine. It is absolutely impossible to predict the competition of the game: the strongest players will wage an intense struggle for the championship to the last.

Irina Belyaeva, multiple champion of Russia and triumphant of last year's tournament, will appear on the court to the delight of fans and amateurs of squash. The highest place of an athlete in the world ranking is still unattainable for any of her compatriots.

For spectators, comfortable places for watching matches in the stands and balconies, online broadcasting, a recreation area and a bar with food and drinks are provided. Also, everyone can play badminton and table football.

Free admission.
More.

Pavlovsk race

When? October 20
Where? Pavlovsky Park, Pavlovsk, St. Petersburg
Distances: 3 km / 10 km / 21 km / 1 km / 400 m

The traditional half marathon race will be held in the vicinity of the Northern Capital. The organizers of the competition invite everyone to run the selected mileage along the paths of one of the most beautiful parks in Europe, where the first running club in Russia was created in 1888.

The race is held not only for adult runners. Children will also be able to compete for first place at distances of 1 km or 400 m.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More

X-Waters Malta 2019

When? October 20
Where? Malta, Hola Bay beach at Ramla Bay Resort
Distances: 1000/2300/6000 m / 200 m / 50 m

You urgently want to escape from the autumn blues in the city? Hurry up to register for a massive and spectacular swim in the Mediterranean waters that envelop Malta. The selected area is so clean and comfortable for swimming that it has repeatedly been included in the list of the best European diving spots.

There are very few slots left for adults. They have to sail along a route that runs between three oislands of the archipelago: Gozo, Comino and Malta. There will also be competitions for children: young swimmers will be able to overcome 50 or 200 m to choose from. All this is in crystal clear and warm water. We are not joking about the latter - the expected sea temperature off the coast of Malta is 20-23 C.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

How to swim in open water. Tips for Beginners

Important tips to help you feel confident in open water.

NO LIMITS TRAIL

When? October 27
Where? Galskikh Estate, Cherepovets
Distances: 5 km / 15 km / 25 km

What autumn can do without atmospheric trail distance? This time, the first such race will be held in the city of Cherepovets. The start will be given in a historical place - in the Galitsky estate. Participants who have chosen 15 and 25 km for themselves will be able to run along the famous October Bridge and take the height of the Gritinskaya Gorka. In addition, all the runners will find the real delights of the cross-country race: forest, swamps, sand, fords, ups and downs.

An ultra marathon runner, organizer of the Golden Ring Ultra trail running competition, will take part in the start together with the rest of the athletes. Trail Mikhail Dolgiy . On the eve of the race, he will give a short lecture on the nuances of the trail at the Yubileiny sports complex.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.
More

Overcoming the equator: what to do in the middle of autumn?

The first trail and how to survive it: 15 things to know about it

Our top features to be prepared for when registering for a trail.

posterior capsule rupture during cataract surgery -- now what?

Previous Post Fragile but strong. 10 girls in men's sports
Next Post IRONSTAR 226 in Sochi. The main thing you should know about this triathlon start