السيسي ينفعل خلال المؤتمر الصحفي مع ماكرون

منبوذ. فيلم روسي عن التمرين الذي غزا أوروبا

The Outcast هو أول فيلم روائي طويل عن أسلوب حياة صحي. حاز الفيلم على العديد من الجوائز في المهرجانات السينمائية الدولية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا واليونان وأستراليا. أصبح Outcast أفضل فيلم لهذا العام في أكبر مهرجان للأفلام الرياضية في أوروبا - مهرجان الأفلام الرياضية.

منبوذ. فيلم روسي عن التمرين الذي غزا أوروبا

يوري سيسويف

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي ليوري سيسوف

تمت ترجمة الفيلم بالفعل إلى أربع لغات ، وفي أستراليا تم عرضه في المدارس والكليات كجزء من الترويج للرياضة والصحة نمط الحياة. لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية ظهور فكرة "Outcast" ، تحدثت البطولة إلى مخرج الفيلم وكاتب السيناريو - Yuri Sysoev .

- يوري ، فيلمك The Outcast هو أول فيلم روائي طويل عن أسلوب حياة صحي. كيف حصلت على هذه الفكرة؟
- ظهرت الفكرة في ظل ظروف مسلية إلى حد ما. عدت إلى المنزل من المتجر مع زجاجتين من الماء سعة 2 لتر وقمت ببعض التمارين البسيطة في الطريق. أذهب وأتدرب عندما يكون لدي وقت فراغ ، لكن ورائي أسمع ضحكًا من المقاعد. عندما استدرت ، رأيت أن الرجال الذين كانوا يجلسون على المقعد ويشربون المشروبات الكحولية كانوا يسخرون مني. اعتقدت حينها أن الأمر غريب ، لأنني أحاول ممارسة الرياضة ، حتى عندما لا يتوفر لها وقت ، وهم يسخرون مني. إذا مشيت مع زجاجتين من الفودكا ، فأعتقد أنهم لن يهتموا بي. كانت هذه الحادثة هي الدافع لكتابة السيناريو. أنا بنفسي أعيش أسلوب حياة صحي ، مثل شريكي في شركة أفلام Amarant والممثل والمنتج Alexei Fursenko. لذلك ، أردنا أن نفعل شيئًا متعلقًا بالرياضة ونمط حياة صحي.

لم يقارن أحد بين الشباب الذين يذهبون إلى النوادي والحانات ويشربون الكحول مع الرجال الذين يمارسون الرياضة على القضبان الأفقية. لم يصور أحد مشكلة هذين العالمين. كثيرًا ما أخبرني والدي أن أساس أي علم أصول التدريس هو مثال شخصي. أعتقد أننا نقدم مثالًا جيدًا لهذا الفيلم.

- لماذا اخترت التمرين؟ هل بسبب توفرها؟
- نعم ، التمرين جيد لأن أي شخص يمكنه القيام به: سواء كان مليونيرًا أو طالبًا. يمكنك الخروج فقط وهذا كل شيء. هذه هي الرياضة الأكثر سهولة ، على عكس نفس اللياقة البدنية. أنا أؤيد رياضة الهواة التي تشفي الإنسان. نحن نشجع التدريب في المقام الأول لتحسين الصحة ، وعندها فقط لتحقيق الأداء الرياضي. أعتقد أن فيلمنا كان محاولة جيدة لتثقيف الناس حول رياضات الشوارع.

- هل الفيلم مبني على أحداث حقيقية؟
- نعم إنه كذلك. تم تصوير الفيلم بأكمله في منطقتي ، حيث نشأت وما زلت أعيش. كل حلقة صغيرة حدثت للشخصيات الرئيسية حدثت لي شخصيًا. في بعض الأحيان كان الأمر أكثر عدوانية مما كان عليه في الفيلم. قد يقول المرء أن الصورة مبنية على أحداث حقيقية. تتحدث عن حقيقة أن العديد من الأشخاص الذين يمارسون على القضبان الأفقية يواجهون نقصًا في فهم الآخرين ، والبعض لا يعتبر هذه مشكلة خطيرة.الانزعاج والتدليل على العارضة. لذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، يصبح الشباب الذين يمارسون الرياضة على القضبان الأفقية منبوذين في شركتهم. بعد كل شيء ، هم لا يشربون ، ولا يدخنون ، وإلى جانب ذلك ، يذهبون للرياضة. نود أن نتحدث عن هذا التناقض في فيلمنا. وفقًا لقوانين الدراما ، يجب أن تكون السينما مضادًا للأبطال ، كموازنة للشخصية الإيجابية الرئيسية. في فيلمنا ، البطل هو البيئة التي يجد بطلنا نفسه فيها.

- لقد تلقيت العديد من الجوائز. هل تعتقد أن الجمهور سيحب الصورة كثيرًا؟
- ركزنا على جمهور الإنترنت عند إنشاء صورة ، وأردنا عمل فيلم فيديو اجتماعي. كانت لدينا تجربة مع فيلم سابق ، سافرنا معه إلى العديد من المهرجانات السينمائية ، لذلك قررنا ركوب المنبوذين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ثم عرضه على الإنترنت فقط. لم نتوقع أن يكون مهرجان الأفلام المنبوذة ناجحًا جدًا. أود أيضًا أن أشير إلى أن الفيلم تم تصويره بدون دعم حكومي ، لقد صنعناه بأنفسنا.

- تمت ترجمة المنبوذين أيضًا إلى عدة لغات.
- نعم ، تمت ترجمته إلى الإنجليزية والإيطالية والبلغارية والإسبانية. عُرض الفيلم في ست قارات وعُرض لأول مرة في مهرجان لوس أنجلوس السينمائي. في أستراليا ، بعد المهرجان ، تم تضمين فيلمنا في البرنامج الاجتماعي. تم عرض فيلمنا الروسي مع ترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية كجزء من الترويج للرياضة وأنماط الحياة الصحية في المدارس والكليات في أستراليا. في إيطاليا حصلنا على جائزة أفضل موسيقى تصويرية للعام ، في رومانيا - جائزة الجمهور.

- أي من هذه الجوائز هي الأهم بالنسبة لك؟
- كانت أكبر جائزة حصلنا عليها من مهرجان الأفلام الرياضية في ديسمبر 2017.

يعد مهرجان الأفلام الرياضية أكبر مهرجان للأفلام الرياضية في أوروبا وفي نفس الوقت أقيم أحد أقدم الأفلام في إيطاليا لمدة 40 عامًا.

في هذا المهرجان ، فاز فيلمنا بجائزة أفضل فيلم لهذا العام. عندما فزنا اتصلوا بنا وأخبرونا أننا حصلنا على الجائزة الكبرى. لقد فوجئنا ، لأنه في العادة ، لا تُمنح الجائزة لمن لم يحضر المهرجان نفسه. لقد كانت لحظة مهمة بالنسبة لنا ، لأنه الآن تم تشكيل موقف خاص تجاه رياضيينا ، في الألعاب الأولمبية التي نؤديها تحت علم محايد. لذلك ، تعامل الإيطاليون مع صورتنا بنبل شديد. على الموقع الإلكتروني لمهرجان الفيلم وفي المهرجان نفسه ، كان هناك ثلاثة ألوان بجوار فيلمنا. لقد منحوا فيلمًا روسيًا جائزة في مثل هذا الوقت الصعب. يبدو لي أن هذا انتصار كبير ليس فقط للسينما ، ولكن لجميع رياضات الشوارع.

- بما أننا نتحدث عن الألعاب الأولمبية. ما رأيك في قرار اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية بخصوص فريقنا؟
- أعتقد أنه ليس أولئك الذين يحرموننا من الألعاب الأولمبية هم المسئولون عن هذا الوضع ، ولكن سلطاتنا الرياضية التي سمحت لأنفسهم بأن يعاملوا بهذه الطريقة. بعدسمعت عن هذا الموقف ، خطرت لي فكرة. سيكون رائعًا إذا لم يذهب أحد إلى الألعاب الأولمبية ، لكننا سنفعل أولمبيادنا الداخلي. بالطبع ، سوف نسجل كل نتيجة. ثم نفهم ما إذا كان الرياضي الذي لم يذهب سيفوز أم لا. يمكننا البث بأنفسنا ، وأنا مقتنع بأن جميع وسائل الإعلام ستكتب عنه.

- ما هو الجمهور الذي كنت تتوقعه عند إنشاء الصورة؟
- بادئ ذي بدء ، قمنا بتصوير هذه الصورة للشعب الروسي. لدينا العديد من لاعبي الشوارع في بلادنا ، مثل ميشا. لكن لا توجد أفلام عنها ، وأردنا أن نكون أول من يكسر حاجزًا من الصمت حول موضوع نمط الحياة الصحي. الآن هناك رجال لم يتذوقوا الكحول أبدًا في سن 20-25 ، إنه من المألوف. خرج فيلمنا في الوقت المناسب للغاية.

- ما هي المدة التي استغرقتها في التحضير وسرعة كتابة النص؟
- تمت كتابة النص بسرعة كافية. بدأت القصة عندما كانت شركتنا لا تزال تكتب قصصًا لبرنامج جاليليو. بمجرد أن صورنا قصة عن التمرين ، التقينا هناك ميشا باراتوف ، التي لعبت لاحقًا الدور الرئيسي في فيلمنا منبوذ. تتألف المؤامرة من مقارنة بين الألعاب الأولمبية ورياضات الشوارع. كانت ميشا تتنافس فقط مع لاعبي الجمباز. هناك وجدنا أن مستواهم ، من حيث المبدأ ، هو نفسه تقريبًا. أحدهما رياضي أولمبي والآخر فتى عادي من الشارع.

- ميخائيل باراتوف رياضي ، لكنه ممثل غير محترف. هل خططت أصلاً لتوليه دور البطولة؟
- نعم ، بعد أن قابلنا ميشا في موقع التصوير في جاليليو ، خطرت لنا هذه الفكرة. كنت أرغب في إجراء مثل هذه التجربة ، وأردت أن آخذ رياضيًا حقيقيًا من بيئة التمرين ، والذي واجه مشاكل مماثلة مثل الشخصية الرئيسية. لقد كانت تجربة لشركتنا ، ولم نقم بذلك من قبل. أردنا أن نوضح أثناء التدريب على الأشرطة الأفقية أن هذه ليست حيلة مزدوجة ، ولكنها رياضية حقيقية.

- هل لديك أي أسماء أخرى للفيلم أو هل سميته Rogue منذ البداية؟
- كان على الفور. هناك فيلم أمريكي روغ مع توم هانكس يحمل نفس الاسم ، لكن في الأصل له ترجمة مختلفة. يبدو لي أن المنبوذ يعبر بوضوح ودقة عن إشكاليات الصورة.

- لقد ذكرت أنك تعيش أسلوب حياة صحي وتمارس الرياضة. هل تمارس الرياضة كثيرًا وتتبع نظامًا غذائيًا معينًا؟
- نعم ، أعيش حياة صحية. عادة أذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، وأقفز على الترامبولين ، وألعب التنس ، وكرة القدم ، وأذهب إلى الحمام. كل هذا بالطبع على مستوى الهواة. أنا لا أذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لبناء عضلات ذات رأسين ضخمة ، ولكن من أجل الصحة فقط ، لا أريد ذراع بازوكا. أنا أيضًا نباتي ، لم أتناول اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان منذ أربع سنوات.

- هل تخطط للتصوير حول أسلوب الحياة الصحي والرياضة؟
- بالطبع نحنيخططو. تسعى شركتنا جاهدة لصنع سينما أخلاقية وضميرية. من الصعب صناعة أفلام بدون دعم ، لسبب ما لم تهتم الدولة بنا بعد. رغم أننا أثبتنا بانتصاراتنا على المستوى الدولي أننا نستحق الاهتمام. أخذوا فيلمنا إلى مهرجان سينمائي روسي ، لكنهم قالوا إنهم لن يعرضوه. قيل لنا عبارة تلخص على الأرجح الموقف الكامل للمهرجانات الروسية تجاه فيلمنا: لديك فيلم جيد ، لكنه أسلوب حياة صحي للغاية. آمل أن يتغير الوضع بمرور الوقت إلى الأفضل ، وسيكون هناك المزيد من الأفلام حول أسلوب الحياة الصحي!

Deutsch lernen im Schlaf & Hören Lesen und Verstehen Niveau A1+

المنشور السابق Fitonyashki بدون جروح: 5 فتيات يمكن
القادم بوست نظام التدريب 5 × 5. تمرين اكتساب الكتلة

Can Russia Invade Europe?

Outcast. Russian film about the workout that conquered Europe

The Outcast is the first feature film about a healthy lifestyle. The film has won numerous awards at international film festivals in the USA, Italy, Greece and Australia. The Outcast became the best film of the year at the largest sports film festival in Europe - Sport Film Festival.

Outcast. Russian film about the workout that conquered Europe

Yuri Sysoev

Photo: from the personal archive of Yuri Sysoev

The film has already been translated into four languages, and in Australia it was shown in schools and colleges as part of the popularization of sports and healthy lifestyle. To find out more about how the idea of ​​“Outcast” came about, the Championship talked to the film's director and scriptwriter - Yuri Sysoev .

- Yuri, your film The Outcast is the first feature film about a healthy lifestyle. How did you get this idea?
- The idea appeared under rather amusing circumstances. I walked home from the store with two two-liter bottles of water and did some simple exercises on the way. I go and train while I have free time, but behind me I hear laughter from the benches. When I turned around, I saw that the guys who were sitting on the bench and drinking alcoholic beverages were parodying me. I thought then that it was strange, because I try to go in for sports, even when there is no time for it, and they make fun of me. If I walked with two bottles of vodka, then I think they would not pay attention to me. It was this incident that became the impetus for writing the script. I myself lead a healthy lifestyle, like my partner in the Amarant film company, actor and producer Alexei Fursenko. Therefore, we wanted to do something related to sports and a healthy lifestyle.

Nobody compared the young people who go to clubs, bars, drink alcohol with the guys who exercise on horizontal bars. Nobody filmed the problem of these two worlds. My father often told me that the basis of any pedagogy is a personal example. I think we are setting a good example with this film.

- Why did you choose the workout? Because of its availability?
- Yes, the workout is good because anyone can do it: both a millionaire and a student. You can just go outside and that's it. This is the most accessible sport, in contrast to the same fitness. I am in favor of amateur sports that heals a person. We promote training primarily to improve health, only then to achieve athletic performance. I think our film was a good attempt to educate people about street sports.

- Is the film based on real events?
- Yes, it is. The entire film was shot in my area, where I grew up and still live. Every micro-episode that happened to the main characters happened to me personally. Sometimes it was even more aggressive than in the movie. The picture, one might say, is based on real events. She talks about the fact that many people who practice on horizontal bars are faced with a lack of understanding of others, some do not consider this a serious problem.annoyance, pampering on the crossbar. Therefore, sometimes young guys who practice on horizontal bars become outcasts in their company. After all, they do not drink, do not smoke, and besides, they play sports. We would like to tell about this paradox in our film. According to the laws of drama, cinema should be an antihero, as a counterbalance to the main positive character. In our film, the antihero is the environment in which our hero finds himself.

- You have received many awards. Did you think the audience would like the picture so much?
- We focused on the Internet audience when creating a picture, we wanted to make a film-social video. We had an experience with a previous film, with which we traveled to various film festivals, so we decided to ride the Outcast around the world, and then only put it on the Internet. We didn't expect the Outlaw film festival campaign to be so successful. I would also like to note that the film was shot without government support, we made it ourselves.

- The Outcast has also been translated into several languages.
- Yes, it was translated into English, Italian, Bulgarian, Spanish. The film was screened on six continents and premiered at the Los Angeles Film Festival. In Australia, after the festival, our film was included in the social program. Our Russian film with English subtitles was shown as part of the promotion of sports and healthy lifestyles in schools and colleges in Australia. In Italy we received the award for the best soundtrack of the year, in Romania - the audience award.

- Which of these awards is the most important to you?
- The biggest award we received was from the Sport Film Festival in December 2017.

Sport Film Festival is the largest sports film festival in Europe and at the same time one of the oldest, has been held in Italy for 40 years.

At this festival, our film won the Best Film of the Year award. When we won, they called us and told us that we had taken the main prize. We were surprised, because usually, the prize is not awarded to those who are not present at the festival itself. It was an important moment for us, because now a peculiar attitude towards our athletes has been formed, at the Olympics we are performing under a neutral flag. Therefore, the Italians treated our picture very nobly. On the website of the film festival and at the festival itself, there was a tricolor next to our film. They gave a Russian film a prize at such a difficult time. It seems to me that this is a big victory not only for our cinema, but for all street sports.

- Since we're talking about the Olympic Games. What do you think of the IOC's decision regarding our team?
- I believe that it is not those who deprive us of the Olympics that are to blame for this situation, but our sports authorities, which allowed themselves to be treated this way. AfterI heard about this situation, an idea came to my mind. It would be great if no one goes to the Olympics, but we will do our own internal Olympics. Of course, we will record every result. Then we would understand whether the athlete who did not go would win or not. We could do our own broadcast, and I am convinced that all the media would write about it.

- What audience did you expect when you created the picture?
- First of all, we shot this picture for Russian people. We have many street athletes in our country, such as Misha. But there are no films about them, and we wanted to be the first to break a certain dam of silence on the topic of healthy lifestyle. Now there are guys who have never tasted alcohol at the age of 20-25, it's fashionable. Our film came out at the very right time.

- How long did it take to prepare and did you write the script quickly?
- The script was written quickly enough. The story began when our company was still making stories for the Galileo program. Once we filmed a plot about workout and there we met Misha Baratov, who later played the main role in our film Outcast. The plot consisted of a comparison between Olympic and street sports. Misha just competed with the gymnasts. It was there that we found that, in principle, their level is almost the same. One is an Olympic athlete, the other is an ordinary boy from the street.

- Mikhail Baratov is an athlete, but a non-professional actor. So you originally planned to take him on the lead role?
- Yes, after we met Misha on the set of Galileo, we got this idea. I wanted to conduct such an experiment, I wanted to take a real athlete from the workout environment, who faced similar problems as the main character. It was an experiment for our company, we had never done this before. We wanted to make it clear during training on the horizontal bars that this is not a stunt double, but a real athlete.

- Did you have any other titles for the movie, or did you name the Rogue from the very beginning?
- It was immediately. There is an American film Rogue with Tom Hanks of the same name, but in the original it has a different translation. The outcast, it seems to me, most vividly and accurately expresses the problematics of the picture.

- You mentioned that you lead a healthy lifestyle and play sports. Do you exercise often and do you follow a specific diet?
- Yes, I lead a healthy lifestyle. Usually I go to the gym three times a week, jump on a trampoline, play tennis, football, go to the bathhouse. All, of course, at an amateur level. I don't go to the gym to build huge biceps, but solely for health, I don't want a bazooka arm. I'm also a vegan, I haven't eaten meat and dairy products for four years.

- Are you planning to shoot about healthy lifestyle and sports?
- Of course we areare planning. Our company strives to make moral and conscientious films. It's hard to make films without support, for some reason the state doesn't pay attention to us yet. Although we have proven with our victories at the international level that we are worthy of attention. They took our film to one Russian film festival, but they said that they would not show it. We were told a phrase that probably sums up the whole attitude of Russian festivals towards our film: you have a good film, but it’s a too healthy lifestyle. I hope that over time the situation will change for the better, and there will be more films about a healthy lifestyle!

▶️ ИЗГОЙ 2017 ПРЕМЬЕРА (Street WorkOut) Смотреть фильм Изгой онлайн полностью

Previous Post Fitonyashki without cuts: 5 girls who could
Next Post Training system 5x5. Mass Gain Workout