10 أفلام ستبكى حتماً أثناء مشاهدتها !!

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

إن الرياضة لحظات لا تُنسى ، وانتصارات لا تصدق ، ولاعبون يتمتعون بقدرات هائلة. انتصار في مباراة تاريخية في الثواني الأخيرة أو عودة بعد استراحة طويلة - هذه ليست مجرد لحظات عبادة في تاريخ الرياضة والانتصارات الشخصية ، ولكنها أيضًا قصص رائعة لكتاب أو فيلم.

في اختيارنا ، جمعنا 5 أفلام ، على أساس أحداث حقيقية. نعدك بأنك ستجد بالتأكيد شيئًا يناسب ذوقك ، بغض النظر عن البث التلفزيوني الذي تشعر بالقشعريرة من: كرة السلة أو الهوكي أو الملاكمة أو حتى الجولف.

الانتقال إلى أعلى>

تاريخ الإصدار: 2018.

الرياضة: كرة السلة.

تستند الحبكة إلى: الفوز الأسطوري للمنتخب الوطني لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية على المنتخب الوطني للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في المباراة النهائية لبطولة كرة السلة للرجال في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية XX في ميونيخ (FRG) في 9 سبتمبر 1972.

يحكي الفيلم عن المواجهة المذهلة بين المنتخبين الوطنيين للاتحاد السوفيتي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لمدة 36 عامًا قبل هذا الاجتماع التاريخي ، كان الفريق الأمريكي يعتبر منيعًا. لا يمكن لأحد أن يتخيل أن شخصًا ما سيكون قادرًا على منافسة الأمريكيين في ملعب كرة السلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مدرب المنتخب الوطني لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، على الرغم من كل شيء ، آمن بتهماته. نتيجة لذلك ، تمكنت من جعل اللاعبين أنفسهم يعتقدون أنهم يستطيعون فعل المستحيل.

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

صورة: صورة ثابتة من الفيلم تتحرك لأعلى

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

"تحريك لأعلى": 3 ثوانٍ هزت العالم

خارج فيلم عن لعبة كرة السلة الأسطورية في أولمبياد ميونيخ.

أصبح فيلم Moving Up الفيلم الروسي الأعلى ربحًا على الإطلاق

Legend # 17

تاريخ الإصدار: 2013.

الرياضة: الهوكي.

تستند الحبكة إلى: 2 سبتمبر 1972. مونتريال. هزم فريق الهوكي في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية بنتيجة 7: 3 المحترفين الكنديين من NHL في المباراة الافتتاحية لسلسلة Super Series من اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية - كندا.

الفيلم مأخوذ عن أحداث حقيقية في حياة لاعب الهوكي السوفيتي الكبير فاليري خارلاموف . تتعلق الصورة بفترة حياة خارلاموف منذ اللحظة التي التقى فيها بمدربه أناتولي تاراسوف . تحت قيادته نشأ نجم الهوكي العالمي المستقبلي. ومضت في طريق صعب من لاعبة من دوري صغير إلى مهاجم رائد سسكا ، ثم إلى المنتخب الوطني لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية.

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

صورة: صورة ثابتة من الفيلم الأسطورة رقم 17

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

كيف تم تأجيل حادث خارلاموف منذ 4 سنوات

التهديد والاعتراف Tarasova ، الحظر المفروض على اسم Tretyak ، Canadians-gorillas - في محادثة مراقبنا مع كاتب السيناريو ميخائيل ميستيتسكي.

Ali

تاريخ الإصدار: 2001 العام.

الرياضة: الملاكمة.

تستند الحبكة إلى: حياة وسيرة محمد علي.

يحكي الفيلم عن حياة علي في الفترة ما بين الكفاح من أجل لقب البطل مايرا مع سوني ليستون و Rumble in the Jungle. اختلط كل شيء: قبول الإسلام ، والصداقة مع الناشط الإسلامي الأسود مالكولم إكس ، والزواج من عارضة أزياء بلاي بوي ، ورفض الخدمة في الجيش. خلال هذه الفترة ، كانت حياة الملاكم الأسطوري غامضة ومليئة بالأحداث للغاية ، والتي شكلت أساس حبكة الصورة.

بالمناسبة ، هذا ليس الفيلم الوحيد الذي يدور حول حياة ومهنة رياضي عظيم ، ولكنه واحد من القلائل الذين يمثلون ممثلين لجائزة الأوسكار.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: لعب ويل سميث الدور الرئيسي ، ولم يوافق إلا بعد موافقة محمد.
تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

محمد علي وويل سميث

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم علي

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

رحيل الأعظم. قواعد حياة محمد علي. هل شاهدت جميع الأفلام في مجموعتنا المختارة؟ ابدأ الأسبوع يوم ... الثلاثاء وشاهد أهم الأفلام الجديدة على شاشة السينما الكبيرة.

ليس الثلاثاء فقط ، ولكن الثلاثاء الكبير ! كل أسبوع في دور السينما Formula Kino و Cinema Park أسعار خاصة لجميع عروض أيام الثلاثاء - اعرف المزيد . وفي سينما Okko عبر الإنترنت - أسعار رائعة لأفلامك المفضلة طوال اليوم - اعرف المزيد . شاهد فيلمًا بتنسيق مناسب كل ثلاثاء كبير !

Knockdown

تاريخ الإصدار: 2005

الرياضة: الملاكمة.

استنادًا إلى الحبكة: القصة الحقيقية للملاكم جيم برادوك ، الذي كان قادرًا على العودة إلى الحلبة خلال فترة الكساد الكبير في الولايات المتحدة. p>

يبدو أن مسيرة الملاكم الناجح سابقًا جيمس برادوك قد اقتربت من نهايتها: سلسلة من الإصابات لا تسمح له بالعودة إلى الحلبة. بدأ الكساد الكبير ، وخسر كل مدخراته ، واضطر إلى تولي أي وظيفة.

بمجرد عرض عليه الدخول إلى الحلبة مقابل القليل من المال ، ولكن توقف القتال لأن كلا المقاتلين كانا منهكين للغاية ، وكسر برادوك ذراعه. الملاكمون غير مؤهلين ووعدوا بعدم دخول الحلبة مرة أخرى. لكن القدر يمنحه فرصة ثانية: في اللحظة الأخيرة يستبدل ملاكمًا آخر ويقاتل منافسًا على لقب العالم ...

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Knockdown

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

كلما كبرت الخزانة ، ارتفع صوتها

في تاريخ الملاكمة المحترفة العالمية في فئة الوزن المطلق.

انتصار

تاريخ الإصدار: 2005

الرياضة: الجولف .

في قلب الحبكة: نهائي بطولة أمريكا المفتوحة للغولف عام 1913.

القصة التي لا يسميها عشاق الجولف أقل من معجزة. في المرحلة الأخيرة من بطولة أمريكا المفتوحة ، مجهول 20-هزم الصبي العجوز فرانسيس وايم ، الذي يعتبر غريبًا ، البطل الذي لا يقهر على الإطلاق هاري فاردون . وقد حطم بأناقة وعصرية وبدون روح الدعابة.

تستحق الأوسكار: 5 ظواهر رياضية تم تصويرها

الصورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Triumph

كاكا وجوليو سيزار يقضيان عطلة نهاية أسبوع في لعبة غولف

10 مواقف غريبة لم تكن لتصدقها لولا أن صورتها الكاميرات .. !!

المنشور السابق Ultimate soccer: أكثر 5 ديربيات غرابة
القادم بوست قضاء الوقت معًا: بعض الأفكار لتاريخ لا يُنسى في 14 فبراير

How Motocross Became the Biggest Sport of the Early 00s

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

Sports are unforgettable moments, incredible victories, players with phenomenal abilities. A victory in a landmark match in the last seconds or a comeback after a long break - these are not just cult moments in sports history and personal triumphs, but also great stories for a book or a movie.

In our selection, we have collected 5 films, based on real events. We promise that you will definitely find something to your taste, no matter what TV broadcasts you get goosebumps from: basketball, hockey, boxing, or maybe even golf.

Moving up

Release date: 2018.

Sport: Basketball.

The plot is based on: the legendary victory of the USSR national team over the USA national team in the final match of the men's basketball tournament of the XX Summer Olympic Games in Munich (FRG) on September 9, 1972.

The film tells about the incredible confrontation between the USSR and USA national teams. For 36 years prior to this landmark meeting, the US team was considered invincible. No one could have imagined that someone would be able to compete with the Americans on the basketball court. However, the coach of the USSR national team, in spite of everything, believed in his charges. As a result, I was able to make the players themselves believe that they could do the impossible.

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

Photo: Still from the movie Moving up

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

“Move Up”: 3 Seconds That Shook the World

Out a film about the legendary basketball game at the Munich Olympics.

Moving Up has become the highest-grossing Russian film of all time

Legend # 17

Release date: 2013.

Sport: ice hockey.

The plot is based on: September 2, 1972. Montreal. The USSR hockey team with a crushing score of 7: 3 defeated the Canadian professionals from the NHL in the opening match of the epochal Super Series of the USSR - Canada.

The film is based on real events in the life of the great Soviet hockey player Valery Kharlamov . The picture concerns the period of Kharlamov's life from the moment he met his coach Anatoly Tarasov . It was under his leadership that the future star of world hockey grew up. And she went through a difficult path from a player from a minor league to a leading striker CSKA, and then - the USSR national team.

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

Photo: Still from the film Legend # 17

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

How Kharlamov's accident was postponed 4 years ago

Threat and recognition Tarasova, the ban on the name of Tretyak, Canadians-gorillas - in the conversation of our observer with the screenwriter Mikhail Mestetsky.

Ali

Release date: 2001 year.

Sport: boxing.

The plot is based on: the life and biography of Muhammad Ali.

The film tells about Ali's life in the period between the fight for the title of champion mIra with Sonny Liston and Rumble in the Jungle. Everything mixed up: acceptance of Islam, friendship with Islamist black activist Malcolm X, marriage to a Playboy model, refusal to serve in the army. During this period, the life of the legendary boxer was ambiguous and extremely eventful, which formed the basis of the plot for the picture.

By the way, this is not the only film about the life and career of a great athlete, but one of the few, whose actors were nominated for an Oscar.

Interesting fact: Will Smith played the main role, and he agreed only after Mohammed himself approved.
Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

Mohammed Ali and Will Smith

Photo: Still from Ali's movie

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

The departure of the Greatest. The rules of life of Mohammed Ali

The world of boxing suffered an irreparable loss - the legendary three-time world heavyweight champion Mohammed Ali passed away at 74

Have you seen all the films in our selection? Start the week on ... Tuesday and watch the hottest new films on the big screen of the cinema.

It's not just Tuesday, but Super Tuesday ! Every week in the cinemas Formula Kino and Cinema Park special prices for all screenings on Tuesdays - learn more . And in the Okko online cinema - super prices for your favorite films all day - learn more . Watch movies in a convenient format every Super Tuesday !

Knockdown

Release Date: 2005

Sport: boxing.

Based on the plot: the real story of boxer Jim Braddock, who was able to return to the ring during the Great Depression in the States. p>

The career of the formerly successful boxer James Braddock seems to be coming to an end: a series of injuries does not allow him to return to the ring. The Great Depression came, all his savings were lost, and he had to take on any job.

Once he was offered to enter the ring for little money, but the fight was stopped, since both fighters were very exhausted, and Braddock broke his arm. The boxers are disqualified and promised never to enter the ring again. But fate gives him a second chance: at the last minute he replaces another boxer and fights a challenger for the world title ...

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

Photo: Still from the movie Knockdown

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

The larger the cabinet, the louder it falls

Loudest upsets in the history of world professional boxing in the absolute weight category.

Triumph

Release Date: 2005

Sport: Golf .

At the heart of the plot: the final of the US Open golf tournament in 1913.

The story that golf fans call nothing less than a miracle. At the final stage of the US Open tournament, an unknown 20-a summer boy Francis Wime , considered an outsider, defeated the absolutely invincible champion Harry Vardon . And he smashed elegantly, stylishly and not without a sense of humor.

Oscar-worthy: 5 sports phenomena that were filmed

Photo: Still from the movie Triumph

Kaka and Julio Cesar have a golf weekend

How a Film Wins the Oscar for Best Picture, Explained | Vanity Fair

Previous Post Ultimate soccer: 5 most exotic derbies
Next Post Time together: some ideas for an unforgettable date on February 14