١٦ نصيحة لتوفير 100,000 دولار بحلولك سن الثلاثين

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

لم يبدأ موسم ركوب الدراجات للتو ، يمكننا القول بأمان أنه قد بدأ بالفعل على قدم وساق! وبغض النظر عما سيكون عليه حصانك الحديدي في الصيف - دراجة مدينة من مشاركة الدراجة ، أو دراجة طريق باهظة الثمن أو دراجة جبلية أنيقة ومثيرة للعبور - فقد حان الوقت للتفكير بجدية في شراء الدراجات التي يمكن أن تجعل رحلاتك أكثر راحة وأمانًا. في اختيارنا ، سنتحدث عن نظافة ركوب الدراجات ، وملابس العمل العصرية ، والإطارات الموثوقة واختيار السرج.

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

1. شورت لركوب الدراجات أو بدلة ركوب الدراجات: حرية الحركة

غالبًا ما يشتري كل من يعلق على دراجة عاجلاً أم آجلاً زي الدراجة. من خلال زيادة الحجم استعدادًا لبدء الترياتلون أو جعل ركوب الدراجات تقليدًا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، ستفكر بالتأكيد في الراحة أثناء الرحلة. للمحترفين والهواة على حدٍ سواء ، لا يمكن المبالغة في وظيفة شورت ركوب الدراجات الليكرا المبطّن والقميص الضيق المصنوع من مادة تفوح منه رائحة العرق.

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

صورة: istockphoto.com

المزايا : هذه الملابس أكثر متعة عند لفها ، فهي ديناميكية هوائية ، ولا تبتل من العرق ، وتجف بسرعة بعد المطر. على سبيل المكافأة ، يكون الشكل اللافت للنظر ملفتًا للنظر وراكب الدراجة أكثر وضوحًا على الطريق. السائقون ، دون أن يلاحظوا ذلك ، يأخذون سائقي الدراجات المجهزين بجدية أكبر ، معتبرين أنهم رياضيون.

كيفية الاختيار: إذا قررت شراء ملابس ركوب الدراجات ، فعليك الانتباه إلى عددًا من المعلمات.

  • قميص ركوب الدراجات . أولاً ، انتبه إلى سمك البوليستر المصنوع منه. لا ينبغي أن يكون النموذج مصنوعًا من مادة رقيقة جدًا. من الجيد أن يكون لديك تيشيرت بأكمام قصيرة وطويلة في خزانة ملابس المحترفين.
نصيحة: انتبه إلى وجود اثنين من التفاصيل - الياقة والجيب. سيكون الجيب مفيدًا عند السفر لمسافات طويلة ، وسيحمي الياقة عنقك من الاحتراق.
  • شورت ركوب الدراجات . جميع السراويل القصيرة مصنوعة من الليكرا وبطانة خاصة مصنوعة من مادة امتصاص العرق. تأكد من الانتباه إلى اللحامات التي تُخيط بها الحفاضات ، ففي هذه المنطقة غالبًا ما تبدأ شورتات ركوب الدراجات في التمزق.
نصيحة : اختر تلك السراويل التي لا تحتوي على مرونة على البطن ، أو السراويل القصيرة بحمالات الكتف. وبالتالي ، سوف تتخلص من الانزعاج عند القيادة في وضع منحني.

الميزانية التقريبية: السراويل القصيرة - من 2000 روبل ، القميص - من 1500 روبل.

2. الخوذة: السلامة تأتي أولاً

النصيحة الأساسية والأكثر وضوحًا ، ولكنها أيضًا أهم نصيحة: اختر خوذة ركوب الدراجات واركبها. الخوذة هي ضامن سلامتك. ارتدِها حتى في جولات ركوب الدراجة القصيرة إلى أقرب حديقة.

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ميزةTWA: الخوذة ذات الحجم المناسب لا تعيق الحركة ولا تتداخل مع الرؤية ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تضمن سلامتك. تذكر أن الذراع أو الساق المكسورة ستلتئم في النهاية ، ويمكن أن يكون لضربة في الرأس عواقب غير متوقعة تمامًا.

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

تركيبات: دراجة - هذا لا يعني أنه لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من المال لسيارة

الإصلاح كنمط حياة. كيف أصبحت الدراجات ذات التروس الثابتة الاتجاه الجديد.

كيفية الملاءمة: هناك ثلاث خوذات رئيسية.

  • خوذة للدراجات الجبلية والطرق ؛
  • خوذة الرامي (غالبًا ما تستخدم عند ركوب دراجات BMX) ؛
  • خوذات الوجه بالكامل (الأكثر شيوعًا بين الرياضيين المتطرفين)

نحن مهتمون بالخيار الأول ، لأن هذا النوع من الخوذة له ميزتان واضحتان: الوزن الخفيف والتهوية الجيدة. عند الاختيار ، تذكر أنه يجب أن يكون هناك تعديل في الجزء الخلفي من الرأس يسمح لك بإصلاح الخوذة بإحكام قدر الإمكان على رأسك. تحقق من وجود تعديلات معطلة ومدى نجاحها دون مغادرة المتجر.

تلميح: تذكر أنك إذا وقعت في خوذتك وتشقق الغلاف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استبدالها بأخرى جديدة. نظرًا لضياع سلامة الهيكل ، فإنه يفقد خصائصه الوقائية تمامًا.

الميزانية التقريبية: من 3000 روبل. تأكد من تجربة الملحق قبل الشراء. الخوذة المختارة بشكل صحيح تناسبها بشكل مريح ، الحزام لا يضغط أو يحك في أي مكان.

نصيحة: إذا كنت مستعدًا لإنفاق الأموال ، فابحث عن العلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل MET و Bell و Giro.

3. السرج: تم إلغاء الانزعاج

لنفترض أنك قررت الاقتراب من عملية ركوب دراجتك المريحة بأكبر قدر ممكن من المسؤولية. هنا ، بالطبع ، لا نأخذ في الاعتبار الرياضيين الثلاثي أو الرياضيين المحترفين الذين ، في سعيهم وراء هذا السرج المثالي ، على استعداد لفعل أي شيء ، حتى تكوين مجموعة من الكهنة وإعطائها لعدد من المتخصصين للدراسة (نعم ، توجد مثل هذه الخدمة في الواقع).

من وجهة نظر أحد الهواة ، يمكنك القول بأمان أن دراجتك يمكن أن تكون أي شيء ، ولكن يجب أن يكون السرج صحيحًا.

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الفوائد: سرج مناسب بشكل صحيح + شورت ركوب الدراجات - هذه فرصة لنسيان الانزعاج تمامًا والبدء في الاستمتاع بمتعة استثنائية من الركوب.

كيفية الاختيار: يمكن مقارنة اختيار السرج باختيار مرتبة جيدة لتقويم العظام للسرير. يجب أن يكون السرج المثالي قويًا بدرجة كافية ولكن لا يزال نابضًا قليلاً. ونعم ، بالتأكيد لا ينبغي أن يبدو ككرسي بذراعين ناعم ومريح ومغلف. بعد كل شيء ، ليس عليك الجلوس عليها ، ولكن القيادة.

نصيحة: تسليح نفسك بشريط قياس أو مسطرة وقياس المسافة بين الخطوط المركزية للتركيب التشريحيبعض ارتفاعات السرج. في عالم مثالي ، يجب أن تكون هذه المسافة مماثلة تمامًا للمسافة بين عظام الجلوس.

الميزانية التقديرية: من 3500 روبل.

4. الإطارات: التحكم في السرعة

يعد استبدال الإطارات فرصة لبث روح جديدة في دراجتك. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا الإجراء البسيط والقياسي جدًا في زيادة التدوير بشكل كبير وتقليل الجهد دون التضحية بنتائج السرعة.

افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

الصورة: istockphoto .com

المزايا: يعد نمط المداس ووزن الإطار من أهم العوامل التي تؤثر على سهولة حركة الدراجة ، وبالتالي ، على المدى الطويل ، السرعة التي يمكنك تطويره بناءً على ذلك.

كيفية الاختيار: اسأل المحترفين في متجر دراجات خاص. أخبرنا بالتفصيل عن السطح الذي تنوي الركوب عليه في المقام الأول والطلبات التي لديك بخصوص الدراجة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت رحلتك تتم بشكل أساسي على طريق الأسفلت أو الطرق الترابية ، فإن اختيارك للإطارات سيقع على إطارات شبه زلقة. الإطارات شبه الزلقة عبارة عن إطارات مزودة بجهاز مشي ناعم وعروات على طول الحواف.

الميزانية التقريبية: تبدأ من 1000 روبل.

5. محايد الرائحة: الحفاظ على نظافتك آمنة

لا يهم إذا كان لديك خوذة خاصة بك أو استأجرت واحدة قبل الركوب أو ركوب الدراجة. من المهم جدًا التفكير في كمية البكتيريا التي تتراكم على السطح الخارجي لهذا الملحق. وعاجلاً أم آجلاً ، كل ما تراكم بالخارج يدخل إلى الداخل ، ثم يستقر على وجهك ورأسك. هذا هو سبب أهمية الحفاظ على نظافة المعدات الخاصة بك. ولا يتعلق الأمر حتى بغسل السراويل القصيرة لركوب الدراجات في الوقت المناسب ، بل يتعلق بكيفية العناية بالخوذة والدراجات وصديقك الحديدي.

لا توجد الكثير من الأدوات في السوق الروسية التي ستساعدك ليس فقط في تجهيز ملابسك من أجل البكتيريا ، ولكن أيضًا تقضي على الروائح الكريهة. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، طور علماؤنا منتج Helmetex مبتكرًا مصممًا لمعالجة الخوذات والمعدات الرياضية والحقائب الرياضية والقفازات والمزيد.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: Helmetex هو أول منتج روسي يزيل الروائح الكريهة ويضمن نظافة خوذتك ونظافتها ، بالإضافة إلى حماية الدراجات النارية والمعدات الرياضية.

المزايا: ب> تكوين Helmetex متعدد المكونات يوفر تأثيرًا صحيًا ومضادًا للبكتيريا ويقضي على مصادر الروائح الكريهة. إنها التركيبة الفريدة والعمل المعقد للمنتج الذي ليس له نظائر في السوق الروسية.

كيفية الاستخدام: يمكن تطبيق Helmetex على أي نوع من الأسطح: الأقمشة والبلاستيك والفوم والجلد والجلد الصناعي و تم اختيار جميع المكونات التي يتكون منها المنتج خصيصًا للاستخدام والتلامس المباشر مع الجلد والشعر وهي غير ضارة تمامًا.

الميزانية التقريبية: تبدأ من 350 روبل.

أصبح ركوب الدراجات أكثر سهولة ، فهناك الكثير من العلامات التجارية في السوق التي تقدم يمتلك الرياضيون معدات عالية الجودة وأنيقة وبسعر مناسب. لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأشياء التي ما زلنا ننصح بعدم توفيرها. ضعها في اعتبارك عند الخروج في نزهة مع عائلتك أو في أول منافسة جادة! "> افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

دراجات المدينة في العمل: 3 من أفضل الطرق هذا الصيف

طريق ركوب الدراجات السياحي في المركز ، والتدريب النشط في المنتزه ونظام البار لمن لن يفعل ذلك يتخطى ليلة الجمعة.

ثغره تاون شيب 2019 شاهد الوصف اسفل الفيديو 👇👇

المنشور السابق أنفسهم في حالة صدمة: أكثر 5 تحديات رياضية متهورة
القادم بوست أساطير الرياضة الروسية والسوفياتية: هل تعرف أبطالًا بالعين المجردة؟

5 Ways To Get Back Into Cycling – How To Return To Cycling After A Break

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

The cycling season has not just begun, we can safely say that it is already in full swing! It doesn't matter what your iron horse will be for the summer - a city bike from bike sharing, an obscenely expensive road bike or a stylish and impressive mountain bike for traversing - it's time to seriously think about which bike purchases can make your trips more comfortable and safer. In our selection, we'll talk about cycling hygiene, fashionable workwear, reliable tires and saddle selection.

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

Photo: istockphoto.com

1. Cycling shorts or cycling suit: freedom in movement

Almost everyone who is hooked on a bike sooner or later buys a bike uniform. By increasing the volume in preparation for the triathlon start or making cycling a weekend tradition for the whole family, you will definitely think about the comfort during the trip. For professionals and amateurs alike, the functionality of padded lycra cycling shorts and a tight-fitting T-shirt made from sweaty material cannot be overestimated.

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

Photo: istockphoto.com

Advantages : such clothes are much more pleasant to roll, they are aerodynamic, do not get wet from sweat, dries quickly after rain. As a bonus, the striking shape is eye-catching and the cyclist is more visible on the road. Drivers, without noticing it, take equipped bikers more seriously, considering them to be athletes.

How to choose: If you do decide to buy cycling clothes, then you should pay attention to a number of parameters.

  • Cycling T-shirt . First, pay attention to the thickness of the polyester it is made of. The form should not be made of too thin material. It's a good idea to have both short and long sleeved T-shirts in a professional's wardrobe.
Tip: Pay attention to the presence of two details - collar and pocket. The pocket will come in handy when traveling long distances, and the collar will protect your neck from burning.
  • Cycling shorts . All shorts are made of Lycra and have a special lining made of sweat-wicking material. Be sure to pay attention to the seams with which the diaper is sewn, it is in this area that bicycle shorts often begin to tear.
Tip : choose those shorts that do not have an elastic on the stomach, or shorts with shoulder straps. Thus, you will eliminate discomfort when riding in a bent position.

Estimated budget: shorts - from 2000 rubles, T-shirt - from 1500 rubles.

2. Helmet: Safety First

The most basic and obvious, but also the most important tip: pick up a cycling helmet and ride in it. The helmet is your guarantor of safety. Wear it even on short bike rides to the nearest park.

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

Photo: istockphoto.com

AdvantageTWA: A well-sized helmet does not hinder movement and does not interfere with visibility, but at the same time ensures your safety. Remember that a broken arm or leg will eventually heal, and a blow to the head can have completely unpredictable consequences.

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

Fixtures: bike - this does not mean that there was not enough money for a car

Fix as a lifestyle. How fixed gear bikes became the new trend.

How to fit: There are three main types of helmets.

  • Helmet for mountain and road bikes;
  • Bowler helmet (most often used when riding BMX);
  • Full Face helmets (most commonly used by extreme athletes)

We are interested in the first option, since this type of helmet has two obvious advantages: light weight and good ventilation. When choosing, remember that there should be an adjustment on the back of the head that will allow you to fix the helmet as tightly as possible on your head. Check for broken adjustments and how well they work without leaving the store.

Hint: Remember that if you fall in your helmet and the shell is cracked, you must replace it with a new one. Since the integrity of the structure is lost, it completely loses its protective properties.

Approximate budget: from 3000 rubles. Be sure to try on the accessory before purchasing. A correctly chosen helmet fits comfortably, the harness does not press or rub anywhere.

Tip: If you are ready to spend money, then look at established brands such as MET, Bell, Giro.

3. Saddle: Discomfort is eliminated

Let's say that you decide to approach the process of comfortable riding your bike as responsibly as possible. Here, of course, we do not take into account triathletes or professional athletes who, in pursuit of that perfect saddle, are ready to do anything, even make a cast of the priests and give it to a number of specialists to study (yes, there is such a service in fact).

From an amateur's point of view, you can safely say that your bike can be anything, but the saddle must be correct.

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

Photo: istockphoto.com

Benefits: Correctly fitted saddle + cycling shorts - this is an opportunity to completely forget about discomfort and start to get exceptional pleasure from riding.

How to choose: choosing a saddle can be compared to choosing a good orthopedic mattress for a bed. The ideal saddle should be strong enough but still slightly springy. And yes, it definitely shouldn't look like a soft, cozy and enveloping armchair. After all, you don't have to sit on it, but drive.

Tip: Arm yourself with a tape measure or ruler and measure the distance between the center lines of the anatomicalsome of the heights of the saddle. In an ideal world, this distance should be exactly the same as the distance between your sit bones.

Estimated budget: from 3500 rubles.

4. Tires: in charge of speed

Replacing tires is an opportunity to breathe new life into your bike. This simple and very standard procedure can help you dramatically increase roll and reduce effort without sacrificing speed results.

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

Photo: istockphoto .com

Advantages: Tread pattern and tire weight are one of the most important factors affecting the ease of movement of the bike, and therefore, in the long term, the speed that you you will be able to develop on it.

How to choose: Consult the professionals in a special bike shop. Tell us in detail about the surface on which you primarily intend to ride and the requests that you have regarding the bike. For example, if your riding is mainly on asphalt or dirt road, then your choice of tires will fall on semi-slick tires. Semi-slick tires are tires with a smooth treadmill and lugs along the edges.

Approximate budget: from 1000 rubles.

5. Odor Neutralizer: Keeping Your Hygiene Safe

It doesn't matter if you have your own helmet or if you rent one before a ride or a bike ride. It is much more important to think about how much bacteria accumulates on the outside of this accessory. And sooner or later, everything that has accumulated outside gets inside, then settling on your face and head. That is why it is so important to maintain the hygiene of your equipment. And it's not even about the timely washing of cycling shorts, but about how to take care of your helmet, bicycles and your iron friend.

There are not many tools on the Russian market that will help not only to process your outfit for bacteria, but also eliminate unpleasant odors. Not so long ago, our scientists have developed an innovative Helmetex product designed for processing helmets, sports equipment, sports bags, gloves and more.

Interesting fact: Helmetex is the first Russian product that neutralizes unpleasant odor, ensuring the cleanliness and hygiene of your helmet, as well as motorcycle protection and sports equipment.

Benefits: Helmetex multi-component composition provides comprehensive hygienic, antibacterial action and eliminates sources of unpleasant odor. It is the unique composition and complex action of the product that has no analogues on the Russian market.

How to use: Helmetex can be applied to any type of surface: fabrics, plastic, foam, leather and artificial leather and etc. All components that make up the product are specially selected for use and direct contact with the skin and hair and are absolutely harmless.

Approximate budget: from 350 rubles.

Cycling is becoming more accessible, there are a lot of brands on the market that offer athletes have quality and stylish equipment at an affordable price. There are only a few things we still advise not to save on. Keep them in mind when going for a walk with your family or the first serious competition!

Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on

City bikes in action: 3 best routes this summer

Tourist bike route in the center, active training in the park and bar regime for those who will never skips Friday night.

5 of the Biggest Off Season Mistakes that Cyclists Make

Previous Post Themselves in shock: 5 most reckless sports challenges
Next Post Legends of Russian and Soviet sports: do you know champions by sight?