كيفية الجري لمسافات طويلة بدون توقف؟ | تقنيات الجري

يوم واحد لسباق الماراثون: كيف تستعد لركض المسافة

ستستضيف موسكو غدًا حدث الجري الرئيسي - ماراثون موسكو المطلق. سيختبر المشاركون قوتهم على مسافات 10 كم و 42.2 كم ، ويمرون عبر أكثر الأماكن الخلابة في العاصمة.

لا يستطيع الجميع اتخاذ قرار بشأن مسافة الماراثون ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو تشغيلها بشكل صحيح وحتى النهاية. يضع السباق الطويل الذي يمتد لمسافة عدة كيلومترات الكثير من الضغط على الجسم. لتجنب العواقب السلبية وتقليل الصعوبة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية تحضير نفسك للسباق. شارك مدرب اللياقة البدنية فلاديمير ليبيسا بعض النصائح المفيدة ، لأنه ركض هو نفسه 42.2 كم مرتين و 21.1 كم 12 مرة وشارك في سباقات الترياتلون.

ما هو مطلوب ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كنت ستجري ماراثونًا؟

تحميل الكربوهيدرات

يعد تحميل الكربوهيدرات ضروريًا لتخزين الجليكوجين في العضلات ، وهو مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي. باستخدام مبدأ التعويض الفائق ، سيكون الجسم قادرًا على تعظيم تخزين الجليكوجين في العضلات قبل ممارسة النشاط البدني العالي.

أوصي باتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات لمدة 4-5 أيام في الأسبوع قبل السباق. ولكن نظرًا لأنه لم يتبق لديك الكثير من الوقت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التركيز على الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الكربوهيدرات. لذلك ، يتناول العديد من العدائين عشاء إيطالي مع أنواع مختلفة من المعكرونة في اليوم السابق للماراثون. من المهم أيضًا عدم الإفراط في تناول الطعام في يوم السباق. أيضًا ، لا يوصى بتجربة أطباق جديدة لتجنب رد فعل غير متوقع من الجسم.

الإحماء والتمدد

كما هو الحال مع أي نشاط بدني خطير ، يجب إجراء عملية إحماء تمتد. مثل هذا الحمل سيعد الجسم على النحو الأمثل للعمل ويقلل من احتمال الإصابة. هناك تمارين ركض محددة متاحة للجميع يجب إجراؤها قبل بدء السباق.

تطوير الإستراتيجية

هذا جزء مهم جدًا وفريد ​​من تدريب العدائين المحترفين. يعتمد تطوير الإستراتيجية بشكل مباشر على إعداد الرياضي ويأخذ في الاعتبار نقاط قوته وضعفه ، وركض الخصوم معه والنتيجة المرجوة.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يديرون سباق الماراثون لأول مرة ، أنصحك بشدة بالالتزام بالقواعد التالية:

  • تأكد من مراقبة أدائك. في النصف الأول من المسافة ، يجب أن تحافظ على معدل ضربات قلبك عند مستوى ANSP = 10/15 نبضة.
PANO (عتبة الأيض اللاهوائي) هو مستوى النبض ، بعد تجاوزه ، تبدأ العضلات في التحمض.
  • في النصف الثاني من المسافة ، سيزداد معدل ضربات القلب حتمًا وستظهر مهمة جديدة: عدم عبور مستوى ANSP إلى 39-40 كم إذا كنت تجري ماراثونًا. في حالة مسافة 10 كم ، سيكون من الأسهل بكثير عدم الوصول إلى هذا المستوى.
  • يمكنك الإسراع في آخر 2-3 كم.

شبكة أمان غذائية

بالرغم من ذلكأوصي بأن توفر جميع السباقات تقريبًا نقاطًا حيث يمكن للرياضيين الحصول على الماء والطعام ، أوصي بتأمين نفسك بالطاقة والمواد الهلامية متساوية التوتر. سوف يساعدون في حالة وجود صعوبات غير متوقعة على مسافة ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، تحدث دائمًا.

الزي المناسب

جهز ملابسك. يجب أن تتوافق تمامًا مع الظروف الجوية التي يقام فيها السباق وتفضيلات الرياضي. يجب اختيار المعدات الخفيفة وفتل الرطوبة. لا ينبغي أن تزعج الأشياء. في ظروف المطر ، وهذا العام يعدون بمثل هذا الطقس ، من الضروري ارتداء سترة واقية مضادة للماء.

أهم جزء من المعدات هو الأحذية الرياضية. لن تكون الأحذية المختارة جيدًا مريحة بقدر الإمكان فحسب ، بل ستكون فعالة أيضًا: فهي تعوض الفجوات في أسلوب الجري الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أذكرك: لا يجب أن تذهب إلى السباق بأحذية رياضية جديدة بأي حال من الأحوال.

بالإضافة إلى أحذية الركض ، من المهم شراء حقيبة ظهر خاصة أو حزام يحمل متعلقاتك الشخصية وهلام الطاقة والمزيد. لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها في نفس الوقت لا تسبب أي إزعاج في وقت الجري.

أما بالنسبة للجماقات أو الأشرطة الضاغطة ، فإن استخدامها ممكن لمنع الإصابات أو تعويضها. لكن هذا قرار فردي.

إذا كنت لا تزال تجرؤ على التغلب على الماراثون ، تذكر أن صحتك أهم بكثير من النتيجة. سيساعدك الإعداد الذهني والبدني الشامل على تجنب الإصابات والمضاعفات ، وكذلك إنهاء الكرامة.

تقسيم الجهد والذكاء في السباق

المنشور السابق حان وقت الإحماء. ماذا نرتدي من أجل الجري في الخريف؟
القادم بوست أريد الذهاب إلى هناك: أجمل 8 ملاعب رياضية في العالم

How to Start Training for a Marathon | Your 4 Week PREP Plan

One Day to Marathon: How to Prepare to Run the Distance

Tomorrow Moscow will host the main running event - the Absolute Moscow Marathon. Participants will test their strength at distances of 10 km and 42.2 km, running through the most picturesque places of the capital.

Not everyone can decide on a marathon distance, but even more so to run it correctly and to the end. A long and many-kilometer race puts a lot of stress on the body. To avoid negative consequences and minimize difficulty, you need to know how to prepare yourself for the race. Fitness trainer Vladimir Lepesa shared some useful tips, because he himself ran 42.2 km twice, 21.1 km 12 times and participated in triathlon races.

What is needed consider if you're going to run a marathon?

Carbohydrate loading

Carbohydrate loading is necessary in order to store glycogen in muscles, which is the main energy resource. Using the principle of supercompensation, the body will be able to maximize muscle glycogen storage before high physical activity.

I recommend going on a low-carb diet for 4-5 days a week before a race. But since you don't have much time left, you need to focus on carbohydrate foods. Therefore, many runners have Italian dinners with different types of pasta the day before the marathon. It is also important not to overeat on race day. It is also not recommended to experiment with new dishes in order to avoid an unexpected reaction of the body.

Warm-up and stretching

As with any serious physical activity, a warm-up and stretching. Such a load will optimally prepare the body for work and reduce the likelihood of injury. There are specific running exercises available to everyone that should be done before starting a race.

Strategy development

This is a very important and individual part of the training of professional runners. The development of a strategy directly depends on the preparation of the athlete and takes into account his strengths and weaknesses, the opponents running with him and the desired result.

For people running a marathon for the first time, I strongly advise you to adhere to the following rules:

  • Be sure to monitor your performance. For the first half of the distance you should keep your heart rate at the ANSP level = 10/15 beats.
PANO (threshold of anaerobic metabolism) is the pulse level, after exceeding which the muscles begin to acidify.
  • In the second half of the distance, the heart rate will inevitably increase and a new task will appear: not to cross the ANSP level to 39-40 km if you are running a marathon. With 10 km, it will be much easier not to reach this level.
  • On the final 2-3 km you can accelerate.

Nutritional safety net

DespiteI recommend that almost all races provide points where athletes can get water and food, I recommend insuring yourself with energy and isotonic gels. They will help out in case of unforeseen difficulties at a distance, which, by the way, always happen.

The right outfit

Get your clothes ready. It must fully comply with the weather conditions in which the race is held and the preferences of the athlete. Equipment should be light and moisture-wicking. Things should not chafe. In rain conditions, and this year they promise exactly this kind of weather, it is necessary to wear a waterproof windbreaker.

The most important part of the outfit is sneakers. Well-chosen shoes will not only be as comfortable as possible, but also effective: they compensate for the gaps in your running technique. In addition, I remind you: in no case should you go to the race in new sneakers.

In addition to running shoes, it is important to purchase a special backpack or belt that will hold your personal belongings, energy gels and more. But the main thing is that at the same time they do not cause discomfort at the time of running.

As for compression gaiters or tapes, their use is possible to prevent or compensate for injuries. But this is rather an individual decision.

If you still dare to overcome the marathon, remember that your health is much more important than the result. Thorough moral and physical preparation will help you avoid injuries and complications, as well as finish with dignity.

Marathon Training for Beginners | 3 Survival Tips!

Previous Post Time to warm up. What to wear for a run in the fall?
Next Post I want to go there: 8 most beautiful sports grounds in the world