بماذا يشعر الإنسان عندما يتم إطلاق النار عليه ؟ تأثير لا يصدق على الجسم !!

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟

بينما يستمر الفيلم الجديد الذي أخرجه كوينتين تارانتينو Once Upon a Time in Hollywood بثقة إلى كسب قلوب ومحافظ المشاهدين حول العالم ، على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، أكثر أو أقل تركيزًا على اللياقة البدنية ونمط الحياة الصحي ، اندلع نقاش جاد حول ظهور الاثنين الرئيسيين نجوم المشروع.

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟

بطل من الملصق: كيف تبدو نجوم السينما في التسعينيات الآن

أي منهم يمكن حافظ على لياقتك؟ لم ينجح الجميع.

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟

Aquaman ليس هو نفسه. تم انتقاد نجم الفيلم بسبب بطن والده

تعرض جيسون موموا للسخرية على Instagram مقابل بضعة أرطال إضافية. دافعت الصحافة الإسبانية عن الممثل.

يقارنون ، كالعادة ، مظهر براد بيت وليوناردو دي كابريو. وينتقدون هذا الأخير بلا رحمة ، لأنه على الرغم من فارق العمر 11 عامًا ، لا يبدو ليو جذابًا جسديًا مثل صديقه الأكبر.

ليو ، كيف بدأت بنفسك بهذه الطريقة؟

دخلنا في صناعة الأفلام ، جمعت مجموعة من الإطارات من أفلام مختلفة وأصدرت الحكم - دي كابريو سمين ، ولا توجد مكعبات. لكن اتضح أنه لم يحدث أبدًا ، باستثناء ربما تلميح في عام 2000 ، على مجموعة فيلم Beach. وحتى ذلك الحين. بشكل عام ، تم ختم الممثل المليونير البالغ من العمر 44 عامًا بعلامة جسم أبي. المصطلح الذي ظهر ، إن لم أكن مخطئًا ، في عام 2015 وهو اختصار لجسد أبي - جسد أبي. سمات مميزة - بشكل عام ، شكل مادي مقبول تمامًا ، ولكن دائمًا مع بطن صغير ولكنه مميز تمامًا.

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟

ليوناردو دي كابريو سمين 2019

على النقيض من ذلك ، في نفس الأشرطة وفي الجمهور ، ينشرون صور براد بيت ، الذي تزخر مسيرته السينمائية بالأدوار التي يوضح فيها الصحافة الفولاذية وعضلات الإغاثة. وبالطبع سؤال عتاب: حسنًا ، كيف الحال يا ليوناردو ، لماذا أطلقت نفسك بهذا الشكل؟

يمكنك التخلص من الفقاعة ، لكن ... هل هذا ضروري؟

بالطبع ، كالعادة على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي ، هناك من يتعاطفون مع نصيحة دي كابريو بعدم اليأس والاعتناء بنفسك وأخيراً تنظيم جسمك. يعترض الجزء الثاني عليهم أنه ليس كل شخص لديه ستة عبوات ABS ، وهذا علم الوراثة واللياقة البدنية وكل ذلك.

من حسن حظ دي كابريو أنه ربما لا يتعمق في دراسة جميع المنشورات وإعادة النشر وما إلى ذلك. وإلا فإنني سأكون مكتئبة على الأرجح. لكن هناك أخبار جيدة له! أولئك الذين يقولون إنه إذا اعتنى بنفسه ، وبدأ في الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية بانتظام ، واستأجر مدربًا ، وخبير تغذية ، ثم في الدور التالي ، سيكون قادرًا على رفع قميصه منتصرًا وإثبات أنه لم يعد هناك المزيد من جسد الأبوتتبع.

السؤال هو - لماذا؟ أخاطبه أيضًا لكل من يلجأ إلي للحصول على المشورة بشأن كيفية إنقاص الوزن بسرعة وإحضار نفسه إلى حالة قريبة من معايير اللياقة البدنية. لماذا نحضر جسمك إلى هذه النسبة المنخفضة من الأنسجة الدهنية التي ستبدأ في إدراكها كتهديد للبقاء ، مع كل العواقب المترتبة على ذلك؟ حان الوقت لإثبات النموذج الخاص بك؟ شريطة أن يكون سعر هذه الفرصة مرتفعًا. لن يكون من الممكن النزول بزيارتين أو ثلاث إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية ، حيث سيتم إنفاق نصيب الأسد من الوقت في إعداد جهاز محاكاة القلب والاسترخاء في الساونا. سيتعين علينا الحرث ، في كثير من الأحيان صعبًا جدًا ، أحيانًا - على وشك الإمكانيات المادية. لكن هذا ليس أسوأ ما في الأمر. الوضع أكثر حزنا مع النظام الغذائي. أنت ببساطة محروم من فرصة الأكل بالعين. يجب عد كل شيء ومقارنته بجداول BJU. نعم ، يمكنك أحيانًا تناول شرائح ضخمة من البيتزا مع لقمة الآيس كريم ، ولكن الكلمة الرئيسية تكون أحيانًا ، وأحيانًا تمامًا.

البعض محظوظ

نعم ، شخص ما محظوظ وجسمه في البداية مضبوط لدرجة أنه من المريح له أن يتواجد بنسبة منخفضة من الدهون. وحتى بدون عناء حساب السعرات الحرارية وأحمال التمارين الرياضية ، هناك فرصة لإلقاء نظرة منتصرة على الجيران في عطلة على الشاطئ. لكن لا يزال هناك عدد قليل منهم. الحقيقة هي أننا جميعًا أحفاد أشخاص تمت برمجتهم تطوريًا ليكونوا قادرين على تخزين الدهون. خلاف ذلك ، في وقت لم يتم فيه توفير الإمدادات الغذائية لمحلات السوبر ماركت ، كان من المستحيل البقاء على قيد الحياة. بينما يجف السمين يموت الرقيق. هذا هو السبب في أن جسمنا قادر بشكل ملحوظ على تراكم الدهون بكميات غير محدودة تقريبًا. ولكن بعد ذلك سيكون قادرًا على الصمود في هذه الاحتياطيات حتى اللحظة التي ينجح فيها في اللحاق بالماموث التالي وملئه.

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟

براد بيت وليوناردو دي كابريو

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

برج الأسد كمثال. كيف تفهم أن شخصيتك طبيعية؟

لذلك ، قبل الحكم على دي كابريو ، من الجدير إلقاء نظرة نقدية على حالته البدنية ، ولكن ليس من منظور معايير اللياقة البدنية ، ولكن من وجهة نظر الصحة وعلم وظائف الأعضاء. ثم اتضح أن المظهر ونسبة كتلة الدهون يتناسبان تمامًا مع المعيار الذهبي. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك التحقق بسرعة مما إذا كنت تستوفي هذه المعايير. لهذا تحتاج متر خياط. يجب أن يكون محيط الخصر للرجال أقل من 94 سم وللنساء 80. إذا كانت النتيجة أكبر ، فهذا لا يتعلق بالجمال ، ولكن بالخطر على الحياة والصحةبيضة. السمنة وجميع الأمراض ذات الصلة ، ومن بينها مرض السكري من النوع 2 ليس حتى الأسوأ. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية والاهتمام الشديد بالتغذية له ما يبرره تمامًا.

بيت: خبير التغذية والتمرين وحب القيود

ما هو براد بيت إذن؟ لماذا يتم تعيينه إلى درجة أنه في سن الخامسة والخمسين من الواضح أنه يقضي عدة ساعات في الأسبوع في التدريب ، بل ويذهب للحصول على خدمات أخصائي التغذية (ربما ، مع ذلك ، يفهم الطعام بنفسه ، إنه ليس صعبًا)؟

على عكس أولئك العاملين في صناعة اللياقة البدنية ، الذين تمثل جوائز المشاركة في المسابقات وعقود الرعاية مع مصنعي التغذية والملابس الرياضية المصدر الرئيسي للدخل ، فمن الواضح أنه يستطيع تحمل اختيار الأدوار غير المطلوبة في كل مرة فضح جذع عضلي للكاميرا. حسنًا ، لم يتم إلغاء الطلاب (الذين يلعب بيت ، بالمناسبة ، في فيلم Once Upon a Time in Hollywood) أيضًا.

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو لديه بطن وبيت لديه عضلات البطن؟

براد بيت

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

شخصيًا ، لا أعرف الممثل ، يمكنني فقط أن أفترض أنه ... معجب به. نعم ، تخيل ، مثل هذا النمط من الحياة (التدريبات العنيفة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ومشاكل الطعام ، وتجاهل الجوع ، وما إلى ذلك) يمكن أن يوفر أيضًا التشويق. لن أكون قادرًا على شرح هذا بالكلمات ، لذلك أقترح على أولئك الذين يرغبون في المحاولة فقط. لكني أحذرك ، هناك خطر أن تفعل ذلك. وستصبح في نظر الآخرين حاملًا لتشخيص لياقة الدماغ. لكن اللعبة تستحق كل هذا العناء بالنسبة لي.

أفضل 10 لاعبين كمال أجسام في التاريخ

المنشور السابق الحرارة في المدينة. ألمع الفتيات في مهرجان ألفا المستقبل
القادم بوست كيف تسبح في المياه المفتوحة. نصائح للمبتدئين

Margot Robbie’s nutritionist reveals SIX easy ways to lose weight

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?

While the new film directed by Quentin Tarantino Once Upon a Time in Hollywood continues to confidently conquer the hearts and wallets of viewers around the world, a serious discussion about the appearance of the two main stars of the project.

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Hero from the poster: what the movie stars of the 90s look like now

Which one of them could keep fit? Not everyone succeeded.

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Aquaman is not the same. The movie star was criticized for his daddy's belly

Jason Momoa was ridiculed on Instagram for a couple of extra pounds. The Spanish press stood up for the actor.

They compare, as usual, the appearance of Brad Pitt and Leonardo DiCaprio. And they mercilessly criticize the latter, because despite the 11 years age difference, Leo does not physically look as attractive as his older friend.

Leo, how did you get yourself started like that?

We got into the filmography, collected a bunch of frames from different films and delivered the verdict - DiCaprio is fat, there are no cubes. But it turned out that it never happened, except perhaps a hint back in 2000, on the set of the film Beach. And even then. In general, the 44-year-old millionaire actor was stamped with the dad body label. The term, which appeared, if I'm not mistaken, in 2015 and is an abbreviation for dad body - daddy's body. Distinctive features - in general, quite acceptable physical shape, but always with a small, but quite distinct belly.

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Leonardo DiCaprio got fat 2019

In contrast, in the same tapes and publics, they post pictures of Brad Pitt, whose film career is replete with roles in which he demonstrates the steel press and relief muscles. And, of course, a reproach question: Well, how is it, Leonardo, why did you launch yourself like that?

You can get rid of the bubble, but ... is it necessary?

Of course, as usual on social networks, there are compassionate ones with DiCaprio's advice not to despair, take care of yourself and finally put the body in order. The second part objects to them that not everyone can get hold of six-pack ABS, that genetics, physique and all that.

It is fortunate for DiCaprio that he probably does not delve into all the posts, reposts, and so on. Otherwise I would probably be depressed. But there is good news for him! Those who say that if he takes care of himself, starts going to the gym regularly, hires a trainer, a nutritionist, then for the next role he will be able to finally triumphantly lift up his shirt and demonstrate that there is no more of the dad bodyand a trace.

The question is - why? I also address him to everyone who turns to me for advice on how to quickly lose weight and bring themselves to a state close to fitness standards. Why bring your body to such a low percentage of adipose tissue that it will begin to perceive it as a threat to survival, with all the ensuing consequences?

Is it really possible to decorate your (or Leonardo DiCaprio's) life at any moment time to showcase your super fit? Provided that the price of such an opportunity is oh, how high. It will not be possible to get off with 2-3 visits to the fitness center, of which the lion's share of the time will be spent on setting up the cardio simulator and relaxing in the sauna. We'll have to plow, often very hard, sometimes - almost on the verge of physical capabilities. But that's not the worst of it. The situation is much sadder with the diet. You are simply deprived of the opportunity to eat by eye. Everything should be counted, checked against the BJU tables. Yes, you can sometimes eat huge slices of pizza with ice cream, but the keyword is sometimes, even quite sometimes.

Some are lucky

Yes, someone is lucky and his body is initially so tuned that it is comfortable for him to exist with a low percentage of fat. And even without bothering to count calories and exercise loads, there is an opportunity to triumphantly look at neighbors on a beach holiday. But there are still only a few of them. The fact is that we are all descendants of people who were evolutionarily programmed to be able to store fats. Otherwise, at a time when food supplies to supermarkets were not provided, it was impossible to survive. While the fat one dries, the thin one dies. That is why our body is remarkably able to accumulate fats in almost unlimited amounts. But then he will be able to use these reserves to hold out until the moment when he will be able to catch up and fill up the next mammoth.

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Brad Pitt and Leonardo Dee Caprio

Photo: Still from Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Leo as an example. How to understand that your figure is normal?

Therefore, before judging DiCaprio, it is worth taking a critical look at his physical condition, but not from the standpoint of fitness standards, but from the point of view of health and physiology. And then it turns out that the appearance and the percentage of fat mass quite fit into the gold standard. You can, by the way, quickly check if you meet these parameters. For this you need a tailor's meter. The waist circumference for men should be less than 94 cm, and for women - 80. If the result turns out to be greater, then this is not about beauty, but about the threat to life and healthovue. Obesity and all related diseases, among which type 2 diabetes mellitus is not even the worst. In this case, going to the gym and close attention to nutrition is very justified.

Pitt: a nutritionist, training and love of restrictions

What then Brad Pitt? Why would he hire himself so much that at 55 he obviously spends several hours a week on training, and even shells out for the services of a nutritionist (maybe, however, he understands food himself, it's not difficult)?

Unlike those employed in the fitness industry, for whom prizes for participation in competitions and sponsorship contracts with manufacturers of sports nutrition and clothing are the main source of income, he can obviously afford to choose roles that are not required every time expose a muscular torso to the camera. Well, the understudies (which Pitt, by the way, plays in Once Upon a Time in Hollywood) have not been canceled either.

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why DiCaprio has a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Brad Pitt

Photo: Still from Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Personally, I don't know the actor, I can only assume that he just ... likes it. Yes, imagine, such a lifestyle (hardcore workouts in the gym, troubles with food, the habit of ignoring hunger, etc.) can also deliver a thrill. I will not be able to explain this in words, so I suggest everyone who wishes to just try. But I warn you, there is a risk that you will like it. And you will become in the eyes of others the carrier of the diagnosis of the fitness of the brain. But, as for me, the game is worth the candle.

Angelina Jolie Reacts To Brad Pitt & Jennifer Aniston Reunion At SAG Awards

Previous Post Heat in the city. The brightest girls at the Alfa Future People festival
Next Post How to swim in open water. Tips for beginners