Robinson Jeremy - NPC [Mystery Thriller Full Audiobooks] ✅sub=ebook

أوليا راسكينا: لماذا تجلس في مكتب إذا كان هناك بحر والشمس مشرقة؟

لم يبدأ طريقي إلى الرياضات الاحترافية برياضة ركوب الأمواج على الفور. جئت إليه بمرور الوقت ، في سن أكثر وعيًا. في البداية ذهبت للتزلج على الجليد وأحببته! كان ذلك في ذلك العصر عندما كان الدم يغلي وتريد غزو العالم كله. ذهبت أنا وأصدقائي إلى Elbrus ، Krasnaya Polyana - أينما ذهبنا. لقد أحببت حقًا ركوب الخيل - التربة البكر ، والسرعة. لم يكن هناك الكثير من المتنزهات في روسيا في ذلك الوقت ، ولم أتمكن من التدريب إلا عند السفر إلى الخارج.

أوليا راسكينا: لماذا تجلس في مكتب إذا كان هناك بحر والشمس مشرقة؟

الصورة: Kirill Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

أثناء دراستي في الجامعة عملت في فرنسا. تقدمت لامتحان الشتاء قبل الموعد المحدد وغادرت إلى الجبال حتى نهاية مارس. ثم حصلت على رعاة ، تزلجت وكنت واجهة المنتجع ، وساعدت الشركة النرويجية Bataleon في المعدات ، التي كان هناك نقص في المعروض في روسيا. على أي حال ، في ذلك الوقت (في التسعينيات) تم ترتيب النظام بشكل مختلف - لم يكن هناك مدربون ، ولا اتحادات ، ولا رعاة. من أي جانب للدخول في التزلج على الجليد المهنية ، لا أحد يفهم. دربت نفسي ، وغالبًا ما انتهى الأمر بإصابات ، وأرتكب بعض الأخطاء باستمرار. لذلك ، بمرور الوقت ، تركت التزلج على الجليد تدريجيًا لركوب الأمواج.

بمجرد تخرجي من الجامعة وحصلت على دبلوم مترجم (كان نوعًا من الاتفاق غير الرسمي مع والدي - أولاً لإنهاء دراستي ، ثم اختيار مساري الإضافي) ، ذهب الأصدقاء لقضاء قسط من الراحة في دهب - مكة المكرمة لركوب الأمواج في العالم. كانت هذه الرحلة حدثًا حاسمًا في حياتي. لم أبدأ رياضة ركوب الأمواج فقط ، بل تلقيت على الفور تقريبًا عرض عمل ووافقت عليه وقضيت ستة أشهر هناك. ثم كان هناك موسم آخر في فرنسا ، جراحة الركبة بعد سقوط غير ناجح ، وفي أبريل عدت إلى دهب مع إيمان راسخ بأنني سأبقى هناك لفترة أطول هذه المرة. ومع ذلك ، بدا لي الماء أنعم وأكثر بهجة من الثلج ، وركوب الأمواج كان شيئًا جديدًا وممتعًا.

أوليا راسكينا: لماذا تجلس في مكتب إذا كان هناك بحر والشمس مشرقة؟

صورة: كيريل Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

نتيجة لذلك ، مكثت في مصر لمدة سبع سنوات ، حتى بداية الثورة. كان لدي عمل دائم في المحطة الروسية وسافر كثيرًا حول العالم. في البداية عملت كمدير ، ثم كمدرب - أردت قضاء المزيد من الوقت على الماء. فكرت: لماذا أجلس على الكمبيوتر في المكتب إذا كان هناك البحر والشمس مشرقة.

لقد تعلمت كل التفاصيل عمليًا. بدأت بأصغر موجة ، مع الحيل الأساسية. ثم ربطتهم ، مثل الخرز ، واحد إلى الآخر ، والآخر بالثالث. يجب أن يحدث كل شيء بشكل تدريجي. لم يكن لدي مدرب من قبل ، والآن ليس لدي. أنا وزوجي مسافرون ، ويساعدني كثيرًا أنه يصور كل شيء - في نهاية اليوم ، يمكنك مراجعة أخطائك وتحليلها. أيضا ، الرجال الذين يتزلجون بشكل أفضل على اتصال. إنهم دائمًا على استعداد للمساعدة والمشورة والتوجيه. غالبًا ما أرسل إليهم مقاطع فيديو وانتظر التعليقات.

أوليا راسكينا: لماذا تجلس في مكتب إذا كان هناك بحر والشمس مشرقة؟

الصورة: Kirill Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

بعد عام أو عامين من ركوب الأمواج ، ذهبت إلى الموجة الروسية لأول مرة - وهو مشروع كبير من تصميم Seva Shulgin وشركائه ، والذي يتضمن مسابقات في جميع الرياضات المائية - من الاستيقاظ إلى ركوب الأمواج. أردت اختبار نفسي والمشاركة في السباحة الحرة. كانت أول مسابقة لي وأول فوز لي. ثم تساءلت كيف تسير مراحل العالم. بالطبع ، كانت هناك منافسة لا تصدق ، و كانت تجربتي الأولى في جولتي العالمية من أجل المشاركة فقط ، لكنها أعطتني بداية جيدة وحافزًا كبيرًا للمضي قدمًا.

أوليا راسكينا: لماذا تجلس في مكتب إذا كان هناك بحر والشمس مشرقة؟

الصورة: كيريل Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

منذ تلك اللحظة بدأت تشكيلتي كرياضي محترف ، حيث تشارك جميع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في مثل هذه المسابقات الكبرى ، وعندما يظهر شخص جديد ، يكون متحمسًا ولديه رغبة كبيرة في الفوز ، - لم يكن ه يبقى دون أن يلاحظها أحد. ثم تلقيت الدعم من جيه بي نيل برايد ، وما زلت معهم. الآن أيضًا أمثل العلامات التجارية Red Bull و ROXY.

بالإضافة إلى التدريب والمسابقات ، لديّ مشاريعي الخاصة. أنشأنا مخيم Windsurf Beauties - وهو معسكر للفتيات حيث يمارس الجميع رياضة ركوب الأمواج ويتعلمون وينظمون جلسات التصوير ويصنعون مقاطع فيديو. هذه هوايتي ، طفلي ، التي أمارسها منذ عام. سنذهب هذا العام إلى البرتغال ، ويسك ، ومصر ، واليونان ، وموريشيوس - جميع الأماكن التي تهب عليها الرياح وأروعها.

الآن أحاول أن أقدر كل دقيقة مجانية ، كل ثانية. مع مجيء الطفل ، فأنت تدرك كم هو الوقت ثمينًا ومكلفًا ولا رجعة فيه. الآن يبدو لي أن الكثير منها قد ضاع! ولكن يمكنك أن تتعلم 10 لغات ، وتتحدث الصينية بالفعل بطلاقة ، وأن تكون جراح أعصاب ، أو تقود سيارة كاماز ، ويمكنك فعل أي شيء! بالطبع ، يحتاج الطفل إلى الكثير من الطاقة ، وعندما يحين وقت الفراغ ، تكونين بالفعل متعبة ومرهقة. لذلك ، عندما نذهب إلى مكان ما للتدريب ولدي ساعتان أو ثلاث ساعات أثناء نوم ابني أو أثناء عمل زوجي معه ، أبذل قصارى جهدي ، وفي المساء بالكاد أستطيع المشي وتنظيف أسناني بيد مرتجفة (يبتسم) .

يغير هذا الإحساس بالوقت موقفنا تجاه كل شيء مألوف ، وتبدأ في النظر بجدية أكبر إلى الأشياء المألوفة. أدرك أنه لا يمكنني الآن الذهاب إلى حفلة ، والنوم غدًا حتى الغداء ، ثم الركض للتزلج. نظرًا لأن القوة القصوى مطلوبة ، فحتى كوب من النبيذ قد يكون غير ضروري - في الصباح تخاطر بالاستيقاظ ليس مبتهجًا ومنعشًا على الإطلاق. اعتدت الذهاب إلى مكان ما لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو ستة أشهر ولم أكن في عجلة من أمري: أريد الركوب ، لا أريد الركوب - رحلة العودة ليست قريبًا. الرحلات الآن مثل الرحلات القصيرة المكثفة.

ليس لدينا أي خطط على الإطلاق لرياضي ابن المستقبل ، ولكن نظرًا لأن كل هذه المعدات - من ألواح التزلج إلى ركوب الأمواج - موجودة في المنزل ، فمن المحتمل ، بمرور الوقت ، أن يبدأ هو نفسه في العرض الفائدة وشيء للمحاولة. بالطبع لن أعبر فقطولكن من الصعب أيضًا التأكد من أن الطفل يرتدي خوذة ومنصات الركبة وغيرها من وسائل الحماية الضرورية. من الجيد أننا بعيدون عن رياضة السيارات ، لذلك سيذهب قلبي على الفور إلى كعبي ، ولكن بالنسبة إلى رياضة أخرى شديدة الخطورة - سنرى. يبدو لي أنه إذا بدأ الطفل في التدرب منذ صغره ، فسيكون بالطبع توازنًا رائعًا وأسلوبًا وخبرة وشعورًا مختلفًا بالخوف.

سيد ركوب الأمواج تحت إشراف صاحب الميدالية الفضية في بطولة العالم والفارس المحترف لفريق روكسي و يمكن لأي شخص أن يفعل رد بول أولغا راسكينا. ستعقد دروس أولغا الرئيسية المجانية في زافيدوفو في 8 يوليو و 12 أغسطس. للمشاركة في فصل دراسي رئيسي لركوب الأمواج ، تحتاج إلى إرسال طلب إلى البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في مواصلة دراستهم ، سيقام معسكر في منطقة المياه الصيفية في يسك. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول المخيم على موقع olyaraskina.ru.

المنشور السابق المعدن والنعمة. الجمال الذي غزا سباقات البي ام اكس
القادم بوست موكب دراجات موسكو الكبير

Olya Raskina: why sit in an office if there is a sea and the sun is shining?

My path to professional sports did not immediately start with windsurfing. I came to him over time, at a more conscious age. In the beginning I went snowboarding and loved it! It was at that age when the blood is boiling and you want to conquer the whole world. My friends and I went to Elbrus, Krasnaya Polyana - wherever we went. I really liked freeriding - virgin soil, speed. There were no parks in Russia at that time, and it was possible to train only when traveling abroad.

Olya Raskina: why sit in an office if there is a sea and the sun is shining?

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

During my studies at the university, I worked in France. I took the winter session ahead of schedule and left for the mountains until the end of March. Then I got sponsors, I skated and was the face of the resort, and the Norwegian company Bataleon helped with equipment, which was in short supply in Russia. Anyway, at that time (in the 90s) the system was arranged differently - there were no coaches, no federations, no sponsors. From which side to enter professional snowboarding, no one understood. I trained myself, and often it all ended in injuries, I constantly made some mistakes. Therefore, over time, I gradually left snowboarding for windsurfing.

As soon as I graduated from university and received a translator's diploma (it was a kind of informal agreement with my parents - first to finish my studies, and then choose my further path), friends went to have a rest in Dahab - a mecca of world windsurfing. This trip was a decisive event in my life. I not only started windsurfing, but almost immediately received a job offer, agreed and spent six months there. Then there was another season in France, knee surgery after an unsuccessful fall, and in April I returned to Dahab with the firm belief that this time I would stay there longer. Still, the water seemed to me softer and more pleasant than snow, and windsurfing itself was something new and interesting.

Olya Raskina: why sit in an office if there is a sea and the sun is shining?

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

As a result, I stayed in Egypt for seven years, until the start of the revolution. I had a permanent job at the Russian station and traveled a lot around the world. At first I worked as a manager, then as an instructor - I wanted to spend more time on the water. I thought: why sit at the computer in the office if there is the sea and the sun is shining.

I learned all the details in practice. I started with the smallest wave, with basic tricks. And then she strung them, like beads, one to the other, the other to the third. Everything should happen gradually. I have never had a coach, and now I do not. My husband and I are traveling, and it helps me a lot that he films everything - at the end of the day, you can review and analyze your mistakes. Also, guys who skate better are in touch. They are always ready to help, advise and guide. I often send them videos and wait for comments.

Olya Raskina: why sit in an office if there is a sea and the sun is shining?

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

After a year or two of windsurfing, I went to the Russian wave for the first time - a large project by Seva Shulgin and his partners, which includes competitions in all water sports - from wake to windsurf. I wanted to test myself and take part in freestyle. It was my first competition and first victory. Then I wondered how the world stages go. Of course, there was incredible competition, and my first world tour experience was purely for the sake of participating, but it gave me a good start and a tremendous motivation to move on.

Olya Raskina: why sit in an office if there is a sea and the sun is shining?

Photo: Kirill Umrikhin / Red Bull Content Pool

From that moment I began my formation as a professional athlete.All famous brands come to such major competitions, and when a new person appears, motivated and with a great desire to win , - he never n e remains unnoticed. I was then supported by JP Neil Pryde, and I am still with them. Also now I represent the brands Red Bull and ROXY.

In addition to training and competitions, I have my own projects. We created Windsurf Beauties Camp - a camp for girls, where everyone windsurf, learns, arranges photo shoots and makes videos. This is my hobby, my child, which I have been doing for a year. This year we will travel to Portugal, Yeisk, Egypt, Greece and Mauritius - all the windy and coolest places.

Now I try to appreciate every free minute, every second. With the advent of a child, you understand how valuable, expensive and irrevocable time is. Now it seems to me that so much of it has been wasted! But you could learn 10 languages, already speak Chinese fluently, be a neurosurgeon, drive a Kamaz, you could do anything! Of course, a baby requires a lot of energy, and when free time appears, you are already tired and exhausted. Therefore, when we go somewhere to train and I have two or three hours while my son is sleeping or while my husband is working with him, I give my best, and in the evening I can hardly walk and brush my teeth with a trembling hand (smiles) .

This sense of time changes our attitude to everything familiar, you start to look more seriously at familiar things. I understand that now I can’t go to a party, sleep tomorrow until lunch, and then run to skate. Since maximum strength is required, even a glass of wine may be superfluous - in the morning you risk waking up not at all cheerful and fresh. I used to go somewhere for three months or half a year and was in no hurry: I want to ride, I want not to ride - the return flight is still not soon. Now trips are like short intensives.

We have no plans at all for a future son's athletic, but since all this equipment - from skateboards to surfs - is at home, then, probably, over time, he himself will begin to show interest and something to try. Of course I will not only get throughbut it is also quite strict to ensure that the child puts on a helmet, knee pads and other necessary protection. It's good that we are far from motorsport, so there my heart would immediately go to my heels, but about another extreme sport - we'll see. It seems to me that if a child starts practicing from a young age, then, of course, he will have a fantastic balance, style, experience, a different feeling of fear.

Master windsurfing under the guidance of the silver medalist of the World Championship and pro-rider of the Roxy team and Anyone can do Olga Raskina's Red Bull. Olga's free master classes in Zavidovo will be held on July 8 and August 12. To take part in a windsurfing master class, you need to send an application to the mail: [email protected]

For those wishing to continue their studies, a camp will take place in the summer water area in Yeisk. More information about the camp can be found on the website olyaraskina.ru.

Previous Post Metal and grace. The beauty who conquered BMX racing
Next Post Great Moscow Bicycle Parade