الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

أظهرت نتائج العديد من الدراسات أن أسلوب الحياة الصحي واللياقة البدنية الجيدة هي السر الرئيسي لطول العمر. قد تضيف الرياضة عدة سنوات إلى الحياة ، ولكن يجب أن تكون حريصًا بشأن اختيار التمارين وأن تأخذ في الاعتبار الخصائص الفردية. بعض الأنشطة تحفز القلب والبعض الآخر يخفف التوتر. لقد جمعنا الأنشطة الأكثر فاعلية التي سيكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الصحة وتساعد على إطالة فترة الشباب.

الجري

يعمل حمل القلب هذا على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول بشكل مثالي. إن زيادة هذه المادة في الدم هي السبب الرئيسي لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. يحفز الجري إنتاج خلايا البروتين الدهني عالية الكثافة التي تحافظ على توازن الكوليسترول. يعمل الركض أيضًا على تدريب عضلة القلب ، مما يجعلها أقوى وأكثر مرونة. يمكن أن يمنع عددًا من أمراض القلب وبالتالي يطيل العمر.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمارين القلب رائعة لضخ الرئتين. يعتقد مدرب اللياقة البدنية والمدون فلاديسلاف ليتفينينكو أنه حتى الجري بسرعة منخفضة يفيد الجسم.

فلاديسلاف: عند الجري ، لا نعمل بنشاط فقط الساقين ، وكذلك الرئتين ، اللتين تلزمهما بتزويد الجسم بالأكسجين بشكل مكثف. يحتاج الشخص في منتصف العمر والوزن عند الراحة إلى حوالي 150-200 مل من الأكسجين في الدقيقة. أثناء الجري بسرعة 5-6 كم / ساعة ، يحتاج الجسم بالفعل إلى 1-1.5 لتر. غاز حيوي كل دقيقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم ضخ حوالي 40 لترًا من خلال التروية والشعب الهوائية. الهواء. هذه الزيادة الكبيرة في الأداء هي بالضبط ما يوفر تأثير التدريب.

Air Yoga

فهي تساعد في تخفيف التوتر في الظهر والرقبة بعد يوم عمل وغير ذلك من الضغوط. كل هذا يتحقق عن طريق القيام بتمارين في أرجوحة شبكية. عندما يتم شد العمود الفقري ، تتحسن الدورة الدموية في الأقراص الفقرية. يتلقون المزيد من العناصر الغذائية ، ويحتفظون بشكلها وبنيتها. يمكن أن تساعدك التمارين المنتظمة في تجنب الصداع وآلام الظهر. والطبيعة التأملية لليوغا نفسها تسمح لك بالاسترخاء وتخفيف التوتر. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم النوم! نحن لا نتوقف رأسًا على عقب مثل بيتر باركر.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

تمرين الصيام. هل يجب أن تركض على معدة فارغة؟

الجميع في الأرجوحة الشبكية! 5 أسباب لممارسة اليوجا الهوائية

لماذا لا يجب عليك تأجيل الذهاب إلى استوديو مكافحة الجاذبية.

السباحة

تعتبر السباحة ، مثل الجري ، حمولة كارديو ممتازة ، والتي يحسن حالة الجهاز القلبي الوعائي ويقوي مشد العضلات. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه الرياضة هي أن تمارين البلياردو تزيد من سعة الرئة. من خلال التمرين المنتظم في الماء ، ستتلقى المزيد من الأكسجين - وهذا يساهم في pللدماغ والتركيز.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

التمدد

إن الإطالة ، أو كما هو شائع الآن تسمية هذا النشاط ، فإن الإطالة ضرورية للحفاظ على قوة العضلات وصحتها. كونهم مرنين ، يصبحون أكثر استعدادًا للنشاط البدني. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص مع تقدم العمر: غالبًا ما يبدأ الأشخاص في المعاناة من مشاكل في المفاصل ويواجهون الالتواء. سيساعد التمدد في تجنب مثل هذه الإصابات.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

تقنية الزحف. كيف تفعل ذلك بنفسك؟

4 نصائح لمساعدتك في ممارسة أسلوب الزحف الصحيح بنفسك.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

توقف عن سحب المطاط: كيفية الجلوس على المنقسمة بشكل صحيح

كيفية الجلوس على المنقسمة والحصول على الشكل مع التمدد والتعود على التدريب المنتظم.

الرياضات الجماعية Sports

لقد أثبت باحثون من "دراسة القلب بمدينة كوبنهاجن" أن الأشخاص الذين يمارسون الرياضات الجماعية يمكنهم توقع عمر أطول. يجادل العلماء بأن التواصل والتفاعل الاجتماعي يعززان الصحة العاطفية ويحفزان المزيد من التمارين ويؤديان إلى نمط حياة نشط. يحسن النشاط البدني المنتظم المهارات المعرفية مثل الذاكرة والتركيز. أكثر الرياضات فعالية هي التنس وكرة الريشة وكرة القدم.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب

الصورة: istockphoto.com

Callanetics

هذه مجموعة من تمارين الإطالة والتقلص المختلفة لجميع مجموعات العضلات. خصوصية التمرين هو أنه ثابت تمامًا ويذكرنا إلى حد ما بأساناس اليوغا. بالمناسبة ، شكلوا أساس اتجاه اللياقة البدنية. بمساعدة الكالانيتيك ، يتم عمل عضلات الظهر والبطن والذراعين والكتفين والوركين والأرداف. لا توجد قيود عمرية للفصول ، لأن وتيرة التمارين على مهل تسمح لك بتجنب الإصابات ، والحصول على شكل بدني ممتاز وتحقيق الانسجام مع عقلك وجسمك.

الشيخوخة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. تمارين للمساعدة في إطالة أمد الشباب
>

إرشادات الشيخوخة: تمارين للمساعدة في تحديد عمرك

إذا كنت تستطيع القيام بها ، فأنت في حالة جيدة.

المنشور السابق راحة في شهر. كيف يعمل تجفيف الإناث من التجربة الشخصية
القادم بوست المشي الشمالي. ما مدى سهولة الحفاظ على الشكل خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة؟

Seated Exercises for Older Adults

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

The results of many studies have shown that a healthy lifestyle and good physical fitness is the main secret of longevity. Sport may well add several years to life, but you should be careful about the choice of exercises and take into account individual characteristics. Some activities stimulate the heart, others relieve stress. We have collected the most effective activities that will have a positive effect on health and help prolong youth.

Running

This cardio load perfectly lowers cholesterol levels. It is the excess of this substance in the blood that is the main cause of cardiovascular diseases. Running stimulates the production of high-density lipoprotein cells that maintain cholesterol balance. Jogging also trains the heart muscle, making it stronger and more elastic. It can prevent a number of heart conditions and therefore prolong life.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Photo: istockphoto.com

Plus, cardio is great for pumping our lungs. Fitness trainer and blogger Vladislav Litvinenko believes that even running at a low speed is good for the body.

Vladislav: When running, we actively work not only legs, but also the lungs, which are obliged to intensively provide the body with oxygen. A person of middle age and weight at rest needs about 150-200 ml of oxygen per minute. While running at a speed of 5-6 km / h, the body already needs 1-1.5 liters. vital gas every minute. At the same time, about 40 liters are pumped through the trochea and bronchi. air. Such a significant increase in productivity is precisely what provides the training effect.

Air Yoga

It helps to relieve tension in the back and neck after a working day and other stress. All this is achieved by doing exercises in a hammock. When the spine is stretched, blood circulation in the intervertebral discs improves. They receive more nutrients, retain their shape and structure. Regular exercise can help you avoid headaches and back pain. And the meditative nature of yoga itself allows you to relax and relieve stress. The main thing is not to fall asleep! We don't hang upside down as often as Peter Parker.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Fasting workout. Should you run on an empty stomach?

The coach answers whether it will help you lose weight or harm your health.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Why you shouldn't postpone going to the antigravity studio.

Swimming

Swimming, like running, is considered an excellent cardio load, which improves the condition of the cardiovascular system and strengthens the muscle corset. The main advantage of this sport is that regular pool workouts increase lung capacity. Through systematic exercise in water, you will receive more oxygen - this contributes to pFor brain and concentration.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Photo: istockphoto.com

Stretching

Stretching or, as it is now fashionable to call this activity, stretching is necessary to maintain muscle strength and health. Being resilient, they become the most prepared for physical activity. This is especially true with age: people often begin to suffer from joint problems and are faced with sprains. Stretching will help avoid such injuries.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Crawl technique. How to do it yourself?

4 tips to help you practice the correct crawl technique on your own.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Stop pulling the rubber: how to do the split correctly

How to sit on the split, get in shape with stretching and get used to regular training.

Team sports Sports

Researchers from The Copenhagen City Heart Study have shown that people who practice team sports can expect a longer life expectancy. Scientists argue that communication and social interaction improves emotional health, motivates more sports and leads an active lifestyle. Regular physical activity improves cognitive skills such as memory and concentration. The most effective sports are tennis, badminton and football.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Photo: istockphoto.com

Callanetics

This is a complex of different exercises for stretching and contraction of all muscle groups. The peculiarity of the workout is that it is completely static and is somewhat reminiscent of yoga asanas. By the way, they formed the basis of the fitness direction. With the help of callanetics, the muscles of the back, abs, arms, shoulders, hips and buttocks are worked out. There are no age restrictions for classes, because a leisurely pace of exercise allows you to avoid injuries, bring yourself in excellent physical shape and achieve harmony with your mind and body.

Old age is just around the corner. Exercises to help prolong youth

Old Age Standard: Exercises to Help Determine Your Age

If you can do them, you are in great shape.

Feeling Young at Any Age: Stop the Effects of Aging Through Exercise

Previous Post Relief in a month. How female drying works from personal experience
Next Post Nordic walking. How easy is it to keep the shape during the New Year holidays?