توقعات أسبوع برج الميزان 21 إلى 27 أيلول سبتمبر

تقويم أحداث أكتوبر: إلى أين تذهب هذا الأسبوع؟

هل استهلكك البلوز الخريف بالفعل؟ بدلا من الخروج من هذه الحالة ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام في المستقبل. لقد قمنا بإعداد مجموعة مختارة من الأحداث الرياضية خصيصًا لك. اللياقة الليلية ، اختراق الضاحية ، الترياتلون والمزيد. اختر!

ليلة كاملة من اللياقة في شركة رائعة

في 13 أكتوبر ، تنظم Crocus fitness أمسية لياقة بدنية تكريماً لعيد ميلاد النادي. تعال بنفسك واصطحب أصدقائك ، لأنه من الأفضل أن تحتفل بعيد ميلادك في شركة كبيرة. يتضمن البرنامج العديد من الفصول الرئيسية. بالتأكيد سيكون هناك شيء ما لك.

يمكنك التسجيل في مكتب الاستقبال أو عبر الهاتف: +7 (495) 236-11-00.

Autumn Fox Cross Mountain

في 14 أكتوبر ، سيقام صليب الخريف في جبل فوكس في موسكو. في 14 أكتوبر ، قدم المنظمون عدة مسافات لمختلف الفئات العمرية. يمكن للفتيات بعمر 18-19 عامًا الركض لمسافة 2 كم ، والأولاد بعمر 18-19 عامًا والنساء من 35 عامًا - 4 كم ، والنساء بعمر 20-34 عامًا والرجال من سن 35 عامًا - 6 كم وللرجال 20-34 عامًا - 8 كم.>

يمكنك التسجيل هنا .

وفي مجموعتنا على فكونتاكتي ، نمنح خانات للتشغيل عبر الضاحية. تعال وشارك!

تقويم أحداث أكتوبر: إلى أين تذهب هذا الأسبوع؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com/en

MIOFF Fitness Week

أسبوع اللياقة الروسي MIOFF. سيعقد حدث واسع النطاق في موسكو في الفترة من 4 إلى 8 نوفمبر. فصول الماجستير وحفلات اللياقة البدنية ومؤتمرات اللياقة البدنية والندوات وورش العمل والمحاضرات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير تناسب أربعة أيام. املأ نموذج التسجيل على الموقع الرسمي واقضِ بعض الوقت مع الاستفادة في شركة أفضل مقدمي العروض من جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكنك التسجيل هنا .

عبور نهر الفولجا: ابدأ التسجيل في العام المقبل

X-WATERS Volga هو فرصة لاختبار نفسك في بركة مع التدفق. السباحة في النهر مختلفة تمامًا عن السباحة في البحيرة. من الضروري أن تشعر بالتدفق وأن تضع في اعتبارك أن المعالم ستتغير باستمرار وسيتعين عليك تعديل الخطط وتغييرها. سيبدأ التسجيل في التصفيات يوم 10 أكتوبر الساعة 19:00 بتوقيت موسكو. لا تفوت الفرصة!

اشترك هنا .

Ironstar. سباقات الترياتلون الداخلية

حتى في الطقس البارد ، لا تفقد الترياتلون أهميتها. ستقام مسابقات الترياتلون في النادي العالمي من أكتوبر إلى أبريل. البداية الداخلية عبارة عن سباق ثلاثي داخلي: السباحة في المسبح والدراجة الثابتة وجهاز المشي. لا توجد مسافة واضحة ، فالمشاركون مقيدون فقط بالوقت المحدد - في الوقت المخصص ، من الضروري السباحة والرياح والجري قدر الإمكان. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للجميع المشاركة في مثل هذه البداية.

يمكنك التسجيل هنا .

تقويم أحداث أكتوبر: إلى أين تذهب هذا الأسبوع؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com/en

الجري الخيري

في 13 أكتوبر ، ستستضيف حديقة إزمايلوفسكي جولة خيرية ، وتتابع عبر الضاحية ومهرجان فنون الدفاع عن النفس. المنظمونيريدون مساعدة الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض.

يمكنك التسجيل هنا هنا .

تقويم أحداث أكتوبر: إلى أين تذهب هذا الأسبوع؟

صورة : istockphoto.com

بطولة XXIX الدولية للتنس. كأس VTB Kremlin

كأس VTB Kremlin ليس مجرد تنس ، إنه بطولة ذات تاريخ طويل ، حيث تلتقي بطولات الرجال والسيدات في وقت واحد ، وعروض تفاعلية وعروض لفنانين أجانب ، وترفيه ممتع وقيادة حدث رياضي. ينتظرك هذا المشهد المذهل من 13 أكتوبر إلى 21 أكتوبر في الملعب الأولمبي.

يمكن مشاهدة الجدول الزمني والتذاكر على الموقع الإلكتروني .

Red Bull 400: تسلق إلى القمة

يمكنك الجري لمسافة 400 متر صعودًا وتسلق قفزة تزلج بزاوية 35 درجة في ريد بُل 400 - سلسلة سباقات التحدي في العالم. ستقام المنافسة على منصة انطلاق أولمبية خلابة في كراسنايا بوليانا (سوتشي) يوم 13 أكتوبر. القواعد بسيطة: يبدأ 50 رياضيًا في نفس الوقت على السهل والجري لمسافة 70 مترًا قبل بدء الترامبولين. سيصبح المشاركون الثلاثة في أسرع وقت هم الفائزون في سباق التحمل الشديد.

يمكنك التسجيل هنا .

جولة CrossFit إلى Rosa Khutor

حان الوقت لبدء التخطيط للرحلات في نهاية شهر أكتوبر. نوصي بعدم تفويت جولة crossfit إلى القرية الأولمبية الجبلية على ارتفاع 1100 متر. سيحصل المشاركون على الركض في الصباح ، وتمارين الجمباز ، والتمدد ، والرحلات ، وكروس فيت ، والساونا. ستتاح لك الفرصة لممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق وفي صالة الألعاب الرياضية. تجعل ظروف الارتفاعات المتوسطة التي تعاني من نقص الأكسجين ومجموعة كبيرة من المعدات من CrossFit مكانًا فريدًا.

تعرف على المزيد هنا .

أفضل مسار لك: IRON TEDDY ULTRA - RUN

في 13 أكتوبر في ياروسلافل ، على ضفة محجر غابة ، سيتم إجراء سباق ممر فائق لجميع محبي الطبيعة. صمت ، هواء نقي في غابة الصنوبر ، شفاف كالزجاج ، الماء يخلق جوًا لا يُنسى في الخريف. ستتاح للمشاركين فرصة الجري 1 كم (مسافة الأطفال) و 15 و 30 و 60 كم.

يمكنك التسجيل هنا .

مصائب 2020.. كارثة جديدة تنتظر الأرض غير كورونا

المنشور السابق 11 نوع من الأطعمة التي يمكن أن تسبب الأرق
القادم بوست 5 ممثلات أجنبيات الأكثر جاذبية تحت سن 30 مع شخصية رائعة

A user-friendly system to manage and sell all your events online with Modern Events Calendar

October events calendar: where to go this week?

Has the autumn blues already consumed you? Rather get out of this state, there is a lot of interesting things ahead. We have prepared a selection of sporting events especially for you. Night fitness, cross country, triathlon and more. Choose!

A whole night of fitness in a cool company

October 13 Crocus fitness is organizing a fitness night in honor of the club's birthday. Come yourself and bring your friends, because it is better to celebrate your birthday in a large company. The program includes many master classes. There will definitely be something for you.

You can register at the reception or by phone: +7 (495) 236-11-00.

Autumn Fox Cross mountain

On October 14, the autumn cross Fox Mountain will take place in Moscow. On October 14, the organizers offer several distances for different age categories. Girls 18-19 years old can run 2 km, boys 18-19 years old and women from 35 years old - 4 km, women 20-34 years old and men from 35 years old - 6 km and men 20-34 years old - 8 km.

You can register here .

And in our group on VKontakte, we are giving away running slots for cross-country. Come in and participate!

October events calendar: where to go this week?

Photo: istockphoto.com/en

MIOFF Fitness Week

MIOFF Russian Fitness Week. A large-scale event will take place in Moscow from 4 to 8 November. Master classes, fitness parties, fitness congresses, seminars, workshops, lectures and much more fit into four days. Fill out the registration form on the official website and spend time with benefit in the company of the best presenters from all over the world.

You can register here .

Cross the Volga: start registration for next year

X-WATERS Volga is an opportunity to test yourself in a pond with the flow. Swimming in a river is very different from swimming in a lake. It is necessary to feel the flow and keep in mind that the landmarks will constantly change and you will have to adjust, change plans. Registration for the heats will begin on October 10 at 19:00 Moscow time. Don't miss it!

Sign up here .

Ironstar. Indoor triathlons

Even in cold weather, triathlon does not lose its relevance. Triathlon competitions will be held in the World class club from October to April. Indoor start is an indoor triathlon: swimming in the pool, stationary bike and treadmill. There is no clear distance, the participants are limited only by the time limit - in the allotted time it is necessary to swim, wind and run as much as possible. This means that absolutely everyone can take part in such a start.

You can register here .

October events calendar: where to go this week?

Photo: istockphoto.com/en

Charity run

On October 13, Izmailovsky Park will host a charity run, a cross-country relay and a martial arts festival. Organizersthey want to help low-income families.

You can register here here .

October events calendar: where to go this week?

Photo : istockphoto.com

XXIX International Tennis Tournament. VTB Kremlin Cup

VTB Kremlin Cup is not just tennis, it is a tournament with a long history, where men's and women's tournaments meet simultaneously, interactive shows and performances of foreign artists, pleasant leisure and the drive of a sporting event. This incredible sight awaits you from October 13 to 21 at the Olympic Stadium.

The schedule and tickets can be viewed on the website .

Red Bull 400: climb to the top

You can run 400 meters uphill and climb a 35-degree ski jump in the Red Bull 400 - the world's series of extreme races. The competition will take place on the picturesque Olympic springboard in Krasnaya Polyana (Sochi) on October 13. The rules are simple: 50 athletes start at the same time on the plain and run about 70 meters before starting the trampoline. The 3 participants with the best time will become the winners of the extreme endurance race.

You can register here .

Crossfit tour to Rosa Khutor

It's time to start planning trips for the end of October. We recommend not to miss the crossfit tour to the mountain Olympic village at an altitude of 1,100 meters. Participants will have morning jogging, gymnastics workouts, stretching, trekking, crossfit and a sauna. You will have the opportunity to practice both outdoors and in the gym. Oxygen deficient mid-altitude conditions and a wide variety of equipment make CrossFit a unique venue.

Find out more here .

Your best trail: IRON TEDDY ULTRA - RUN

On October 13 in Yaroslavl, on the bank of a forest quarry, an ultra trail run will take place for all nature lovers. Silence, clean air in a pine forest, transparent as glass, water create an unforgettable atmosphere in the autumn. Participants will have the opportunity to run 1 km (children's distance), 15, 30 and 60 km.

You can register here .

iGaming Events Calendar for October 2011 Video

Previous Post 11 foods that can cause insomnia
Next Post 5 sexiest foreign actresses under 30 with a great figure