营养神话和真理:减肥是否值得计算卡路里?

今天,在他的作者专栏#营养师将告诉一名医生,心脏病专家,医学候选人,国家营养学家学会会员,俄罗斯心脏病学会,世界级医生Romanov Oksana Lishchenko 将告诉您如何

最重要的营养科学定律

在最简单的版本中,该定律听起来像这样:如果您消耗的卡路里多于饮食,你肯定会减肥。这是一条随时随地,与所有人一起工作的规则!当然,除非您是异族或外星人。

饮食学最重要的定律:能量平衡定律-卡路里的消耗与消耗之间的正确平衡。饮食的能量值(卡路里含量)应等于身体的能量消耗,如果您消耗的卡路里多于卡路里,它们将开始以脂肪和多余体重的形式沉积,如果更少,则您将开始减肥。

营养神话和真理:减肥是否值得计算卡路里?

照片:istockphoto.com

因此,有一个概念:主要交易是最小金额人体每天消耗的卡路里,即使它处于静止状态也就是静止不动时。心脏,肺部,大脑的工作,维持体温等需要这些废物。您将具有哪种基础代谢率取决于性别,身高,年龄和体重。平均而言,女性约为1300-1500大卡,男性约为1500-2000大卡。

一个理解的例子:例如,我们计算出在静止状态下您的身体花费1500 kcal,在正常的体育活动中(您去上班,做运动,做家务等) )-以这种习惯性生活方式为您,您的身体花费的不是1500,而是更多-例如2000 kcal!如果我们计算出您花费了2000卡路里,也就是说,您欠的钱减少了20%,即大约减少了1600卡路里。
营养神话和真理:减肥是否值得计算卡路里?

最重要的是,消耗与消耗卡路里之间的差异不应超过20%至30%,那么我们确实在体内创造了燃烧脂肪和增加肌肉的条件,并且不会使身体陷入饥饿或压力状态。例如,如果一个人以2000 kcal的能量消耗获得了1000 kcal的食物(相差50%),那么他当然可以减肥,但很可能是由于水和肌肉。人体严重缺乏卡路里,挨饿,并试图将脂肪存储为战略性能量存储。

如何正确计算饮食中的卡路里含量?

1。通过Harris-Benedict公式(如图)


r>
-在人体成分(生物阻抗)分析摘要中找到

例子:您的基础代谢率为1600 kcal。

2。将其中的10%添加到基本交易中

(食物的特定动态作用)

示例:将10%(160 kcal)添加到基本交易中1600 kcal-我们得到1760大卡

3。我们将得出的数字乘以您的身体活动水平(不久的将来)。在咨询过程中,我们会根据您的体育活动的具体类型(进行何种训练,每周进行几次等)来更准确,更准确地计算出这一点。

例如:
久坐的生活方式(系数1.4),然后将1760大卡乘以1.4-我们得出2464大卡。

4。我们根据体重目标计算饮食:减少体重-减去20%,保持体重-不改变任何东西,增加体重-增加20%

例如:如果您想减肥,则从2464大卡中减去20%(492.8大卡)-得到1971.2大卡

5。将结果数字四舍五入-这是您饮食中的卡路里含量。

示例:四舍五入为1971.2 kcal-我们得到2000 kcal-使用这种卡路里饮食,您将达到减肥的目的。

营养神话和真理:减肥是否值得计算卡路里?

图片:istockphoto.com

不想计算卡路里!

而且你不应该算他们!饮食中的卡路里含量和成分(蛋白质-脂肪-碳水化合物)是由营养师计算得出的,并将其转换为食物克数或任何其他易于理解的基准(食用汤匙,杯子,杯子等的大小)。当然,当以克为单位给您推荐食物并几天称重食物时,这是正确改变身体成分的最有效选择,是导致梦the以求的结果的最快方法-每月减去4千克脂肪(而且我们已经讨论过,这些都是非常真实和安全的数字和目标)。经过几天的称重,您自己就会开始通过肉眼了解应该吃多少沙拉,肉或稀饭!

有简化的技术可以帮助您选择食物的数量,着重于视觉提示-拳头大小,半盘像高尔夫球等等。今天,我们将为那些不想算卡路里和烦恼的人告诉您营养的秘密!

1。餐盘规则

正确分配午餐或晚餐的食物时,完美餐盘的外观如何?它的一半应该是蔬菜和水果(纤维,膳食纤维的来源),其中一盘是蛋白质(肉,鱼,家禽,海鲜),另外1/4是配菜形式的碳水化合物(谷物,面食,土豆)或一片面包。您的盘子通常看起来像这样吗?签出来!

2。规则

您可以用手掌确定每餐中不同食物的建议食用量:

1。高蛋白食物-应该是没有手指的手掌大小,大小和厚度相同(一块肉,鱼,家禽,一部分海鲜产品,干酪或鸡蛋)

2。水果和蔬菜(任何形式,除了果汁,例如一部分沙拉)-拳头大小(并且不要忘记,您每天应该吃至少500克蔬菜和水果),为减肥,我们不包括土豆(我们将其称为配菜),并且甜果-葡萄,香蕉,无花果,枣,柿子

3。配菜(谷物,面食,土豆)-少数几个的大小(手掌能容纳多少)。可以用1-2片不含酵母的面包或条代替

4。一部分脂肪(黄油,坚果,奶酪等)-拇指大小:少量坚果(每天约30g),每天1汤匙任何植物油(作为沙拉酱)。

营养神话和真理:减肥是否值得计算卡路里?

图片:istockphoto.com

3。送餐服务

对于某些人来说,通过送餐服务订购食物是一种救赎。您和营养师计算所需的卡路里含量和饮食组成,并从各种现有的送货服务中选择一种营养计划。谁适合这种方法?

-对于那些不喜欢或没有时间做饭的人,

-对于那些需要快速但同时又要有正确而持久的脂肪燃烧或增加肌肉质量的作用的人(重要生活中的重要事件),

-对于那些希望在早期阶段获得帮助(一种适当的营养训练),然后继续自己做饭的人,

-对于孩子出生后的妇女,有必要做对的事情减轻体重,却没有时间做饭,

-对于那些忙于工作的人来说,当职业更重要,但同时又要保持适当的均衡饮食。

营养神话和真理:减肥是否值得计算卡路里?

图片:istockphoto.com

阻碍减肥的5大不良热量来源

一些帮助改善饮食习惯的生活技巧营养不足:

1。请记住,蔬菜,水果,浆果也是碳水化合物(而不仅仅是谷物和面包)。这些食物也可能悄悄地使卡路里摄入过多,

2。从饮食中去除动物脂肪(猪油,肥肉,脂肪禽肉等),注意正确的健康脂肪:坚果,奶酪,鳄梨,橄榄,

3。排除容易消化的碳水化合物(糖,果酱,糖果,苏打水,糖果),

4。限制淀粉类食物(面包,谷物,土豆,面食),

5。绝对排除酒精-此处不仅涉及酒精饮料的热量!

营养学家将调整您的营养方向,以增加健康食品的饮食并减少有害食品。大家都知道,习惯会在21天之内形成,新的饮食习惯和新口味的发展也不例外。我们专注于摄入足够的蛋白质产品(肉,鱼,禽,海鲜,鸡蛋,奶制品)以及大量蔬菜,水果,浆果,并遵守饮酒习惯,饮食。然后您将逐渐形成卡路里含量正常的新的最喜欢的食物,它将带来愉悦,益处和成果。

以前的帖子 您可以通过运动提高视力吗?
下一篇文章 星期一早上:11月8日活动获得编辑批准

Counting Calories Is A Ridiculous Way To Try And Lose Weight | Think | NBC News

Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Today, in his author's column # Dietitian will tell doctor, cardiologist, candidate of medical sciences, member of the National Society of Nutritionists, Russian Cardiological Society, doctor WORLD CLASS Romanov Oksana Lishchenko will tell you how correctly count calories and not go crazy with their constant counting.

The most important law of nutritional science

In its simplest version, this law sounds like this: if you spend more calories than you eat, you you will definitely lose weight. This is a rule that works always, everywhere and with everyone! Unless, of course, you are a mutant or an alien. Let's deal with it.

The most important law of dietetics: the law of energy balance - the right balance between consumption and expenditure of calories. The energy value of the diet (calorie content) should be equal to the body's energy expenditure, if you consume more calories than you spend, they will begin to be deposited in the form of fat and excess weight, if less, then you will begin to lose weight.

Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

So, there is a concept: main exchange is the minimum amount calories, which your body consumes every day, even when at rest, that is, when it lies and does not move. This waste is needed for the work of the heart, lungs, brain, to maintain body temperature, and so on. What kind of basal metabolic rate you will have depends on gender, height, age and weight. On average, for women it is approximately 1300-1500 kcal, and for men - 1500-2000 kcal.

An example for understanding: for example, we got when calculating that at rest your body spends 1500 kcal, and during normal physical activity (you go to work, perhaps do sports, household chores, and so on ) - so with such a habitual way of life for you, your body spends not 1500, but more - for example 2000 kcal!

Then, how to understand how many calories you need to eat to lose weight? If we calculated that you are spending 2000 calories, that is, you owe 20 percent less - that is, approximately 1600 calories.

Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Most importantly, the difference between consumption and consumption of calories should not be more than 20-30%, then we really create conditions in the body for fat burning and muscle gain, and do not put the body into a state of hunger or stress. For example, if, with an energy expenditure of 2000 kcal, a person receives 1000 kcal with food (a difference of 50%), he, of course, can lose weight, but, most likely, due to water and muscles. The body is severely calorie deficient, starving, and trying to store fat as a strategic energy store. At the same time, there is a very high probability of breakdowns, hormonal disruptions and the return of even more weight.

How to correctly calculate the calorie content of the diet?

1. Calculate your BASIC METABOLISM (Basal Metabolism)

- by the Harris-Benedict formula (pictured)

or

- found in the summary of body composition analysis (bioimpedance)

Example: your basal metabolic rate is 1600 kcal.

2. Add 10% of it to the basic exchange

(specific dynamic action of food)

Example: Add 10% (160 kcal) to the basic exchange 1600 kcal - we get 1760 kcal.

3. We multiply the resulting figure by your level of physical activity (which it will be in the near future). At the consultation, we calculate this point more accurately and individually - depending on the specific type of your physical activity (what kind of workouts, how many times a week, etc.).

Example:
if you lead sedentary lifestyle (coefficient 1.4), then multiply 1760 kcal by 1.4 - we get 2464 kcal.

4. We calculate the diet depending on the weight goal: reduce weight - subtract 20%, maintain weight - do not change anything, gain weight - add 20%

Example: if you want to lose weight, then from 2464 kcal we subtract 20% (492.8 kcal) - we get 1971.2 kcal.

5. Rounding off the resulting figure - this is the calorie content of your diet.

Example: rounding 1971.2 kcal - we get 2000 kcal - with such a calorie diet, you will achieve your weight loss goal.

Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Don't want to count calories!

And you shouldn't count them! The calorie content and composition of the diet (proteins-fats-carbohydrates) are calculated by a nutritionist and translates all this into grams of food or any other easily understandable benchmarks (serving size in spoons, glasses, cups, and so on). Of course, when you are given recommendations in grams and you weigh food for several days, this is the most effective option for the correct change in body composition, the fastest leading to the coveted result - minus 4 kg of fat per month (and we have already discussed that these are very real and safe numbers and goals). After several days of weighing food, you yourself will begin to understand by eye how much salad, meat or porridge you should eat!

There are simplified techniques that help you choose the volume of food, focusing on visual cues - the size of a fist, half a plate like a golf ball and so on. Today we will tell you the SECRETS of nutrition for those who do not want to count calories and bother!

1. Plate Rule

What does the PERFECT PLATE look like with the correct distribution of food for lunch or dinner? Half of it should be vegetables and fruits (a source of fiber, dietary fiber), 1/4 of the plate is protein (meat, fish, poultry, seafood) and another 1/4 is carbohydrates in the form of a side dish (cereals, pasta, potatoes) or a slice of bread. Does your plate usually look like this? Check it out!

2. Hand Rule

You can use your palm to determine the recommended serving size for different foods in each meal:

1. high-protein food - should be the size of a palm without fingers, the same size and thickness (a piece of meat, fish, poultry, a portion of seafoodproducts, cottage cheese or eggs).

2. fruits and vegetables (in any form, except juices, for example, a portion of salad) - the size of a fist (and do not forget, you should eat at least 500 grams of vegetables and fruits per day), for losing weight we exclude potatoes (we refer to it as a side dish) and very sweet fruits - grapes, bananas, figs, dates, persimmon.

3. side dish (cereals, pasta, potatoes) - the size of a handful (how much will fit in the palm of your hand). This item can be replaced with 1-2 slices of yeast-free bread or loaves.

4. a portion of fat (butter, nuts, cheese, etc.) - the size of a thumb: a handful of nuts (about 30g per day), 1 tablespoon per day of any vegetable oil (as a salad dressing).

Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

3. Food delivery services

For some people, ordering food through a food delivery service is a salvation. You and a nutritionist calculate the required calorie content and composition of the diet and choose a nutrition program from a variety of existing delivery services. Who is this method suitable for:

- for those who do not like or do not have time to cook,

- for those who need a quick, but at the same time correct and lasting effect of fat burning or gaining muscle mass (preparation for significant events in life),

- for those who want to get help (a kind of training in proper nutrition) in the early stages, and then continue to cook on their own,

- for women after the birth of a child, when it is necessary to do it right to reduce weight, but have no time to cook,

- for those who are busy at work, when it is more important to take up a career, but at the same time maintain the correct balanced diet.

Nutrition myths and truths: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Top 5 Bad Calorie Sources That Hinder Weight Loss

A few life hacks to help make your diet less nutritious:

1. keep in mind that vegetables, fruits, berries are also carbohydrates (and not just cereals and bread). These foods can also quietly overeat in calories,

2. remove animal fats from the diet (lard, fatty meat, fatty poultry, etc.), be careful with the correct healthy fats: nuts, cheese, avocados, olives,

3. exclude easily digestible carbohydrates (sugar, jam, candy, soda, confectionery),

4. limit starchy foods (bread, cereals, potatoes, pasta),

5. absolutely exclude alcohol - and here it is not only about the calorie content of alcoholic beverages! Everyone knows that a habit is formed in 21 days, and the development of new eating behaviors and new tastes is no exception. We focus on the consumption of a sufficient amount of protein products (meat, fish, poultry, seafood, eggs, dairy products) and a large amount of vegetables, fruits, berries, on adherence to the drinking regime anddiet. And you will gradually form new favorite right foods with normal calories, which will bring pleasure, benefit and results.

Calories Don’t Matter Weight loss Nutrition Myths | Performance Physique

Previous Post Can sports improve vision?
Next Post Monday morning: 8 November events approved by the editors