التغذية والتدريب: نصيحة من خبير التغذية في نادي "زينيث"

لا يملك مدونو الموضة و Fitonyash سوى الوقت الكافي لتقديم المشورة لنا عن وصفات PP ، كما يتابع الهواة والمحترفون هذه الوصفات ويعلمون كيفية التعامل مع المشكلة من وجهة نظر علمية وطبية. حضرت البطولة محاضرة ألقتها آنا توروشيفا ، أخصائية التغذية في الفريق الرئيسي لنادي زينيت لكرة القدم ، وتعلمت ما نأكله قبل وأثناء وبعد تمرين طويل حتى لا نضع أجسامنا تحت الضغط.

الماء هو رأس كل شيء

أثناء التدريب النشط ، يفقد الجسم 1-2 لتر من الرطوبة كل ساعة من خلال التعرق والتنفس ، وكلما كان الرياضي أقل تدريبًا ، كلما ترك جسمه المزيد من الماء. لذلك ، لا يمكن إهمال التوصيات التي تحتاجها لشرب الكثير من الماء. أولاً ، اشرب طوال اليوم: احمل زجاجة ماء في حقيبتك. ثانيًا ، أثناء التدريب ، إذا أمكن ، تناول رشفة من الماء كل 15-20 دقيقة. إذا كنت تركض لمسافات طويلة ، فمن المنطقي أن تتناول مشروبًا متساوي التوتر معك بدلاً من الماء ، لأنه يحتوي على الكربوهيدرات التي تغذي وتعطي القوة ، إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم امتصاص متساوي التوتر بسهولة وسرعة. ثالثًا ، بعد التمرين ، اشرب عصيرًا طازجًا للاستعادة السريعة للقوة والطاقة.

التغذية والتدريب: نصيحة من خبير التغذية في نادي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

من السهل تناول الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات

من الأفضل عدم تناول الطعام لبضع ساعات قبل التمرين لتجنب حدوث ثقل في المعدة. ولكن إذا كان الغد منافسة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تناول أطعمة كربوهيدرات معقدة مثل المعكرونة والمعكرونة. عند الركض لمدة تصل إلى ساعة ، سيتأقلم الجسم بدون طعام ، ولكن في التدريبات لمدة 1.5 ساعة ، يوصى بتناول وجبة خفيفة ، على سبيل المثال ، هلام سريع الهضم وماء / متساوي التوتر مع احتساب 30 جرام من الكربوهيدرات في الساعة. مع وجود حمل أطول للجسم من 2-2.5 ساعة ، يجب زيادة استهلاك الكربوهيدرات إلى 60 جم ​​/ ساعة ، إذا كان التدريب أكثر من 3 ساعات ، فهناك حاجة لتناول طعام أثقل (90 جرامًا من الكربوهيدرات في الساعة).

متطلبات البروتين اليومية هي 1.5-2 جرام لكل كيلوجرام من وزن الجسم يومياً ، ولكن بعد التدريب مباشرة ينصح بتناول 20-25 جرام من البروتين + 2-3 جرام من الليسيثين. لماذا يجب أن يستهلك العداء البروتين مثل لاعبي كمال الأجسام؟ لكن الأمر لا يتعلق ببناء الكتلة ، بل بالحفاظ على الحالة الطبيعية لجسمك. بالإضافة إلى هذا البروتين ، يُنصح بشرب كوب من الحليب أو 30 جم من الكازين قبل النوم.

التغذية والتدريب: نصيحة من خبير التغذية في نادي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

خيارات الوجبات قبل التدريب الطويل / المنافسة

3-4 ساعات قبل - يجب أن يكون حجم الوجبة ثلثي الحصة المعتادة (4-5 جم من الكربوهيدرات لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم):

● شطيرة مع جبن منخفض السعرات الحرارية (خبز الحبوب والفاكهة والزبادي) ؛
● المعكرونة بقطع صغيرة من الدجاج.
● خبز مع لبن خالي الدسم وفاكهة.

قبل ساعتين:

● رقائق بحليب خالي الدسم ؛
● زبادي ، فواكه / فواكه مجففة وكعكة صغيرة.

قبل ساعة:

● المشروبات الرياضية التي تحتوي على بروتين الصويا والكربوهيدرات والمواد الهلامية والعصائر الفاكهة.

التغذية والتدريب: نصيحة من خبير التغذية في نادي

الصورة: istockphoto.com

خيارات النظام الغذائي بعد تمرين طويل / مسابقة:

● 200-300 مل عصير فواكه ؛
● 1- كوبان (60 جم) حبوب إفطار + لبن + فواكه ؛
● شطائر باللحم والسلطة + 250 مل من عصير الفاكهة ؛
● 150 جرام بيتزا على عجينة سميكة - لحم قليل الدهن ، حشو نباتي ، جبن ؛
● 60 جرام من بار رياضي + 250 مل من مشروب رياضي.

الانغماس في عملية التدريب ، يجب ألا ننسى النظام الغذائي في الأيام الأخرى. يمكنك أن تأكل كل شيء ، ولكن باعتدال ، ولا تنسى الفيتامينات ، فهذا سيوفر الصحة وتعطي القوة لإنجازات جديدة.

المنشور السابق لا تقف وإلا ستتجمد: كيف ركضت نصف ماراثون عيد الميلاد
القادم بوست سؤال اليوم: كيف تحدد هدف الجري للسنة؟

Football Training Advice: Why Your Diet Makes a Difference

Nutrition and training: advice from a nutritionist at FC Zenit

Fashion bloggers and fitonyash only have time to advise us recipes for PP, amateurs and pros also keep up with them and teach to approach the issue from a scientific and medical point of view. The championship attended a lecture by Anna Turusheva , a nutritionist for the main squad of the Zenit football club, and learned what to eat before, during and after a long training session so as not to put our body under stress.

Water is the head of everything

During active training, the body loses 1-2 liters of moisture per hour through sweating and breathing, and the less trained the athlete, the more water leaves his body. Therefore, the recommendations that you need to drink a lot of water cannot be neglected. First, drink throughout the day: carry a water bottle in your bag. Secondly, during training, if possible, take a sip of water every 15-20 minutes. If you are running a long distance, it makes sense to take an isotonic drink with you instead of water, because it contains carbohydrates, which will nourish and give strength, besides, the isotonic is easily and quickly absorbed. Thirdly, after training, drink freshly squeezed juice for quick recovery of strength and energy.

Nutrition and training: advice from a nutritionist at FC Zenit

Photo: istockphoto.com

It's easy about carbohydrates and proteins

It is better not to eat a few hours before a workout to avoid a heaviness in the stomach. But if tomorrow is a competition, then you need to load up on complex carbohydrate foods such as pasta and pasta. On jogging for up to an hour, the body will cope without food, but on 1.5-hour workouts, it is recommended to have a snack, for example, a quick-digesting gel and water / isotonic with the calculation of 30 g of carbohydrates per hour. With a longer load of the body from 2-2.5 hours, the consumption of carbohydrates must be increased to 60 g / hour, if the training is more than 3 hours, then there is a need for heavier food (90 grams of carbohydrates per hour).

The daily protein requirement is 1.5-2 g per kg of body weight per day, but immediately after training it is recommended to eat 20-25 g of protein + 2-3 g of leucithin. Why should a runner consume protein like bodybuilders do? But it's not about building up mass, but about maintaining the normal state of your body. In addition to this protein, it is advisable to drink a glass of milk or 30 g of casein before bed.

Nutrition and training: advice from a nutritionist at FC Zenit

Photo: istockphoto.com

Meal options before long training / competition

3-4 hours BEFORE - meal size should be 2/3 of the usual serving (4-5 g of carbohydrates per kg of body weight):

● a sandwich with low-calorie cheese (grain bread, fruit, yogurt);
● pasta with small pieces of chicken;
● bun with skim milk and fruit.

2 hours BEFORE:

● flakes with skim milk;
● yogurt, fruit / dried fruit and a small bun.

An hour BEFORE:

● sports drinks with soy protein and carbohydrates, gels, smoothies, fruit.

Nutrition and training: advice from a nutritionist at FC Zenit

Photo: istockphoto.com

Diet options after a long workout / competition:

● 200-300 ml fruit smoothie;
● 1- 2 cups (60 g) breakfast cereal + milk + fruit;
● sandwiches with meat and salad + 250 ml of fruit juice;
● 150 g pizza on thick dough - lean meat, vegetable fillers, cheese;
● 60 g of a sports bar + 250 ml of a sports drink.

Plunging headlong into the training process, we must not forget about the diet on other days. You can eat everything, but in moderation, and do not forget about vitamins, it will save health and give strength for new achievements.

Reading FC: Sports Nutrition for Football Performance

Previous Post Don't stand or you'll freeze: how I ran the Christmas half marathon
Next Post Question of the day: how to set your running goal for the year?