秘技分享【簡易免揉吐司】超詳細做法 no knead bread Não Amassar Pão #easy #bread #免揉吐司 #免揉麵包 #歡迎訂閱

营养和表现:营养学家如何帮助Harry Kane成为最佳?

这位英格兰前锋已经在世界杯上打进6球,这是2018年奥运会的最好成绩。今天在英格兰-克罗地亚的比赛中,球迷们期待着他的新进球和漂亮传球。但是凯恩没有立即显示出惊人的结果。正如英格兰队的前锋向自己保证的那样,适当的营养帮助他取得了成功。

在托特纳姆热刺高效的比赛以及在凯恩的第一个世锦赛上取得好运不仅是教练组的优点。并非所有世界的教练和营养学家都说,仅靠训练不足以保持健康,您需要将辛苦的体力劳动与适当的均衡营养和恢复结合起来。

不节食

哈里·凯恩(Harry Kane)不节食,但饮食健康。

早餐 煎蛋卷配菠菜和黑麦吐司
午餐 带有大量绿色蔬菜的鸡胸肉
小吃 坚果,天然酸奶谷物或新鲜水果
晚餐 牛排或鱼和蔬菜,地瓜或糙米

多个规则

  • 在午餐或晚餐时吃碳水化合物很重要。
  • 在训练过程中,凯恩在其他时间喝等渗饮料-喝水,不喝酒。
  • 在两个足球赛季之间,哈利有能力吃一块巧克力。
  • 对他来说,最主要的是保持一致性和遵守规则,否则他将不会取得巨大的成功。

足球运动员设法保持身材,因为他当然不吃有害的食物。自2017年1月1日起,他已经对饮食进行了调整:以前,他已经按照健康的生活方式饮食,现在,他改变了摄取某些食物的时间,并声称由于习惯的改变,他感到了全球性的变化。

在正确的时间吃正确的食物帮助我在4周内康复而不是6至8周,感觉力量和精力激增。我曾经以为吃时间不是很重要,但是我的厨师解释说,事实上,在错误的时间消化食物和吸收营养物质对人体来说更加困难。因此,如果不保持平衡,不要按照训练来调整营养计划,您只会吃饱而不能吃饱-凯恩评论。

哈里事先讨论您的用餐计划,以了解该系统的工作方式和原因。

在进入俄罗斯锦标赛之前,这位英国前锋每周要打两场比赛,实际上没有时间进行训练和恢复,所以他不得不接受训练。通过其他可能的方式让自己休息并照顾身体:冷水浴,伸展运动以及食物。顺便说一句,凯恩(Kane)在足球赛季期间从不喝酒。

足球明星哈里凯恩(Kane)是一个真正的榜样,他力图发挥最大的作用,发现隐藏的潜力并扩大自己的能力界限。我们希望前锋在实现自己的目标和比赛中取得最好的运气!

病是如何治好的?中医,西医,安慰剂,精神力量,积极心态,消极心态,乐观,癌症,不治之症,心情,压力,疾病的形成,心情影响健康,压力导致疾病,心态治愈疾病,好心情治愈疾病,精神状态决定健康,心态决定健康

以前的帖子 问题答案:训练后肌肉酸痛怎么办?
下一篇文章 问题解答:如何在莫斯科使用自行车共享?

Optimizing Wellness: Nutrition and Lifestyle Advice

Nutrition and performance: how did a nutritionist help Harry Kane become the best?

The England national football forward has already scored 6 goals in the World Cup matches - this is the best result in the 2018 games. Today in the England - Croatia match the fans are expecting new goals and beautiful passes from him. But Kane did not immediately show phenomenal results. As the striker of the English team assures himself, proper nutrition helped him achieve success.

An effective game in Tottenham and good luck at Kane's first world championship is not only the merit of the coaching staff. It is not for nothing that all the coaches and nutritionists of the world say that training alone is not enough to keep fit, you need to combine hard physical work with proper balanced nutrition and recovery.

No diets

Harry Kane is not dieting, but eating a healthy diet. He does not cover who his nutritionist and chef is, who cooks at his home six days a week, but has shared with the press the ration of one day.

Breakfast omelet with spinach and rye bread toast
Lunch chicken breast with lots of green vegetables
Snack nuts, grains with natural yoghurt or fresh fruit
Dinner steak or fish with vegetables, sweet potatoes or brown rice

Multiple Rules

  • It is important to get carbohydrates either for lunch or dinner.
  • During training, Kane drinks isotonic, the rest of the time - water and no alcohol.
  • In between football seasons, Harry can afford to eat a chocolate bar.
  • The main thing for him is consistency and adherence to the rules, otherwise he will not achieve great success.

The footballer manages to keep himself in shape, because, of course, he does not eat harmful foods. And since January 1, 2017, he has made adjustments to his diet: before, he already ate according to the concept of a healthy lifestyle, and now he changed the time of taking certain foods and claims that thanks to the change in habits, he felt a global change.

Eating the right food at the right time has helped me recover from injury in 4 weeks instead of 6-8 weeks and feel a surge of strength and energy. I used to think that the time you eat is not very important, but my chef explained that in fact it is more difficult for the body to digest food at the wrong time and absorb nutrients. Therefore, if you do not maintain a balance, do not adjust the nutrition schedule in accordance with training, you will simply eat, but not be full, - comments Kane.

Harry discusses in advanceyour meal plan to understand how and why this system will work. While he is in training, the chef prepares full meals for him and leaves them in the fridge.

Before coming to the championship in Russia, the English forward played two games a week, there was practically no time for training and recovery, so he had to give yourself rest and take care of the body in other possible ways: cold baths, stretching and, of course, food. By the way, Kane never drinks alcohol during football season.

Football star Harry Kane is a real role model, he seeks to squeeze the maximum out of himself, find hidden potential and push the boundaries of his capabilities. We wish the striker the best in achieving his goals and luck in the game!

Simon Mignolet's fitness regime and diet | Pro tips

Previous Post Question-answer: what to do if muscles ache after training?
Next Post Question-answer: how to use bike sharing in Moscow?