أكثر من 30 انمي منتظر سنة 2020 : أنميات 2020 التي لا يجب تفويتها !

لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

أحداث لآلاف عشاق الرياضة. استمتع بالمهرجانات والمسابقات لتختبر قوتك.
موسكو ، سوتشي ، كالينينغراد - إلى أين أنت ذاهب؟ حان الوقت للتخطيط.

مهرجان الذكرى السنوية لمخيم Quiksilver New Star

الموعد: 29 مارس - 7 أبريل

المكان: منتجع Rosa Khutor ، سوتشي

Quiksilver New Star Camp هو أحد أكبر المهرجانات الموسيقية والرياضية في روسيا. كل عام ، يأتي الناس من جميع أنحاء البلاد إلى سوتشي لإغلاق الموسم ويشعرون بأجواء المهرجان ، ويلتقون بأصدقاء قدامى ويستمتعون فقط بالمناظر الرائعة لروسا خوتور. يحتفل المهرجان هذا العام بالذكرى العاشرة لتأسيسه ويعد المنظمون بأجواء احتفالية رائعة. ننصحك بالتفكير في ملابسك في الوقت الحالي ، ليس فقط من أجل ركوب الجودة ، ولكن أيضًا لتكون الأكثر سطوعًا على المنحدر.

سعر الإصدار: جولة الحزمة تبدأ من 24225 روبل

اكتشف المزيد.

نزهة أفيشة

الموعد: 3 أغسطس

المكان: Kolomenskoye Museum-Reserve ، موسكو

في 3 أغسطس ، ستقام النزهة التالية من Afisha في Kolomenskoye. حدث لا ينتظر المشاركين المنتظمين في مهرجان الموسيقى فحسب ، بل ينتظر أيضًا عشاق فرقة الروك البريطانية The Cure. سيكونون من العناوين الرئيسية في نزهة 2019. من المتوقع وجود أكثر من 80 مكانًا لعشاق الرياضة والترفيه. حضر المهرجان الأخير 65000 شخص ، ولن يقل الحجم في العام القادم.

سعر الإصدار: تذكرة نزهة من 3500 روبل

اكتشف ذلك التفاصيل.

لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

الصورة: istockphoto.com

Crazy Swim نهاية الأرض

الموعد: 17-18 أغسطس

المكان: Teriberka ، منطقة مورمانسك.

سيقام X-WATERS ARCTIC 2019 في قرية Teriberka في 17-18 أغسطس 2019. سيغزو المشاركون المحيط المتجمد الشمالي ، وستكون هناك فرصة للتعرف على جمال الشمال واختبار قوتهم.

>

السباحة في مسافتين: كيلومتر واحد وميل واحد في القطب الشمالي. يعرض المنظمون اختيار واحد. وإذا لم تكن مستعدًا للسباحة بعد ، ولكنك ترغب في زيارة الحدث ، فقم بالتسجيل كمتطوع ، وستتلقى أيضًا تي شيرت X-WATERS ذي العلامة التجارية.

سعر السؤال: رسوم التسجيل تبدأ من 10900 rubles

اعرف المزيد.

لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

الصورة: istockphoto.com

AFP Snow Edition - Goodbye Winter

الموعد: 22-24 مارس

المكان: منتجع روزا خوتور ، سوتشي

سعر الإصدار: أسعار التذاكر (باستثناء الإقامة) من 2500 إلى 450.000 روبل.

فريق منظمي مهرجان الموسيقى الدولي الحديث الموسيقى والتكنولوجيا أعلنت شركة Alfa Future People عن إنشاء مشروع جديد. سيقام مهرجان AFP Snow Edition في منتجع التزلجعلى الرغم من الاختلاف الكبير في الشكل ، ستصبح te Rosa Khutor النسخة الشتوية من الحدث المحبوب بالفعل.

تم تصميم المهرجان الجديد لإضفاء البريق على الانتظار الطويل للصيف وتذكير الجميع بكيفية تنشيط الموسيقى في الهواء الطلق. سيقام الحدث في شكل apres-ski * على منحدرات الجبال أثناء التزلج وفي المساء. تظل العناصر الأساسية كما هي في Summer AFP: الموسيقى الإلكترونية والرياضة والترفيه.

مزيد من المعلومات.

لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الترياتلون في كالينينجراد

الموعد: 15-17 أغسطس

المكان: كالينينجراد

في عام 2019 ، سيقام السباق الثلاثي في ​​كالينينجراد لأول مرة. هذا بالتأكيد لا ينبغي تفويته! ستقام مسابقة IRONSTAR 113 KALININGRAD 2019 على مسافة شبه حديدية: 1.93 كيلومتر سباحة ، 90 كيلومترًا بالدراجات ، 21.1 كيلومترًا للجري. يمكنك المشاركة بشكل فردي أو في فريق. أيضًا ، كجزء من الحدث ، سيقام سباق STARKIDS للأطفال.

سعر الإصدار: من 5000 إلى 11000 روبل.

اعرف المزيد.

لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ماراثون في وسط العاصمة

الموعد: 22 سبتمبر

المكان: موسكو

تقليديًا ، في نهاية سبتمبر ، ستستضيف موسكو أكبر السباق في روسيا - ماراثون موسكو. المسافات: 42.2 كيلو متر و 10 كيلو متر. يمتد طريق الماراثون على طول ضفاف نهر موسكفا ، على طول حلقات الحديقة والجادة ، عبر جسر القرم ، على طول شارع تفرسكايا وتيترالني برويزد ، أسفل جدران الكرملين. يمكن للرجال والنساء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 80 عامًا المشاركة في السباق. سباق الأطفال ممتع. سيحصل جميع المشاركين على ميداليات تذكارية.

سعر السؤال: من 1000 روبل.
التسجيل مجاني للمشاركين ذوي الإعاقة (فقط لمواطني الاتحاد الروسي).

اعرف المزيد.

لا ينبغي تفويتها: أكثر 6 أحداث متوقعة لعام 2019

الصورة: istockphoto.com

افضل 10 انميات الشتاء 2020 - انمي خطير باللائحة

المنشور السابق المنهج العلمي: هل يمكن أن يعيش المرء حتى 200 عام؟
القادم بوست دانس كونيكت: شاهد البث المباشر من دروس الرقص

Top 10 Star Wars Details That Were Clearly Not Planned

Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019

Events for thousands of sports fans. Chill festivals and competitions to test your strength.
Moscow, Sochi, Kaliningrad - where are you going? Time to plan.

Quiksilver New Star Camp Anniversary Festival

When: March 29 - April 7

Where: Rosa Khutor resort, Sochi

Quiksilver New Star Camp is one of the largest music and sports festivals in Russia. Every year, people from all over the country come to Sochi to close the season and feel the atmosphere of the festival, meet old friends and just enjoy the impressive views of Rosa Khutor. This year the festival is celebrating its tenth anniversary and the organizers promise a great party atmosphere. We advise you to think about your outfit right now, so as not only to ride quality, but also to be the brightest on the slope.

Question price: package tour from 24,225 rubles

Find out more.

Afisha Picnic

When: August 3rd

Where: Kolomenskoye Museum-Reserve, Moscow

On August 3, the next picnic from Afisha will take place in Kolomenskoye. An event awaiting not only regular participants of the music festival, but also fans of the British rock band The Cure. They will be the headliners of the 2019 picnic. More than 80 venues are expected for sports and entertainment lovers. The last festival was attended by 65,000 people, this coming year the scale is no less.

Issue price: picnic ticket from 3500 rubles

Find out details.

Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019

Photo: istockphoto.com

Crazy swim end of the earth

When: August 17-18

Where: Teriberka, Murmansk region.

X-WATERS ARCTIC 2019 will take place in the village of Teriberka on August 17-18, 2019. Participants will conquer the Arctic Ocean, there will be an opportunity to get acquainted with the beauty of the North and test their strength.>

Swim in two distances: 1 km and 1 arctic mile. The organizers offer to choose one. And if you are not ready for the swim yet, but you want to visit the event, register as a volunteer, and you will also receive a branded X-WATERS T-shirt.

Question price: registration fee from 10 900 rubles

Learn more.

Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019

Photo: istockphoto.com

AFP Snow Edition - Goodbye Winter

When: March 22-24

Where: Rosa Khutor resort, Sochi

Issue price: ticket prices (excluding accommodation) from 2,500 to 450,000 rubles.

The team of organizers of the international music festival of modern music and technology Alfa Future People announced the creation of a new project. AFP Snow Edition Festival will take place at the ski resortte Rosa Khutor and, despite the significant difference in format, will become the winter version of the already beloved event.

The new festival is intended to brighten up the long wait for summer and remind everyone how open-air music energizes. The event will take place in the apres-ski * format on the slopes of the mountains both during skiing and in the evenings. The basic elements remain the same as in Summer AFP: electronic music, sports and entertainment.

Learn more.

Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019

Photo: istockphoto.com

Triathlon in Kaliningrad

When: 15-17 August

Where: Kaliningrad

In 2019, the triathlon will be held in Kaliningrad for the first time. This is definitely not to be missed! The IRONSTAR 113 KALININGRAD 2019 competition will be held at a semi-iron distance: 1.93 km swimming, 90 km cycling, 21.1 km running. You can participate individually or in a team. Also, within the framework of the event, the STARKIDS children's race will be held.

Issue price: from 5000 to 11,000 rubles.

Learn more.

Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019

Photo: istockphoto.com

Marathon in the center of the capital

When: September 22

Where: Moscow

Traditionally, at the end of September Moscow will host the largest race in Russia - Moscow Marathon. Distances: 42.2 km and 10 km. The marathon route runs along the embankments of the Moskva River, along the Garden and Boulevard rings, across the Crimean bridge, along Tverskaya Street and Teatralny Proezd, under the walls of the Kremlin. Men and women from 18 to 80+ years old can take part in the race. The children's race is fun. All participants will receive commemorative medals.

Question price: from 1000 rubles.
Registration is free for participants with disabilities (only for citizens of the Russian Federation).

Learn more.

Not to be missed: 6 most anticipated events of 2019

Photo: istockphoto.com

6 People Who Predicted the Future With Stunning Accuracy

Previous Post Scientific approach: is it possible to live to be 200 years old?
Next Post Dance connect: watch the live stream from the dance masterclass