看十遍都不夠的7部勵志電影,每一部都超級好看

不是弱者:7部关于运动中女性的励志影片

体育是激发有关意志力,克服障碍和打破陈规定型观念的完美主题。如果影片的主要角色是女人,那么观看的效果可以安全地乘以2。

不是弱者:7部关于运动中女性的励志影片

Slimming Bortich和Emily Ratajkowski的客串。

7部关于身体积极和自爱的电影

值得每个厌倦了从封面追求理想的人观看。

灵魂冲浪者

国家/地区:美国
年:
2011

冲浪者Bethany Hamilton的真实故事,他在13岁时被鲨鱼袭击后失去了手臂。昨天,这位运动员被预测为一个美好的未来,而今天她需要对所发生的事情有所了解并学会生活在一个新的现实中。

这个女孩度过了非常艰难的时光,但是由于家人的支持,她找到了重返董事会的力量。最终,她设法幸免于难,并证明自己并不比健康的对手差。

像贝克汉姆一样打球

国家:英国,德国,美国
年:
2002

杰西(Jess)为足球而疯狂,钦佩大卫·贝克汉姆(David Beckham)的表现。不幸的是:她是印度人,父母严格,他们尊重传统,希望女儿不要做愚蠢的事情,而是要接受教育并建立体面的职业。

但是,人才仍然无法被隐藏,但是杰西渴望成为贝克汉姆的愿望太大。这个女孩必须向家人撒谎,才能为当地女队效力。电影的结局当然很高兴。

不是弱者:7部关于运动中女性的励志影片

在国外冲浪。五个带有人造波的点

在加利福尼亚,巴塞罗那甚至慕尼黑市中心的位置,您都可以在那里冲浪。

百万美元宝贝

国家:美国
年:
2004

四个奥斯卡,希拉里·斯旺克(Hilary Swank)和克林特·伊斯特伍德(Clint Eastwood)的表现无与伦比,没有幸福的结局。这是一个来自功能失调的家庭的30岁女服务员的故事,他参加了拳击比赛,试图彻底改变一文不值的生活。凭借她的勤奋和毅力,这个女孩吸引了一位强大教练的注意,并开始取得了她的第一个成功。似乎多了一点,她将向所有人证明她有很多能力,但这并非注定要实现。

这部电影讲述的是任何人如何挑战命运并追逐梦想。即使一切都结束了

Tonya对所有人不利

国家:美国

年:
2017

这是一部模拟的纪录片,以黑色喜剧形式拍摄。故事讲述了最著名,最丑闻的美国花样滑冰运动员托纳·哈丁(Tona Harding)之一。她一生都充满愤怒和暴力:从小就被母亲羞辱,然后被丈夫殴打。她发誓并且表现得反抗。她远非理想,但在冰上她是无与伦比的,并表现出最困难的跳跃。在美国锦标赛期间,滑冰运动员说服了她的前夫及其同伙打断了主要对手的腿。联邦调查局很快发现了这个阴谋,因此,她被禁止参加任何花样滑冰比赛。

不是弱者:7部关于运动中女性的励志影片

花样滑冰中最响亮的丑闻...托尼·哈丁(Tony Harding)的故事

最有前途的美国滑冰运动员之一如何一天之内就将自己的职业生涯埋葬了。

Mary Com

国家/地区:印度
年:
2014

不带舞蹈和歌曲的印度电影,该电影基于Chungneyjang Mary Kom Khmangte的传记-贫穷印度家庭的普通女孩,对拳击产生兴趣的人她必须克服偏见,但她实现了预定的目标并最终获得认可,并找到了爱心并开始了家庭。玛丽·康姆(Mary Com)已六次夺得世界冠军,她是伦敦奥运会的铜牌获得者。 : 1992

第二次世界大战爆发了,大多数美国运动员走上了前线。只有年轻人,残废者和……妇女为自己创造了冠军,他们仍然可以打棒球。影片讲述了女子棒球联盟的成立,讲述了那些逐渐变得有趣的女孩。

不是弱者:7部关于运动中女性的励志影片

热情的探戈或大胆的嘻哈:

冠军:更快。更高。更强大

国家:俄罗斯
年:
2016

关于三位著名罗斯的电影运动员,始于奥林匹克冠军斯维特拉娜·霍基纳(Svetlana Khorkina)的历史。她不符合艺术体操的标准,她是一个安静的省份,必须在莫斯科面对激烈的竞争,并且难以获得教练的信任。克服了所有困难之后,霍基纳(Khorkina)进入了俄罗斯体育界,成为了酒吧女王(Queen of Bars)。

【心靈列車 】人生,不過一杯茶,滿也好,少也好,爭個什麼 !!

以前的帖子 健身手镯趋势:必需的衣服还是时尚的玩具?
下一篇文章 学习在30天内锻炼是真实的。初学者说明

\

Not the weaker sex: 7 motivating films about women in sports

Sports are the perfect theme for motivating stories about willpower, overcoming obstacles and breaking stereotypes. And if the main character of the film becomes a woman, then the effect of viewing can be safely multiplied by two. Moreover, you don't have to go far for the stories, life itself kindly throws them up.

Not the weaker sex: 7 motivating films about women in sports

Slimming Bortich and Emily Ratajkowski's cameo. 7 films about body positivity and self-love

Worth watching for everyone who is tired of chasing the ideal from the cover.

Soul Surfer

Country: USA
Year:
2011

The real story of surfer Bethany Hamilton, who at age 13 lost her arm after being attacked by a shark. Yesterday, the athlete was predicted a great future, and today she needs to come to terms with what happened and learn to live in a new reality.

The girl has a very difficult time, but thanks to the support of her family, she finds the strength to get back on the board. In the end, she manages to survive the blow of fate and prove that she is no worse than healthy opponents.

Play like Beckham

Country: Great Britain, Germany, USA
Year:
2002

Jess is crazy about football and admires David Beckham's performance. One misfortune: she is an Indian with strict parents who honor traditions and want her daughter not to do stupid things, but to get an education and build a decent career.

However, the talent still cannot be hidden, but Jess's desire to become like Beckham too big. The girl has to lie to her family to play for the local women's team. The ending of the film is, of course, happy. And in one of the scenes, the famous football player himself appears.

Not the weaker sex: 7 motivating films about women in sports

Surfing abroad. 5 spots with artificial waves

Locations in California, Barcelona and even the center of Munich, where you can plunge into the surf.

Million Dollar Baby

Country: USA
Year:
2004

Four Oscars, the matchless performance of Hilary Swank and Clint Eastwood, and no happy ending. This is the story of a 30-year-old waitress from a dysfunctional family who enrolled in the boxing section in an attempt to drastically change a worthless life. With her diligence and perseverance, the girl attracts the attention of a strong coach and begins to make her first successes. It seems a little more, and she will prove to everyone that she is capable of a lot, but this is not destined to come true.

The film is about how anyone can challenge fate and follow a dream. And even if everything ends upflax, it was not in vain.

Tonya against everyone

Country: USA
Year:
2017

This is a mock documentary, filmed in the genre of black comedy. The story tells about one of the most famous and scandalous American figure skaters Tona Harding. All her life she was surrounded by anger and violence: from childhood she was humiliated by her mother, then beaten by her husband. She swears and behaves defiantly. She is far from ideal, but on the ice she is incomparable and performs the most difficult jumps.

The film is based on the main scandal involving Tony, which cost her further career. During the US Championship, the skater persuaded her ex-husband and his accomplices to break the leg of their main rival. The FBI quickly found out about the conspiracy, and as a result, she was banned from participating in any competition in figure skating.

Not the weaker sex: 7 motivating films about women in sports

The loudest scandal in figure skating ... The Story of Tony Harding

How one of the most promising US ice skaters buried her career in one day.

Mary Com

Country: India
Year:
2014

Indian film without dances and songs, which is based on the biography of Chungneyjang Mary Kom Khmangte - an ordinary girl from a poor Indian family, who became interested in boxing. She has to overcome prejudices, but she goes to her intended goal and as a result receives recognition, and also finds love and starts a family. Mary Com has become a six-time world champion, she is a bronze medalist at the London Olympics.

Their own league

Country: USA
Year :
1992

World War II broke out and most of the American athletes went to the front. Only young people, cripples and ... women, for whom they create their own championship, remained to play baseball. The film tells about the formation of the Women's Baseball League, about girls for whom fun gradually becomes something meaningful. They manage to prove to the whole country that not only men are worthy to play in this sport.

Not the weaker sex: 7 motivating films about women in sports

Passionate tango or daring hip-hop: 10 best dance films of all time

The Russian-made film also entered the top.

Champions: Faster. Higher. Stronger

Country: Russia
Year:
2016

A film about three famous Rosssportsmen, begins with the history of the Olympic champion Svetlana Khorkina. She did not fit the standards of artistic gymnastics, she was a quiet provincial who had to face great competition in Moscow and had difficulty winning the trust of her coaches. Having overcome all the difficulties, Khorkina entered the history of Russian sports as the Queen of the Bars.

Nike: What are girls made of?

Previous Post Fitness bracelets trend: a necessary outfit or a fashionable toy?
Next Post Learning to pull up in 30 days is real. Instructions for beginners