أطفال كينيون يمارسون الجنس مع السياح من أجل مبالغ مغرية

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن غالبية ممارسي اليوجا من النساء. لكن بالنسبة للرجال ، يمكن أن تكون الممارسة مفيدة أيضًا. إنها ليست مجرد صحة جسدية ، رغم أنها كذلك ، لكنها عقلية وروحية. يثبت الممثلون والمغنون وممثلو الأعمال الاستعراضية المشهورون على مستوى العالم هذا يومًا بعد يوم.

آدم ليفين

جاء صديقها السابق للاعبة التنس الروسية ماريا شارابوفا ، وقائد فرقة Maroon 5 آدم ليفين إلى اليوغا من الكرسي الهزاز. اعترف أن مظهره بدأ يخيفه: في المرآة ، كان أول شيء فعله هو النظر إلى رقبته السميكة. وأخيراً ، أقنع الألم في العمود الفقري آدم بتجربة نشاط آخر.

أصبح ليفين مهتمًا بتمارين هاثا يوجا. يمارس آدم كل يوم ، ويقوم منظمو الحفل بإعداد غرفة خاصة له لممارسة الرياضة.

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

مسار اليوجا الخاص بك: 5 أسانا للمبتدئين

الأساناس الأساسية من ميخا.

Sting

أصبح الموسيقي البريطاني مدمنًا على اليوغا منذ أكثر من ربع قرن. ثم كان ستينج بالفعل 40. قرر المغني ، الذي أظهر دائمًا شكلًا بدنيًا ممتازًا ، أن يحاول فقط بناءً على نصيحة صديق ، وجاء إلى الفصل و ... لا يمكنه تكرار أسانا واحدة. ولكن سرعان ما تعلم ستينغ كل حكمة اليوغا.

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

الصورة: ebay.com

يمارس الرجل ما يسمى يوغا jivamukti. يترجم حرفيا على أنه تحرير أثناء الحياة ، ولكن في الواقع هذا المصطلح يعني التنوير.

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

كيفية الحفاظ على مزاج جيد عندما يكون كل شيء حولك هل يسبب التوتر؟

عدة طرق لتجنب الذعر.

روبرت داوني جونيور

روبرت داوني جونيور هو الآن أحد النجوم الأعلى أجراً هوليوود. وفي عام 2001 ، عانى من الإدمان ، حتى أنه تم القبض عليه بتهمة حيازة المخدرات. لكنه تمكن من التخلص من إدمانه بمساعدة اليوغا. كان معلم الممثل فيني مارينو ، الذي مارس اليوجا المتدفقة ويوجا هاثا مع أحد الطلاب. من مدمن ، تحول الرجل إلى الرجل الحديدي وشيرلوك هولمز.

يقول داوني جونيور ، أن الممارسة تمنحه تدفقًا من المشاعر الإيجابية والقوة ، لكنها لا تعلن عن هوايته. على أي حال ، لا توجد صور من الفصول على Instagram. ولكن على مدار سنوات من التمرين المنتظم ، تعلم الكثير: ليس فقط الوضعيات البسيطة ، ولكن أيضًا المواقف المعقدة التي تطور القوة والمرونة.

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

تمرين قطط بسيط مفيد للظهر وفعال لحرق الدهون

يقولون إنه يهدئ الأعصاب أيضًا.

ديفيد دوشوفني

وكيل فوكس مولدر أوف ذا سيكريت أصبحت المواد مهتمة باليوغا أثناء دراسة الأدب في برينستونو Yale.

في البداية درس الممثل أطروحات عن رجا يوغا ، والتي علمته الصبر والقدرة على إدراك العالم كما هو. ثم بدأ بالممارسة ، وبعد ذلك أدركت أن اليوغا هي وحدها التي تقربنا جميعًا من الكمال. يتفاعل دوشوفني بانتظام مع المرشدين الهنود.

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

كيف تتدرب في الطقس الحار؟ توصيات الطبيب

الماء البارد واللياقة البدنية في منتصف النهار والأخطاء الشائعة الأخرى التي يرتكبها الرياضيون.

ريكي مارتن

ممثل وموسيقي من بويرتو ريكو يستخدم اليوجا لتقوية الجسم وتطهير العقل. يفضل مارتن التدرب في المنزل وليس في مكان ما في الصالة أمام الآخرين. بالنسبة لريكي ، هذا مهم ، لأنه بالتواصل مع نفسه ، يحقق الانسجام بين الجسد والنفس والعقل. يمارس هاثا يوجا الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويؤدي تقريبًا أي أسانا.

القائمة تطول لفترة طويلة ، لأن اليوغا من بين هوايات هيو جاكمان ، وجون بون جوفي ، وودي هارلسون ، وماثيو ماكونهي ، وغيرهم الكثير.

ليس فقط الفتيات: 5 رجال مشهورون يمارسون اليوجا

يوغا رائعة: كيفية إتقان وضعيات معقدة وجميلة

ليس من السهل جدًا تحقيق المرونة المثالية ومفاجأة الآخرين بها ، ولكنها حقيقية تمامًا.

بشكل عام ، اليوغا أمر مؤكد ليس فقط للنساء. التأثير المرئي لجهاز المحاكاة أعلى بكثير ، لأنه لا يمكنك الحصول على عضلات ذات الرأسين وعضلات بطن مع الأساناس وحدها. لكن الممارسة تسمح لك بالهدوء والحكمة حتى في أصعب المواقف ، لتتعلم التركيز وتعطي الثقة النفسية. هذه ثقافة كاملة تحتاج إلى فهمها من أجل البدء في الاستفادة.

فضيحة الممثلة مروة تمارس الجنس مع حبيبها وتقوم بتصويرة

المنشور السابق تعليمات الاستخدام: كيفية الحفاظ على الأحذية الرياضية طازجة في الصيف
القادم بوست إضافة ألوان: تقوم البطولة بإنتاج صفحات تلوين تضم مشاهير الرياضيين

TOP 7 Best Contortionists WORLDWIDE on Got Talent Global

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

According to statistics, the majority of yoga practitioners are women. But for men, practice can also be beneficial. It’s not just physical health, although it’s too, but mental and spiritual health. World famous actors, singers and representatives of show business prove it day after day.

Adam Levin

Former boyfriend of Russian tennis player Maria Sharapova, frontman of Maroon 5 Adam Levine came to yoga from the rocking chair. He admitted that his own appearance began to frighten him: in the mirror, the first thing to do was to look at his thick neck. And the pain in the spine finally convinced Adam to try another activity.

Levin became interested in hatha yoga. Adam practices every day, and the concert organizers prepare a special room for him to practice.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Basic asanas from Micah.

Sting

The British musician became addicted to yoga more than a quarter of a century ago. Then Sting was already 40. The singer, who always showed excellent physical shape, decided to just try on the advice of a friend, came to class and ... could not repeat a single asana. But very quickly Sting grasped all the wisdom of yoga.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Photo: ebay.com

The man practices the so-called jivamukti yoga. Literally it translates as liberation while alive, but in reality this term means enlightenment.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

How to maintain a good mood when everything is around causing stress?

Several ways to avoid panic.

Robert Downey Jr.

Robert Downey Jr. is now one of the highest paid stars Hollywood. And in 2001, he struggled with addiction, even was arrested for drug possession. But he managed to get rid of his addiction with the help of yoga. The actor's mentor was Vinnie Marino, who practiced flow yoga and hatha yoga with a student. From an addicted man, he turned into Iron Man and Sherlock Holmes.

Downey Jr. says, that the practice gives him an influx of positive emotions and strength, but does not advertise his hobby. In any case, there are no photos from classes on his instagram. But over the years of regular exercise, he learned a lot: not only simple asanas, but also complex postures that develop strength and flexibility.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

A simple cat exercise is good for the back and effective for burning fat

They say it also calms the nerves.

David Duchovny

Agent Fox Mulder of the Secret materials became interested in yoga while studying literature at Princetonand Yale.

At first the actor studied treatises on Raja Yoga, which taught him patience and the ability to perceive the world as it is. And then he began to practice, after which I realized that only yoga brings us all closer to perfection. Duchovny regularly interacts with Indian mentors.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

How to train in hot weather? Doctor's recommendation

Cold water, midday fitness and other common mistakes athletes make.

Ricky Martin

Actor and musician from Puerto Rico uses yoga to strengthen the body and cleanse the mind. Martin prefers to practice at home, and not somewhere in the hall in front of others. This is important for Ricky, because in communication with himself, he achieves harmony of body, breath and mind. He practices the most common hatha yoga, performing almost any asana.

The list goes on for a long time, because yoga is among the hobbies of Hugh Jackman, John Bon Jovi, Woody Harrelson, Matthew McConaughey and many others.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Fascinating yoga: how to master complex and beautiful asanas

Achieving perfect flexibility and surprising others with it is not so easy, but quite realistic.

In general, yoga is for sure not just for women. The visual effect of the simulator is much higher, because you cannot get pumped up biceps and abs with asanas alone. But practice allows you to become calm and wise even in the most difficult situations, to learn concentration and give psychological confidence. This is a whole culture that you need to understand in order to begin to benefit.

Boy Twins vs Girl Twins - Team Yoga

Previous Post Instructions for use: how to keep sneakers fresh in summer
Next Post Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes