美篇:男人選妻子如投資,最熱門的5種女人,男人搶著要!

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

据统计,瑜伽练习者大多数是女性。但是对于男人来说,练习也可能是有益的。尽管也不仅是身体健康,而且还是精神和精神健康。

Adam Levin

俄罗斯网球选手Maroon Sharapova的前男友,Maroon 5的主持人Adam Levine来做瑜伽从摇椅上。他承认自己的外表开始使他感到恐惧:在镜子里,要做的第一件事就是看着他厚实的脖子。脊椎的疼痛最终说服了亚当尝试其他活动。

Levin对Hatha瑜伽很感兴趣。

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

您的瑜伽路径:初学者5体式

米迦的基本体式。

斯汀

这位英国音乐家对瑜伽的沉迷超过了25年。那时,斯汀已经40岁了。这位总是表现出出色身体形态的歌手决定只听朋友的建议就上课了,...无法重复一个体式。但Sting很快学会了瑜伽的所有智慧。

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

照片:ebay.com

这个人练习所谓的吉瓦穆克蒂瑜伽。

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

当周围一切都很好时,如何保持良好的心情会引起压力吗?

避免恐慌的几种方法。

小罗伯特·唐尼

小罗伯特·唐尼现在是收入最高的明星之一好莱坞。而在2001年,他因吸毒而挣扎,甚至因吸毒而被捕。但是他借助瑜伽成功摆脱了瘾。演员的导师是Vinnie Marino,他与学生一起练习了流瑜伽和哈他瑜伽。

Downey Jr.说,这种做法使他涌入了积极的情绪和力量,但并没有宣传他的爱好。无论如何,他的instagram上没有班级的照片。但是经过多年的定期锻炼,他学到了很多:不仅简单的体式,而且还发展出强度和灵活性的复杂姿势。

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

他们说它还可以镇定神经。

David Duchovny

特工Fox Mulder of the Secret在普林斯顿学习文学时,材料对瑜伽产生了兴趣

首先,演员研究了拉贾·瑜伽(Raja Yoga)的论文,这使他学会了耐心和感知世界的能力。然后我开始练习,此后我意识到只有瑜伽才能使我们所有人更加接近完美。 Duchovny经常与印度导师互动。

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

如何在炎热的天气中训练?医生的建议

冷水,中午健身和运动员常犯的其他错误。

里奇·马丁

演员兼音乐家Rico使用瑜伽来增强身体和清洁心灵。马丁喜欢在家练习,而不是在别人面前的某个地方练习。对于Ricky来说,这很重要,因为与自己交流时,他实现了身体,呼吸和思想的和谐。

列表继续长期以来,因为瑜伽是休·杰克曼(Hugh Jackman),约翰·邦·乔维(John Bon Jovi),伍迪·哈雷尔森(Woody Harrelson),马修·麦康纳(Matthew McConaughey)等人的爱好。

不只是女孩:5位练瑜伽的著名男人

迷人的瑜伽:如何掌握复杂而美丽的体式

实现完美的柔韧性并让其他人感到惊讶并不是一件容易的事,而是相当现实的。

一般来说,瑜伽是可以肯定的不只是女性模拟器的视觉效果要高得多,因为单独使用asanas不能使您的二头肌和腹部健壮起来。但是练习即使在最困难的情况下也可以使您变得镇静而睿智,学习专注力并给予心理上的信心。这是您需要了解的整体文化才能开始受益。

美篇:5分鐘告訴你,女人和能養得起你的男人在一起,有多爽!

以前的帖子 使用说明:夏季如何保持运动鞋的新鲜
下一篇文章 添加颜色:锦标赛正在制作着名运动员的着色页

TOP 7 Best Contortionists WORLDWIDE on Got Talent Global

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

According to statistics, the majority of yoga practitioners are women. But for men, practice can also be beneficial. It’s not just physical health, although it’s too, but mental and spiritual health. World famous actors, singers and representatives of show business prove it day after day.

Adam Levin

Former boyfriend of Russian tennis player Maria Sharapova, frontman of Maroon 5 Adam Levine came to yoga from the rocking chair. He admitted that his own appearance began to frighten him: in the mirror, the first thing to do was to look at his thick neck. And the pain in the spine finally convinced Adam to try another activity.

Levin became interested in hatha yoga. Adam practices every day, and the concert organizers prepare a special room for him to practice.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Your yoga path: 5 asanas for beginners

Basic asanas from Micah.

Sting

The British musician became addicted to yoga more than a quarter of a century ago. Then Sting was already 40. The singer, who always showed excellent physical shape, decided to just try on the advice of a friend, came to class and ... could not repeat a single asana. But very quickly Sting grasped all the wisdom of yoga.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Photo: ebay.com

The man practices the so-called jivamukti yoga. Literally it translates as liberation while alive, but in reality this term means enlightenment.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

How to maintain a good mood when everything is around causing stress?

Several ways to avoid panic.

Robert Downey Jr.

Robert Downey Jr. is now one of the highest paid stars Hollywood. And in 2001, he struggled with addiction, even was arrested for drug possession. But he managed to get rid of his addiction with the help of yoga. The actor's mentor was Vinnie Marino, who practiced flow yoga and hatha yoga with a student. From an addicted man, he turned into Iron Man and Sherlock Holmes.

Downey Jr. says, that the practice gives him an influx of positive emotions and strength, but does not advertise his hobby. In any case, there are no photos from classes on his instagram. But over the years of regular exercise, he learned a lot: not only simple asanas, but also complex postures that develop strength and flexibility.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

A simple cat exercise is good for the back and effective for burning fat

They say it also calms the nerves.

David Duchovny

Agent Fox Mulder of the Secret materials became interested in yoga while studying literature at Princetonand Yale.

At first the actor studied treatises on Raja Yoga, which taught him patience and the ability to perceive the world as it is. And then he began to practice, after which I realized that only yoga brings us all closer to perfection. Duchovny regularly interacts with Indian mentors.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

How to train in hot weather? Doctor's recommendation

Cold water, midday fitness and other common mistakes athletes make.

Ricky Martin

Actor and musician from Puerto Rico uses yoga to strengthen the body and cleanse the mind. Martin prefers to practice at home, and not somewhere in the hall in front of others. This is important for Ricky, because in communication with himself, he achieves harmony of body, breath and mind. He practices the most common hatha yoga, performing almost any asana.

The list goes on for a long time, because yoga is among the hobbies of Hugh Jackman, John Bon Jovi, Woody Harrelson, Matthew McConaughey and many others.

Not just girls: 5 famous men who practice yoga

Fascinating yoga: how to master complex and beautiful asanas

Achieving perfect flexibility and surprising others with it is not so easy, but quite realistic.

In general, yoga is for sure not just for women. The visual effect of the simulator is much higher, because you cannot get pumped up biceps and abs with asanas alone. But practice allows you to become calm and wise even in the most difficult situations, to learn concentration and give psychological confidence. This is a whole culture that you need to understand in order to begin to benefit.

Boy Twins vs Girl Twins - Team Yoga

Previous Post Instructions for use: how to keep sneakers fresh in summer
Next Post Add Colors: The Championship is producing coloring pages featuring famous athletes