لماذا لا تستطيع الطائرات التحليق فوق منزل ميسي؟

لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟

ليس سراً أن طياري الفورمولا 1 يحتاجون دائمًا لأن يكونوا في حالة جيدة وأن يتدربوا لعدة ساعات كل يوم. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بعض الناس يعتقدون أن السباق لا يمكن تسميته رياضة بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة. يبدو للناس أنه لا يوجد ضغط جسدي قوي في السباقات ، كما هو الحال في التزلج على الجليد أو المصارعة أو كرة القدم. يبقى حجر العثرة أمام المتشككين وجود الطيار المستمر في السيارة ، وهو أشبه بالراحة أثناء الجلوس أكثر من كونه مهمة صعبة. حسنًا ، يمكن وينبغي للمرء أن يجادل في ذلك بعد كل شيء ، القيادة على طول طريق موسكو الدائري بسرعة 100 كم / ساعة لا تساوي قيادة السيارة. شخص غير مدرب بالكاد سيقوده ويحركه. سنخبرك بما يمر به الرياضيون من أجل النجاح في أعمالهم.

قلب الطيار: من 50 إلى 200 نبضة في الدقيقة

فيما يتعلق باللياقة البدنية ، يمكن مقارنة المشاركين في الفورمولا 1 مع الأولمبيين. لا يشمل تدريبهم تمارين لجميع مجموعات العضلات فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا مهام سرعة رد الفعل والتركيز والتغلب على الصعوبات النفسية والفسيولوجية. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل ضربات قلب الطيار 170 نبضة في الدقيقة. وفي لحظات الذروة يصل إلى 200 - الحد الأقصى الذي يمكن لأي شخص إتقانه دون الإضرار بالصحة. هذه هي الرياضة الوحيدة التي حصلت على مثل هذه الدرجة العالية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء السباق ، يعاني قلب الطيار من تقلبات خطيرة. عند الاقتراب من نقطة الكبح ، فإن عدد الانقباضات يقترب من 160 ، وأثناء توقف السيارة ، فإنها تنمو قليلاً ، بحيث تنخفض بعد ذلك إلى 50-60 نبضة في الدقيقة. ليس من المستغرب أن يخضع كل متسابق لفحص شامل قبل المنافسة ، لأن الحمل أثناء سباق الجائزة الكبرى يشبه حمولة عداء الماراثون.

لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟

باهظة الثمن لا تعني الخير. 5 سيارات من مرآب لويس هاميلتون

نخبرك ما هو موجود في مجموعة المتسابق ولماذا نادم على شراء سيارة فورد.

لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟

بالسرعة: أروع سباقات الفورمولا 1

مآثر مايكل شوماخر ولويس هاميلتون وأيرتون سينا ​​، التي يتوقف التنفس عند رؤيتها.

الأنظمة الغذائية الصارمة: الجوع كأفضل صديق

لكي تصبح طيارًا لسيارة سباق ، يجب أن تجلس فيها على الأقل. خسر كريستيان بيل 30 كيلوغراماً لدوره في فيلم Ford vs. Ferrari ، لأنه لم يكن لائقًا لسيارة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتم تحديد الوزن المثالي للراكب من قبل خبراء التغذية ، ولكن من قبل المهندسين الذين يصنعون السيارة. يتعين على الرياضيين مراقبة أوزانهم بعناية وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح.

يتعرض الأشخاص طويل القامة لعذاب شديد في شكل وجبات غذائية. اعترف لويس هاميلتون ، الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 174 سم ، في مقابلة أنه يعاني من الجوع المستمر خلال الموسم. وعلى سبيل المثال ، لم يقيد الطيار السابق فيليبي ماسا نفسه كثيرًا في الطعام بسبب مكانته الصغيرة. لحسن الحظ ، على مدى الزوجين الماضيين جنيهأصبحت القواعد أقل صرامة. الآن يمكن للطيارين الكبار تحمل المزيد من الأكل.

تمرين التنغيم

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الدراجين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، إلا أنهم لا يشبهون لاعبي كمال الأجسام. جوهر التحضير هو الحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة حتى تتمكن العضلات من تحمل الحمل الزائد بشكل مريح. تهدف معظم التمارين إلى تقوية الرقبة وحزام الكتف ، لأنها تتعرض لضغط شديد عند الانعطاف. أثناء التدريب ، يلبس الطيار خوذة يعلق عليها حمولة خمسة كيلوغرامات ، ويستلقي على جانبه. الهدف من التمرين هو إبقاء رأسك في وضع أفقي لأطول فترة ممكنة.

من المهم بشكل خاص الانتباه إلى المهام من أجل سرعة التفاعل والتركيز والتنسيق. يمكن القيام بها في أي مكان ، إذا كانت هناك رغبة فقط. أحب جنسون باتون رمي ثلاث كرات تنس في الحائط في نفس الوقت في وقت فراغه ومحاولة الإمساك بها. كما أنه يقوي الجهاز العصبي.

أثناء السباقات ، لا يحتاج الطيارون فقط إلى النقر فوق دواسة وتحويل عجلة القيادة ، ولكن أيضًا تحافظ على التركيز باستمرار وتتنقل بين العديد من المفاتيح. يتمثل جوهر أحد محاكيات السباق في الضغط على مفاتيح صواب أو خطأ عند ظهور كلمات بألوان مختلفة على الشاشة. تعتمد الإجابة الصحيحة على ما إذا كان الظل يتطابق مع اسمه. بطبيعة الحال ، لا يتم إعطاء سوى ثانية واحدة للتفكير ، لذلك عليك أن تتصرف بسرعة ويفضل بشكل صحيح. في المحاولة الأولى ، تعامل طيار واحد فقط مع المهمة - مارك جينيه.

في معظم الرياضات ، يمكن أن يتحول فقدان الانتباه إلى خسارة. في سباق السيارات ، يمكن أن يؤدي الإهمال إلى خسارة ثوانٍ ثمينة أو وقوع حادث. عند السرعات العالية مع مساحة صغيرة للمناورة ، يمكن أن يؤدي الخطأ إلى نتائج غير متوقعة تمامًا. لذلك ، من المهم أن يكون الطيارون في ذروة نموهم البدني وأن يكونوا قادرين على التركيز على القيادة.

لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟

أجمل 7 سيارات رياضية في كل العصور

سيارات رياضية أسطورية رائعة بمظهرها وتصميمها الداخلي.

لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟

متعة غالية: كم يكلف أداء أغلى الرياضات

دعنا نقول فقط أن مثل هذه الهوايات ستضرب جيبك بشدة.

حصة المتسابقين: تحميل الكربوهيدرات بدون دهون ومقلية

تم تطوير قائمة كل سائق على حدة ، اعتمادًا على الظروف المناخية لمكان سباق الجائزة الكبرى. يتكون النظام الغذائي اليومي من الأطعمة الغنية بالكربوهيدرات ويستبعد تمامًا الأطعمة الدهنية والمقلية والأطعمة التي تبطئ عملية الهضم. على سبيل المثال ، الخبز الأبيض. الكمية المستهلكةيتم تحديد السائل أيضًا بشكل منفصل لكل منهما. يزن الخبراء الرياضي ثلاث مرات ، ويحسبون مستوى فقد السوائل ويضعون جدولًا لتجديد توازن الماء.

زيادة كبيرة في عدد الطيارين

يعاني الرياضيون من ضغوط هائلة على السباقات. إنه مشابه لما يختبره طيارو الاختبار عند أداء الأعمال المثيرة. أثناء الكبح ، يمكن لسائق سيارة السباق تحمل حمولة زائدة قدرها 5 جرام. تضمن تاريخ الرياضات العالمية الحالة عندما نجا طيار إندي كار كيني براك بعد حمولة زائدة قصيرة قدرها 214 غرامًا. لفهم نوع الاختبار الذي خضع له ، تحتاج إلى ضرب هذا الرقم بمتوسط ​​وزن 75 كجم والحصول على النتيجة النهائية - حوالي 16 طنًا! لم ينج الرجل فحسب ، بل حاول أيضًا العودة إلى الرياضة بعد 18 شهرًا.

في الواقع ، سائقي سيارات السباق رياضيون حقيقيون يتمتعون بقدرة تحمّل مذهلة. جنسون باتون ، على سبيل المثال ، يمارس الترياتلون من أجل المتعة. يحب العديد من الطيارين كرة القدم والتنس والجري وركوب الدراجات والرياضات الأخرى. من المهم أن يقضي المشاركون في الفورمولا 1 وقتًا ليس فقط في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ولكن أيضًا للانخراط في أنشطة مختلفة ، لأن هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية.

لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟

مارغريتا على سميكة. لماذا أصبحت البيتزا جزءًا من التغذية الرياضية

إثبات أن الدقيق ليس دائمًا ضارًا.

من يعيش في قاع مثلث برمودا؟

المنشور السابق العب مثل ميسي: تمرين المهاجم الأول من منظور الشخص الأول
القادم بوست السباقات عادت. كسينيا شويغو: أنت بحاجة إلى الخروج تدريجيًا والبدء في الجري

Bottas Responds to Criticism Over His Safety Car Restart

Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?

It's no secret that Formula 1 pilots always need to be in great shape and train for several hours every day. However, some people still believe that racing cannot be called a sport in the literal sense of the word. It seems to people that there is no strong physical stress in the races, as in figure skating, wrestling or football. The stumbling block for skeptics remains the constant presence of the pilot in the car, which is more like a sitting rest than a difficult task. Well, one can and should argue with that. After all, driving along the Moscow Ring Road at a speed of 100 km / h is not equal to piloting a car. An untrained person will hardly lead him and move him. We will tell you what athletes go through for the sake of success in their business.

Pilot's heart: from 50 to 200 beats per minute

In terms of physical fitness, F1 participants can be compared with the Olympians. Their training includes not only exercises for all muscle groups, but also tasks for reaction speed, concentration, overcoming psychological and physiological difficulties. For example, the pilot's average heart rate is 170 beats per minute. And at peak moments it reaches 200 - the maximum that a person can master without harm to health. This is the only sport with such a high score.

In addition, during the race, the pilot's heart suffers serious swings. When approaching the braking point, the number of contractions is close to 160, in the process of stopping the car, it grows a little, so that then it falls to 50-60 beats per minute. It is not surprising that each rider undergoes a thorough examination before the competition, because the load during the Grand Prix is ​​similar to that of a marathon runner.

Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?

Expensive does not mean good. 5 cars from Lewis Hamilton's garage

We tell you what is in the racer's collection and why he regretted buying a Ford.

Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?

At speed: the most spectacular Formula 1 races

The exploits of Michael Schumacher, Lewis Hamilton and Ayrton Senna, at the sight of which stops breathing.

Strict diets: hunger as a best friend

In order to become a pilot of a racing car, you must at least sit in it. Christian Bale lost 30 kilograms for his role in the film Ford vs. Ferrari, because he did not fit in a car. Moreover, the ideal weight of a rider is determined not by nutritionists, but by the engineers who create the car. Athletes have to carefully monitor their weight and eat right.

Tall people are subjected to great torment in the form of diets. Lewis Hamilton, whose height is 174 cm, admitted in an interview that he experiences constant hunger during the season. And, for example, ex-pilot Felipe Massa did not restrict himself much in food because of his small stature. Fortunately, over the past couple of lethe rules have become less stringent. Bigger pilots can now afford to eat a little more.

Toning workout

Despite the fact that riders spend a lot of time in the gym, they do not look like bodybuilders. The essence of preparation is to keep the body in good shape so that the muscles can comfortably withstand overload. Most of the exercises are aimed at strengthening the neck and shoulder girdle, because when cornering, they are subjected to strong stress. During training, the pilot puts on a helmet, to which a five-kilogram load is attached, and lies on his side. The objective of the exercise is to keep your head in a horizontal position as long as possible.

It is especially important to pay attention to tasks for quickness of reaction, concentration and coordination. They can be done anywhere, as long as there is a desire. Jenson Button loved in his free time to simultaneously throw three tennis balls into the wall and try to catch them. It also strengthens the nervous system.

During races, pilots don't just need to click on pedal and turn the steering wheel, but also constantly maintain concentration and navigate the multitude of switches. The essence of one of the racing simulators is to press true or false keys when words with different colors appear on the display. The correct answer depends on whether the shade matches its name. Naturally, only a second is given for reflection, so you need to act quickly and preferably correctly. On the first try, only one pilot coped with the task - Marc Genet.

In most sports, loss of attention can turn into a loss. In auto racing, carelessness can lead to the loss of valuable seconds or an accident. At high speeds with little maneuvering space, a mistake can lead to completely unexpected results. Therefore, it is important for pilots to be at the peak of their physical development and be able to concentrate on driving.

Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?

Top 7 most beautiful sports cars of all time

Legendary sports cars that impress with their looks and feel.

Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?

Expensive pleasure: how much does it cost to do the most expensive sports

Let's just say that such hobbies will hit your pocket hard.

The ration of racers: carbohydrate loading without fat and fried

The menu of each driver is developed individually, depending on the climatic conditions of the Grand Prix venue. The daily diet consists of foods rich in carbohydrates and completely excludes fatty, fried foods and foods that slow down the digestive process. For example, white bread. The amount consumedliquid is also determined separately for each. Experts weigh the athlete three times, calculate the level of fluid loss and create a schedule for replenishing the water balance.

Severe overload of pilots

Athletes experience tremendous pressure on races. It is comparable to that experienced by test pilots when performing stunts. During braking, a race car driver can endure an overload of 5 g. The history of world sports included the case when the pilot of IndyCar Kenny Brack survived after a short overload of 214 g. To understand what test he underwent, you need to multiply this figure by an average weight of 75 kg and get the final result - about 16 tons! The man not only survived, but also tried to return to sports after 18 months.

In fact, race car drivers are real athletes with amazing endurance. Jenson Button, for example, does triathlon for fun. Many pilots enjoy football, tennis, running, cycling and other sports. It is important for Formula 1 participants to spend time not only in the gym, but also to engage in various activities, because this is the only way to keep yourself in great shape.

Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?

Margarita on thick. Why pizza is becoming a part of sports nutrition

Proving that flour is not always harmful.

Fernando Alonso: Best Team Radio

Previous Post Play Like Messi: First Person Striker Workout
Next Post The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running