To Do x TXT الحلقة 22 مترجمة (TO DO X TOMORROW X TOGETHER EP 22 in Arabic)

لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

الاسكواش هي رياضة داخلية للمضرب. يرتبط اسم اللعبة (من الاسكواش الإنجليزي) باستخدام كرة مجوفة ناعمة نسبيًا يبلغ قطرها حوالي 40 ملم ، والتي تتسطح حرفيًا عندما تصطدم بالحائط. سلف الاسكواش هي لعبة المضارب (المضارب أو المضارب - النسخة الأمريكية من الاسم) ، حيث يتم استخدام كرة صلبة إلى حد ما ، على عكس الاسكواش. يتم لعب اللعبة (فردي - لاعبان ؛ أو زوجي - أربعة) بمضارب خاصة في ملعب محاط من أربعة جوانب بجدران.

لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف نشأت الاسكواش؟

بدأ تاريخ الاسكواش في القرن التاسع عشر في مدرسة هارو الخاصة للبنين المرموقة (لندن ، إنجلترا). بدأ طلاب هذه المدرسة ، الذين كانوا قابعين في انتظار دورهم في ملعب المضرب ، بلعب كرة أكثر نعومة على جدران المباني المجاورة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، ولدت لعبة جديدة. تم بناء أول ملعب اسكواش متخصص هناك ، في هارو ، في عام 1860.

حتى بداية القرن العشرين ، تطورت اللعبة داخل جدران المؤسسات التعليمية المختلفة ، ولكن بمرور الوقت بدأت تكتسب شعبية في النوادي الخاصة (على سبيل المثال ، في لندن رويال نادي السيارات) وفي رتب ضباط القوات المسلحة البريطانية. في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1907 ، تم إنشاء أول اتحاد للاسكواش ووضعت القواعد الأولى للعبة الجديدة. اليوم يتم التعامل مع الإدارة الدولية في عالم الاسكواش: WSF (الاتحاد العالمي للاسكواش) - الاتحاد العالمي للاسكواش ؛ PSA (جمعية الاسكواش المحترفة) - رابطة اللاعبين المحترفين من الذكور ؛ WISPA (الرابطة الدولية للاعبات الاسكواش) هي جمعية للاعبات المحترفات.

لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

ملعب الاسكواش في تيتانيك

الصورة: 555pics.ru/

كانت لعبة الاسكواش لفترة طويلة لعبة النخبة للطبقات العليا في المجتمع. أصبحت الرياضة أكثر سهولة في الوصول إليها فقط في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، عندما بدأ البناء التجاري الجماعي للملاعب. ازدهرت شعبية اللعبة في أوائل الثمانينيات. حاليًا ، لا يزال الاسكواش شائعًا للغاية في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم ، خاصة في أستراليا وشمال شرق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا ومصر والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لقد فوجئنا

- توجد اليوم ملاعب اسكواش في 152 دولة في العالم من الأرجنتين إلى بابوا غينيا الجديدة (وهذه ليست مزحة!). في 10 دول على الأقل ، تعتبر لعبة الاسكواش أكثر شيوعًا من لعبة الهوكي.

- تصل سرعة كرة الاسكواش إلى 260-270 كم / ساعة ، وهذا أسرع بمرتين من السرعة القصوى لكرة القدم. صاحب أقوى ضربة هو لاعب الاسكواش الأسترالي كاميرون بيلي البالغ من العمر 35 عامًا (كاميرون بيلي). تصل سرعة الطيران التي تطورت بها الكرة بعد اصطدامها بمضرب كاميرون إلى 280 كم / ساعة.

- تقام أعرق مسابقات الاسكواش في أماكن شهيرة: عند سفح الأهرامات المصرية ، في القاعة الفلهارمونية الكبرى ب.أوستون ، ميدان ترافالغار في لندن ، في محطة جراند سنترال في نيويورك.

لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

الصورة: squashinrussia.com

- الاسكواش هي واحدة من الرياضات المفضلة للعائلة المالكة البريطانية ، لكن أبطال العالم للاسكواش في عام 2017 بين الرجال والنساء كانوا لاعبين من مصر وهم زوج وزوجة.

- عندما يتعلق الأمر بلاعبي الاسكواش المتميزين ، يجب الإشارة إلى هاشم خان بين الرجال ، الذين فتحوا سلالة أبطال الإسكواش الباكستانيين العظماء ، والتي واصلها جهانجير خان ودانشير خان. جهانجير خان هو بطل العالم 12 مرة مع 99 لقبًا محترفًا. سرعته الهائلة وتقنيته الرائعة وقدرته على التنبؤ بلعب خصمه يميزه عن اللاعبين الآخرين في الملعب. يمثل تقاعده من الرياضات الاحترافية نهاية 50 عامًا من القيادة الباكستانية للاسكواش

- صنفت مجلة فوربس الإسكواش أكثر الرياضات صحة. أثناء التمرين ، يمكنك حرق 500 إلى 1500 سعر حراري ، مما يوفر لجسمك تمرينًا ممتازًا للقلب.

لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

يحاول المحررون: الشطرنج في الملعب. صاحب الجلالة الاسكواش

العب الاسكواش لإنقاص الوزن ، واستخدم ميزانية في جامعة هارفارد واحصل على الراحة العاطفية.

- لفترة طويلة ، كانت الاسكواش لعبة النخبة للطبقات العليا من المجتمع. بالمناسبة ، كان ملعب الاسكواش على متن سفينة تايتانيك ولم يكن بإمكان سوى ركاب الدرجة الأولى استخدامه.

الخلفية التاريخية . ذكرت حاشية على مخطط تيتانيك: يقع ملعب الاسكواش في الطابق F ويديره لاعب محترف. يمكن الحصول على تذاكر استخدام المحكمة من مكتب الطلب ، حيث يمكنك ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، الدفع مقابل خدمات مدرب محترف: 50 سنتًا (تكلفة تذكرة المسبح 1 دولار) لمدة نصف ساعة. يمكن شراء الكرات من المدرب ، أو يمكنك شراء أو استئجار مضرب منه. على أساس مدفوع ، من الممكن حجز الملعب مقدمًا مع المدرب ، لكن لا يُسمح باحتلاله لأكثر من ساعة إذا كان هناك آخرون يرغبون.

- الاسكواش هو المرشح الأكثر احتمالا لإدراجه في برنامج الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2024 في باريس.

كيف يتطور الاسكواش في روسيا؟

أما بالنسبة لتاريخ الاسكواش في روسيا كرياضة ، فقد بدأ يتطور في بلدنا منذ عام 1989 ، عندما كانت أول منافسة بين عشاق هذه اللعبة الرياضية. في نوفمبر 1990 ، عقد المؤتمر التأسيسي لاتحاد الاسكواش الروسي في موسكو. في عام 1991 ، تم قبول الاتحاد الروسي للاسكواش في الاتحاد الأوروبي والعالمي للاسكواش.

وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يزال لا يمكن وصف الاسكواش بشعبية كبيرة ، إلا أنه يجذب بثقة عددًا متزايدًا من المبتدئين إلى الملاعب - البالغين والأطفال على حد سواء - يحقق العديد منهم نتائج عالية على مستوى الهواة والمحترفين. على سبيل المثال ، امرأة روسية تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا أليسيا أليشينا (نيجني نOvgorod) الفائز بالبطولة الدولية لفئة Super Series Nordic Junior Squash Open 2017 في الفئة العمرية حتى 15 عامًا ، والتي أقيمت في مالمو في أكتوبر 2017.

لعبة ليست مملة: 8 حقائق عن الاسكواش لا تناسب رأسك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في خريف هذا العام في ملاعب مركز الاسكواش الوطني (موسكو) ، ولأول مرة في روسيا ، أقيمت بطولة دولية للناشئين في بطولة الاسكواش. أصبحت البطولة حدثًا مهمًا في عالم رياضة الأطفال ، مما أظهر بوضوح أن الاسكواش وصل إلى مستوى جديد وقادر على أن يصبح هواية رياضية جماعية لجيل الشباب.

موسيقى رياضه حماسيه / Music Sports

المنشور السابق التغذية Triathlete - أساس السجلات الجديدة
القادم بوست الشتاء قادم: 4 خيارات ملابس للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية

10 Sneaky Ways To Make Your Crush Like You Back

Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head

Squash is a indoor racquet sport. The name of the game (from the English squash) is associated with the use of a relatively soft hollow ball with a diameter of about 40 mm, which literally flattens when it hits a wall. The progenitor of squash is the game of rackets (rackets or racquets - the American version of the name), in which, unlike squash, a fairly hard ball is used. The game (single - two players; or doubles - four) is played with special rackets on a court surrounded on four sides by walls.

Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head

Photo: istockphoto.com

How did squash come about?

The history of squash begins in the 19th century at the prestigious private school for boys Harrow (London, England). The students of this school, languishing in anticipation of their turn on the racket court, began to play a softer ball against the walls of nearby buildings, and as a result, a new game was born. The first specialized squash court was built there, in Harrow, in 1860.

Until the beginning of the 20th century, the game developed within the walls of various educational institutions, but over time it began to gain popularity in private clubs (for example, in the London Royal automobile club) and in the ranks of the officers of the British Armed Forces. In the USA in 1907, the first squash association was created and the first rules of the new game were drawn up. Today international administration in the world of squash is dealt with: WSF (World Squash Federation) - World Squash Federation; PSA (Professional Squash Association) - Association of professional male players; WISPA (Women's International Squash Players Association) is an association of professional women players.

Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head

Squash court on the Titanic

Photo: 555pics.ru/

For a long time squash was an elite game of the upper classes of society. The sport became more accessible only in the 1950s, when the mass commercial construction of courts began. The game boomed in popularity in the early 1980s. Currently, squash remains extremely popular in many parts of the world, especially in Australia, northeastern Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, Egypt and the United Arab Emirates.

8 facts about squash that we were surprised

- Today squash courts exist in 152 countries of the world from Argentina to Papua New Guinea (and this is not a joke!). In at least 10 countries, squash is more popular than hockey.

- The speed of a squash ball reaches 260-270 km / h, and this is 2 times faster than the maximum speed of a soccer ball. The owner of the most powerful blow is the 35-year-old Australian squash player Cameron Pilley (Cameron Pilley). The flight speed that the ball develops after hitting Cameron's racket reaches 280 km / h.

- The most prestigious squash competitions are held in iconic places: at the foot of the Egyptian pyramids, in the Grand Philharmonic Hall Boston, Trafalgar Square in London, at the Grand Central Station in New York.

Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head

Photo: squashinrussia.com

- Squash is one of the favorite sports of the British Royal Family, but the World Squash Champions in 2017 among men and women were players from Egypt who are husband and wife.

- When it comes to outstanding squash players, Hashim Khan should be noted among the men, who opened the dynasty of great Pakistani squash champions, which was continued by Jahangir Khan and Dansher Khan. Jahangir Khan is a 12-time world champion with 99 professional titles. His phenomenal speed, brilliant technique and ability to predict his opponent's play made him stand out from other players on the court. His retirement from professional sports marks the end of 50 years of Pakistani squash leadership

- Forbes magazine named squash the healthiest sport. During a workout, you can burn from 500 to 1500 kilocalories, providing your body with an excellent cardio workout.

Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head

Editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty Squash

Play squash to lose weight, go on a budget at Harvard and get emotional relief.

- For quite a long time, squash has been an elite game of the upper classes of society. Incidentally, the squash court was on the Titanic and only first class passengers could use it.

Historical background . A footnote to the Titanic diagram stated: The squash court is located on Deck F and is run by a professional player. Tickets for using the court can be obtained at the ordering office, where, if you wish, you can pay for the services of a professional coach: 50 cents (a ticket to the pool cost $ 1) for half an hour. Balls can be purchased from the coach, or you can buy or rent a racket from him. On a paid basis, it is possible to reserve the court in advance with the coach, but it is not allowed to occupy it for more than an hour if there are others who wish.

- Squash is the most likely candidate for inclusion in the program of the Olympic Games in 2024 in Paris.

How is squash developing in Russia?

As for the history of squash in Russia, as a sport, it began to develop in our country since 1989, when the first competition between lovers of this sports game. In November 1990, the founding conference of the Russian Squash Federation was held in Moscow. In 1991, the Russian Squash Federation was admitted to the European and International Squash Federations.

And although squash still cannot be called massively popular, nevertheless it confidently attracts an increasing number of beginners to the courts - both adults and children - many of whom achieve high results on an amateur and professional level. For example, 14-year-old Russian woman Alesya Aleshina (Nizhny NOvgorod) became the winner of the international tournament of the category Super Series Nordic Junior Squash Open 2017 in the age category up to 15 years, held in Malmö in October 2017.

Not boring game: 8 facts about squash that do not fit into your head

Photo: istockphoto.com

In addition, in the fall of this year on the courts of the National Squash Center (Moscow), for the first time in Russia, an international squash championship among juniors Russian Junior Open was held. The tournament became an important event in the world of children's sports, which clearly showed that squash is reaching a new level and is capable of becoming a massive sports hobby of the younger generation.

How braces are put on - AMAZING ! - Now with 12 month - Progress : https://goo.gl/jXaY15

Previous Post Triathlete nutrition - the foundation of new records
Next Post Winter is coming: 4 outfit options for indoor and outdoor activities